The actor's comment made me LOL..he is so humble!
Friday, August 26, 2016
27 comments:
Congrats Aki.
ReplyDeleteAbeg she den dey give them money for getting followers for Instagram ni
ReplyDeletekikikikik..ma fwendz pls endeavour to tell ur fwendz oo. Msg delivered.
ReplyDeleteAki na paw paw things
ReplyDeleteAm I the only one that is not on IG?
ReplyDeleteYep yep
DeleteYes oh!!!
Delete2 of us my love.
DeleteWhat are you looking for there with your bleached skin
DeleteNo you are not
DeleteWats up with diz dude and his wife? Not heard anything about them for so long hope dey still together
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteGas she given birth?
I think they have a baby now, saw some pics a yl ago
DeleteWhat do you want to hear? They are keeping their private lives PRIVATE.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteBut seriously wetin them do use these followers do bikonu, does it affect their acct balance or they need it for contracts. Someone please enlighten me.
ReplyDeleteI like your style bro. Keep it up!
ReplyDeleteOk congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats....
ReplyDeleteHes not that humble abeg! He snubbed the heck out of his fan at Abuja Airport just because the guy wanted to take a picture with him... Ndi fan na people wey get time for all these yeyebrities...
ReplyDeleteOK ohhhh congrat
ReplyDelete#Be careful who you trust, the devil was once an angel*
ReplyDeleteOk. Seen
ReplyDeletewill they credit his account, if i tell my friends to do it will you people credit my account?
ReplyDeleteCongrats AKi.what if ur brother Pawpaw