Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Who Insulted Footballer Emmanuel Emenike?

Friday, July 15, 2016

Who Insulted Footballer Emmanuel Emenike?

Something must have really hurt him to make this post!!!

Oh BTW ....HOT BODY!

63 comments:

1. Hot body with ancient face

1. Chai!!!fear God na!lwkmdh

2. Stell na BVS nah
      The insult he got here that day is enough to reply

3. As in eh... guess money is sexy dats why the girls flock around him...

2. May be @Ebube the actress or @Anna banner the baby mama

They are so very pained that he moved on so fast to @Iheoma.

3. Obviously, it must be one of the alleged girlfriends he dumped.

4. Where the hate and insult plus the hot body?

1. The guy wogly....thank God he has a beautiful pocket, that's why he can attract beautiful ladies. Just look at his Strong face, no trace of ajeburism or tushness..lol

5. Guess all the talks about him dating/using/dumping several women got to him.

6. Mayb those who get in2 his private life wt his new beauty queen......

7. That akpu akpu body is what you are calling Hot.. Abegi

1. Dude be like Nwa Mgbada

2. He doesn't even look yummy.
      Mtseeew

8. This stella be looking for trouble upandan..

9. Replies
    1. Lol. You really cracked me up

2. Pls wen did eyebrows started been end time? Chai! Hilarious

10. Very Hot body oo

11. Sorry, Emmanuel.

Stellz, I dey vex gan. My browser no gree open your blog since two nights ago.

I had to download Google Chrome, and I don't like how it looks.

Lol! Ze devel iz a lia.

Thank God for my signature sign out till I figure out this annoying issue. I fitn't comment under anonymous, mbok.

Martins Aboy, can you help? I've done a manual reset, and I don't even think that's the problem.
    Other sites open expect SDKB.

I've been reading the blog via opera mini. Very weird I must say.

1. *except. Lol. They are attacking your grammar too

2. What is this coward saying after making trouble you and your gang ran away yesterday to reappear this evening and be talking trash about browser. One showed up as Mystique poor ass smart woman. Who needs your lies here? We noted already

3. Google Chrome is the best!!!! Make no mistake

BECKY'S DIARY

4. Anon 19:20, hehehe. Thanks dear.

Becky, sorry, I beg to differ o. On my browser, sites I frequently are automatically saved as boxes that I can just click on. This one, I don't even understand what the both of us are doing. * smh *

I'm used to looking down when a page is loading. Now, I have to look for a tiny line up.

Then, the fonts are annoyingly tiny.

I hope I get used to it sha.

5. Hello @white Diamond;it is not much of an issue and isnt something you should worry about;cos with time,it would work(since it opens other blog)..

But if you insist on using the browser solely;then try upgrading your phone to A newer version(not just resetting) and it would work at once..

Also,You can still use "opera" or "chrome browser" to view SDK blog in A mobile view(same view that makes you like your browser)...just CLICK HERE and follow from step three downwards;or start from step one to understand better...(please note the line "M=1" and "M=0" as you are reading)

#cheers

@MARTINS ABOY

12. Fine body, ugly face and fine gf

1. Mind you he is my brother and am proud of him. If he paint face now 'you' will call him gay. His pocket is heavy and I feel it welllla!!!, meanwhile who fine face epp, mtcheeeeeew.

13. And oh, 1nigeriangirl, thank you so much for dropping that comment about using Google Chrome or UC Browser to comment.

Went through the rest of yesterday's IHN comments and saw it minutes ago.
    I can see my ID on the 'comment as' icon, so I guess I'm back.
    Whew!

*kisses*

Funny enough, I downloaded it via my phone browser.

14. Mtseeew
    You gives a fuck about this one?

15. Wetin concern okrika seller and Versace seller!?

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ok...

17. Is he still a footballer?
    Or is he now training on Instagram ?

18. Bv in PH plz anyone living around waterlines or who knows any good "chinkene money" hotel and cost I can spend a night so I don't miss my boat space next day.

1. Algate hotel at woji street or Algate at abacha road both in new gra

19. Nice one bro no time at all.
    Live your life the way u want it.

20. Being happy with your life is the most important thing. It really doesn't matter what other people say.

21. No be everyday person dey happy. There are times you fill sad for no reason at all. But if na person insult him na them sabi e no concern me

22. I still dae find the hot body o

23. #Sometimes your best friend understands you better than you understand yourself*

24. Wetin dey do dis one with his black face.
    If not dat he's a footballer. He thinks all dos yellow pawpaw go look ihnnn face.

25. He has this not so nice person look. In short he looks like a cheat and heart breaker

26. Is it the tattoo,his mustache or the girls he's started fooling around with that killed his career?

27. I'm sure this is how Mimidoo Marie Ichull has been insulted that's why she takes to social media to disgrace herself and expose her family wahala.....Eyahhhhh I'm not the one that said you should loose your customer care job...sorry ehn globacom was downsizing and getting rid of rude staffs like you and replacing them with real professionals..... Laughing loud as I walk away from post*wink

1. Be laughing at someone else's downfall. Your own nemesis ll catch up wit u. Moron

28. The insult dem give am don reach am to commit suicide