Papa Sofia is in America and will not be attending any party that might be organised for her.
Awwww see the strong words of love..you can only love your child unapologetically.
Happy Birthday to the beautiful Sofia....
Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHBD sweetheart
DeleteHBD Sofia
DeleteShe is sooooooo cute
HBD Sofia! We Leos we rock!
DeleteFirst Tutu I will ever love aside the white and black ones.
HBD Sofia! We Leos we rock!
DeleteFirst Tutu I will ever love aside the white and black ones.
DeleteHappy birthday lovely baby.
God bless you plenty.
Happy birthday Sofia
DeleteGod bless you.
Happy birthday baby girl. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteIf she no guah about her dota shey na me go gush. Anyways happy baiday to her out of wedlock cutie..... I pray she brings her up well. *catwalks outta post*
Delete*gush*
DeleteStunning slim shady, nothing hard to just wish her a happy birthday. You wey them born in wedlock how e epp you?
DeleteReally? Out of wedlock cutie? You are very ugly inside, may God heal your soul.
DeleteSMH
DeleteHappy birthday little Diva
ReplyDeleteChoii..dis baby is cute for days,yes her dad is in u.s BT he has wished her hbd on IG already
DeleteNow she's loving Jesus oh!
DeleteAfter man don show you say life Na black and white. Colored dey heaven 😂😂
Happy birthday to the pretty one. Anna let your love for God remain oh. Don't 'nepalize' it!
A failed beauty queen
ReplyDeleteNah, she is a successful beauty Queen and a proud mother. She is the mother of a living child while many pple that bad mouth her are mothers to dead Children. The sky is her starting point.
DeleteAt least she is a beauty queen who are u foolish goat
DeleteHappy Birthday. She's cute
ReplyDeleteA shameless baby mama
ReplyDeleteU are a big fool!!!! That's a harmless and precious gift,beautiful to the moon and back. U are a beautiful goat.
DeletePained Saul move on!!!Anna is growing stronger everyday. U don't get tired of insulting her. At leat she was a queen what about you. YOU ARE A FOOLISH WOMAN in a man form.
DeleteOkpo
DeleteSo because she's "a shameless baby mama" she shouldn't be allowed to celebrate her daughter? Smh
DeleteA beautiful baby mama James. With a beautiful baby
DeleteWish the little girl Happy birthday & move on.
DeleteShameless person is u, who come to type rubbish under this priceless precious gift from God photo.
DeleteJames u r an idiot useless man Ewu Gambia
DeleteAt least she is a baby mama. You what are you??? Efulefu (hope i got it right??) Malu oshi
DeleteHappy birthday pretty girl, may God bless and protect u. Anna I can see u were at the second service yesterday. That song has bn in my head even through d night. He ll b dat and more to us amen.
ReplyDeletePlease guys, on what campus is the office of the secretary post gradute school uniabuja located, main campus or gwagalada? Pls its urgent
ReplyDeleteJust go to main campus airport road to avoid stories that touch.
DeleteAsk google
DeleteVery beautiful chubby baby. Happy birthday Sophia
ReplyDeleteVery chubby indeed, and her Princess dress is just Woooow...
DeleteHappy Birthday bundle of Joy!
happy birthday Sophi baby
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cute Sofia.
ReplyDeleteHBD to the little angel
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday love
ReplyDeleteI hope this ex beauty queen's situation will encourage younger girls to close their legs and control their Toto until they marry
ReplyDeleteShut the hell up jare. ode oshi
DeleteI think the best thing is for you to be ignored. You have proven time and time again that the space where your brain is supposed to be is filled with saw dust.
DeleteHbd darling
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Sofia.... Such a cute baby!! God bless you mummy's love...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sophia.
ReplyDeleteShe's adorable...Happy Birthday Angel
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sweet Sofia
ReplyDeleteGod bless your new age and many more years to come to you little darling muahh
Lol did she name her child after princess sofia the cartoon?
DeleteBeautiful daughter she has
ReplyDeleteBut,ohh how I wished you tied your legs like a mermaid
Well...too late to cry,when the head is off
Yesternite,I was watching @Adaada video....i listen to every lyric of the songs.....The video showed a young lady acted by you@Anna.,courting..after courting,she got married..after wedding,they said "In 9months time,we will come visiting,with a boy n girl @Ejima((twins)
That's the right way to do...Not spreading long legs and "collecting" free of charge
When your daughter grows up,she wl still ask you...mum.why?
I don't want you to feel bad...i know you wl be here all day...I only want you to receive sense and not let this repeat itself.
How many of urs have u flushed down the toilet... Smh, I think u need help.
DeleteOnly children that turns out like you ask "mummy why".
DeleteClarence Peters thanks his mum everyday for not aborting him.
Oversabi galore,she was not d one in ada ada. U heard he used her in one of his videos and bam!it had to be ada ada. Otondo. Go and watch nwata makata mma video
DeleteBut she is nt the one in ada ada video na abi na my eyes. Na for gollibe video I see her.
DeleteExpired ashi get mouth to talk. You never collect before? Oniranu oshi. What a mess! Must she marry? Maybe this is the way her life is supposed to go so why don't u leave her and face your rotten life. Try to treat your herpes of the mouth gotten from sucking too much d*ck before u talk about one who is better than you.
DeleteGalore you are a sick animal. 2+5=7, 4+3=7, 6+1=7, 21/3=7, 8-1=7. Doesn't matter how you get there na the destination sure pass. Nonsense! I'm sick and tired of some people writing silly and stupid comments whereas if you see the lady in public you'll try to take selfie with her.Oponu
DeleteHBD adorable Sofia. My urge for a baby girl just increase.
ReplyDeleteHello cutie...
ReplyDeleteFine baby. Happy birthday child.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday lovely Sophia, you are indeed a gift from above, you will live to mark many more years and make your mama proud of you dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sofia. She is such a cutie
ReplyDeleteShe such a beauty. Happy birthday beautiful angel.
ReplyDeleteWay maker by Sinach, great lyrics.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Princess Sophia d 1st, shine bright always.
Lol
DeleteIf Dem don fall their hand finish,Dem begin to deyyy sing or quote scriptures'
Na so one married woman for my yard deyy do...anytime she fuck steady finish...she go begin deyy sing all the church song..meanwhile,no be her husband she fuck oo...na other men,she go camp Dem for house immediately her husband leave for office
If the husband come back.....she go begin deyy sing round we yard deyy quote pics
One day ,I go treat her fuck up😃😃
So na yard Galore dey live? No wonder you're bitter
DeleteLol @ princess Sophia the first. My younger ones made me start watching the cartoon by force. I enjoy it too sha make i no lie.
DeleteDirty pig! Living in yard...no wonder you are do uncouth.
DeleteGalore, you sound unstable and frustrated.Go and take your meds.
DeleteIn your Yard @Galore. No wonder.
DeleteGalore you just used your hands to hang yourself. Instead of you to keep quiet at the first comment. Now look at how you disgraced yourself all over the place. Yard girl...
DeleteStella also love other people's kids too ok.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthdAy princess
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Sophia.God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your beautiful daughter Anna, and guess what, being a mom is one of the most amazing accomplishments in the world. Not every woman will experience that before death,so keep loving ur daughter like wow, because she"s truly a gift.
ReplyDeleteAnd when people diss and condemn you,don't take it too much to heart,just make urself a Phoenix,and rise from the ashes of flavor. All the best.
You are very right. I'm very matured and have not experienced the best price on 5
DeleteAaawww happy birthday cutie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday jewel
ReplyDeleteJames what did banner do to you. You toast her, she no gree? abeg free the girl. you are not her God.
ReplyDeleteDont make me vex for you ooo. Those that are married are crying everyday even na 1 eye the pikin get, at least make them call them Mama moses
Happy birthday little Angel. You're so pweety!!
ReplyDeleteU know you'll also be a beauty Queen and a delight to behold like your pretty mummy.
May the lord guide and direct your steps as you grow so that you'll not only be a source of blessing to mummy,but also a constant source of joy to her.
Sending you many little hugs and pecks.I wish you lots of gifts and laughter as you celebrate your day little cutie.
Happy birthday Cutie.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 🎂 baby Sofia may you continue to grow and shine IJN.