Woow that's so romantic. I want boo to pop the question on my birthday too. I have this imaginary picture of how beautiful it will be. Oooh how I love beautiful romantic proposal.
Oya upload your chasis's pix, frustrated baby mama who has low self esteem. Abi no be this blog you talk say u don think am finish before somebody come decide to patch u?
Be there you hear? I'm sure your looks will scare and keep him running from you without any explanation when that ur helper returns from Afghanistan abi na where he dey sef.
Yes oooooo! I wonder how a woman would look upon your "pretty face" and decide to stick with you plus the fact that you are soooooo financially deformed boy and decide to love you!
There clearly is a difference between a BOY and a MAN boy!
Aww, congrats yvonne. If na the boo be this one, hmm mm, with this earring I dEy see so, I hope no be any how any how guy, trying to had to be americana. Oh well! Congrats again oo
OMG!!!.... This is my first time commenting and I am the first to comment on d post.. nice one OK, now to d post. I am happy for her. I hope it works out for her
Shut your gutter trap! You who has your tits up, do you even have a man doing the chase after you? No! I'm so sure you're boo'less and I can bet it with my Dog's blokos.
Frustrated gwweggz! Don't allow someone be doing "ten ten" with your own too or remain frustrated for life. Old witch.
Congratulations to her. Oh yes! I saw Ricardo Agbor today, my crush for days! That guy I cute mehn, but pride no make me holla am sha. If anyone here sabi am, tell am somebody love am.
Poster, Ricardo is the most friendly and humble nolywood actor I have met besides Mike Ezuruonye. Ricardo is so sweet, it's a pity u didn't say hi to him cos of pride. Trust me he is so so nice and I will like to meet over n over again. Couldn't believe how well we chatted when I met him, seemed like we have known long time.
Boos should stop popping questions on certain days such as birthdays. Wishing this person well. On the flip side, if things don't go as planned, why burden the recipient with the significant day (birthday) of their life as a reminder?
Ruffy Jackson, aburo Mike Tysonππππ Love his character.
As for her knuckles, some people have naturally dark knuckles. At least, it's obvious she hasn't changed her complexion
The guy may not look 'tush', classy and all what I may want but if he loves her truly and deeply, then she's indeed blessed and her marriage will be too. Nothing compares to true love
Was it nt Yvonne dat was advising ladies dat marriage is nt by force, so she can be engaged, I dnt undastand all dese celeb giving advice dat they themselves can't follow
Olodo rabata. She didn't say don't marry. She said it is not by force. There's a difference. And I agree and believe every woman should have that mindset. Now, the guy knows she's not desperado like you. Desperados cannot be respected.
Yes, I liked his interpretation of the character Dagger. It is a shame that people try to bully actors to be what they are not. Her knuckles are dark, the guy is not handsome, etc. Even those that are as ugly as sin hide behind their computers to spew nonsense. So it would have been better if she bleached, or filter the pics to appear flawless? SMH.
It amazes me how so girl n ladies can come here and vomit trash. Wen in reality if u meet most of them u can't even drink from their. Most of u come here writing chronicle after making wrong choices. D last time I checked handsomeness doesn't pay d bills. Always go for a man with prospect and he will equally value you. Did u ladies forget d story line of beauty and d beast? Yvonne saw prospect and good family back ground from her man dats why she accepted his bling.... be happy for her so dat ur own can come. Make una give d girl space to droll over her bling jare. Ain't each to keep n tolerate a man and he pops d question. Enuf of d yabbis abeg. And those of u dat will come after me Holy ghost fire. Love makes d world round as such show some love it doesn't cost a thing.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongratsππππ
DeleteWow, what a lucky guy
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww.
ReplyDeleteStella who is d guy?
That's Ma Bukky Ajayi's son.@La effizy
DeleteVery excellent actor.
You should see "Hush"
He interpreted his role there very well.
Congrats to them.
Thanks Iphie. I will look for it. Dunno why bvs r sha insulting d guy o, he looks ok to me.
DeleteHis name is rufi jackson, ore oyestica, omo to selzy, omo to pleple yun πππππ
DeleteHe's good at what he does
Aww! Thanks la fresh for this.
DeleteEe'm do u know I have been trying to place his name to the character?
Congratulations to them
Congrats bitch!
ReplyDeleteYvonne run run run! they are coming for your those fingers.
Let the bashing begin....
U are a fool
DeleteWoow that's so romantic. I want boo to pop the question on my birthday too. I have this imaginary picture of how beautiful it will be. Oooh how I love beautiful romantic proposal.
ReplyDeleteOf he dares it any other day say NO.
DeleteCongrats Yvonne.
Abeg, which kain guy be this? I'm a guy, but this babe na bushmo to roll with this clown. I won't use my ID.
ReplyDeleteWhy not wish her n b happy
DeleteFear dey catch you to use your id??? Please show us yourself, #wink
DeleteSome people are Houston incredibly senseless. There's nothing wrong with her le boo
DeleteShuoooooo. U expect ur choice 2 b hers? Witches.
DeleteHer choice not yours.
DeleteCongrats to the actress. But wait, na the guy be that? He is soooooooo handsπ¬me... Yimu.
ReplyDelete*God bless my Angel in human form*
Pls show us your own guy. Yimuuuu!!!
DeleteOya upload your chasis's pix, frustrated baby mama who has low self esteem. Abi no be this blog you talk say u don think am finish before somebody come decide to patch u?
DeleteBe there you hear? I'm sure your looks will scare and keep him running from you without any explanation when that ur helper returns from Afghanistan abi na where he dey sef.
She is one, Stella dash #500k after her chronicle.... Lol.. Babe, behave oo
DeleteLol. Pls is that the boo in the last picture?
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't she filter the Fingers? Over-excitement, I suppose. Congrat
I didnt even see d fingers!
DeleteQuicksilver, take time o. Lmao. She's not Rukky Sanda nau.
DeleteWow!...
ReplyDeleteIs this the nigga?...dude is short and Yvonne is short too...
Make una no born Akakpo abeg...
Congra!...
Hahaha,your mouth @ akakpo,Queen e be like say we r from same place ooh,your language is same with ours.HML in advance to them
DeleteLolz
DeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
DeleteRufi Jackson is her bae??? What will happen to Oyestika Oyestika omo to dun, omo to shan. nolloywood romance, congrats to them
ReplyDeleteAbeg nack us full gist.
DeleteOmo to plepleyun ππππ
DeleteNo full gist. If u watch hush u will understand what she is saying.... #africanmagic showcase channel 151 8pm WAT.
DeleteCrazyhornywife, you're not in naija i would have told you to watch the latest hot series on tv now #hush
DeleteHis name in the series is rufi jackson. He's late bukky ajayi's son
Where d full gist na? Abeg i jobless 2day so out with it already.
DeleteCongrats Yvonne
ReplyDeleteWho is the booπ
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteNow that's a ring.
Congrats gurl.
Beautiful ring congrats girl.
ReplyDeleteSo Bukky ajayi son is marrying yvonne,
ReplyDeleteYes. They've been on and off for yearsssssss.
DeleteAbounce! !!
I almost commented today saying I pray she gets a ring..
ReplyDelete.....and she got it.congrats
The guy is not physically appreciated,
ReplyDeletePlease show us yours Ms/mr physical maker.
DeleteJesu!!!!!
DeleteShut the fuck up! Idiot show us your own nah. Ppl like you go out with the worst sets of animals in human form, and yes! I know your type.
DeleteLmao! Choi
DeleteLearn to respect others choice
DeleteI'm so happy for her.....she is truly a queen that deserves all the happiness. Congrats to her and Kunle abounce.
ReplyDeleteNa the heart throb be that guy we stand near Jeep? Congrats gal
ReplyDeleteLol Every SUV to some Nigerians has to be Jeep.
DeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteR.I.P English. Your death at the hands of this actress was horrible, going "off the taken" just like that. So long mate.
ReplyDeleteDis comment tear laff finish 4 my belle 9ja actress and English ehnnnn
Delete*have
ReplyDeleteJust wondering what goes on in the mind of men who marry or propose to ladies above 25, talkless of 33... Some men dey try sha
ReplyDeleteI was going to say something but looking at your photo., you've already suffered enough.
DeleteIf u have nothing reasonable to say just keep quiet
DeleteBusted
DeleteKikikikikikikikkikikikiikkkiki
See who is talking???
DeleteAkpa njo! Lol
DeleteYes oooooo! I wonder how a woman would look upon your "pretty face" and decide to stick with you plus the fact that you are soooooo financially deformed boy and decide to love you!
There clearly is a difference between a BOY and a MAN boy!
Goodluck in your search Akpa njo Henry
Yeye boy. You just outed yourself. Going under anonymous to repeat the same crap ad verbatim under your Google ID. Go and sit down. Paedophile
DeleteOponu ayerada alainironu omo kekere.
DeleteThe same way your wretched parents are trying to give you 1 meal a day. Son of Festac hotel whore.
DeleteI just saw the reason why ur comments are always deleted.
DeleteJust wondering what goes on in the mind of men who marry or propose to ladies above 25, talkless of 33... Some men dey try sha
ReplyDeleteHenry Eze
Keep wondering Boy! Hit the spa while you are at it
DeletePapa u commented twice.. out of excitement.. koyor oo
DeleteAnd u had to go under anon ehn? Henry Eze, receive sense
DeleteIs that the person she said yes to?
ReplyDeleteAsin this particular guy?
Okay....congrats.
Yup!! Is there something wrong???
DeleteKai!make una pity see pple nau. Lmao
DeleteDez*
DeleteLate Bukky Ajayi's son i guess?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
Yes@Lafresh
DeleteYou know this.
Oyestica.omoto selzy πππππππππ
Omo to plepleyun πππi like rufi jackson sha. He's a fantastic actor
DeleteWow! Congrats to her! I wish the same for my friend today o!
ReplyDelete....is that the guy?
Congrats Mrs Abounce!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations yvonne
ReplyDeleteIs that the boo in the pic?
ReplyDeleteAt least she is in love with him. What's up with your loveless marriage? Or do you want me to resurrect the comment?
DeleteAww, congrats yvonne.
ReplyDeleteIf na the boo be this one, hmm mm, with this earring I dEy see so, I hope no be any how any how guy, trying to had to be americana. Oh well! Congrats again oo
Errmm.. abeg, na the man be that? Shuoo.. oh well! Whatever.. #lips sealed#.
ReplyDeleteNa so una dey waka past una God given man dey follow Tall dark and handsome way go turn una face to design piece of the year!
DeleteGood. Who is the husband to be oo. Amebo sweet die
ReplyDeleteMy ears are also itching!!!
DeleteLate Bukky Ajayi's son
DeleteNa the Le boo be this?
ReplyDeleteOk na ! I comment my reserve!!
Opsss! Sorry am flabbergasted
Congrats!!!
"Side eyes"
Kikikikikiki!!!!
DeleteYes Bukky Ajayi's Son! Sometimes pictures don't speak a thousand words!
DeleteHahaha even people they pursued from their husband's house because of akwuna akwuna are talking? Wonders
DeleteSo happy for Choco,the guy is Bukky Ajayi's son..Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrats.
ReplyDeleteOsi breaker of news?..oh chim,English wu idiot ....congrat to yvonne
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki!!!
DeleteAbeg focus on d message and leave the grammer.
Congrat
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats Yvonne.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Yvonne
ReplyDeleteBut you've got ugly fingers sha, no vex
Please show us your own! #wink
DeleteIs it only her fingers you see? What about the weaves too?
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteEkwekwana kam mawa gi anya! Nna ba osiso
DeleteMma ceee...even you?
DeleteAwww Congrats to her!
ReplyDeleteOMG!!!.... This is my first time commenting and I am the first to comment on d post.. nice one
ReplyDeleteOK, now to d post. I am happy for her. I hope it works out for her
Huh??? 1st kwa??? Biko scroll and count berra.
DeleteAwww, hbd and congrats too.
ReplyDeleteEnd time gbeborun
ReplyDeleteCongratulations o!
ReplyDeleteLovely Actor :Abonce
Loved his character ::Dagger.
All the best you both.
AS in ennn I like the guy wella, and mind you ladies he isn't ugg oooo..DAGGER the hotie..women and bad mouth
DeleteAfter they have ground her boobs flat. Abeg! No be bukky Ajayi son? Na today fuck dey for center of eden.
ReplyDeleteShut your gutter trap! You who has your tits up, do you even have a man doing the chase after you? No! I'm so sure you're boo'less and I can bet it with my Dog's blokos.
DeleteFrustrated gwweggz! Don't allow someone be doing "ten ten" with your own too or remain frustrated for life. Old witch.
awwww who would have thought...he really made her day wonderful
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteThe guy looks very basic, very local
ReplyDeleteShow us your own .
DeleteYou that is not basic and local Biko show your pic. #wink
DeleteEver heard this: it's dangerous to judge a book by its cover?
DeleteBasic etu ole?
Kposhikposhi!
That your "tushed" boyfriend, biko what car/SUV does he drive? Kwakwakwakwa, no vex you hear? Na kweshion I ask o. Local fowl.
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteIs this Nyanya? Congrats to her. It is always a joyful thing to have someone to love
ReplyDeleteNice one. Congrats Yvonne.
ReplyDeleteCongrates Yvonne wishing u hml in advance
ReplyDeleteI reserve my comment sha......
ReplyDeleteSwallow it and cork it!
DeleteOgbasara gi?
U xpect her to say No... For dis Buhari time wey Husbands no dey??? Na bf material full everywhere
ReplyDeleteHahahAHAha!!! Omg,Buhari don affect boo matter. Most hilarious comment ever!
DeleteLolz
DeleteHian @the heartthrob pix,he be like cotonue car dealers driver.
ReplyDeleteKai!wicked!!!lwkmdh
DeleteHahahahahahahaha
DeleteLord have mercy!
Is dat Yvonne's knuckles? Maka why kwanu? What's d causer? Anyways Congrats Bae.
ReplyDeleteCongrat to her.
ReplyDeleteLol that bae looks like someone wanted by efcc, which kin knuckles be this abeg make una bleach well
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Nice one!!!
ReplyDeleteHe looks hungry....Stella babe my daughter is your birthday mate. I am happy because she will be a great child like you.
ReplyDeleteYou don chop today?
DeleteNo 500k from Stella shift!
Hungry like the guy who put you in a family way! Tueh! Kwakwakwakwaa.
DeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteHeartthrob of life...lol
ReplyDeleteMrs korks....
ReplyDeleteNa Yvonne boo pose like 'danguru?????
Isorite!
Since I am single. Make I no judge!!
Byee...
Chiass....i don forget
#congratsYvonne
The last pic... Is dt d hearthrob?
ReplyDeleteCongrats Yvonne!!!... Be happy, dts all dt matters....
Idiot
DeleteFoolish anon 7:37
Deletecongratz to her.
ReplyDeletemmm be making me happy, join here https://mmmoffice.com/7375e/referals.html#referers
I knew it.... Congratulations Yvonne
ReplyDeleteOmg!my ruffyjackson is off d market.love ur character in HUSH. Congrats yvonne.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her. Oh yes! I saw Ricardo Agbor today, my crush for days! That guy I cute mehn, but pride no make me holla am sha. If anyone here sabi am, tell am somebody love am.
ReplyDeletePoster, Ricardo is the most friendly and humble nolywood actor I have met besides Mike Ezuruonye. Ricardo is so sweet, it's a pity u didn't say hi to him cos of pride. Trust me he is so so nice and I will like to meet over n over again. Couldn't believe how well we chatted when I met him, seemed like we have known long time.
DeleteCongrats but why does the dude look like a tout?
ReplyDeleteIs it your tout?
DeleteThe same looks your father has.
DeleteHappy for her
ReplyDeleteThe dude looks classless n unserious ......his face is just too strong for my choco
Biko show us your own!!! #wink
DeleteMy friend go and continue begging. That's what you do best
DeleteThank God somebody is proud to show off the boo. Start by using ur pix first, then show us his pix, before you can have a say in matters like this!
DeleteBy the way, check the guy's SUV well, does your husband have such?
This type of busybody friend Shaaa
ReplyDeleteWho said 2 put up d guy's picture?
No wah oooo.
This type of busybody friend Shaaa
ReplyDeleteWho said 2 put up d guy's picture?
Na wah oooo.
This boo be like Malaysia bobo. Congrats yvonne. Very beautiful somebody
ReplyDeleteI'm happy for her
ReplyDeleteis good
ReplyDeleteWow congrats girl
ReplyDeleteAwwwh best of luck Nnem. No husband no husband yet God b blessing so many ladies
ReplyDeleteLooL. When me I'm having two suitors confuse me from my bf. Biko husbands dey oh. Leave matter. Better ones sef.
DeleteChiki, so when are you getting married ???
DeleteSometimes i wounder why all these ladies shout no boo to the extent of them participating in SnM. Some of you need deliverance
DeleteBoos should stop popping questions on certain days such as birthdays. Wishing this person well. On the flip side, if things don't go as planned, why burden the recipient with the significant day (birthday) of their life as a reminder?
ReplyDeleteGood point
DeleteHmmmmmmmmm this one mk sense.
DeleteOk. Congrats babe
ReplyDeleteCongratulations b.
ReplyDeleteWow! This is the heartrob
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear.
Congrats Yvonne, God's blessings upon you
ReplyDeleteIt feels good playing in d comment section. Make una no carry am to heart,i know it's all your opinion. Sleep tytπππππ
ReplyDeleteHehehe
DeleteYour comment got me awwww-ing
Congratulation Yvonne!
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteOh no! My beautiful chocolate is finally taken!
ReplyDeleteRuffy Jackson, aburo Mike Tysonππππ
ReplyDeleteLove his character.
As for her knuckles, some people have naturally dark knuckles. At least, it's obvious she hasn't changed her complexion
The guy may not look 'tush', classy and all what I may want but if he loves her truly and deeply, then she's indeed blessed and her marriage will be too. Nothing compares to true love
Gbam!!!
DeleteWas it nt Yvonne dat was advising ladies dat marriage is nt by force, so she can be engaged, I dnt undastand all dese celeb giving advice dat they themselves can't follow
ReplyDeleteOlodo rabata. She didn't say don't marry. She said it is not by force. There's a difference. And I agree and believe every woman should have that mindset. Now, the guy knows she's not desperado like you. Desperados cannot be respected.
DeleteCongrats choco
ReplyDeleteYes, I liked his interpretation of the character Dagger.
ReplyDeleteIt is a shame that people try to bully actors to be what they are not. Her knuckles are dark, the guy is not handsome, etc. Even those that are as ugly as sin hide behind their computers to spew nonsense. So it would have been better if she bleached, or filter the pics to appear flawless? SMH.
Congrats dear.
ReplyDeleteHmmm,congrats dear
ReplyDeleteIt amazes me how so girl n ladies can come here and vomit trash. Wen in reality if u meet most of them u can't even drink from their. Most of u come here writing chronicle after making wrong choices. D last time I checked handsomeness doesn't pay d bills. Always go for a man with prospect and he will equally value you. Did u ladies forget d story line of beauty and d beast? Yvonne saw prospect and good family back ground from her man dats why she accepted his bling.... be happy for her so dat ur own can come. Make una give d girl space to droll over her bling jare. Ain't each to keep n tolerate a man and he pops d question. Enuf of d yabbis abeg. And those of u dat will come after me Holy ghost fire. Love makes d world round as such show some love it doesn't cost a thing.
ReplyDeleteThe comments though...
ReplyDeleteSmh!
Her ring is so beautiful, congrats Yvonne, very pretty lady.