Beautiful Nollywood actor Angela is still on the countdown to her birthday which is on Wednesday August 17th....
Beautiful woman!!!....I wonder what she will post on her birthday.
Monday, August 15, 2016
54 comments:
Wetin she go come post for the birthday
ReplyDeleteWasn't she opportune to post a pre wedding photos when she got married? Have never seen a thing like this before- pre birthday pic
DeleteMaybe she is turning "30"..
DeleteOriegwu
She's indeed a beauty.
DeleteActor or actres Nne. HBD in adv Angela.
ReplyDeleteActor refers to anybody in thE acting world irrespective of their sex.
DeleteUgly dress. Make she rest biko
ReplyDeleteDo u have a dress? Borrow pose.
DeleteShe maybe physically out of her village but mentally, she is still very much there. She is just trying to be noticed given the absence of any activity in the last one year apart from taking in oxygen, exhaling carbon dioxide, eating and finally, excreting it all.
ReplyDeleteLol!!! Epic yab
DeleteIdiot.
DeleteHahahahahahaha stranger oooo kuku kee me! Pls mail me I would love to be your friend!! You dropped ur contact in one of SnM BT I forgot to screenshot. Thanks in anticipation
DeleteBeautiful prostitute
ReplyDeleteHian!!!
DeleteThis height of this kind of bitterness can only be found amongst miserable people.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Like yo momma?
DeleteMy dear, frustration breeds bitterness and hatred. Fulfilled people are happy people, they don't hate.
DeleteBeautiful.....
ReplyDeleteAsa na nma. Nwata Di sharp.
ReplyDeleteHer naked pictures or maybe something revealing... that's the order of the day now
ReplyDelete😏 k
ReplyDeleteOga ju! Be happy....
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful in a masculine way
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteYea.
DeleteSoro soro people will come here and nack another tori about this woman.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Angela. Counting the day with you and my neice
Nawa o,we no go hear word for this kain birthday.Abeg,the birthday should come already make we rest jare.Lovely picture btw.
ReplyDeleteDarling, how are you
DeleteLol
DeleteChick just wanna have fun.
But I am Beginiing to think she is going to unveil a big surprise on her birthday. Cos all these picture release can't come and be in vain na.
My Festac Girlfriend.
ReplyDeleteMake we hear word, who know you. She Don leave you forr street
DeleteShut up
DeleteI love her height. Finish
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance to her...
ReplyDeleteStory
ReplyDeleteBirthday hype don't shake me, I sometimes forget. I rather celebrate n hype my major achievement like marrying my fiancee.
ReplyDeleteMarriage na achievement? Nigerian woman mentality.
DeleteInukwa bikonu.....marrying your fiancee is your major achievement? Onweruo ihe m n'agahi aguta na blog Stella bikonu.....may you achieve this your great achievement in Jesus name. Amen
DeleteStill a fiancee. You guys can still Break up. Hype your birthday because you can never break up except death
DeleteSo u can't hype life abi? U are hyping marriage to a guy whom might cheat on you, abuse u and divorce you. Hype ur birthday cos without being born u won't have a fiance
DeleteFiancee=woman, fiance=man. I'm a guy n marrying my fiancee will be one of my greatest achievement, no wonder you single women hate d married ones, yikes.
DeleteAnnonymous said fiancée meaning he is a man. You guys read to judge and not understand
DeleteMy pretty woman, wetin happen to her legs?
ReplyDeleteNothing i
DeleteWhy all the noise before the birthday?
ReplyDeleteWhy exposing them oranges tho.. *rolls eyes*
ReplyDeleteStella on her birthday, she'll post her multi-coloured Ikpu for us to view lol
Beautiful
ReplyDeletePull it down small and I will congratulate u 😢😚
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Abeg she should park well...all this hyping for birthday
ReplyDeleteThe noise is ok na,u never celebrate birthday before? Abeg go rest...
ReplyDeleteStella dat day na nude she go post
Happy birthday in advance
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman