Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WhislteBlower Aluko Says Fayose Threatened Former President Jonathan....

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

WhislteBlower Aluko Says Fayose Threatened Former President Jonathan....

Hmmm this is serious...whistleblower Aluko seems to have a bigger whistle this time.....I have highlighted important places to be read by you....

As against the denials of Governor Ayodele Fayose that he never got any money from the office of the former National Security Adviser, Col. Sambo Dasuki (retd.), the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) Secretary in Ekiti State, Dr.
Temitope Aluko has revealed that the governor's election was indeed funded with cash from Dasuki's office, some oil contractors and that Fayose threatened former President Goodluck Jonathan that he must deliver so that Jonathan will win in Southwest.

Aluko, who claimed that Zenith Bank did not sponsor the campaign of Governor Ayo Fayose, but only made a token donation of N200 million after he had won the governorship election.
Aluko made this disclosure during a live interview programme on ADABA 88.9 FM monitored in Ado Ekiti on Tuesday.

Aluko who said Fayose was not a buoyant man before coming out to contest the 2014 governorship election, added the Governor only had a little close to N10 million in his personal account, also revealed that his primary election was sponsored by Transformation Ambassadors of Nigeria (TAN) and the Nigeria National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC) Towers in Abuja.

The Ekiti poll fraud whistleblower revealed that it was after Fayose had won the Ekiti PDP primary that cash from the Office of the National Security Adviser (ONSA) and oil contractors was deployed to fund the campaign for the main election.

He said Zenith Bank and other corporate organizations came in with business proposals after Fayose had won the election maintaining that the governor's claim that his campaign was sponsored by Zenith Bank was a "blatant lie."
Aluko explained during the interview that Fayose purchased five houses with the N2.3 billion, which was a remainder of the slush funds from ONSA in choice locations like Abuja, Banana Island and Victoria Island in Lagos.

Speaking on the feud between Fayose and Obanikoro on the arms cash, Aluko revealed that a crisis of confidence broke out among the duo following a discovery that part of the money ferried by plane to Akure for the purpose of Ekiti poll was short by N80 million.

He said: "The Presidency gave us security and money; the money was sent from a Diamond Bank branch through an account run by Sylvan MacNamara, a company owned by Obanikoro.

"My boss (Fayose) said he wanted to get his own in cash and that was why arrangement was made to get his own in cash and that was why such a huge amount (N2.1 billion) was ferried by plane. Obanikoro cannot claim not to have brought the money.

"He (Fayose) chose his man, Abiodun Agbele, to keep the money in a Zenith Bank account and the money was lodged at Zenith Bank, Alagbaka Branch in Akure. The transaction was not recorded and it got to a stage when it was discovered that the money was short by N80 million.

"This caused a crisis between Fayose and Obanikoro who brought money thrice from Abuja. He (Obanikoro) brought other things apart from money which I won't disclose now and it was from it that N1 billion was released to INEC officials to manipulate Ekiti and Osun polls.

"Fayose was threatening (former President Goodluck) Jonathan that he (Fayose) must deliver so that Jonathan will win in Southwest. All the PDP elders were kept out of picture over the transactions and cash and some of the cash deployed did not get to their destinations.

"The cash carried in the plane was not entered into the manifest, the N2.1 billion was delivered to a bank at 4.30 am in Ekiti. The N2.3 billion remaining from the total cash received for the election was used to buy house in Abuja and the house belongs to Fayose.

"Fayose purchased five houses in Victoria Island and Banana Island. The property in Dubai was purchased by a fellow who is known as Bisi in Ekiti but is known as Femi abroad. Questions are being asked on the N3 billion used to purchase the Dubai property but I strongly believe that we will recover our money."

Refuting Fayose's claim that Zenith Bank sponsored his election, Aluko said: "It is not true that Zenith sponsored his campaign, a meeting was held in Lagos where Zenith donated N200 million and that was after he had won the election. There was no time Zenith sponsored us.

"If Zenith wanted to give us money, they did not need to use an aircraft to carry cash, all they need to do was to generate the money from their branch in Akure through the local branch of Central Bank of Nigeria."

Speaking on the purported begging of the governor by some Zenith Bank officials, Aluko said Fayose masterminded the "show" to blackmail the bankers following the heat generated by the freezing of his accounts.

Aluko said: "That is the style of my boss (Fayose); the (Ado Ekiti branch manager), Bunmi Falana also known as "Bumshaka" and Goke (Olatunji) were personal assistants to Fayose during his first term but Bunmi quit politics following a spiritual attack he suffered and demanded a career job.

"It was Fayose that used his position to secure a job for him at Pacific Bank before he assisted him to get a job at Zenith Bank. But they later fell apart over money issues after which the EFCC arrested Bunmi.

"The governor told the banks to make his boys their branch managers and they are in charge of Ekiti Internally Generated Revenue (IGR) accounts which I want the EFCC to beam their searchlights on.

"Fayose threatened Bunmi, telling him that he made him and would also destroy him that was why Bunmi knelt down before him. That is what Fayose used to do to blackmail people.

"No big money flowed into Fayose's campaign until the month of June (2014) and the election was not sponsored by Zenith. All the monies collected were either paid into the account of Spotless Investment or Fayose's personal account.

There was a time N117 million cash paid into the account of Spotless Investment in one single day, that is August 22, 2014 which was far in excess of what a customer can deposit in a single day, six deposits in a single day.

"Dasuki had said it before that N10 billion was spent on Ekiti and Osun polls and they are in various tranches. We know that of $2 million, another N2.1 billion and N4.7 billion, the bank did not sponsor his campaign."

On the failure of the governor to pay civil servants' salaries, Aluko said the problem could be traced to the fact that Fayose earns 40 per cent of the monthly allocation as entitlements.
He explained that Fayose receives N250 million as security vote every month which was jerked up from N150 million received by his predecessor, Dr. Kayode Fayemi apart from various allowances received from Government House and Protocol.

Aluko maintained that if Fayose should reduce his his monthly allowances, there would be a substantial amount that could be channeled to workers' salaries adding that Fayose has less financial commitment unlike Fayose who paid social security to the aged, peace corps, youth volunteers, among other schemes scrapped by his successor.

The PDP stalwart doubted Fayose's claim that the state now generates N300 million monthly compared N600 million monthly generated during the Fayemi administration. He said the fact that Fayose has imposed series taxes on Ekiti people should shore up the revenue base.
"IGR ought to be more than that; Fayose is now collecting money by force from people like okada riders, banana sellers, shop owners and other petty trade. If you impose taxes not imposed by your predecessor, the IGR suppose to be more than that.

"I want the authorities concerned to beam their searchlight on the various IGR accounts run by Ekiti State government because Ekiti people are asking questions on this.

He said further: "Fayose should shed from the hefty allowances he raised for himself to pay other people that are suffering because this is someone who is making noise when his account was closed what about other people being owed salaries for the past six months.

"It is very insulting for a governor to be saying that he cannot sell his wife and children to pay salaries. It is absurd for somebody to have billions in his account and property all over to be telling the people to endure pains.

"Some banks were closed recently because the banks insisted that due process must be followed over Corporate Social Responsibility projects and this has led many Ekiti sons and daughters to lose their jobs".

He expressed fear that Ekiti may not get another bailout because the Fayose government cannot meet the conditions specified to access the funds to bring succour to workers.

Aluko stated: "TSA is not in operation, state accounts not published, salary structure unknown, IGR unknown, what is spent on recurrent and capital expenditures unknown and the consultant is the same person operating as contractor.

Vanguard

*And the threats i get every time i do a Fayose post do not scare me.Somebody sent me a mail to scare me that my name was flagged with NDLEA at the airport so that anytime i enter i will be arrested.When i want to enter they can arrest me if they want,I will gladly take a seat near Dasuki so that i can interview him..Nonsense!
The only person i fear is ALMIGHTY GOD,the giver and taker of life!

45 comments:

1. Mtchew

Who has time!!

1. All this happened during Goodluck Jonathan's watch. Jonathan has a case to answer. He's no hero at all.

2. This Aluko man isnt wise. You claimed under oath that election was free and fair, no money was shared and all that. Now on the pages of newspaper you are claiming something else. Perjury is 14yrs. No matter what apc has promised you, its every lion for himself. Ask the likes of buruji, after you are used, you will be dumped.
      He should rather find a way to get monetary compensation from fayose and leave tge country. Even if you lied in court, better maintain that lie till the end.

3. Na wah!

See billions flying up and down like #5.
      Hhhnnmmm... May God help us.

4. Need faith,he is a hero....oya go and hang your self...

5. @tuscany, everything shouldn't be about money abeg. He should keep blowing, so they can nab all those bloody thieve who almost wrecked the country. As long as he's confessing , am sure the govt would pardon him for.

2. Stella dem go handle u wella for prison oh

1. This man should be in prison by now or better still be hanged
      He isn't any better.....see the amount they are calling

3. This Aluko of a man must be omnipresent. How the fuck did he get all this stupid information? We all know Fayose can run his mouth but this Aluko of a man is worse. The peoeple using Aluko will discard him when they succeed with whatever their agenda is.
    Why should anyone trust a man who was/is disloyal to his former boss?

1. Thank U very much for ur wise comments.

2. Don't mind the foolish Aluko.

3. So you know fayoshe is his former boss and you're still asking how he got the "stupid information"?

4. Dat fat buruji Kashamu is his sponsor.

4. What a country !!! I weep for my country ,can you imagine ! we are suffering and yet some animals had the effrontery to spend like this ,billions ? ????? Mrs Korks,it is well with you jor

1. Before all this drama started , is stated that gov fayose asked all banks to cough out 15m monthly per branch. Ecobank said they couldn't afford that amount. Ofcos you know what has happened to them In ekiti. Skeletal services. So what Aluko said here "Some banks were closed recently because the banks insisted that due process must be followed over Corporate Social Responsibility projects and this has led many Ekiti sons and daughters to lose their jobs". Is 100% correct!!!!

5. Whistleblower of life! All this people are still learners where IBB dey, he will not even give u d opportunity to know his next move even if u started d deal with him let alone whistleblowing!

Fayose is dancing to the music he composed, enjoy d steps mann!

6. Most times, when people say "the only person I fear is God", na lie. Them dey fear. Na why dem dey try see if dem fit overcome the fear by that statement. Madam, thank God for the job you're doing, but try to stay away from this callous Nigerian politicians. They can be primitively brutal. Them no dey think before dem act. We still need you abeg.

7. So there is money in Nigeria......

8. Aluko Yoruba demon. Soro Soro. Na WA betrayal and these people are one and ten pence. Be careful of enemies in the household and that Idiot is one of them.

You think APC government will give you a job when they know you have a diarrhea mouth. Shame Aluko

9. Mehn! Am just tired of this country see how people's money are being diverted anyhow God have mercy on this country bewteee I respect this man called Tenitope Aluko for being bold enough to say all this

10. Ekiti people deserve what they got...fountain of knowledge indeed

11. Yeye they smell. As much as I don't support corruption abeg this whistle blower is bore out of hate and malice. I just wish fayose can do something tangible to his state with the little allocation he gets so he can shut the stupid fools up.

How sincere is buhari government? He removed kachukwu because he told amaechi the truth. Abeg all of them are corrupt. Let's move forward

12. Mr Aluko you are as guilty as Fayose cos you were in the picture when all thes monies were being distributed. So why are you blowing the whistle now? Can you swear that you did not benefit from all these billions you are mentioning. Abeg anything politics I no dey support any party.

13. U mean I should read dis? Do dey pay my bills. ? If I get headache after reading is there any where I can get free medication?

14. Stella if God can be for you who can be against you? It would never happen, useless people. You follow them chop money abi you kill person? Arrest you ko arrest you ni.

15. Yansh opening of the century... Aluko is correct.......100% ... Ayo Fayose was as broke as fuck !!!!!! He was leaving in Alapere Ketu .before Dasuki money started flowing in . Now moved to magodo shangisha,, disturbing our peace with his stupid siren. Stella the man put all the world flags I front of this Dasuki -money house. Nigeria flag, American flag, Britain , China, Taiwan , Congo , cotonue flag , ekiti flag , Dasuki flag, aluko flag ..... Hehehehehehhe. When pickin nor respect Obj, nor respect Buhari, dey run mouth like basket .....naim kasala don burst now,,,, Ayo oluwayiose, please respect ya elders so that your days may be long. IDODO ORO .......

1. Anon 10:16 your head dey dia. You know Fayose wella. The house in magodo is the same house Rogba is staying. He can disturb for Africa

16. Nonsense and ingredient!...
    Do they expect me to believe this rubbish?...
    Even if Fayose did all that,is he the first?...all politicians in Nigeria are evil!...
    Let's dig into Vuharia's campaign fund and see if we can't see Rivers and Lagos state money...
    Abeg abeg abeg...all these plot to bring Fayose down will not work!...
    And Stella,people have been threatening you no be today so dont think it's Fayose that is sending you those mails!...

17. Fayose should just join AY and ALibaba's team after his tenure. That's if he finishes it. Jesu Olugbala

18. Stella all those threats ate noise so ignore them
    But bear in mind the threats will continue because my dear these people are natural gangsters.yes I know!
    They breed loyalists and gangsters too who will likely be the ones sending those threats to you.
    This Aluko isnt lying in totality but my annoyance is that his own way isn't 100% pure do I don't know why he is jumping up and down like a headless chicken

19. God alone will protect you stella.
    Fayose is not human,how can one person be this wicked and greedy,and people in your state are been owed salaries and you have billions stashed in your account.
    Jesus please come now.

20. Tope Aluko need psychiatric test

21. Tope Aluko need psychiatric test

22. And yea, the gullibles will believe this na.

23. Fayose has been very quiet ever since his account was flagged by the EFCC, even as a sitting gov. Now to cough sef he no fit! He who comes to equity must come with clean hands. What was the point making so much noise when he was immersed in so much filth? Time to face your demons Mr Man. This is a no nonsense regime.
    Stella no mind them, they are empty barrels making a lot of noise
    NDLEA my fat a***e!

24. And it gets more interesting.

25. After all these yansh opening Is Aluko till in PDP?
    Oh God of Mercy!!!!!!!!

26. Chai Fayose don shit for church oo.
    E no try

27. @love me jeje , I'm very sure u are not a politician cos if u are one , u won't be here commenting on every post , Aluko is one of the pdp big shot in Ekiti , so he knows everything, we need people like him to expose these evil men , so at least we knw they already destroy our future but at least maybe our children future could be rescue . And for u seeing nothing bad in what they are doing , almighty God will deal with u , from here on earth, and nothing good will ever come ur generation. Mark my word

28. Stella pls.ignore those threats. Pls.know that NDLEA are not used for that kind of nonsense. They are a serious organisation.