You will not believe what Esther Did!..
She did the Unthinkable and deserves to be praised..
Kisses to you Esther,please mail me if you Read this!
Saturday, August 27, 2016
75 comments:
Who says Nigerians are not honest, the corrupts know themselves
ReplyDeleteGod bless Esther
Honesty is a just a way of life for some of us. God bless you Esther.
DeleteYou are right o, the corrupt know themselves and the good ones are more than them,it's just unfortunate they are killing the nation. God bless Esther and enlarge her cost.
DeleteHow do I get a blog id now, abeg
DeleteHow will 30k just fall out of his car like that? Was it that he had plenty bundles of money in the car or what? The story get as e be
ReplyDeleteAnyway.. Esther well-done. Keep it up
Your brain get as รจ dey think!
DeleteUr brain dey leak... ๐
DeleteChai pple n bad mouth hahhahahah @ ur brain get as e De think
DeleteHow can a brainless head leak?
DeleteNiice one Esther, keep it up!
ReplyDeleteWow! In this Buhari period? May God bless her.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Esther
DeleteOga, I hope you gave her something tangible. U people should always encourage honest people.
ReplyDeleteIf he did not give her, will you beat him & collect the money by force?
DeleteAwww God bless you Esther. Oga hope you gave her sone tips
ReplyDeleteNice one Esther
ReplyDeleteThat's nice
ReplyDeleteHonesty pays!!!
ReplyDeleteGod bless U real good Esther.
ReplyDeleteGod bless her
ReplyDeleteEsther you are a good girl with a good heart. I pray your act of kindness open new doors of greatness for you IJN. Enjoy your fame!
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Esther
ReplyDeleteInstead of a gd tip monetarily...pls help her with a better job.
ReplyDeleteEsther,you try well well.
good to know
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Lovely! Such sincerity
ReplyDeleteEsther is A petrol pump attendant. Irrespective of the current hardship in the country she still found and returned somebody's 30k.
ReplyDeleteEsther is my kind of person.
#Be like Esther.
Wow!
ReplyDeleteYour helper has located you Esther.
Nice one!
Good of her
ReplyDeleteBros, how mush you con dash Esther na? Abi na tainkyu she shop?
ReplyDeleteGood girl. Keep it up.there are scores of you out there that will never touch what does not belong to them
ReplyDeleteBetter pikin, may God elevate her!
ReplyDeleteWell done babe. U deserve more than a tip.
ReplyDeleteEh ya, God bless you queen Esther. God will reward, heaven will find you
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Esther. May you never lack in Jesus name!
ReplyDeleteI sure will, love ppl like did. God bless u.
ReplyDeleteNice of her.
ReplyDeleteBtw,Mr announcer,how much 'tip' did you give her out of the money?
ReplyDeleteWil give her a tip alright, tip of my palms
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Kelvin welcome back on blog. Where you dey all this while?
DeleteWeyrey
DeleteAwww nice one
ReplyDeleteStella,you want to praised her too
ReplyDeleteOmG!!!!!! Say whaaaaattt????? Guy abeg abeg go back to elementary one
DeleteYour English is so bad! What the fuck are your parents doing about it? Imagine the trash you typed up there.
DeleteMay you be delivered.
Anybody can do this
ReplyDelete'Izzat so?'
Delete#WhiteDiamondOut
I pray for u lilly, did I hear u say anybody? Nor be for this Buhari regime.
DeleteNah... only a person with a working conscience.
DeleteLook at freebies! Oluwa don butter my bread be that after-all na where man dey work na he dey chop. I go just code and keep the money for rent, food and utilities
DeleteFuck his careless ass. I keep fucking the money!
I can do it
DeleteI'av done it before but not upto 30k, someone mistakenly dropped her money, I secured d money n made sure she got it back
Truly not everyone got d heart to anyways
If you're someone that don't steal or is contented people's things will not attract you
Why do I find the story strange? Koni koni advert.
DeleteLike your koni koni lies @ Nwa Amaka!
DeleteKeeping different characters like the Hollywood Stars. #churchrat#
God bless you, your goodness will elevate you
ReplyDeleteGood woman, Esther.
ReplyDeleteYour story is about to change, by God's grace.
Honesty is always the best policy.
Niz of her. God will reward her abundantly.
ReplyDeleteGood Samaritan.... Good deeds even for this Vuhari regime people still dey returned lost money to the owner. To me if I see am, I go pocket am because God just sent an angel for me. After all when my money dey lost dem no dey return am, dem go gladly pick am up come say baba God thank you.
ReplyDeleteLook at how you just gave yourself away slut with a rotten pussy.
DeleteNo wonder those hood rats get you laid(fuck) for 2,000. Why wouldn't you jump up in joy?.
OK. Seen. Next??
ReplyDeleteWow honesty sure pays. A good name is beta Riches. I hope he rewarded Esther. Keep it up girl.
ReplyDeletecommon i could have done that too. lols
ReplyDeleteDid you just u cld do that? You dat poverty has blinded ur inner eye, ur conscience is corrupt on it own. Abeg disappear, liar oshi.
Deletehahahahahah see painment oooh.
DeleteNice!
ReplyDeleteHonesty pays.
Wow! Dat's good dear.
ReplyDeleteEyah. God bless you esther.
ReplyDeleteOya y'all shd be lyk Esther.
ReplyDeleteOmo daa da ni Esther.Please keep it up.
ReplyDeleteI keep the danm money! If nigga can drop 30G that long, that means he got 30 more laying around somewhere. I wouldn't even think about it in a second.
ReplyDeleteAnd that is why help has been far away from you. The more reason you have setbacks.
DeleteAnd that is how corruption starts.
DeleteWe need more people like Esther to make the world a better place
ReplyDelete#belikeesther
We must ALL remember
ReplyDeleteWe will give account to GOD
Stealing is NOT sharpness, it is stealing