Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wife Not Cook....Hehehehehhe

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Wife Not Cook....Hehehehehhe

Noble Igwe is in your face today again and probably for the rest of the week.....#WifeNotCook.

I hope,its #Husband and not ATM oh..

#Husband not boyboy oooooh...hehehhehehheheh

I totally love this slogan cos I am a wife not a cook....I am not cooking today cos my hubby is supporting Noble's slogan by making Barbercue later.hehehehheheheh.
I need this Tee shirt in Red oooh.
How many men support this?WIFE NOT COOK!!!

151 comments:

1. You and red!!! Arrgh, white or black would suit you better, cos u are fair, employ me as your personal stylist and there will be a difference.

You are welcome!

1. Pls help me tell Stella oo
      She and red like she is amadioha's intern

2. yeye man dat has refused to grow

3. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536026 July 2016 at 13:57

Must cook o only when d need arises.home food is the best joor.

4. Lepa Shandy are you for real?
      Hahahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahaha dont bother to hold me o, this laughter no be here

5. With eateries like Mega Chicken dishing out sub standard food.. Im team wife and proudly cook! Maybe because i love cooking and besides my husband and kids are very picky when it comes to food...

6. See as him small like Jara for akara, annoying man.

7. Noble just wants to sell shirts. Na story e dey find

8. Bwahhahaaaa
      Intern isi gini

9. Lmao lepa shandy is a case

10. He better go and register his wife at knorr or Maggi cooking school and stop this nonsense. Inlaw's go soon carry the part two..no worry. Miss Ferragamo your mouth na die. Can't stop laughing o!

11. @lepa shandy....lmaooooo! Amadioha's intern!! Never hrd such before still laughing!

12. Miss Ferragamo you are so wicked!!!! LOL

13. O my God lol at amadiohas intern. Chei

14. Hahahahahhahahahaha, just had a good life @Amadioha's intern.

15. *good laugh

16. Hahahaha noble is just playing with you guys, I grew up with chioma way back in kamalu Street in aba and they were my next door neighbor , chioma even started cooking before me lmaooo

2. Make Una dey decieve Una self with this foolish slogan, noble igwes wife might have pounded yam for him dis morning,I sense a lot of break ups from thus singular trend

1. SWEET Juicee you're a very wise lady. I'm just very sorry for the ladies that will 'play this script'.

3. I am supporting this but I also think my wife can cook my favorites once in a while except noble igwe's wife no sabi cook

1. They should free noble ...........I support him 100%

4. Pls who knows Wale? He added me from S&M. He works at Isolo, he's tall and dark, he's asking me to date him but I don't want to enter one chance o.

1. What an immature idiot. If you can make decisions yourself and pray, while participate in SnM

2. Anon have you met the Wale? Is he chubby? Is he an auditor? Someone that fits your description is seriously on my case

3. Does wale work in a bank?.. If so he is genuinely searching for a wife, he plays football with my husband in isolo, so give him a chance n c where it takes you..

4. Shut up Idiotic Idioto!

5. Is Wale from Ogun State? Is he the son of the former Deputy Governor? Does he attend COZA? Does he drive a black 2015 Lincoln Nav? Does he also own another house at Ikoyi? If so...Keep deceiving yourself. He doesn't exist.

5. This man should go and rest abeg

6. Supported... I can't come and go and kill myself in the kitchen. Mbanu! Especially if your hubby doesnt eat stale food, you will surely live all your life in that kitchen.

1. That's why you're single & lonely...be forming rubbish! Local fowl

2. Anon 15:09. You are the one dt called ur bae local fowl and she broke up with u. Its like u wanna be single for d rest of ur life? Get sense o.

7. Hian!...
    I am a wife and a cook abeg!...the only Nigerian man that will support this is an efuluefu!...
    A Broke ass nigga that leech on his wife for financial support...
    A fool that has nothing to offer!....

1. big efulefu

2. If dey one cant 3pple for dis blog who hate your comments , m one of dem. But i love this. Lolz

3. This your comment sweet me kpa!

4. Queen , Your comments can be so annoying but on this you just spoke like a wise and intelligent woman.

5. My dear a very big one!! Just imagine!

6. I agree with you Linda Eze. I cook for my hubby with joy because he helps me out alot around the house. Which one is wife not cook? So somebody will be eating unhygienic things from eateries and restaurants.

8. My wife is a cook cos dts where her job is. Atimes I gbenshing her while forcing her to cook cos I paid her bribe price

1. And you are proud of it? Clap for yourself.

2. You hv never even slept with a woman talk less of affording to marry one. Mchewwwwwwwwwww

3. May God forgive you. Read ur bible dats if u r a christian.

Very annoying statement.

4. James you can't hide forever, this is so you! Demented guinea fowl.

5. James again

6. James alert!!!

7. Proudly Retarded

8. This James all over!!! How market Na??

9. Hiaaah. Wonders shall never end.
      Abegi it is not me ooooh. I always practice foreplay and romance, massage, cuddle with my babe for 30 minutes before doing the something. There are many men that visit sdk blog but refuse to comment.

10. Exactly my thoughts.......James is "the one"

11. Ratatouille

12. Im seriously thinking now that James is not "The One". James writes in good English, this Mr "The One"s English no pure. Lol!

13. Anon 20:38 It is heart warming to know that there are still some intelligent people like me on this blog

14. I'm 150% sure dis is James, even b4 i read u guys comments under

15. James, stop hyping urself under anonymous, the one is u

9. Oniranu dwarf
    I so dislike dis dude, he irritates me
    Dis na boyboy not husband stella
    God knows if I see dis dude m gonna hiss @ him, fool, promoting trash.

10. This man is just an irritant!!!

11. I concur with it,no woman should be subjected to be a slave in her husband house .

12. Yimu, let's see how long this will last in the home na. No woman should be stupid enough to say this. I mean, you're not his cook yet you complain if his secretary prepares him amala and efo riro to take home as dinner...smh vigorously. You are not his cook but don't let it get into your head cos you are in a way and he just might be your cook too (depending on your kinda relationship)

1. Of course! You re just so right.

Hubby and I take turns in cooking and he does it with utmost happiness.

Imagine I wake up tomorrow and says wife not cool!! Lmaoo

13. It isn't over until Noble says so!!! This guy won't break...Lmao
    Don't be giving yourselves headache over what goes on in Noble's home or anyone else...

14. If you're a woman and you don't know how to cook better go and learn
    Don't let this Noble be playing with your head oh
    A wife should know how to cook
    A wife should be a cook.

15. Stella me that love to cook pass anything + I am making money from it I no like the slogan biko make u and noble shift to one side make I see road.

16. Since ladies say dt we short men are not good so my enough money married one ex pretty queen dt I gbensh upto ten times a day, I dnt cheat n she is not allowed to work cos atimes I gbensh her till she faints

1. Who is this James wannabe?

2. It's James with a new name is guess.

3. Ohhh.. I give up on u..attention seeker.

4. New id with silly comments alert. You know stupidity sells well right? So allow him/her to attain his dream of imaginary celebrity status. Unfortunately, it adds no dime to ur account.

5. Please I am not "The One ". I am not Short. I am 6ft 2"

6. James, we prefer you as James. You are being ridiculous with this your new identity!

17. Wife, not mumu
    Husband, not god

18. Short people and notice me attitude. Una don buy market for Noble hands. Person that has been looking for ways before, got it freely

19. I am a woman,i love cooking for my husband.If you call me a cook,yes i am a cook for my husband. WIFE,HUSBAND COOK. Hahahahahahahaha,funny people everywhere.

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. James where are you, I'm missing you o o

1. I was going to ask same question o. @James biko, where are you?

2. James has decided to be "The One".

22. Heei Smeagol I didn't marry you for viewing pleasure gtfoh inside kitchen and start cooking bfr I gbensh out tears from ur eyes

23. This thing pained you so much to the extent of wearing the T shirt.lolz why are u always carrying this ur travelling 🎒 whatever that rocks ur boat 🚢 papa mmadu to be still wearing skinny jeans 👖

1. Is she pregnant already? Tell me something

2. I think she's pregnant. Seen both of them in one women and children hospital in lekki twice.

Went there with my sister. The guy dress sense na 1000%. I see dressing i fell in love.

24. Replies
    1. Serious complex. Except you are the one hand long the affairs of your family, you better not reenact this in your home. A wise woman builds her home. Y'all be forming wife not cook while you slave yourself in the kitchen on top your money again and even your body.

25. Giggolo tins.

26. Noble Igwe need to pay royalty to his follower who shaded him for birthing this business idea.

27. SEE HOW HE TURNED LEMONS TO LEMONADE. LOVELY!

28. Is he also wearing his wife's Jean now?

29. James oya COOK not WIFE.

30. This guy disgust me. Yes a wife is not a cook, but how about guys, who serve their wife breakfast on. When there is respect, love, maturity and understanding, things work well.

31. Pls I hate that Jean he is wearing! Wear your size Biko! This one don pass skinny jean. I dare not wear this tee, my husband will abuse me well.. Cause I hate to cook I just manage cause I don't have option and my husband likes all this sea food and oyinbo food them, marriage tire me self! I just want to be alone !!!!!! 😰😰 I miss my mum so much. I don't like my sister in-law, she is so full of herself with the way she speaks like Na only her then first born for Canada mtcheewww and she happens to be my husband's favorite, someone should come and marry her pls!!!!

1. Stella, you and colour red, nawah!

Anon, this is not a rant post you know? Lol.
      @Stells, speaking of the rant post. ......
      Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. d perzin she born for no wan marry am ko?No tenks a bunsh

3. Ahahahaha, your rant is interesting!

32. Hahahahaha he should be doing wife not cook till you're turned into the house boy of the house. Lol

33. North Dakota Siobhan26 July 2016 at 13:20

The way I see it,Noble's quips are just witty.

'Wife not cook' doesn't mean that his wife doesn't cook for him.for all I know, she could be a badass cook.even if she isn't, *shrugs* oh well..

You either buy his shirt, or you keep your nose outta his business.

1. Yh, I think everyone is taking the whole thingy too seriously by giving it all the attention it aimed to gain. Sounds like he's just being sarcastic. Some of u will have high BP before 35 if you continue this way.

34. Hehehehehehe!!! Ride on Noble.

Oya, 'haters', come for him

35. Wife not 'cook'... no worries (4 ladies wey go carry am 4 head), EDIBLE CATERING TO THE RESCUE. no come complain to Stella later oo

36. I am not only a cook I am a chef. Only lazy women who dont know how to cook will support this yeye slogan. This boy should grow up joor. Me I will kill my husband with food, I love love love to cook, if there is anything I know how to do in this life is cook. So yea call me a cock Oooops!!! I mean Cook I won't mind.

1. Heĺlo can I be your friend you sound so matured and sensible

2. Well, I hate to cook, come nd arrest me!

3. Madam Cook,I hate cooking, Oya come and arrest me! And I am NOT lazy!!! Cos when I cook, I cook very weeeelll. Doesn't mean I enjoy it.For some, cooking is a hobby. For some others, its a chore. U do not have to crucify those who don't enjoy what you enjoy doing. I will cook for my husband only because I don't trust the quality of meals these eateries prepare and I can't have my kids feed on trashy meals . So ,no, I am not a cook! I am his wife who cares deeply enough to choose to prepare him quality meals. And on some days, I think a decent man would give his wife a break.

37. Hahaha!

I was waiting for this.

Noble di very predictable.

38. Mr Noble...

your WIFE,NOT COOK.
    your LIFE,NOT GOOD...

39. red colour of this t.shirt will be so lovely, i will be a wife and not a cook. I love this slogan.

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Women will so love this though no doubt.

41. wife not sex object

42. Different strokes for different folks......
    I am #teamcookforhubby
    His expression while eating my food alone.....na to cook tireeeee

43. My husband finished Nobel last night.. Lmaoo. The thing pain am Well well.

44. I am a WTB (wife to be) and I am a cook, I cook professionally, and i plan to be my husband's cook. So help me God.

45. that igbo girl26 July 2016 at 15:15

ain't nothing wrong with cooking once in a while. am even lazy gohh sef but then dis guy just wants to be relevant by all means smh... someone tell him and his crew dat its spelt CCOK not COOH

46. that igbo girl26 July 2016 at 15:37

BY THE TIME UR INLAWS ARE FULL BLOODED IGBOs THEN U KNOW FOLLOWING NOBLE IS JUST A VERY LOW WAY OF EXPRESSING UR NZUZU(IBERIBE)...WHEN ITS TIME FOR AUGUST MEETING GO AND TELL UR MOTHER IN-LAW AND HER SISTERS/FRIENDS THAT UR A WIFE AND NOT A COOK KA HA GWO GI JI MMANU...NWANNE JUKWAESE

47. Ladies abeg borrow yourself brain o. Can see some smart women her. Am proud to say am my wife's ATM... If am NOT who then is? And she be my cook and chef sef. Its her role in the house and mind you she is a successful career woman and I totally support her. A woman's place is NOT the kitchen but her eatery she dishes out sumptuous dishes out for me.And I love to provide for her as her ATM...na she get my pin code to withdraw at any time. It's lazy men and insecure women that will deny this and feel it's wrong.

48. Never knew Noble was this petty.
    Wives continue the #wifenotcook until your husband meets an edible catering from calabar, Nduk.

49. Al ds yeye babes supportin ds noble guy r very very funny. Its obvious they cnt cuk too n eat out every day of their lives.i luv cukin for my hubby n am proud to say am a very gud cuk.Besides most of ds eatries use too many spices n i dnt like it cos its nt too healthy. Let dem cum here n be formin #team wife, nt cuk.do u kno d feelin u get wen people commend ur cookin skills?ds noble shud go n sit down hes only disgracin his wife.

50. Husband make wife happy! Wife make husband happy! Life goes on! Noble has time to reply and the wisdom to turn lemon into lemonades at all times so the more you talk, the more money he makes. #WifeNOTcook #HusbandDefendsWifey

51. All the wives that slaved away in the kitchen who did it help????

52. I SEE OGA NOBEL UR NEW IYAWO NO DEY COOK, SO U DECIDED TO CARRY UR BAG AND LEAVE THE HOUSE FOR HER. I SEE U NO SAY U MARRY FINE GIRL SO DEAL WITH IT.

53. Most of the people who commented on this post all have small brains. Find out what the definition of cook is and you will get the message.
    The message is not for wives not to cook for their husbands, the message is if she is too tired to cook or cannot cook for some reason she should not be forced to cook because she is a wife and not a cook who must cook by all means.
    Even when she is ill and cannot cook, the husband should try and cook or sort himself out and not demand his wife cooks when she physically cannot because he paid her bride price or because she is the woman.
    Why can't you peanut brains on this blog look past your noses and use your brains. It is always so sad to see such senseless and low IQ comments coming from women who these issues affect the most.
    It really shows the background and level of education and enlightenment of most of the women on this blog. And they all wonder why the type of men they meet on S and M are the same as they are.

54. I must trend on social media by force o!Men that pick up the bills can't have the time to monkey about on social media. @Noble, pls stop the childishness already!

55. I dont like Noble much and I think he is over playing it. BUT the slogan is reasonable. A cook is someone employed chiefly to cook. A wife is not a cook. She cooks but it shouldn't be a slavish thing, please.

Some busybodies will see a married man in an eatery and ask "doesnt your wife cook for you" disapprovingly. What is your business? Many guys who go to eat out with family have wives who are good cooks. Sometimes, when im around, I take my parents out for a treat. My mum would object. Women deserve a break sometimes.

It riles me when people act like women should do all the cooking 24/7 like a cook. Some men cant even eat soup more than once, cant give their wives even a day's break, some men will choose to eat one weird food while the rest of the family eats another, some men will want their wives to do everything the manual way; no blenders; no machines, some men wont cook but monitor their wives every move in the kitchen like a paid cook. Some men will change their mind mid-way while youre cooking something and insist on another, some men will sulk and refuse 2 eat when one condiment is missing in the food, some men will insult you and your parents if the food isnt to their taste, some men will subject their 9 months pregnant wives to rigourous cooking. THESE are men who see their wives as COOKS. Bought by brideprice.

Despite gender roles in Africa, nothing is cut in stone. If a man enjoys cooking more, theres no shame in it. If a woman loves her career but loves cooking, no feminism should mock her. Do what you both like and what makes you happy in your marriage. Btw, there should be no sense of entitlement. If your wife serves you food, say thank you. If your husband gives you money, say thank you. Marriage is not a solo effort thing. I perfectly understand Noble Igwe.

56. the thing is still paining him this much? he just can't seem to let it go. Nna...don't kind yourself, a wife IS a cook, housekeeper, home organizer and sex partner, cheerleader and chief special advisor rolled into one. You can make as tee shorts the value of Nigeria's embezzled defence ministry budget, it won't change a thing!! it is what it is. Mive on mehhhhhnnn!

57. When her I laws come to visit, please he should order for KFC or Chicken republic food. Nonsense.
    Btw, Stella, you de fly for night? What's with you and red? Ina ami obara? Hmmm, I don de fear ya oh.

58. ***Who is a woman?????***
    When she is quiet, millions of things are running in her mind.
    When she stares at you, she is wondering why she loves you so much in spite of being taken for granted.
    When she says I will stand by you, she will stand by you like a rock.
    Never hurt her or take her for granted.
    A very heart touching message by a woman.
    Someone asked her, Are you a working woman or a housewife?
    She replied: Yes, I am a full-time working housewife.
    I work 24 hours a day.
    I'm a Mum.
    I'm a Wife.
    I'm a Daughter.
    I'm a Daughter-in-law.
    I'm an Alarm clock.
    I'm a Cook.
    I'm a Maid.
    I'm a Teacher.
    I'm a Waiter.
    I'm a Nanny.
    I'm a Nurse.
    I'm a Handyman.
    I'm a Security officer.
    I'm a Counsellor.
    I'm a Comforter.
    I don't get holidays.
    I don't get sick leave.
    I don't get day off.
    I work through day and night.
    I'm on call all hours and get paid with a sentence.
    ***What Do u Do All Day?? Wife not cook... dey der dey deceive urself

59. Noble! Noble! Noble! How many times did I call you? Hehehehehehe

60. Bonaparte come collect kiss! 😚😚😚

61. @BonaParte, I love you already!

62. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

63. Why all this show? Oya Noble, point taken. #WifenotCook Can we shift?

64. Anon 16:41 and BonaParte NN you are the only two that have made sensible comments on this post. All other comments were made by people who can't and don't have the ability to think outside the box.

65. The primary duty of the wife is to have children and cook food and take care of her home and children.
    Any woman that did not know how to cook or that refuse to cook good food lacks proper parental upbringing and home training

66. BonaParte, that's a beautiful response.

67. Lol. Olivia. I assume youre female too.
    Lol. Thanx @ all. I usually read posts late, hence the late reply