Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yoruba Actress, Tola Ayeni, Marks Birthday With Stunning Photos

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Yoruba Actress, Tola Ayeni, Marks Birthday With Stunning Photos

Fast-rising Yoruba actress, Tola Ayeni, is a year older today,
Tuesday, July 26, 2016, and she is marking the day with these ''dazzling''
photographs.

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

Tola, who has produced some flicks including the earth-shaking
‘Agbelebu Mi’, is very excited witnessing another year added to her
age.

She has planned out series of activities to make this year’s birthday
special, including visiting an orphanage home on Friday, July 29, and
ending it with a get together with some of her friends and colleague
at Oriental Hotel in Lekki same Friday.

“I am very excited marking another birthday. This year’s birthday is
special to me and that is why I am celebrating it at an orphanage home
in Lagos,” the talented actress told her Publicist, Osaremen Ehi
James.

107 comments:

1. Na wa! Is she wearing pop socks in some of those pictures?

1. Razz! Nothing stunning about this pics, very blurred pics.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. By their tribe,u shall know them
      Razz set if people

3. Happy Birthday dear.....

I comment my reserve on this.

4. Like you and.. Portable viv

5. That is uncalled dfor, any body can be razz irrespective of tribe. N

6. Portable ugly,why bring her tribe into this? Mgbeke feeling funky

7. Chai, Yoruba people. Why on earth do you allow Igbos to insult you? Of all the tribes in Nigeria to insult Yoruba people, it is the tribe of spare part sellers and runs girls. Make una sharp up o

8. Omo ale viv, fish brain as usual, cant make any reasonable comment without mentioning tribes. Foolish human being, total waste of space

9. Bored importers wife27 July 2016 at 00:05

You will post pictutes so that your commenters will insult the person but when they tell youbugly you are you'll be vexing. I've seen your pictures and you are one of the most facially ugly persons I've seen.

10. Ahaha I dey laugh oh. I can't even make out the face in the pics. Very confusing and blurry something. Huh

OK bye

2. Sizzling pictures indeed!i hear you Stella..

1. *Singing* If I start to talk...
      😹😹😹😹

2. Bleacher. GTFOH

3. See her leg like kpukpuyeke ☺️
      Learn how to dress for your body shape,no be curse 😩

4. Stella, biko mind this your female bv's ooo...is it up to them to decide who fine and who no fine??? Later now after we add una for s&m come dey ask of una pictures,na so so shakara. Mind yourselves ooo....
      The WOMAN fine like that. And we the male bv's like her just the way she is.☝ ☝ ☝
      Happy birthday madam!!!

5. LMAOOOO @Kpukpuyeke

Shennel Hyacinth Are you Urhobo??

6. Anon 21:20 lol
      I'm Igbo but born and bred in warri .

7. See as she dey cover her knuckles and knees for all the photos. Bleached out sisteh! Happy birthday o!

3. HAPPY BIRTHDAY .....GOD BLESS YOUR NEW AGE

4. Wrongly Bleached skin

Poor fashion sense

Wrong make up application

Poor presentation

1. At ideato... Exactly...

2. Even though I don't know anything about make up, I agree on this.

3. Bv's must always find something wrong. Haba mana!

5. She is pretty. I have never like the idea of pantyhose or whatever it is called. Why does she have a bag by her knees though?

Happy Birthday pretty lady, you have a gorgeous face. "Tebigaa ihe itega"

6. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!!! #lipsSealed.

1. Why are mostly Yoruba women like this?njo nwanyi ya di 50 much.

7. Picture No 10...lmaooooooooooo
    #ghostmode

Wawu!!!

Horrible pictures...#whenYouTryTooHard
    Lmao

Happy birthday oooo

1. I am sure these pictures are filtered... I thought filtering was meant to make the person finer... But this one e get as e be....

8. Oh no see her hands ,gosh!!!if you're reading this you better stop bleaching with cheap creams.Cancer is real.

9. the first pix shhaa...happy birthday BTW

10. Jesus!...
    See her bleached out legs!...
    O ka nma niru!...
    Nwa dorty!...
    The first place I look at people are their knuckles,knees and toes...once those places are not clear,I will start seeing you as a low dirty and ugly girl...

11. Happy birthday bt pls stop bleaching because it makes u look tacky

12. yellow pawpaw happy birthday to you.

13. Fast rising actress..... Na yeast?
    Mtcheeeeeeeew

14. That is yoruba ynash posing. The ynash that starts from the waist and it would just be strong like that.

1. Idiot figure 8 but always start from the waist... Google type of body shape.. Odeson

2. Lmaooooooo. You people will not kill me o.

15. Razz pictures!!!

1. What's all these😢😢😢
      Stella promoting razz actress since 1901😁

Hoeloshy 👅👅

16. Dis one don bleach so tey she don turn to white fowl..smh, Kontinue!!

1. Loooooooool white fowl 😋😋😋

2. Loooooooool James you have no sense!!!!

17. I dislike fair gals cos dey are so greedy with their hairy thick ikpu thats y I married one that I kwash till her ikpu Start doing fufufufuf like fluffy pancake before I leave her cos I can kwash for hours. Operation only slay ur wife pussy

18. Stella pls define stunning.

1. Stunning only to them guys...

19. Hahahahaha. Obara Jesus!!!
    Like wtf!!!!
    Makeup= zero
    Filters= zero
    Pose = zero
    And the actress is just the true definition of 'razzzz' with her toothpick leg.
    Can't deal biko.... happy belated birthday aunt 'mgbiiii'

1. Anon 15:02, you put Jesus in the same comment with wtf???? Make una fear God oo.

2. Hahahahahahaha@mgbiii

20. Stells, did you mean to say razz??? Stunning my foot!

21. The queen i have headache abeg, i dont want to laugh. BIKO

22. 😂 hahahahaha

23. Yorubas with their cheap bleaching cream..lol,

24. pose of life#

25. Local plus over bleached skin.#i must release bday pix, iton.

26. i love especially ha ripe roasted dodo fingers..wldmhv loved to see her knees too.

27. Replies
    1. Mumu ni e, u don touch the nyash abi how u take no say e strong. Ogbanje somebody

28. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536026 July 2016 at 15:58

Hmmmmmmmmmm,it is wa.

29. This one na Okporoko legs on fleek...

30. Dirty razz local cheap ugly.....

31. OMFG, WHO DOES THIS IS 2016?? WHAT IS SHE WEARING THO.

32. Stella and exaggeration =5&6.. oh well what do I know

33. Stella and exaggeration =5&6.. oh well what do I know

34. Haha am yoruba oo, so bvs don't think I won't speak the truth even if she is aswell.but what is this naa? Girl I just can't eat now oooo God,who send me to open this post naaaa.i have seen bad bleaching with the agbero babes for oshodi,but you come bring am come yoruba film. You don't know you need to package well?babes please go dark and rebleach,may be it will come out nice. Jollof rice wey too pepper,dem dey recook am oo. Please Mr James ehi,advise your client. Honestly I can't eat,so burnt.

1. Lmao @ go dark and rebleach...chai chai (in PEJ's voice)

35. Skinny legs abeg. The ratio is 10/3.
    Can't stand skinny legs on heels just an eye sore.

36. WOOOOOOOWWUUUUU!!!!

37. WOOOOOOOWWUUUUU!!!!

38. WOOOOOOOWWUUUUU!!!!

39. Bet why? This is too razz.

40. Is that a tatoo abi na marker... these razzness is off the hook gurl...kai

41. Replies
    1. ...
      Where we sat down
      And there we wept
      When we remembered 'Photoshoot'

Lmao

42. This is so bleached out... Whitenecious with some black knuckles and knees. Bleh!!

43. Over-bleached destiny-Yoruba actress with bleaching from omode to the agbaya's fucking bleacher-I am a Yoruba but never know how men cope with our women...

44. All shades of wrong

45. Portable "VIX" idiot olosho that can't speak English to save her life.
    Bcos Igbos don't bleach, who dey sell d pomade for market.
    So dos ur prostitute girls or even d men don't use pomade.
    Those fair Nollywood actress don't bleach ba?
    Bleaching is not synonymous with any tribe. All tribes with girls with fish brain bleach.
    Mind you.
    How is dat ur spare part dealer hubby, let him supply my company gear box.

1. Looooooooooooooooolzzzsz, thanks @ anon 21:56. That razz portable girls too is talking, someone that can not construct a simple sentence, , razz igbo girl.

2. Igbo girls go nd work, after prostituting ur self all night, u come online in d afternoon, when ur mates are working Nd be typing rubbish. Ashewo bitter girls

3. Thats why most igbo girls beg for husband on snm...

4. Weak lines, come up with better jabs next time. #proudlyigbo

46. The bleaching is making me embarrassed on her behalf. Is it that the cream is too cheap? She looks like someone who is showing early signs of moon-face. Tacky. Quality bleaching cream or mixing the cheap one with plenty of Vaseline lotion is the solution.

47. short of words....ladies and fashion.