Arsenal star and super falcons of Nigeria forward Asisat Oshoala donated football kits and gifts to former grassroots academy FC Robo in Mushin , schools and also visited the less privilege home . Exclusive pics .
WOW!!!..Well done!
Better pikin.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteThis girl wey no sabi dress
ReplyDeleteFool, she's already a star. U wey sabi dress, obviously na ur last mb u take send this message and u nor get light. Bitter soul
DeleteTo think that on such a sweet post you managed to find something to hate on. Your medicine is out of stock
DeleteGod bless her more and more.
DeleteRalu and annonymous even with all this ur yeye talk,she no sabi dress.by d way who football kit help?
DeleteLol
DeleteDon't blame her people
She is "FAT",,,They are always sad.
Nice one dear and she cute no be small...
ReplyDeleteFor updates about Cars for sale in Nigeria if you also need updates on Cars Maintenance and Cars buying tips click any of the link above.
I love this girl. 👏
ReplyDeleteshe try.
ReplyDeleteI love this girl.
ReplyDeleteGod bless her..
ReplyDeleteReally nice of her.. others shld emulate..
ReplyDeleteNice one asisat, but oap freeze is coming for you
ReplyDeleteI love this