Sorry to derail this post but the screen of my Samsung j7 has been flickering and I need to get it repaired but no money. Please does anyone know of any authorised samsung service centre i can take the phone to around Ikeja or Yaba. I would apprecitate if the address is dropped. Thanks.
Congratulations to her and may her home be filled with you and peace.
Sorry to derail this post but the screen of my Samsung j7 has been flickering and I need to get it repaired but no money. Please does anyone know if any authorised samsung service centre i can take the phone to around Ikeja or Yaba. I would apprecitate if the address is dropped. Thanks.
Yes of course. The famous school principal that became a minister. I can never forget his book for common entrance preparation helped me come out in flying colours for admission into suleja academy for gifted kids.
Pls o, I have a question, I have noticed this days in wedding, there is always 2 girls that dress differently and they go before the bride when she is walking into the reception, in Yoruba traditional weddings(engagement) like this two girls in this pics here. Is that how it is done now or it has a significant reason?
for a designer I don't like her choice of color... toke looks too thin...gbemi looks finer...and DAT lady after time abeg people no dey wear wetin fit them
Toke! What's wrong with you? U re already the face of mecran, u want to become the face of that yeye slimming tea too? Abeg oooo, we can deal with your cream but vanishing?! MBA! Biko! Inugo! Kisses
You know, men without baggage actually exist. But because some of you are surrounded by troublesome men yiu think every man must have 'tea'. Change the mindset for your own good.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Is that not Toke Partynwa?
ReplyDeleteAnd Gbemi Oπ
Lol, you
DeleteWhat's the hype about this Toke babe,
DeleteLovely, beautiful colours... she has to represent nau, as a designer that she is
DeleteHahaha haha @partynwa lol
DeleteKwakwakwakwa @ Toke Partynwa. Choi
DeleteBeautiful
DeleteYeah,the colors are cool
Toke they didn't tie your gele well jor
DeleteKai, SDK blog,*rolls of chair and falls on the floor laughing *@ toke partywa.
DeleteSo beautiful. I like her choice of colours.
ReplyDeleteYes I think they look good. Gbemi is chief bridesmaid ☺️
DeleteSo beautiful. I like her choice of colours.
ReplyDeleteHML Kunbi
ReplyDeleteWooow.... i love it love it & i look forward to my own glorious day in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteLee boo, I CALL YOU FORTH BY FIRE
Felicidades.
ReplyDeleteI love co-operative friends abeg
ReplyDeleteSee Gbeni looking fabulous
The Bride is effortlessly beautiful
And her outfit is on point
Happy Married Life Kunbi
Beautiful gele....God bless her home.
ReplyDeleteGO girl your union is blessed
DeleteVery beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeleteToke biko easy with the weight loss o
Gbemi is fine sha. Hehehehe
ReplyDeleteGbemi is Sooooo beautiful
DeleteCongrats to her she looks great. Tokestar and Gbemi o,looking good.
ReplyDeleteWow so lovely.....Congrats Kunbi#BabyBumpAlert
ReplyDeleteNo wow factor
ReplyDeleteToke didn't slay this time
Boring much I must say.
This is her friend. So she won't steal the shine. Kapish?
DeleteNice
ReplyDeleteI would've been worried if Toke didn't go ooh lol
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.. God bless her home with everything good
Nice but Stella I recently found out that many asoebi girls doesn't translate to love and support.
ReplyDeleteTrue talk
DeleteFinally aunty gwegs don marry oya over to you gbemi okuwa provide a boo ooh after bae searching went wrong at sailors lounge just try your luck here
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteSorry to derail this post but the screen of my Samsung j7 has been flickering and I need to get it repaired but no money. Please does anyone know of any authorised samsung service centre i can take the phone to around Ikeja or Yaba. I would apprecitate if the address is dropped. Thanks.
Definetly Ikeja...any repairer you see with plenty customers is guud
DeleteCongratulations to her and may her home be filled with you and peace.
ReplyDeleteSorry to derail this post but the screen of my Samsung j7 has been flickering and I need to get it repaired but no money. Please does anyone know if any authorised samsung service centre i can take the phone to around Ikeja or Yaba. I would apprecitate if the address is dropped. Thanks.
HML...Toke how are you?
ReplyDeleteAwwwww...... congrats Kunbi.
ReplyDeleteTokstar I see you....slayqueen!:!
Beautiful Bride. I love the way her gele sits well on her head. Happy married life to her
ReplyDeleteI wish you God's best gal. Too many friends might not have to be with you in marriage.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a local person
ReplyDeleteHater alert @anon 18:47. This marriage really pain u o. See ur dry mouth like "local person"Lol. Ode oshi.
DeleteLovely colours.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them.
Beautiful colors. Toke baby,lol.
ReplyDeleteThis pleated gele is the in thing now
Gbemi is looking so beautiful
ReplyDeleteThis is the best i've seen her look
Hml Kunbi and Lanre
Gosh
ReplyDeleteThis babe in the second picture ugly sha, so skinny bleached skin masquerade face, fake life
I love her outfit
ReplyDeleteI love anything yellow ,my favourite colour ,beautiful bride
ReplyDeleteYellow is beautiful, this is the colour I used for mine too... Very lovely if well combined. HML Aprilkunbi#
DeleteLovely. I love her yellow garb, nice combo with her train...
ReplyDeleteGbemi, nice lippy π
Is that Toke I'm seeing there?
Stella, chop knuckles π
Her gele defines her beauty here. Hml
DeleteI don't like the yellow but...it's not my wedding. Lol
ReplyDeleteNow this is what u call a wedding.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and classy people. My peeps must always represent.
Which does not translate into what we call marriage. Please try to think beyond material things okay?π
DeleteIs she Elder Wole Oyelese's daughter?
ReplyDeleteYes of course. The famous school principal that became a minister. I can never forget his book for common entrance preparation helped me come out in flying colours for admission into suleja academy for gifted kids.
DeleteHe was never a school principal though, maybe one of his relatives.
DeleteI love yellow
ReplyDeleteYellow like the winner of tour de france
ReplyDeletePls o, I have a question, I have noticed this days in wedding, there is always 2 girls that dress differently and they go before the bride when she is walking into the reception, in Yoruba traditional weddings(engagement) like this two girls in this pics here. Is that how it is done now or it has a significant reason?
ReplyDeleteThose are her sisters
DeleteCongratulations beautiful people
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful people
ReplyDeleteCngrats
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people...
ReplyDeletefor a designer I don't like her choice of color... toke looks too thin...gbemi looks finer...and DAT lady after time abeg people no dey wear wetin fit them
ReplyDeleteYvonne Opute,(Davido's cousin),always slaying.π
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteToke! What's wrong with you? U re already the face of mecran, u want to become the face of that yeye slimming tea too? Abeg oooo, we can deal with your cream but vanishing?! MBA! Biko! Inugo! Kisses
ReplyDeleteSo nobody wants to spill tea about the groom????
ReplyDeleteYou know, men without baggage actually exist. But because some of you are surrounded by troublesome men yiu think every man must have 'tea'. Change the mindset for your own good.
DeleteSpill if you get na. So your life is drama freeπππ
DeleteSo nobody wants to spill tea about the groom??
ReplyDeleteNo tea baby. Out!!
DeleteOk since you asked Amma spill! He rejected you after juggling us as side chic alongside Kunbi abi?
DeleteThey are married now booboo...tu comprende?
Toke everywhere you go!