Last time we saw the new Toilets renovated in Public places and now this is another proof that governor Rauf is working....... Rauf! Rauf!! Rauf!!
Has he paid Salaries yet?
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
18 comments:
Lmao
ReplyDeleteIro buruku !!!
DeleteThis is definitely not for any school talkless of primary school... Maybe conference centre.
Awon Agbaya alainitiju!
Oko sherri
DeleteIt is actually for schools. I am currently in osun and I see what this man is doing. Constructing what is undeniably the best public school structures in nigeria. Structures that can rival Lekki British.
DeleteOkay cool I hope its not just in Osogbo high school...
ReplyDeletehas he finished paying people their salaries?
ReplyDeleteI always picture you shouting Rauf with your tiny voice :-D
ReplyDeleteLool.Naija I hail thee.
ReplyDeleteRauf Rauf go and pay workers abeg!
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteThis your big lips go good for BJ
DeleteMy school chairs r better dan does one.
ReplyDeleteHope we has started paying full salary to civil servant
ReplyDeleteElection on the way
Stella,Stella,Stella. How many times did I call you? and pls How much were you paid for this 'Aregbe publicity'you've been displaying lately.
ReplyDeleteThis is an executive class, even universities dont have this kind of chairs. Na wa!
ReplyDeleteAregbe is working even road construction are gradually kicking off.
ReplyDeleteI am suspecting this Goatee, am sure he wants to put his personal person for the next election. he is trying hard for APC to remain on that seat.
ReplyDeletePlease ask baba hafusa(half salary)if Na chair their parents will chop