Nollywood actress Yvonne Jegede Happy Birthday to you!..
Thursday, August 25, 2016
51 comments:
Happy birthday black and beautiful
ReplyDeleteHBD choco baby
DeleteHbd Yvonne llnp
ReplyDeleteWhy re u molesting those mangoes? Happy birthday o.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday... Chocolate with a caramel topping.
ReplyDeleteI see nature all over the picture,
ReplyDeleteNatural environment
Natural coconut drink without preservatives
Natural smooth black skin without coconut oil Abj.... Kikikiki
Natural African material
I even feel the natural breeze
Seconded
DeleteAdd natural hair too
DeleteAnd natural make up...lol
DeleteAll I choose to see are her hair and the ankara fabric. Her natural hair is beautiful,and that ankara fabric is cool. Happy birthday Yvonne.
ReplyDeletehmmmmm happy birthday Yvonne. Enjoy this day the Lord has made for you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday miss jegede
ReplyDeleteHbd babes.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Happy birthday beautiful,wishing u the goodies of life
ReplyDeleteToday is my birthday,I feel like screaming at the top of my voice,am so happy to be alive,I thank God for the gift of life,he's been a wonderful father to me since I lost my biological father.Am grateful God and happy birthday to Yvonne Jegede
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy Birthday
DeleteHappy 😊 birthday African queen 👑
ReplyDeleteSeen...ara dara ada..adago!
ReplyDeleteHer skintone is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteThis is what should be called black is beautiful. Not that Kenyan actress black.
Black is beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday maami
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Happy birthday Yvonne.
ReplyDeleteIt was yesterday Stella,are u now in USA?
ReplyDeleteToday is her birthday not yesterday
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful one.
ReplyDeleteHian!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Madam.
One of my crushes........
ReplyDeleteThis chic sef. Anyway happy birthday. Enjoy your new age
ReplyDeleteI just love her complexion, she is so beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteAfrican queen
ReplyDeleteHbd busty lady...u mak sense
ReplyDeleteEnd time Inyanya
ReplyDeleteShe looks stunning with that outfit. Happy Birthday dear
ReplyDeleteYvonne jegede looks dirty and old in person,with a big stomach,this is a good photoshop and editing
ReplyDeleteE concern u? Bad belle.
DeleteEpitome of African beauty happy birthday to you. Yvonne keeping her skin flawless. Everything about her pictures is beautiful, natural.
ReplyDeleteThese i will accept as birthday pictures not those over makeup faces, fake hair with half naked bodies circulating as birthday pictures.
I kinda love her kpomo lips. Hbd girl.
ReplyDeleteBlack beauty. May she age with grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDelete'In falz voice'That chocolate skin with caramel toppings
ReplyDeleteBlackIsBeautiful, sha... No need to bleach and be like scare crow
ReplyDeleteHbd Sweety. I hope to meet u someday cos u r not only beauriful, u r fantastic @ wot u do. Age with grace, cheers.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Yvonne dear, the Nigerian African queen,met you once in an ATM machine in PH n u were hiding ur face so we won't notice you but I definitely did cos I always admire you, so humble n nice,I appreciate you darling... God bless you real good!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, Yvonne.
ReplyDeleteAnon 11:03 Dats a big lie I've seen her in person she nt different 4rm. Her pix, black and beautiful. HBD dear.
ReplyDeleteNo mind the idiot,na so dem dey spoil pple upandan..Happy birthday pretty Yvonne,love ya plus congrats on your engagement.