Delectable Nollywood actor Queen Nwokoye was born today 11th of August many many years ago....
Happy Birthday darling Queen (Of Nollywood)
Thursday, August 11, 2016
91 comments:
Happy birthday madam queen
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to a Queen without a Scandal. Love you always.
DeleteFirst time I'm seeing ds chick on full make... Always looking beautiful tho.... Mor successful yrs to Ur age Dearie.
DeleteHappy birthday Queen
DeleteShe is a real Queen. The best actress and very focused unlike some one hit actresses. Wish they can all be humble and clear headed like she does
DeleteHBD Queen!
DeleteHBD Queen. You are one of my favourites
Deletehappy birthday baby girl
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my Ada mbano.Love her scarra!!! Have a blast baby girl.
DeleteHbd to one of my favorite actress in nollywood..
DeleteAbeg wetin be "fam",glam fam etc???so igbotic and local.
ReplyDeleteChoke on your bile...hater!!!
DeleteShut up!!!
DeleteIs it Ur 'FAM' or is it ur 'GLAM'? Ipoti
DeleteHahahhahaha @ is it your FAM or is it ur GLAM😂
DeleteLol anon said igbotic. On the contrary *fam* is a british slang.
DeleteHappy birthday, I like her alot and she is so pretty in dis pix.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Nigeria's best
ReplyDeleteShe is so beautiful. Happy bday girl.
ReplyDeleteHBD lovely lady
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Queen.I so love this lady.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday "queen and boss" of nollywood
ReplyDeleteWhen is she getting married?
ReplyDeleteWhen are you getting divorce?
DeleteWhen are you getting divorce?
DeleteWen has dat become d World's Best Achievement?
DeleteShe is married with a child if dts your problem, it's solved monitoring spirit.
DeleteShes married
DeleteNow run along
Mimi... she's been married for sometime now and has two boys.Just cuz she doesn't flaunt it doesn't mean she's not married.
DeleteShe is happily married with beautiful kids
DeleteShe's married with twins
DeleteKwakwakwa
DeleteHBD Queen...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my lovely queen
ReplyDeleteQueen amy
Hey!! What's up?
DeleteU ain't commenting with your I.d again why?
Happy birthday dear charming bae
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Humble woman!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my talented lady
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Queen. God will continue to shine his light on u,remain blessed.
ReplyDeleteShe's really gorgeous in this pictures. Happy Birthday Queeneth
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Queen.
ReplyDeleteMy birthday mate😀😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chinenye.
DeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteHappy birthday Chinenye August babies rocks.
DeleteHbd Chin Chin Bebe. Age with grace.
DeleteHappy birthday Nenye Nwa
DeleteLive long & prosper.
Hbd queen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday day unique actress
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty good bless you new age.
ReplyDeletelocal champion * Anon 09:22. You don't know what "fam " means? Happy Birthday Queen!
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Queen
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to one of my favorite actress and a fellow August baby. Leos rock!!! August 18th coming up!!
ReplyDeleteMy birthdaymate August 18th
DeleteWow!!! We rock!!! August 18th happy birthday in advance Moncherry
DeleteStella Na actress,she is female. Actor is used for d male version. TK u.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Queen
Onye nkuzi 👏.... Who u epp??
DeleteKindly grab a dictionary..... Let me know if u can't get any around.
DeleteActor can be used for both. Stella is correct
DeleteSee her village name sef. Christiana Madumere. Mgbeke
DeleteTeacher nwanunu..Actor can be used for both male and female.
DeleteHappy Birthday my Love..
ReplyDeleteKeep glowing!
HBD Mama ejima.
ReplyDeletelove you always.
Happy birthday Queen. I love you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Queen Nwokoye! Age with grace nne nne.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beauty.
ReplyDeleteAge with grace
@anonymous 9:29 day dere make pant day wear u. She's been married more dan a decade with grown up kids!!! Happy birthday madam queen.. We love u
ReplyDeleteAsi ocha. White lie
DeleteAwww no wonder I love you, you share same birthday with my son. Happy birthday Queen.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to ur son..
DeleteThe make up and gele..so on point! Happy birthday!
ReplyDeleteHbd Queeny, I love u so so much. U r a paragon of beauty n finesse. Enjoy ya day..,..
ReplyDelete9:29 she is married
ReplyDeleteHbd Queenie
ReplyDeleteHappy bufday to a beautiful actress. Cheers!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday babe.
ReplyDeletethat i too know up there.actor is used to refer to both male and female...thank you.
ReplyDeleteawwww shes so cute in this pictures
ReplyDeleteHbd to this lovely actress. All the best.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Queen Nwokoye. I love Queen, she's a talented actor.
ReplyDeleteHer skin is flawless. Keep soaring higher girl.
Happy birthday @ Queen.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your new age..
Happy birthday Queen, you make me enjoy nollywood movies.May the Lord continue to bless and keep you.I love you pretty lady.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Queen. Ada Mbano.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Queen. God bless your hustle.
ReplyDeleteHappy biryhday ... U r the best
ReplyDeleteTHIS LADY SUDDENLY BECAME PRETTY, BABE WHATS THE SECRET NOW
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful one
ReplyDeleteShe didn't suddenly become pretty, she has always been pretty.