Hello and Welcome back!
.............................................................................................................
WORD FOR TODAY
.............................................................................................................
INTRODUCING S.J.CEDAR INTEGRALS
WORD FOR TODAY
There are many problems associated with setting up of business from the teething period to the growth and success stage, S.J.Cedar Integrals is poised to help such business to optimum growth. S.J.Cedar Integrals is a business consults and support firm. We partner with your small and medium business in any or all of the following;
- Retail Market solutions
- Feasibility study of setting up (Location etc)
- Marketing staff recruitment and training.
- New Products market launch and sampling.
- General marketing consulting and
- Sales logistics.
Many businesses do not grow up to expectation simply because the marketing team lacks some basic know how on how to sell products and services to clients and consumers! Therefore, we are set to tackle this issues and many more!
We are a team of experienced practical business solution providers with many years knowledge in all of the above outlined fields and many more.
We hope to hear from you soonest.
Email: sjcedarintegrals@gmail.com
Calls and Wassap :( +234) 08064300949
BBM : 27A20B3C
VACANCIES
Dear Stella,
Please help post these vacancies on your blog
Thank you and God bless you dear.
URGENT VACANCIES
BUSINESS MANAGER
Education / Experience
· Degree in Business Administration and related discipline
· Professional Qualification/Post graduate qualification such as MBA will be an advantage
· A minimum of 5 years quality business experience.
Interested candidates should send their detailed resumes to recruitment@synergyinsight.net on or before 29/7/2016
2. SECRETARIES IN A BANK
Education / Experience
· OND in Secretarial Studies.
· A minimum of 2 years’ experience with a reputable organization and not more than 27 years, must be male
· Ability to collaborate with peers and management at all levels.
Competence/Skills
· Effective oral and written communication skills
· Possess very fast typing skills,
· Ability to multi-task effectively and meet deadlines with limited supervision.
· Proficiency in Microsoft Word, Excel, and PowerPoint.
· Demonstrate high level of commitment and trustworthiness
Interested candidates should send their detailed resumes to
recruitment@synergyinsight.net on or before 29/7/2016
with the respective job titles as subject
FLUFFY CAKE BY BIG MAMA
Fluffy cake by Big mamma;we bake the best fluffy,sensational and melt-in-your-mouth cake for all occasions. Beautiful cakes with exceptional taste, order yours today,a special occasion deserve a special cake. To order call or WhatsApp 07056157039,please also check and like our Facebook page FluffyCakebyBIGMAMMA.
IG: fluffycakeng. Thanks
BLINDS FOR SALE
I have wooden window blinds for sale. The colors are walnut (coffee) brown and a lighter brown in the middle. We just installed them 2 days ago. We used the measurement of normal windows while our windows are extra large windows. So we are selling at the COST PRICE so we can add our money and do bigger blinds. The size of this one is 1.7 by 1.3 so please check to avoid stories. They are 2 wooden blinds and each of the blinds can cover 2 windows. Each of the blinds is going for 20k, the cost price. Please call me on 08163884904.
Thanks and God bless us all.
wow this is cheap
HOME TUTOR NEEDED
I urgently need a home teacher who can handle Mathes very well . Within ikeja, Oworo and Berger. please contact me on Whatsapp on 08082277133
OMUGWO SERVICES AVAILABLE
I will like to advertise for Omugwo services for anyone who is interested , maybe just had a baby or about to have one and in need of an elderly hand to massage , bath and take care of you and your Bundle genuinely.
Should please contact via this email add: Shugarbabe@hotmail.com
MAKE UP BOXES FOR SALE
I have two make up boxes for sale. One is a big one and fully equipped with all kits a makeup artist would need. that goes for 100k. I will give interested buyer the lists of products there and if possible snap all products to the person.
The total price was 123k but discounting. While the small one makeup bag will go for 8k.
Attached to the mail are pics of both boxes and also receipts of the initial price of the big box but that's for your eyes only so you won't think am exaggerating. Need money urgently and that's why am selling off. Interested buyer can reach me on adetutudeola@gmail.com or on bbm: 7F7E0927
Location is Lagos. Thank you
PS3 CONSOLE NEEDED
Greetings Stella and BVs.
i'm in need of a fairly used and affordable play station 3 in good
working condition. It should have 2 good pads and some playable video
game CDs for kids. My location is portharcourt. Contact me on
Transcript from Ladoke Akintola University.
Dear Stella,
You are my last hope and I will appreciate if you can help me to post this .
I have been processing my MBA transcript from Lautech since December
2015.I needed the transcript for an evaluation but its not fortchoming.
I was then advised to send a copy of my certificate instead of waiting for the transcript , in order to fasttrack the evaluation. Luckily for me, the certificate was accepted but they requested a confirmation from the school to confirm that the result is authentic.
Unfortunately for me, the school has refuse to respond to the mail for confirmation or release my transcript.
They kept on telling me to check back over and over again.
I am seriously fed up with this whole situation and will appreciate if there is anyone that can assist In this regard because time is fast running out for me and I would not want to miss this opportunity at hand.
I can be reach through my email kennylakenny@yahoo.com
Thank you so much.
Regards,
Kenny.
QUESTION FOR MY FELLOW BVs
Please I need you people's opinion on a Lady contributing financially to her wedding expenses.
Thanks.
*I dont understand,is it not your wedding?who should carry the load?The man alone?Ladies,what is wrong with you all?Buy your wedding stuff and if possible let both parties buy their own attires,contribute towards the wedding and stop leaving all the load for the man,even if he is rich!
Leaning too much financially on a man is so wrong oh!
Looking for baker
Please am looking for someone who can bake cake and deliver to someone around Onitsha, please the person should be affordable. Contact me 09059877587
CHILD MINDER IN LONDON
Hello parents, my name is Nella I'm a 37 years old childminder in Greenwich London just 2mins from the train station. I have a full DBS, my home is clean and safe for your little jewel to feel comfortable in. I'm a very honest, responsible and caring mother so I know how to look after other children and make them happy. Please feel free to contact me on 07466257074. Thanks
THREE BEDROOM FLAT AVAILABLE FOR RENT
A sweet 3 bedroom flat in a fence compound available for rent at Agbolu, off 225 Ikwerre Road by Agip junction - Port Harcourt.
Amount: N450, 000. 1year acceptable.
Contact Landlord direct: 08035025234, 08023289885.
PERIODIC TABLE
''A guide to the periodic Table of Elements'' is a handy Educational material for Class and Personal studies. It is suitable for all Chemistry Scholars - Postgraduate level, Undergraduate level, Secondary and Post -secondary level. It contains all 118 elements of the periodic table and gives information you will never find in any periodic table but you will be asked in your Examinations. It is a well researched and compiled material and lists more than 10 properties each of all the 118 elements of the periodic table.
It is a must have in every Home, School, Science office, Library etc. Infact, as a Chemistry Student, you need it. Those majoring in Chemistry need it very well too.
Instead of going to make photocopies of the Periodic table that will end up tearing, we have decided to come to your aid. This periodic Table is not just handy, it is made on hard paper and laminated for your best use. It also contains a brief introduction-theory to the periodic table and also puzzle to exercise the brain.
To get your copy/place orders, email: oj.enterprise@yahoo.com BBM: 7accf127 Whatsapp: 08135275893. We are based in Lagos but can deliver anywhere in the Country. The price is very affordable.
***We can sell on credit to credible people who want to buy in bulk and sell to Schools and bookshops, then pay later - Lagos residents only. Inbox for more details***
Also contact us if you are interested in supplying or distributing the product to Schools and Bookshops.
Here is little Shoki for BVN's
M 2030 6922 4187 6837
M 5075 6621 5951 7828
A 5724 9470 7658 3870
A 5226 0938 9492 6774
THE PROPERTY FOR LEASE/SALE IN OKEOSA
Dear SDK, thanks very much for publishing for me. However I would like to use your medium IHN to reply a woman who claimed calling from US, Minnesota since she claims she is a sdker.
Madam the property is real. All your question on the property should be when we meet face to face. Please note I am a born again Christian and not a scammer.
Whilst hoping for a mutual beneficial deal, I await your friends call. Thanks.
from Omisakin Funmilayo Elizabeth
BAGS FOR SALE
Get ur nice and affordable handbags and school bags for shikini money.ve
I ve this nice pair of shoes I.couldn't wear because of d heels its size 42,interested? WhatsApp 08034135506
PLEA FOR MAKE UP TOOLS
I am pleading with the beautiful souls and kind heart of the blog to please help me with materials to start a new life.it as not been easy but God as been trying to be my saving grace would appreciate the kind gesture and it will really go a long way in my life.
please dont pass me by if you can assist as i pray God wont pass us all by. I reside in lagos and i can be reach viabadmusayinke@yahoo.com
WARDROBE FOR SALE
Hello Stella,
Happy July. Please I have this beautiful wardrobe with mirror attached for sale. Its only been used for few weeks and up for sale because I'm relocating.
I'm resident in port harcourt and open for negotiation with anyone who's interested.
Whatsapp and Phone number - 08068853136
Thanks!
KISSPROOF LIPSTICKS IN STOCK
Top of the day's goodness Bfams. The #3300 free delivery lipstick deal is still available. Attached are the three shades in the set.
The 5k deal is also briefly available(5 sets left). The 5k Deal contains 15 PCS carve and define brushes, 15 Colors Concealer palette, 1 Kissproof lipstick and 4 different styles eyebrow shaping shaping tool.
Please call or Whatsapp 08133624854 to order.
You can also order through email davidballer100@gmail.com
Braids Expert Needed
I'm in need of a braid expert, tight braids to be specific, that will
last for a long time and quite affordable.
Anyone who is very skilled,please contact on whatsapp 07010956957.
Thank you!
TRUCK DRIVER NEEDED
I need a truck owner around ifako gbagada who can help me lift a tank from Sawmill gbagada to Sholuyi Gbagada. Services will be paid for but abeg don't charge heavily o. You can contact me on 07019564767.
Thanx madam SDK for this great blog.
VOICE TRAINER NEEDED
I reside in Onitsha Anambra state,I need a good soprano voice
trainer to help me train my voice.I can be reached via Whatsapp or
call 08069309930
APPRECIATION NOTE TO ALL BVS FROM BV MANNA BEE
Through this wonderful blog, I want to say a very happy and hug-filled thanks to ALL wonderful BVs for their love, wishes, moral/financial support while I was trying to sort things out before I got here.
Stellahipsy, thank you for all you have done. You always know how to make life brighter for everyone you know. You went above and beyond and I am really touched and grateful. May God continue to bless you for your good deeds.
I am not fully settled yet but promise to also give back to the blog someday.
Once again, I remain humbled and grateful. God bless you all.
Kisses
Manna Bee
Manna bee all the way from America!..I pray you find your new location WOW!
PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
I sell Morphy Richard 3 litre fryer for #15,000,Tower 8 in 1multifunction cooker for #17,000,Russel Hobbs iron for #7000 and Fagor 3 litre deep fryer for #13,000.
Am based in lagos.
kindly contact-08024271765.
Thank You.
SUMMER LESSONS
In need of a private summer lesson tutor in Onitsha for both Primary
and Secondary Child(ren)then call 08069309930 or 08022018301.
MAKE UP ARTISTE
Affordable portharcourt makeup artist;contact;J'aaron makeovers for all your makeup needs and skincare services.we give you that professional facebeat for all events ranging from weddings/traditional/engagement,birthdays,etc Geletying,.at an affordable rate.Also our professional/personal makeup training promo for as low as 5,000naira is still valid.Visit us today at j'aaron makeovers studio,Anwuri Pavilion Alakahia by upth choba portharcourt. Call;0708 370 6776.,79e5016d
WOW..see transformation!
TAILOR NEEDED
Hi Stella,
I need a tailor who specialises in female clothes both English and Native for immediate employment. Should Stay around Agege, Abule Egba, dopemu or ikeja. Anyone interested should Contact me on 08037614748.
Thanks Stella, you are one in a million.
Delivery service and giveaway
Ebimfem Delivery service located in Lagos, pickup orders /items / goods anywhere in lagos and deliver Lagoswide.
Our services -
Pickup within lagos and deliver to your client within 24hrs
Pickup within lagos and send through other courier services to outside lagos.
Collect cash on delivery for customers with POS and remit within 24hrs, within working days.
Call / whatsapp 07032378915 or 08038044481
First Bv to call get one free pickup and delivery
Bv please patronise us ooo. We depend on you.
BEAUTIFUL BRAS FOR BEAUTIFUL BOOBS
Please patronize me 4 your lovely Bras, Bathroom sets, Throw pillows, shoes n lots
more, pls whatsapp or call 07011087643.
Kevin that Edo boy come and pwest bwest
2 PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE IN ENUGU
2 Plots of land, dimensions 100 by 50ft, each is available for sale in Enugu, at fabulous estate, rehab road emene. The lands have access roads and all documents are intact and valid.
Serious interested buyers should contact me with 08171785956.
Asking price 7 million
PLEASE WHOEVER MAKES CONTACT SHINE YOUR EYES BEFORE YOU
PAY AND DONT COME HERE CALLING OUT OH.
WALL PAPER FOR SALE
Hi Stella and fellow bvs, I have wallpapers for sale at affordable prices, please patronise me. My location is Owerri but can deliver to other locations within 2-4days. Call/whatsapp 08131540827. Thank you.
Online hair tutorial appreciation
Hi Stella,
I want to thank Daniella for the online hair tutorial that rounded up on friday,i was the first to contact her hence had a free slot for the training,she tutored us so well and was very patient,never tired of our numerous questions.Daniella God bless you immensely,Nice knowing such an Angel as you,BVS that were not opportuned for the July class another one is in August,her whatsapp number is 08174434894.
PUPPIES FOR SALE
Goodday Sdkers,
Beautiful puppies (males and females) for sale @ an amazing price in PH.
Interested buyers kindly call 09020213686 to make your purchase.
Thanks Stella
Warm regards.
Puppies eating Jollof rice?ISSORAIT!
I hate to post dogs for sale but today is a good day.
PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Bravitude naturals is offering a massive price slash on all organic skincare and haircare products. We sell on wholesale and retail and delivery is nationwide. Pickup is avaavailable too and free delivery in some parts of Ibadan and some areas within lagos.
This is for just 10 people that will take the #julygiveaway opportunity
5 litres of coconut oil for 7000
10 litres of coconut oil for 14000
25 litres of coconut oil for 30000
10 kg of Shea butter for 10000
3kg of cocoa butter for 10000
5 litres of carrot oil for 10000
3kg of beeswax for 9000
5kg of black soap for 5000
We also stock turmeric,camwood,and we mix cream,soaps,scrubs for different kind of skin issues.
The coconut oil is cold pressed and all products stocked are pure and 100% original.
call/whatsapp 08132617478
Email refolabi@gmail.com
Bbm7B0038F0
With every order comes a free hair regrowth formula!
Shoki
MTN
GLO
ATTENTION
Hello,my name is blessing.Will appreciate it if Bv Express CHO can contact me.
56789e8a. Thank you.
Let's take the headache off you.
E-SPEED SUMMER MUSIC SCHOOL.
Highlights- Exciting music classes for your kids, Piano Classes, Guitar training, Recorder playing, Saxophone and lots more.
Venue: Eminence Schools, Dakibu, After Chosen Church, Jabi Abuja.
Time: 9am-2pm (Mondays to Thursdays)
Date: August 1 - 31.
E-SPEED SUMMER MUSIC SCHOOL.
Highlights- Exciting music classes for your kids, Piano Classes, Guitar training, Recorder playing, Saxophone and lots more.
Venue: Eminence Schools, Dakibu, After Chosen Church, Jabi Abuja.
Time: 9am-2pm (Mondays to Thursdays)
Date: August 1 - 31.
Further details call 07065625403, 07068075090.
We develop your children while they have fun at it.
YAMAHA KEYBOARD PSR E223 for Sale
Hello Stells hope you good. Please I would like you to do me a favour by posting this on your blog.
For Sale : YAMAHA KEYBOARD PSR E223 + External Power Adaptor + Free Bag Pack (usage not more than 10times)
Give Away Price: #36,000. Less than the amount I bought everything all together.
Contact: 07083618845 Sammy. Can Be used at Home, Church, Keyboard practice lessons etc.
|
QUALITY SHOES FOR MEN AND WOMEN
Your shoes says a lot about your personality.
Looking good is good business.
Quality men shoes for quality men available in all colours ,sizes and designs...
Selling very fast, we deliver in Lagos and nationwide. Delivery charges apply.
To order,
Call: 08160170531
WhatsApp: 07037302224
Bb pin: 5597C3D1
Thanks
EXECUTIVE CAR RENTALS IN LAGOS
we have a set of neat and fully air conditioned suvs available for your airport pickups and drive around town. Your total comfort and safety is our concern. 08183331145. 08023217020
HELP
Dear Stella
I am in a fix right now and need the advise of you and your blog visitors.
I am a Nigerian opportuned to school abroad, in the course of my study a friend of a friend got expelled from school and needed some cash to get back into the system. Let's call my Friend B and her Friend E. B out of the goodness of her heart decided to help this guy with the money, but it became too much for her to handle and she decided to ask some friends to help, I happen to be one of them.
Not B has spent nothing less than 2k dollars on E, I lent him 500 dollars,
likewise 2 other friends. This happened in 2011, E promised to pay in 3 months. 3 months has turned into 5 years.
We were going to take him to the police when his parents intervened and pleaded on his behalf that they will pay the money, the parents kept on turning us around 360, as we were young they manipulated us with "you are our children" crap.
Immediately we graduated and left the country the parents and E stopped communicating with us even after they promised they would pay. I kept on messaging them on Facebook, they would read it and not respond. Last year E replied and I quote "you would have to chill after all I didn't use the money for a good cause", I felt so bad , so mad I messaged the mother she replied that she would pay but till date no word from them.
They are all reading my messages on Facebook without replying them. I am sending this because both E and his parents are fraudulent people, they took advantage of us as students, we used our pocket money to bail their son out and they pay us back with such wickedness. Both parents are working in the UK so "I don't have the money is not an excuse". It's just wickedness.
I have proof of messages exchanged between E, his parents and the other party involved. If anyone can link me to a way to officially lay a complaint against them in the UK. If they fail to respond in 48hours I lol send their names , Facebook account and pictures so the whole world would know how wicked they have been to my friends and I.
*Since 5 years?Please i know this hurts but let it go and move on...ah ah!...Do you know their financial status right now?My dear things are hard everywhere and being in the UK doesnt make them have the money.Please forgive them and move on!
LOOKING TO RENT?
We have Self contain for rent in Life Camp, Abuja for 150,000, 1 Bedroom flat for 400,000 and 2 Bedrooms flat for 500,000. We also have 3 bedrooms flat for sale for 10 million. We can be contacted on 08109947778 or 08054128188.
DO YOU HAVE A TOYOTA FOR SALE?
Goodafternon Bvs,
Yes,congratulations to us,our blog is up and running now. Yipeeee!!!
Please I'm urgently in need of a good and clean Toyota car from 2005 Model,with everything working well.
My budget is 700k(Seven hundred thousand naira).
Abeg,if you have a good and clean car,sitting in your garage, that is even higher than what I want,but you don't mind selling for me at this my budget, ehn ehn, na that one go sweet me pass.Abeg don't hesitate to call me.
Or if you are a genuine Car dealer and you have any good Toyota car that fits into what I want and its available for sale immediately,please contact me on Tel/WhatsApp: 07085858317.
Thank you my beloved SDK FAM,I know you will come through for me.
Systemspecs Ltd fraud call out??
I was awoken this morning at past 4am by an unauthorised debit alert message on my phone on my current account this morning and the 'debiter' to my dismay is SYSTEMSPECS ltd Ikj, the main Host of Remita.net platform for the TSA. I have reported to my bank and written a formal complaint and fraud alert letter. I remember paying to a govt agency through remita a day before. if my account can be compromised by systemspecs, and i pray it was not them...hmmmm, who know what's going gone on bigger accounts. System specs please do the needful.
AVAILABLE FOR RENT IN PH
A sweet 3 bedroom flat in a fence compound available for rent at Agbolu, off 225 Ikwerre Road by Agip junction - Port Harcourt.
Amount: N450, 000. 1year acceptable.
Contact Landlord direct: 08035025234, 08023289885.
Gen for sale.
Fairly used180kva Perkins Gen. It is in PH for inspection. Call 07054573328 for inquires
Just so you know and do not send in any adverts after tomorrow.Friday in house news will be gisting
like the last time and the next in house news begins again on Monday.Every week,we will take one day off from IHN so i can face other stuff,compiling in house news is too stressful and it is free so abeg abeg abeg abeg..lol
I needed to disengage from something and my files were all corrupt and so many other issues whch have been resolved.I am trying to get a new template,three column blogger friendly template that i can use for the blog and after that we are good to go and hopefully those who cannot see more than 200 comments will be able to do so.
I will give notice when it is time to switch the template,my IT guy is still on it but if you have
any site you can refer me to download,would be great
Chnaging template does not take up to five minutes so no worries.
Once again sorry about yesterday and thanks for all the love shown.
IHN is here!!! 😎
ReplyDeleteHi5 Stella.🙋
IHN,good to be back.
DeleteThe person looking for a cake baker in onisha, are you sure you are not same person looking for a cake baker for your guy at agbor and still looking on the cake baker too to do the delivery to agbor by travelling down to deliver the cake to ur bf. Bvs make una help me asked her if she is normal??? And for kobo kobo for that matter. Madam fear God bikonu
DeleteIHN ti de
DeleteBeautiful bras and bathroom sets.
DeleteI love the window blinds,but no money for now.
System spec?i don't think the fault is from them,i know someone working there.
Stella,welcome back,i missed "our"your blog yesterday,i was re-loading till 11pm naija time,glad you are back.
Now I know how much I love "our"your blog.
Stella post dis please
DeleteAll u verrmits don't ever in ur life come to liala's blog to display foolishness, u are all so manner less, untrained, like dey release u all from mad house.
It's very disrespectful
Can u go to Mr biggs to ask their staffs why tanalaziers is. Shut down,
Can u call MTN to ask why Glo's network is bad
God punish u all. Evil people
Stella talk to ur pipu to respect
dem selfs
#teamliala
Nice to have you back Stella
DeleteNice to have you back Stells, missed you mucho! See how i kept refreshing like my life depended on it, lol.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers.
Team laila why u nor warn dem there? If u did y come here 2 repeat ursef?
DeleteUre right tho if it actually happened.
Cake baker u creativity is on point but pls work on ur finishing.
So na only yesterday na b like 1week 4 my eyes. Eelcome bk.
The poster askin for his money back, ndo, forgive n moveon, u hv spent more than that money from then till now why not jst forget abt it, take it that u jst did charity for E.
DeleteI keep telling pple not to borrow anyone money that they cant dash out so that wen the person returns it, fine, if not u can jst forget abt it.
Welcome back ihn, 24hrs felt like an eternity yesterday. Phew!!
@ anon....why so pained? Are you laila? And I noticed you are still on mr biggs and tantalizer level....kpele is your name
DeleteAh-ha teamliala or whatever u call urself,cool down na,SDK peeps were just missing their blog,thatsall. No beef intended. I wasn't one of d peeps though. I just believe they couldn't help themselves. Na SDK withdrawal symptoms. One love ok.
DeleteAnonymous 14.14 no is not d same person, I am the one looking for someone to bake cake for my younger bro's graduation .
DeleteThe lady that gave out loan to a friend,if you go to uk police dem go pursue you like say you steal. Dear, its a civil case not a criminal offence. Next time,do a letter to the person,requesting your money back within a stipulated time,take the letter to borough who will give you a claim form to be filled and submitted to court with evidence.
DeleteGooosh, I so missed Stella's blog, like say na money o! Can't believe this, it seemed like one month it was down
DeleteI love you Stella.
Abeg I dey find rich, young lesbian boo, who will spoil me and fly me all around the world. Please if you are broke, don't contact me. Sero heigt sero sefen sero heigt tiri one two nine sefen
Hmmmmmmm no be only rich lesbian boo
DeleteCan't still access the blog through browser. Stella pls do something o.
DeleteMadam sdk, I disagree with you about the $500. Do you know the value of $500 to a student and in 2011? Money probably sent to her by her parents or she worked for?
DeleteIt is people like them, that make others hard and cold hearted. I don't borrow money to people because I have learned my lesson. When people don't progress or don't have favor,they wonder where the problem comes from?
If is an evil person that borrowed him that money, he will be working as an elephant and be eating like an ant for that comment he made! Haba! For 5 years, he has not made an effort to pay back? It is wickedness and not because him and his family cannot afford to pay!
Lady, stop sending messages, go on your knees and report then to God, they will be the ones to come looking for you.
I can't browse via browser, tired of this naijabrowser, Stella I wiped my history, whenever I reload browser, I still see that error page, do something bout it plssss.
ReplyDeleteI belive today IHN is gonna be overloaded!
I want drrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrama, kikiki.
Emjay.
Gosh!!! Missed skd ystrd like my life depended on it
DeleteGood toe back men
"all of us wen go laila blog go ask of SDK ystrd I salute us o"
Am facing same ishhh.
DeleteEmjay, delete your browser,but if it's your phone browser that can't be deleted, you'd have to download another one, and you'd be fine.
Delete#WhiteDiamondOut
White diamond I can't delete, its my phone browser, am not comfortable using other browser ohhh, *cryinggggggggg.
DeleteHaving same problem Stella. I cant view ur page except I goggle the headline. Like now I had to goggle Sdk 16th july 2016 IHN before I was able to view this one. Its keeping saying "future home of something quite cool" Abeg I don tire.
Delete16th kwa?? 20th ojare. Although Opera mini can now access it but I cant comment with OM... Chrome and my phone browser still dey speak English.
DeleteI'm having the same problem accessing the page Stella please help us out.I can't even remember how I got here
Deleteihn has landed, hope no drama today. let's go there..............
ReplyDeleteGoatmilk ,kamana,halfcast oil,crude oil kenacol.
DeleteGoatmilk ,kamana,halfcast oil,crude oil kenacol.
DeleteU this organic geh,wetin b kamana,which one b kenacol,by crude oil,do u mean d one they distill petrol from Abi which one. Na ask,i dey ask o
DeleteWelcome back.
ReplyDeleteFinally..
To God be the Glory..
Are we not going to have a #stellawhileyouweregone post? Stella make it happen please
DeleteLady with transcript issues, from experience of you don't go and present yourself to a Nigerian Uni and pay 'administrative dues' you're on your own. You even get luck say them reply your email. Better carry your bag and go to Lautech and get your transcript. Or send someone on your behalf if you're too busy. Cheers!!
DeleteStella I'm so happy you are back, I missed you yesterday like mad. Don't go AWOL again plsssss
ReplyDeleteHello everyone (in exam invigilator's voice) keep away any material that may incriminate you.
ReplyDeletePlease Keep all your bags and personal belongings outside.
Make sure you write all your details correctly.
No side talking please
BVS 402
30 minutes.
Choose the correct answer.
Q1: "I will beat you and nothing will happen" who made this statement? (5 marks)
A, Bukola Saraki
B. Ekweremadu
C. Dino Melaye
D. OBJ.
Q2: To whom was the statement in Q1 was directed? (5 marks)
A, Remi Tinubu
B. Diezanne
C. Mrs. Melaye
D. None of the above.
Q3: If Remi Tinubu gets impregnated by Dino, what will the child be in future? (5 marks)
A, A Bastard
B. A billionaire
C. A. Thug
D. Future Nigeria President
E. A Nigerian Senator
Q4. What should be Bola Tinubu's reaction to Dino's statement? (5 marks)
A. Beat Dino
B. Thank Dino
C. Sue Dino to court
D. Do nothing
E. Divorce Remi
Q5. What statement will Bola Tinubu likely make when he hears that his wife will be impregnated by Dino? (5 marks)
A. Hmmm, Remi, so you and Dino have been doing it together Abi?
B. Hmmm Omo Ale jatijati.
C. Wo Remi, Let Him try it first, and I will showhim what "Magun" is, idiot.
D. Olorun gbo adura wa ni yen (God has finally answered our prayer)
Q6. Why was Remi Tinubu not scared of Dino's statement? (5 marks)
A. She knows Dino is a liar.
B. She knows Dino cannot perform.
C. She knows Dino can perform.
D. She wants to dare Dino
Q7. What was Bukola Saraki's reaction to Dino's statement? (5 marks)
A. He was quiet.
B. He was shocked.
C. He was happy
D. He was sorry for Dino
E. none of the above.
Q8. Why was Saraki sorry for Dino? (5marks)
A. He knows Dino is impotent.
B. He knows Bola put Magun on Remi.
C. He also want to impregnate Remi.
D. He is very scared of Tinubu.
E. All of the above.
Q9. What was Ekweremadu's reaction to Dino's statement? (5 marks)
A. He was shocked
B. He wasn't 'happy.
C. He wasn't listening
D. He was happy.
E. None of the above.
Q10. Ekweremadu did not hear Dino's statement because...... (5 marks)
A. He was not happy.
B. He was thinking about his jail term.
C. He was thinking about his forgery case.
D. He was fighting at that time.
E. All of the above.
Q11. In one sentence describe what should happen to Nigeria Senate?(50 marks)
No cheating please...
Lmao
DeleteLol
DeleteOkay you made me laugh.
DeleteHahahahaha this blog is indeed filled with crazy creative talents.
DeleteThat was a good one.
Lol...haha dis hillarious
DeleteHaahhahah
DeleteLol.I'm sure that even Jagaban, his wife and Mr Dino Moleye will find this stuff funny
DeleteIjay u dey come SDK na wa o...decode who be this???
DeleteJesus is Lord!! 😂😂😂
DeleteLMAO @Starry Larry. Simply hilarious
DeleteIHN is here!!! Nawa o! Na only ibo boys de read dis blog? 97 out of 100 who added me re pure ibo guys. Se wetin happen? Bt dem guys sabi lie gan. Una knw una sef
ReplyDeleteOnly yoruba guys added me oo lets exchange
DeleteLol
DeleteIhn is here... Sterra we missed u jor
ReplyDeleteWelcome back Stella
ReplyDeletewlcm IHN.....fine, fine bras but for small breast not for me....chaiiii.
Delete@kamara, you got big breast? What size?
DeleteIHN!Good to be back again. And I missed the Shoki again!!!
ReplyDeleteNzube nwanne nmadu...kedu Ije???
DeleteIHN is here again!!! God bless everyone!
ReplyDeleteI missed this blog yesterday mehn
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bras for beautiful boobs.. me likey
ReplyDeleteKelvin go and pwest bwests oo lmao
Ladies should contribute to their own weddings but not to carry the whole load for them heads ooh
Manna bee wishing you all the best over there
I missed this blog like madt ystday, thank God It's back on.
All d best Manna Bee
Deletelovely make up, those cakes are so lovely and nice.
ReplyDeletelady asking question if she can support in buying wedding things, why not are you not the one going to use those stuffs? you are a help mate so why can't you assist your husband and buying wedding things? i do not see anything bad in buying wedding stuff, assist your man so that he can have some fresh air.
Supported!!!
DeleteNow everyone will 'support' her.
DeletePls any one that has a smalltiger gen in perfect condition to sell in lag, shud pls contact me
ReplyDeleteMadam asking if it's right for a lady to contribute to her wedding y shouldn't you if you have? Is it not your own wedding?
ReplyDeletePerson that wants a ps3 with 2pads and cds it's expensive I hope you know. The CDs alone is expensive and even the pads.
I wonder Trinity o. She wants to kill the man with load? Your dowry MUST be paid by him, every other thing you will contribute.
DeleteLadies beware of who you trust. That was how my friend told me a story about her friend. She met a guy on Facebook and they kicked off as friends, from there the guy started calling her then they started dating even without seeing each other. She's in Porthacourt while the guy stays in Lagos. The guy started sending her money always, gifts and all. Told her when he comes to porthacourt he would see her parents. I'm this faithful day the guy told her to send her account number that his client wants to send a huge sum and his account is having problem. Put of trust the girl sent it and when she saw the money she was shocked and she asked the guy what business gave him this huge sum,he kept in saying his client abroad. Finally he came to ph to withdraw the money and he get parents. After that he went back to lag. Efcc traced the account and came looking for her. She called the guy, he stopped picking her calls and then changed his number.Finally they caught her and sent her to prison for what she doesn't know of. If not for her in law that is a big man in ph she would have remained in prison till date. She just came out in April. After spending one year there. Please let's be careful of who we trust. Sorry for the typo's
ReplyDeleteNa wa o
DeleteLong throat.
Deletehmmmm....@anon 14:08 thanks for sharing. He that has ear let him hear oh! facebook friends doesnt work for everyone, besides if you dont learn from someone's mistake, you'll learn it the hard way.
DeleteHe was sending her money, even before they met, through which acct? What of the dude's pix on Fb?
DeleteHe was sending her money to her account. That faithful day he told her that his client abroad wanted to send him money but couldn't use his account because he has issues with withdrawing. Efcc no wan hear anything. They just assumed it was the girl.@ em jay
DeleteEmjay stop sprewing nonsense. Wetin b long throat there. What she did is not of place even u will fall victim. Btw, how many frauds have their pix on fb? How many minute does it take to delete an act? U think after hitting big that act is still existing? Abeg mk una dey tink b4 una dey type. U dey talk like u nor like money.
DeleteEm Jay please stop asking daft questions, there are so many Facebook accounts with hundreds of pics.i even have a fake Facebook account (stopped using tho). Be wise people
DeleteIt's obvious you are the ones who isn't thinking here, @ Tessbaby and James hater, I asked a simple question, because the guy was sending her money before the whole ishh, whose acct was he using, am sure they would have been able to trace that acct, even it's wasn't his, just the way the trace the fraud to the gurl's, and for the facebook I said, the gurl was dating him, at least she should have saved one or two of his pix, u claim to be dating someone on facebook, definitely he should have his pix on his profile, after all he came when it was time to withdraw the cash abi?
DeleteTessbaby I like money, but I dey extral careful ma, I almost fell victim,if nor be sense wen I use.
Good to be back that was one long holiday.
DeleteIt serves her right. Such a greedy girl. Na long throat na. Huge sum of money. Person wey you never meet. Na wetin fit her. She should have been locked up for life.
DeleteEmjay, I see where you are coming from. He was sending her money, so he already has her account details, unless she has another one she does not use often. I have 2 accounts. I use one more than the other.
DeleteIf he came to portharcourt to get the money and see her parents she must have a pic of him. She did not take selfie with him?
A very rich family friend asked my husband to give him an account to send in money from abroad. I asked him if his wife does not have account? I refused. I later learned he made his money dubiously.
Welcome back stella's blog
ReplyDeleteThere was nothing I did not think yesterday when the blog was down eh
DeleteI was like did they report us to the federal govt.for all our comments? Lol
Glad the blog is back.
God bless you all Amen.
ReplyDeleteN u too
DeleteAMEN & you too @olori
DeleteMissed you Stella. Didn't know I love you this much until yesterday.
ReplyDeleteWelcome back SDK.
ReplyDeleteThat makeup pics the girl nose be like chair, I can even sit on it.
The lady looking for her to get her N500 dollars back. Just forget about it and move on. A lot of people are owing me, so i have moved on. ON a condition I told God that what they are owning me, i will get more than 10 times and it has been so. Dont dwell in the past, you are in the present and going to the future. Next time dont borrow people, you can dash them your widow's mite.
ReplyDeleteThe bras are very fine an beautiful but no price, would love to have some. Kelvin oya ooo breast don land for you.
the lady asking question if to contribute on her wedding day, if the man can handle all then good but if not you can add your own like getting your bridesmaid clothes and other petty petty things you think you can handle. It is well.
Stella thank God, this your blog na drug addict. i refreshed 100 times, i come think say my computer get am for problem. It is well
Get bridesmaid clothes ke? Na bridesmaids dey buy their own clothes o,abi what r friends for?
DeleteBridesmaid, little bride and best lady pay for their own clothes, that is the way of helping the bride.
DeleteSdk, as your IT guy is finding new templates for your blog, he should put like and dislike buttons for comments. Millions visit your blog, many are lazy to type comments or what they want to write has already been said by another. It will be so much fun.
DeleteIHN is back, missed the razzness of the comments section of SDK, poster asking if she should contribute to her wedding expenses, that's women for you, their own is their own, your own is our own
ReplyDeleteE don land! Welcome back SDK! The person looking for a baker in Osha! Oya contact me your line aint responding, thank u...that wallpaper na bae! I need it oooo
ReplyDeleteWelcome back.
ReplyDeleteIHN is bae. Missed the blog like madt yesterday.
ReplyDeleteA very wonderful day to all BVs
IHN is back, one love my people
ReplyDeleteAnon 14:08 did she not enjoy when the guy sent her money, Abeg leave matter jare. Na ojukokoro worry your friend. Good she has learnt her lesson.
ReplyDeleteIf na me, my account go turn to breeze when i don pay tithe.
if you can let go of that money and move ahead, you and your friend should please do so, God is too faithful to fail you. Try to move ahead, some people do not pay back money that they collected with sweet mouth.
ReplyDeleteStella, go and sin no more lolzzzzzzzzzzz.
I missed Sdk.
ReplyDeleteWhat happened yesterday?
I am sick Bvs, I need your prayers.
You're healed in Jesus name.
DeleteSorry oh!...
DeleteGet well soon dear
DeleteReceive your HEALING IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS CHRIST AMEN
DeleteGet well soon in Jesus name amen.
DeleteYaaay..
ReplyDeleteGod made me a mom for a second time this week. I'm all thankful to God for a safest delivery.. I'm a mom of 2 cute cute boys. God's love for me is awesome.
Congrats
DeleteCongrats fab mom
DeleteCongrats Dear.
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongrats Fab momma
DeleteGod bless you and yours
Congra Fab mum!...
DeleteWow!
DeleteCongrats Fab Mum
Congrats hon
DeleteCongrats fab mum!!
DeleteCongrats fab mum
DeleteCongratulations.
DeleteCongrats Fab mum
DeleteGreat! Congrats!
DeleteCongrats fab mum
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongrats@fab mum
DeleteCongratulations.
DeleteCongratulations @ Fab Mum.
DeleteGood news.
Congrats.. I forgive u for the trolling comment u once left me
DeleteCongratulations Fab Mum. Kisses to you boys...
DeleteGod I want a boy just one 😢
Congratulations Fab mum. God bless your cutie.
DeleteCongratulations Fab Mum, e-hugs to the angels.
DeleteStella welcome back....
ReplyDeleteSo sad still can't get off the heart break...#crying#
You'll be fine, time surely heals all wounds. E-hugs dear.
DeleteYou will be fine dear.
DeleteIHN!!! Welcome back madam stella.
ReplyDelete@Anon 13:08 your story tho... Wow... Didnt know such happens sha. D lady for jus disappear with d money o. Who trust epp? Lol.
Good to be back Stella.
ReplyDeleteThank God for life.
Manna bee God keep you safe
ReplyDeleteGod bless SDK I missed your blog sha!
Who likes Rodrigo of under the same sky?
I haven't been able to access the blog for more than 2days now. I had cleared and uncleared my history/browser/cookies/scones/cake plus meatpie sef, no way. You have no idea how I'm able to log in and drop this comment.
ReplyDeleteBye, till we meet again. *wipes sweat*
QuikSilver
Eyaa...
DeleteLoool
DeleteQuiksilver may your phone remain like this. Onu ojoo di ka gi. If you repent from evil ways and bad mouth, e go browse .
DeleteThe blog was kinda down yesterday though
DeleteBut everything is back to normal now.
i thank God IHN is back. Missed here.. Also won MTN 1H.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers of the shokis real good!
i thank God IHN is back. Missed here.. Also won MTN 1H.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers of the shokis real good!
Welcome IHN. Few words for someone out there. .
ReplyDeleteDo you get tired by the hectic pace of life? Stop stressing and wanting everything to happen right now. Everything happens in HIS timing. Be patient a lil more.
I'm outtie
SDK wecome back. All I see is Anonymous 14:08's comment.
ReplyDeleteSo the guy was a 419, ladies should be careful with all these internet lovers oo.
See how the poor girl went to jail. Hmmm
Pls I still need a container in Lagos oo, a good Samaritan should come to my aid I beg. Thanks.
Poster,if you can,do support your husband,its not only his wedding but yours too.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeletemmmmmmmmmmmm
I met many liars from Sdk including one DAPS
ReplyDeleteWelcome back Ask. Really missed you
ReplyDeleteSDK*
ReplyDeleteMy phone crashed o..
DeleteMo forest something mail me for ur sis cake I promised o
That birthday post just dey make me laugh
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikiki
Just imagine what we missed yesterday
Welcome IHN.
ReplyDeleteBlessings to all.
wow, shining teeth, cos we are back! was shocked yesterday when I visited another blog just make sure it wasn't a network problem and saw "SDK has been shut down" like seriously? but here we areeeeeeee!
ReplyDelete:D
ReplyDelete#WhiteDiamondOut
Yessss
ReplyDeleteI'm back again today
Too much D does not sacken the V, its nature of the lady's body that determines the slackness.
I forgot to add that I had two abortions but I didn't confess to my DH. Even when we were trying for belle while planning our marriage and I didn't concieve, hubby opened up about sleeping with two sisters, mum and daughter and prostitutes, he asked me to confess mine and also if I ever aborted, I just maintain my lane, "my body count na just 3, no abortions or incest". Lols. thank God I took in the month we married. So ladies, don't confess anything to any man even if he confesses his own, he is not your God! He will use it against you. Byeeeee..
Correct girl...
DeleteSee me laughing , you have said nothing but the truth.
DeleteLol
DeleteAnyone that wants me to confess my body count should kuku kill me
That's a no go area mbok.
Chi exotic thank you for this comment,Hmmmm thank God say I don know say you be prostitute .Girls!
Delete20:52, and men are not prostitutes? I am not exotic because I don't like her sleeping with papa nduka, but enuff of you stupid men calling out ladies! When men sleep with hundreds of ladies they are studs but women sluts? BULL SHIT! Ladies have wised up. Keep your true confession for your creator alone! Totoh no get meter as dick no get hymen!
DeleteThe poster who borrowed someone money,its been five yrs so y can't u just forget it? Just see it as a good deed u did for someone and move on.
ReplyDeleteStella, glad to see our blog is back.
ReplyDeleteHow are you,Yomi?.
DeleteHiiiiiiiii,
ReplyDeleteOya tell me ur names on IG....ya all commenting on her page
#I am a fruitful vine, I am a joyful mother of children
Bv Rose flower = Rose4flower. Madam Pepsi addict. Typing age with grace on birthday posts meanwhile na Iya akpati
DeleteStella, lots of babes on S&M are so rude....!
ReplyDeletemost will never find husband till eternity'
no be curse na true yarn....!
most claiming they are beautiful.
But without manners and morals!!*YINMU*
JAY.
You again?...
DeleteSee painment bikonu...
The same way lots of guys on SnM are also rude. People just dont understand the concept of friendship anymmore. If you dont mind, you can drop your email address or Bbm pin so you can be contacted.
DeleteThe lady asking if she can be of help to her hubby, yes you can if you are financially buoyant
ReplyDeleteStella post dis please
ReplyDeleteAll u verrmits don't ever in ur life come to liala's blog to display foolishness, u are all so manner less, untrained, like dey release u all from mad house.
It's very disrespectful
Can u go to Mr biggs to ask their staffs why tanalaziers is. Shut down,
Can u call MTN to ask why Glo's network is bad
God punish u all. Evil people
Stella talk to ur pipu to respect
dem selfs
#teamliala
They even went to Bella naija
DeleteYou shut up, what is talk to your pipu? So low of you to generalize your opinion.
DeleteWhat an insult? Who's laila for Christ's sake. Jeez
DeleteNo pig fights here pls, go back to your Sty!!!!!
DeleteLol,so because sum1 asked y sdkb aint responding d person is evil, chai
DeleteSDK BV are animals! Untrained
DeleteWhat is this one saying?
DeleteAsking about SDKB on lailas blog na crime abi?
Aren't they friends?
Shut up silly.
Amen to the prayers of Word of the day,glad u're back Sdk really missed the blog yesterday.
ReplyDeleteIhn is back again..
ReplyDeleteI missed SDK
@ Viva get well soon. The lady asking about contributing, is your big day so you GATS make yourself happy don't think is a bad idea.
ReplyDeleteIjay decode me na....
DeleteWelcm bk sdk
ReplyDeletewow wow wow. Stella is back dancing
ReplyDeleteOsheyy, Ambulance 😂😂😂
DeleteNa was oo
ReplyDeleteSOLUTION TO START VIEWING STELLA'S BLOG WITHOUT DELETING YOUR BROWSER
ReplyDelete1. Clear your history
2. Go to google and type 'stella dimoko korkus', choose any old post and open it.
(If it opens, then you are good to go).
3. From the old post click on any of 'entertainment, news etc' to get you to the most recent page.
4. You are good to go.
What if the old post doesn't open, and refering me to that error page? More tips plss, am sick and tired of this mumu browser.
DeleteEm jay na from google i take dey browse o. Google will surely open it.
DeleteI can't even open from my other phone.
DeleteTHank God sdk is baaaaack.I almost cried yesterday lolzzz. BTW,Please anyone with any useful information on Achievers university in owoh? How good is the school and is it advisable? couldnt get anything useful from Google.Thanks
ReplyDeleteI missed sdk blog yesterday. Thank God you are back.
ReplyDeleteStella, when next will you feature Nedu aka 'sis Nkechi'? I downloaded the one you posted last. More power to your elbow.
Welcome back once again our one and only SDK
ReplyDeleteSo yesterday was my birthday and I wanted to spray Richard cards in the comment section of IHN
As the blog refused to open till night, I shared the cards to my people around. I will still spray Shoki sometime very soon as pocket don dry. Cheers.
Congrats Fab mom. Enjoy your 3 boys inclusive your horseband. Abeg we need a girl to complement it ooo.
ReplyDeleteAnon 15:53 thank you soooo much. I followed the instructions and I can access the blog again. I didn't realise how addicted I am to this blog till this issue came up yesterday.
ReplyDeleteStella,emeyong.
ReplyDeleteMbok,all the people that asked after Aunty Stella,here she is.
Lest I forget,if you are a man and you need to increase the size of your junk,hit my id. It'd be so big that you will rolling it b4 you wear undies.
Am so happy to be Back.
DeleteI almost went gaga yesteray.. good to have u back SDK!
ReplyDeleteWelcome back Sdk.
ReplyDeleteAm happy for your come back,
ReplyDeleteAm just able to login this afternoon
Its gud to ve u back Sdk. #i drop my golden pen#
ReplyDeleteAt first I thought xp has hacked my account hahahahahaha tears.
ReplyDeleteGood to be back.
Rolex Chick you love Xp everybody knows, try and say it already maybe she will reconsider you. Stop dancing around with her name, we know whatsupp.