Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Almost Lynched For Trying To Kidnap A Child...

Monday, July 11, 2016

Woman Almost Lynched For Trying To Kidnap A Child...

If this is true as narrated,I just wonder what she wanted to use somebody else' child for...Pathetic!

29 comments:

1. Na wa o. Lord protect our children

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Jacinta, you really need to work on your grammar and spellings. At least we know when its typographical error but these? Don't you know how to spell common 'steal' and even 'sell'? Dish your weavon for brighter grammar, girl.

3. Look at her face!

Its still not enough to set her on fire.

4. Maybe she wants a child by all means.. The desire to have a chikd to call your own can drive a woman to do unimaginable things, she's lucky the police came to her aid.

5. Truetalk aka grammar corrector, its ditch not dish... You are welcome

2. Desperation at its peak. She should thank her God for sparing her life

3. It happened between 7am and 8am this morning. I happened to witness part of the said episode, and can confirm that the woman in question is indeed the kidnapper as alleged. Here is her modus operandi and some vital information eventually gotten from her.

She disguises as a mad woman, but after she was beaten, she became 'sane' and fear of lynching made her start divulging information. She claimed that they were twenty-seven (27) women in all that came as a group of the syndicate from Benin Republic. Each woman was given 4 or 5 phones to contact their buyers once the target; little children, is acquired. The phone is to be thrown away after transactions to avoid detection. If she uses diabolic means, it could not be ascertained. The kidnapping is for outright sale, not for a ransome

The missing child-count in Okokomaiko and its environs since the past two months is at seven children. At Okokomaiko some days back, another female kidnapper was apprehended after she successfully kidnapped one and was back for a second child before she was noticed. Unfortunately, she could not produce the first child before she was whisked away by the police.

So, Parents, Guardians and Siblings, take adequate steps to ensure your child never fall victims to these 'women on rampage'. One can never be careful enough with kids, but this time, you're not saving them from themselves, but from adults who're far more deceptive. Ensure your child/children avoid strangers and do well to tell their teachers to monitor their movements during and after school.

Nairaland.

4. Witch!
    May God continue to catch them all.

1. U r an animal. U think Nigeria shld b ran like a zoo? I hope u get killed via jungle justice.

2. U r an animal. U think Nigeria shld b ran like a zoo? I hope u get killed via jungle justice.

6. She has the look of ritualists.
    Mmadu ga adi ka ife o na efe!

7. Very good for her. She even looks like a witch

8. Wicked people without conscience everywhere. May God save His children.

9. Heart made of stone, heartless woman, she looks evil, see her stony face. She should have been lynched to serve as a deterrent to others.

10. Thank God she was caught before she succeeded. Please parents should teach their kids not to talk to strangers. Especially all these greedy amd long throat children that dont use eyes to see people eating something. That's how I was having an ice cream and a little girl wandered away from her parents to me asking what I was eating and all. The folks did not even bother to check on her seeing she was talking to a stranger even in a strange land.

1. I dont know how parents raise children these days... What sort of poor upbringing is that? Whenever children try it around me i scold the hell out of them and in the presence of their parents... Its not by force to have kids if you are too lazy to train them properly.

11. Na waooo! God please protect my kids and others.

12. Lord have mercy on ur children

13. Nigerians r always stupid. Acting like wild animals in a zoo. If she's lynched Hw will other allegedly kidnapped kids b rescued? No brain!!!

14. Don't mind us, can we just stop this our obnoxious atittude so that God can help this country