These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,
Entertain or Motivate you...
weridfacts cullage
Good to kn
ReplyDeleteMy boss never get fat eating alvacados.
ReplyDeletethe fat in avocado is quit healthy and doesn't contribute in excessive fattening of the human body
DeleteFinally got a blog ID. Thank you Martins Aboy. Had to go back to your 2014 post about creating a blog ID.
ReplyDeletePls, help me post the link. I need to get a blog id too
DeleteShare the post and help others
DeleteCan you kindly put me through how to get mine? Thank you.
DeleteGetting an ID can be tricky.
DeleteWoow the last one got me dropping my jaw on the floor. Talk bout passion for something.
ReplyDeleteAvocado is one of my favourite fruits. I try to eat avocado once a week.
ReplyDeleteAvocados are vegetables.
DeleteLol @ Alpacas dyeing of loneliness.
ReplyDeleteThank God loneliness doesn't kill Parrot,my Parrot will soon be two years inside that cage,Alpacas dey your lane.
ReplyDeleteLol...animal cruelty d bird sef don't 4get say I'm fit fly
Delete@cyber diva, pls teach me how to a blog id
ReplyDelete@cyber diva, pls teach me how to create a blog id
ReplyDeleteChai!.. easy it's nat a US/UK visa... Dat said, now kindly type blogger ID on Google.. then follow prompt ensuring u hav an active email be you proceed. Ok bye.
Deletelol @Alpacas
ReplyDeleteThanks Stellz
ReplyDeleteI love avacados
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteWow.. I didn't know fruits contain fats talk more of avocado. Good to know, sha.
ReplyDeleteInteresting facts
ReplyDeleteAvocado, one fruit I find difficult to eat
ReplyDeleteInteresting but avocado can ripe on d tree though not common
ReplyDeleteAvocados can still fall on their own once they've matured much.
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteAlpacas? Another animal? Lol. Wonders
ReplyDeleteAlpacas, they look cute
ReplyDeleteI'm so loving avocados much more