These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you....
culled -timesinNigeria IG
Good to know
ReplyDelete@Terry G, his fans transforms their online love to hate when they see him live.
Delete@Lux, wow! That soap has been around for a long time and they have maintained their unique fragrance till date.
Terry G's own is true but small doctor go soon collect am for hin hand😂
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteThat small doctor is a real street boy oh
For some weird reasons I like him.
Ok
ReplyDeleteHehe. Who did terry G offend?
ReplyDeleteFace of lux now is for fair and whites....
ReplyDeleteAnd caked with a lot of pancake.
DeleteReally.
ReplyDeleteLux soup
The gods of his village..kikikikiki
ReplyDeleteWhere is Terry G does get still rap?
ReplyDeleteRead and rewrite my dear Ebi
DeleteU can't f..k and type the same time. It will mess up us sentences.
DeleteAnon 20:11, you too, correct yourself.
DeleteMrs Theresa Bowyer went on to establish Therbow school, one of the best private primary and secondary schools in northern Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteWomen slaying since the beginning of time.
Vote SDK for Best Blogger of the Year!
ReplyDeletehttp://www.podiumawards.org/VOTENOW-PAGE/
Nobody said anything about the Emir and his sons, chaiii na so tribalism reach. I trust if na some people wey like to blow the horn of their tribe, we for no see nose breath of today. 1933 wow!
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them. Most of the readers here are ethnocentric and they will be claiming they that they are expose.
DeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteTerry G d gbana guy. Why won't they attack him when weed no let him see road
ReplyDeleteWow, naija version . I like
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella, we love you from TimesInNigeria
ReplyDeleteWow, I remember my secondary school days at Therbow Secondary School, Zaria
ReplyDeleteIn a little part of Zaria, a nursery was born. Little kehinde and taiwo......
DeleteRip mama bowyer