Congratulations to her!!!
This is a gift indeed!.
Sunday, July 03, 2016
25 comments:
1st to comment#edogurl
ReplyDeleteWell at least her spellings are better than the younger Yoruba actresses, My respect just increased ma'am...congrats
DeleteHope your daughter was properly married?
DeleteThat trib...like baby mama pass marriage
Congrats all the same
You won't let us rest with your tribalistic marriage bullshit potty viv. You and your husband that look like dried out and smoked bonga fish!
DeleteYou are very stupid Vivian.
DeleteJus Negodu your comment.
Tribalistic bitch.
Only if Stella will stop posting this hate comments so that this blog will be a more better place for all. You hate and abuse a tribe at every opportunity and yet you won't leave the land and her people. Ala le ile Yoruba abi bi gbogbo yin.
DeleteCongratulations ma'am.yours sdkly dazzlingizzy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ma.
ReplyDeleteSuch a cute baby!
Congratulations, I don't know her but she is blessed to see her grand child . Cherish the moments with your bundle of joy.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ma.
ReplyDeleteMy mum is next to be G.mama
Congratulations Yeye Toyin tamato! God bless real good .
ReplyDeleteCongrats ma'am!
ReplyDeleteLola Idije is next.
Congratulations ma
ReplyDeleteAwwwww! Sweeeet! Congratulations latest 'glam mother'! Wishing myself same when the time comes, Amen.
ReplyDeleteCongrats. to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ma.
ReplyDeleteWow congrats mam,eku owo lomi
ReplyDeleteMy mum is next in line $ with this fresh baby i shall be celebrated soon
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her and her family.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to one of the best Yoruba actresses
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to YeyeToyin,God bless the lil one.
ReplyDeleteCongrats maaa...i wish this on my mum and myself at the right time
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ma. Ayo no a bayin kale loruko Jesu, a lowo ire leyin. Amin.