In this water themed shoot, Chika shows a different side to her that has never been seen before.
In a refreshing way, she sits down with Vanguard Allure's Pamela Echemunor to talk about her new television project, what she has been up to and what more to expect from her.
Credit:
Creative Director: Nelly Mesik
Photography: Paul Ukonu
Styling : Ayaba Official
Hair: Tj for HairCraft
Makeup: Buchi for Debrene Beauty.
Photography: Paul Ukonu
Styling : Ayaba Official
Hair: Tj for HairCraft
Makeup: Buchi for Debrene Beauty.
Neckpieces from Nicole by Haguanna
She is still a divorcee
ReplyDeleteSo???????
DeleteYou berra stop hating!!!!
Neckpieces from Nicole by Haguanna 😕Where is it ?
DeleteStellz where is the side of her that has Nvr been seen b4 o?
DeleteAbeg make she move make I pass
And is that suppose to be a death sentence?
DeleteSo???
Deleteand so? ..smgh..you so backwards...
DeleteI was a divorcee at 28, remarried at 30 now have three lovely kids. I have all the fine things money can buy and a great husband. I believe that the collapse of my first marriage only accelerated my progress and achievements and I am 100% certain that if I had remained with my ex, I'd probably now be selling tinned milk in a kiosk at the junction of my former estate, because that's what my backward and retrogressive ex husband wanted for me.
DeleteMy point is that you should never shame a divorcee, because you don't know why the marriage ended and it might just be the beginning of great things for her.
Is divorcee a sin?
DeleteI always mistake her for Ebube, I don't know why.
*being a divorcee*
DeleteChika Ike. .madam dubai
ReplyDeleteIt's been a while oh
You are now fair.
I don't like this chic. Dunno why.
ReplyDeleteSimple. Bad belle.
DeleteLmao
DeleteO.k she tried
ReplyDeleteFINE GIRL, I wanted to see more pictures
ReplyDeleteDis babe with all d money has she still look somehow to me.
ReplyDeleteEayaaa,sorry ooo
DeleteThe first pix....no comment
ReplyDeleteLike Egyptian mummy 😂😂😂😂 honestly.
DeleteSide that has never been seen before?
ReplyDeleteWhere?
Lmoa
This magazine people play too much
Same side of her we have been seeing for years.
DeleteShe looks pretty!
ReplyDelete*GreatAchiever
Good for her
ReplyDeleteNice...which neckpieces?
ReplyDeleteSame thought I had. Even had to re-check to be sure.
DeleteBeautiful.I love Chika Ike. She can do no wrong in my eyes
ReplyDeletelost priorities
ReplyDeletespend more money on intensive 3 yr acting classes
Worst actress i know
They should take it easy with this their photo-shopping and over makeup.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Chika Ike is unrecognizable in this photos.
Mtcheew am not a fan, i even opened the post thinking is Queen nwokoye bc they resemble somehow.
ReplyDeleteGosh
DeleteCan't you read simple English, or is the headline written in Arabic
Hmmmmm. The first pics is so forced. Not feeling it abeg
ReplyDeleteWhere is the neck piece?
ReplyDeleteAbi dem just add dat 1 to mk d list long.
The 1st mkup(eyeshadow) must be frm an amateur.
Chika always a fine girl.
ReplyDeleteMy chika, I love her. Beautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteChika time don pass,producers so hate her,Serah killed her career.
ReplyDeleteLol@ nmacalabar, for me,Its the exact opposite. One man's meat is truly another man's poison.That first picture nawa, "I'm genuinely not understanding".
ReplyDeleteContinue taking pictures wen u should be preparing for ur mums burial which is on the 24th of this month.
ReplyDeleteChika ikleg,madam dubai
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteShe tries too hard.
ReplyDeleteBastard so divorcee makes her less human? So she should hide away in the house? Goat
ReplyDeleteSorry doesn't work for me, she looks like an alien. Toodles
ReplyDeleteChika baby, fine girl
ReplyDeleteU go girl always on point
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Kaitlyn Jenner in the first picture..... Masculine meets feminine. I spot muscle
ReplyDeleteEnvy n amebo will soon start killing people faster than aids.she is living her trying to make benjamins n sm pple r just killing dmselves
ReplyDeleteIts all about d Benjamins mhen