After a limited releases of some of their tunics and casuals this year, Nigerian fashion savvy brand Yomi Causal has finally yielded to demands and will be launching its first Contemporary Shirt Collection fused in a cocktail party.
Yomi sets the tone of what to expect from the collection in the campaign featuring ex-beauty queen turn rapper Munachi Abii who slayed effortlessly in the photos. And we can’t take our eyes off her gorgeous sexy looks.
Model: Munachi Abii, Yomi Makun
Photographer: Ayo Alasi
MUA: D’artiste by Dodos
Designer/Stylist: Yomi Casual
Location: Yomi Casual Studios, 16, Caroline Atuonah, Off Durosinmi Etti Drive, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos.
She is beautiful
ReplyDeleteMunachi!!!!
DeleteIs that you?
Please add some flesh biko
Amanda.. Flesh kwa
DeleteLovely muna
ReplyDeleteCongrats babe
ReplyDeletePsquare's 'use troway', how market?
ReplyDeleteIs it your 'use troway'?
DeleteBringing someone down won't put you at the Top....hater
Cissy, shut up your stinking mouth, is it your comment,u are not even different from her, continue pursing man and replying all his comments, forming GOT fan, use troway like u, gerrarahia... ads hole! and yes I am the same anonymous.
Delete*pursuing
Delete*asshole
Yeye anonymous, hope you aren't anyone's use trophy too?
DeleteShe looks like Ay's wife here.
hahahahaha @ anon 11:15, Take 50liters of Ginger + Galic + tunmeric + corriander + chilli pepper to purge out your bitterness...
DeleteYou don't need honey dear, u are way too bitter
Oh! GOT still dey pain you, D Thunder....d Thunder that will strike you will come from Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune....lmao
Get an ID girl, yes I know u're a female
Some idiots go just dey hide under anonymous dey begin to say rubbish about person wey get ID.
DeleteMake una no dey hide under anonymous if una know say una get guts
Nothing WOW with the shirt dress.. I love Yomi's shoes sha. God bless us all.. Amen
ReplyDeleteYomi is more handsome than Ay
ReplyDeleteAnd so. Your brother fine reach am?
DeleteShe looks stunning.
ReplyDeleteAll i see is oversized long sleeve turnup top dress. The boys own is more attractive.
ReplyDeleteWhat does this girl want to do with her life
ReplyDeleteWetin you wan use am do? Hehe cow
DeleteStella, y she neva born up till now.
ReplyDeleteShe dey wait for your brother to fuck her
DeleteStupid question
DeleteWhen is she getting married?
ReplyDeleteE no bad if your brother marry her
DeleteNice legs
ReplyDeleteThat means if you see my legs, you go hail be that.
DeleteHmmm. See you see straight leg.
ReplyDeleteI heart you bae you look stunning....one love ❤
ReplyDeleteCute...
ReplyDeleteI hope his useless girl friend grace won't call her to leave her boyfriend alone.fools