Poor mr Paul, Helen that has no regard for men, someone that insulted Gordons publicly as her husband quiet and gentle she too do, stop lesbianism and stop calling Jesus
When a woman gush about her husband like this,it's either he gave her a huge amount of money or he bought a very nice present to her... Kwakwakwakwa... Good for them...
Yes every person husband great unless u marry person husband. Do you want all to be bad like urs? Marriage is sweet n heavenly when there is wisdom. Marriage isn't hard it's sweet
Her husband is cute And I think this is the first time she's gushing about her husband to the whole world. Abi the man caught her cheating? then it's Emergency gushing...
Damnnnnn Stella you're fast!! Earlier on I saw a certain comment about HP and some person's female friend that was being pestered hy HP. I came back now and the comment has disappeared sharp sharp! Choiiiiii. I doubt this my comment will even be approved but damnnnnn.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
And let the people on social media say Amen.
ReplyDeletePoor mr Paul, Helen that has no regard for men, someone that insulted Gordons publicly as her husband quiet and gentle she too do, stop lesbianism and stop calling Jesus
DeleteHian...there is nothing I will not see on dis blog..
DeleteHe's so cute
DeleteHeheheh... Monitoring spirit
Deletei tire o, lesbianism again, blog of life
DeleteAnd let the people on social media say Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteFirst time am seeing d guy
ReplyDeleteFemi is God fearing, nice, easy going and calm.
DeleteI love love
ReplyDeleteAmen ooooo
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDeleteWhen a woman gush about her husband like this,it's either he gave her a huge amount of money or he bought a very nice present to her...
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwa...
Good for them...
Or she wants to ask for money!
DeleteOr she cheated and feels guilty or he gave "it" to her good. But when celebrities gush on sm the next thing is divorce
Delete@Karma, uche gi di ya
DeleteHe's so cute and young
ReplyDeleteHelen God bless your home and blind the eyes of your husband from other chicks. Amen!!
Awwwwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteFine man
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteHer husband is cute o. Hehehehehe.
ReplyDeleteEverybody husband great. naso
ReplyDeleteYes every person husband great unless u marry person husband. Do you want all to be bad like urs? Marriage is sweet n heavenly when there is wisdom. Marriage isn't hard it's sweet
DeleteYou don join them abii
ReplyDeleteContinue
Them go just fight and make up, or e don cheat now now!
ReplyDeleteFine hubby
ReplyDeleteAwww dude is cute.
ReplyDeleteSuch a cutie!
ReplyDeleteThe man fine sha
ReplyDeleteAmenooo
ReplyDeleteHer hubby us 'quit'!
ReplyDeleteGod bless your home Helen.
Her husband is cute
ReplyDeleteAnd I think this is the first time she's gushing about her husband to the whole world.
Abi the man caught her cheating? then it's Emergency gushing...
Cute guy
ReplyDeleteHelen your husband if fine oooo.
ReplyDeleteToo much fcuking. Now they look like twins.
ReplyDeleteHe is cute
ReplyDeleteAmen to her prayers
God establish my husband
Carmel
He's such a cutie. Dark chocolate.. but my caramel fraupuccino is cuter.
ReplyDeleteHelen ur hubby looks good
ReplyDeleteHelen ur hubby na fine man ooh
ReplyDeleteFine bobo
ReplyDeleteThe guy is fine..runs to Instagram to look for his handle.
ReplyDeleteIf I catch you, I will break your limbs on behalf of Helen.
DeleteThe guy is fine..runs to Instagram to look for his contact.
ReplyDeleteOle gboko gboko. Olobo tancansul
DeleteChoi!...
ReplyDeleteStella,has deleted the lesbian nyash opening...
Maka why Stella?...
Lmao! You saw it too abi?
DeleteLol, I know u read my comment before you trashed it...
DeleteStella what happened to my comment. Why e disappear?
ReplyDeleteDamnnnnn Stella you're fast!! Earlier on I saw a certain comment about HP and some person's female friend that was being pestered hy HP. I came back now and the comment has disappeared sharp sharp! Choiiiiii. I doubt this my comment will even be approved but damnnnnn.
ReplyDeleteD guy make brain...
ReplyDeleteEnd time strength
ReplyDeleteDude looks gentle. I sha hope he's not gentle in bed 💪