Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Planner Funke Bucknor Obruthe On Thisday Style

Monday, July 18, 2016

Wedding Planner Funke Bucknor Obruthe On Thisday Style

She looks great and has a magic turn that turns wedding venues into fairy tale venues.....

26 comments:

1. Madam hyper! She's too hyper active for my liking please

2. Then stop following her, I can't stand how people follow people they don't like, is it your hyper ?

3. She needs to be hyper for her kinda business na. Lol.

4. This lady is 40? Ha! My 55 year old mother looks younger than her

2. Stella this name you spelt so Fucke. Seems you did it throughout weekend. Stop spoiling her name jare. Dont spoil us with the spelling.

3. That's my Pastor slaying as always.

4. I like her already. She understands the value of family and marriage. Some women will tell you that they can not sacrifice their job for the happiness of their spouse but just hear her.
    She can sacrifice a meeting that will fetch her money just to be with her husband. Good woman.

1. 😂😂😂
      So it's everything you read you believe? I don't know why funke is still suffering herself in her marriage her husband always seems/acts irritated by her presence even after she contributes so much financially. It seems evident to most that he has another woman. Sigh. Some women dey try.

2. Madam Na wa abegi, what's with you people, obvious herself and her husband are too different people and he doesn't like attention, does that mean they aren't happy, & of course she can be earning more than her husband , because she can make his one year salary for just an event profit, but doesn't mean her husband doesn't love her

3. Do you blame him? Most Yoruba women hustle and make their hsuband feel useless to themselves. That's why most Yoruba boys are usually lazy and irritating.

5. Stella it's funke, not fucke. Chai, u now made her name sound like that thing....

6. Stella it's Funke not Fucke!
    Thank me later.

7. Oh she Is a wedding planner. Hear see her name on instagram all the time,been wondering who she is.

8. ok, but she looks way above 40 na haba.

9. She's ugly dats y

10. She needs to lose the double lens glasses forever. She looks presentable without them.