I wedded last week Saturday (23/7/2016) and i still cant keep my calm.
I feel so fulfilled deep down and thank God i didn't miss this beautiful man he sent my way.
Hubby and i met in a club last year November, i disliked him from the start because he was such a pest, though i was in a distant relationship where my ex was always getting me upset and i had almost given up on the relationship.
Hubby with his own way of showing love, that is pestering me, he comes to my house every evening after work every single day since i met him and i hated his guts back then, finally i decided to give him a chance January this year and dumped my ex who lives in Abuja while i was in Lagos.
Hubby and i never had sex, i wasn't a virgin though, i guess we never did because i never visited his house, but we kissed and he pressed my breast while i played with his beards. *side eyes at kevin dat edo boy*
All of a sudden, he proposed February and did introduction by March and everything just went so fast, i just fell in love all of a sudden, no man has been this serious with me before, na mouth all of them sabi make...sweet mouth.
Our wedding night was awesome, can never forget my experience, at the reception, hubby was sending me nude images, erotic porn images via BBM and i was just laffing, i told my chief bride to escort me to the rest room and i took the picture of my c*nt and sent to him, Stella, this was crazy, i have never been this crazy in my life before, before we knew it, we were both laffing at the reception but nobody understood why we were just joyously laffing. #winks
After reception, we went to our hotel and hubby zipped me down, no prayers o make i no lie, carried me to the shower, he rubbed my back with soap, his mouth was on my nipple, another finger in my hole, i felt i was going to die, the feeling was out of this world, i loved it, my body was shivering, it blew my mind away.
He soaked my boobs and i moaned out loud, meanwhile the shower was on as all these was taking place, i kissed him back and began to bite his nipples softly, hubby couldn't wait no more, he carried me to the room, and placed me on the bed, parted my legs and hubby kissed me from my forehead to my neck to my nipples to my abdomen and finally down there.
Ha! Head of life, his tongue deeping in my hole, i don die, i was so wet, the next thing i don dey cum o, i let out a loud moan and came in hubby's mouth.
i told myself kai i no fit carry last o, i pushed hubby up and turned him on the bed...we don switch positions be that o...i licked his ear, while my other hands were playing with his balls, i moved down to his dick and gave him the suck of life, i no know say i bado like this o, hubby ma shock, i sucked him hard with my hand massaging and pulling up and down the dick, i poured spit on it, played with it, rubbed it in between my boobs, turned, we did 360 degree, hubby was sucking my p***y while i was working on him down there with my mouth, before i knew it hubby came and said baby am coming, i replied cum in my mouth and i took in the cum but didn't drink it. We got off each other and i poured the cum on him and kissed him like never before, na so cuddle each other till the next day, no penetration.
First thing the next morning, i woke him up with a kiss, he was ready for action and it was just awesome, chai i just cant keep calm, i promise part two is coming, i cant finish this story today.
Stella, hubby is so sweet, you all should pray for peace and fruitfulness in my home. i love you all but i love Hubby more.
Ha!!!....Please please e don do,dont send part 2 you hear? we understand whatever else you want to say...ha!!!!
Congrats and happy married life.
Hahaha this one na hard core baddest of them all
ReplyDeleteBahahahhahaha my kind of person!! No shy at all, after all are you a learner? Some people go come here now con say 'too much info' #sideeyes
DeleteThis is what happens when porn stars marry each other lol
DeleteThis story got me feeling warm all of a sudden..😍 Very appropriate considering the weather.
DeleteSerous hardcore
DeleteMy hubby is so boring in bed I call him 2min indomie noodles. Once am pregnant no more sex till I give birth but I love him so much can never think of cheating on him. But this man like woman pass him life upon sey him no sabi do (make I carry my cross as I see) sex no be food abeg. Am saving now any money I see because am scared this marriage will not last. His beating and embarrassment is too much hmmmmmmm his the one carrying my family problem anyway God change him please
DeleteThis should not be for everybody here, strictly 18+
DeleteKrix via iPhone 6s Gold
kuku kill me 😩
DeleteIs that how you use to do ?
This your story can never, never, never get out of my head 😭
Dear future husband , please be naughty and nice .
Nne biko dont send part 2. One is ok o. We go still go church inugo. Taink yo
DeleteToo raw abeg. Stella kids might be reading ur blog o, add 18+ to these kind of raw stories biko.
DeleteThis one na porn oh.. chia
Delete@ Mr chopalone hahahahahah that's true anyway
DeleteI'm sorry for my hubby this night. After reading this, he's in for some crazing fucking today! *wheew*
DeleteCome Stella I hope no one less than 18 reads this blog... Kai!! Oooooh!!
DeleteThis na sweet porn
DeleteThis wnb is too much ooo...abeg no more part 2. I don wet finish and bf no dey here. Porn stars in the marking.
DeleteThis wnb is a hardcore. Chai! Poster no send part 2 ooo. Abeg for 18+
DeleteChoi! This poster, don't make me untie this mermaid legs o....I like this WNB, very yum! God bless your home dear. Don't forget to spice things up every now and then. Let me go and read again. kikiki
DeleteLol @sdk no part 2, abeg no need true true. It haff do. Happy married life.i wish u the best in ur home, may joy never cease in ur home
DeleteBabe I raise yansh for you. Yours is the first I really took my time to read and I no regret am. Choi. Give me the part 2 if stella no want
DeleteLIAR!!! Ha
ReplyDeleteJEALOUSY!!! Ha.
DeleteBe happy for her.
HML.
Lmaooooo....poster ooo. What's ds,dis one pass soft porn eh....
DeleteWhy call her a liar?
DeleteGod bless your home dearie, i love your story
Jealousy will finish you, you hear..
DeletePoster carry go mbok.
Send part 2 o.
I dey learn so.
Everything na lie to ona,na wha.....smh
DeleteE no beta 2 b a LIAR than a Thief,Ojukoro,fat Pig,thief wakawaka@ Jasmine.
DeleteStupid amoeba!!!!
Awon fans mi!!! Anon 17:22, did I steal ur husband / bf? Oh! Sorry, i'm Osas Jasmine. Student of NOUN!!! Hahahahahaha
DeleteBitches all wet and ready to be licked by James. Who nor like wet pussy raise your hands
DeleteOh! what a Lovely cool day
ReplyDeleteGrabs pop-corn
Share some popcorn, drinks on me. 😂
DeleteI wasn't even moved ☺. This WNB is the deal no doubts. But why is everyone cuming and getting wet??
DeleteYeeeeh @ Uriel
DeleteLol
Anon 18:21- me too, Wentin dey move them, I don't know. Nice story
DeleteJesus! My husband go hear am wen em come house today....... Choiiiiiiii. E remain video or pictures, dis 1 pass porn o..... Make una fear God o
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteKhaleesy...u try na make hin hear m cos na weather for 2
Delete..enjoy
Chai!!! You want kill person ni? This is the most sexiest WNB I've read here, you guys are funny mehnn, even @reception, I love youuuuuu already. Enjoy you collecting marriage dearie
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Stella abeg, this WNB don dey turn into soft porn o. What exactly is all these graphic descriptions meant to achieve?
Delete, i told my chief bride to escort me to the rest room and i took the picture of my c*nt and sent to him,.. Chooiiii i love dat part. GOD BLESS YOUR MARRIAGE.
ReplyDeleteNow this is one crazy sweet adventurous couple😘😘😘😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteUna go too last ijn😘
Dem go last no be small o! Chai. This story dey sweet my body enh! Craayyyy couple!!
DeleteLwkmd!! Stella is wet!!
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha how do you know!!!
DeleteChoi, abi na you
DeleteThis one is "hard" porn oh. Chia see me laughing all through. Enjoy your marriage joor.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwwwwwx
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your marriage
Pls don't hate on her,is the lords doing......if u wan to tap,u are free to do so.
All dis bitter leaf gwemz plsssssss be happy for her so that a nice guy will atleast say "hi" to u.
Fortable fif! Bia where on earth have u seen them putting 'x' after Awwww? See ehn stop disgracing me!😡😢😚
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Why u no wan pwess bwest today? A beg see bwest press.
DeleteThis poster na baddoo. Abeg rain is falling over here with and this kind post you can imagine as body dey do... Happy married life to yoh and yours..
ReplyDeleteThis is pure unadulterated mojo!!!! Holy fuck!!!
ReplyDeletePoster do u want us all to cum reading this???
Lol@ Stella! Shey blog visitors want WNB, there you have it!
ReplyDeleteJeez..... What did I just read?
ReplyDeleteAnd tomorrow when the love goes sour, he'll threaten to publish it
DeleteSweet Story o.
DeleteLmaoo u go fear porn...jst got turned on reading ds...
ReplyDelete😱😱😱😱😱😱😱 I got horny reading this! 🙆🙆🙆🙆feels like a Harlequin novel.
ReplyDeleteHahaha Stella see story run👅👅
ReplyDeleteLol... dis is rated 21+.... enjoy ... Did ur husband's name start with J? And ends with N? Does he have a brown scar at his lower back? lol.
ReplyDeleteAbeg go and sit down. Dirty yansh opener.
DeleteTaaaaaa...gbafuo
DeleteLmao
Ewu. Do u think u can spoil her happiness? I'm pretty sure u don't know him just so u will write rubbish. Ewu
DeleteWhy do you want to know?
DeleteYou want to nab him and collect your own abi.
Mschew! Who cares?
DeleteNoo dear... Starts with F and ends with U... i.e to say fu*kyou
DeleteMake una two kukuma start ur porn bizness... Enjoy ur home and may ur tongues never rotten from giving head.
ReplyDeleteThis your prayer cracked me up like crazy...lmao
DeleteHahahahaha lizzy this ur prayer nawa ooo. Amen to that!
DeleteBabe ur prayer no be here ooo...can't stop laughing
DeleteHahaha dis ur prayer na d real one. Hahahaha
DeleteWow...poster pls don't send part two before you kill people here...lol. Bad girl, happy married life.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm I pray your marriage lasts.2 demons.
ReplyDeleteI have a feeling this was made up but wetin I know kwa?
ReplyDeleteMisery loves company.
DeleteChoii..Stella wetin be ur own na..abeg let her send d part 2 ooh..cos I enjoyed d soft porn well a..*wink*
ReplyDelete'Hubby and I never had sex because I never visited his house but we kissed and he pressed my breast while I played with his beard...' Poster, I guess these ones were done at the bus stop. All those ish about snapping cunt and exchanging nude pix at the reception make your story sound so unreal. Nne, jiri nwayo na a forge!!!
ReplyDeleteJust negodu. Kindly enjoy the story and shush!!
DeleteLwkmd
DeleteStory na story.....all join
You're such a dumb dumb, trying so hard to find faults in everything. Her story, her life, her hubby. I enjoyed it and I guess a lot of people did judging from the comments I've read
DeleteIn the car now. Have some imagination
DeleteShush... I'm not married but..... Okbye
Deletemy dear u r so onpoint!i was thinking dsame tin too.she left reception n go to d toilet?how she take ly dwn snap am?wt d long wedding gown!abi she ly dwn for d toilet ground?i no bliv dat part atall.
DeleteMisery loves comapny.
DeleteEvery nice gist is forged, kai, who sent u to come from an unhappy home?
DeleteNzube d castaway, old maid.
DeleteShe def couldn't have snapped her kini, not with a wedding gown on...even when naked, you'll need to lie down to snap it...
DeleteDese anon are u dumb? No nid asking sef u guys are. Y cant u snap ur cunt in d toilet? Must u lie down to snap it? Get informed pls.. I hate wen pple who r ignorant talk with such confidence....
DeleteYou go need to lie down because your belle don cover your toto. Leave the poster alone. Her marriage and whatever rocks her boat but that is going to be a very happy home because both of them are crazy,the man's mind will always be at home.
DeleteNa em b sey u no get skills b dat,cs me I dey squat snap d punani Wella!
DeleteLmao..dis poster I hope dis ur story is true oo..anyway, I wish u all d best in ur marriage, fruitfulness, God's love all d way for u both, understanding IJN..god bless ur new ome poster
ReplyDeleteWe got married on the same day. Happy married life to you dear.
ReplyDeleteWhere your own story na
DeleteHML
DeleteReally? U no wan send in ur own WNB?
DeleteHard core porn 😝😝😝😝😜😜😂
ReplyDeleteRain dey fall o and the weather no be here. Abeg pity for the "booless".
ReplyDeleteYou wedding day/night no be here o. Bad badder baddest couple.
I swear.
DeleteMake una go get boo naa.. What's the hold up?
DeleteYou've known him 6 months, he proposed after one months of dating and you've been married one week abi? It's that phase, enjoy it.
ReplyDeleteI find it too lewd for me. This is your husband and not boyfriend or fling...some information should remain private abeg.
Who be this one? Abeg shift.
DeleteAbeg shut up anon13:16. Lewd your ass.
DeleteGo and buy honey, u nid sm in ur life.
DeleteShut up madam! If not because the world is messed up. Courtship and engagement shouldn't take as long as we have made them out of hustling and stuff. So stop trying to make that part relevant. Love happens as the day go by. You don't have to be 4 years in a 'relationship' and banging, all in the name of getting to know each other. That's just a stupid excuse most people make to make up for their bad decision. What matters is that they make it work and last. Also, just because you and your spouse are so boring doesn't mean other married couples don't get down more than you do! They are married! And they can both get it however they wish!
DeleteIt's an anonymous post dear so calm your tities.
DeleteHoly nweje, go n commit suicide. Any evil u wish on d poster shall befall u a thousand folds plus she's gonna enjoy for life.
DeleteHoly nweje, go n drink sniper. She won't enjoy her marriage in a phase, she's gonna enjoy it for life, that evil u wish her shall befall u a thousand times, pained left over like u. Anuofia.
DeleteHaa! Na wa! OMG what did I just read?😮
ReplyDeleteHmmmm! Dis one n porn o.
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha this bride is indeed a badass babe, but i like you sha, keep spreading legs you hear. enjoy your legally,specially, ordained cock. its yours baby keep rocking it.
ReplyDeleteerm meanwhile where is lee boo i need a head too, this babe has made me horny, charlie nwam oya get in here and do your job.
*hangs leg on the window*
Lmao. Leg on window. You be spider woman.
DeleteHehehe chim oh!!
DeleteAs in eh! I don hang one for window protector,place one on top table. My clit is red,swollen and vibrating now. *Boo why are you so far away? Lekwanu WNB
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLmfaooo. Yummy yummier yummiest. Now this is the best WNB in the history of WNB since 1900.
ReplyDeletePlease and please send part two immediately, cause the thunder that will fire you if you waste time ehn!!!
This got me all soaked. This is what we call undiluted wedding night Brouhahahahahahahahaha!!!!
I love you jare
Lmfaooo. Yummy yummier yummiest. Now this is the best WNB in the history of WNB since 1900.
ReplyDeletePlease and please send part two immediately, cause the thunder that will fire you if you waste time ehn!!!
This got me all soaked. This is what we call undiluted wedding night Brouhahahahahahahahaha!!!!
I love you jare
Ooshey o.
ReplyDeleteYes! Alas! Someone has told us the real uncut, +18, soft porn WNB story at last.
Naughtiness is allowed in WNB. But u succeeded in setting my mind and body on fire with this ur hot story.
Future Wifey, biko locate me Asap na. I wana make it hotter than this.
Hmmm...hotter? really??
DeleteHope ur ROD is fat n long like that of James?
DeleteIf not,keep ur sex to yourself
Biko this one na happy sex/porn life... Una no even tired after all d dancing and all, chai.... Wetin u wan write for part 2 ni? We get jare, don't make single ladies jealous biko. OK bye
ReplyDeleteLol. Poster God bless your marriage.
ReplyDeleteBV's wen de find X-rated WNB, sebi una go rest now?
Stella, why do you think it's too raw for a wedding night? A wedding night is supposed to be raw na, the couple should be making love not counting money, attending to guests or looking out for peeping Tom BIL's.
Poster abeg send part two when your body don come down jare, no mind Stella.
Wedding night... #ICantWait
Two of u were exchanging porn and pics of your own Toto. No wonder U said una met at Club
ReplyDeleteLol. Choi but I love this! Hml dear poster, pls keep it on
DeleteJames oooooooooooooo. Lol
DeleteDis one na blue film na,hmmmm I enjoyed it sha shines teeth. ......
ReplyDeleteThis is it!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI got tired of reading all those boring wedding night gists.
Stella dey moderate WNB, in as much as we love reading it, we should also know that we have minors reading it as well.
ReplyDeleteThis one na truly porn, Hian!
ReplyDeletePlease, does anyone know where I can get Jamaican black castor oil in Uyo?
ReplyDeleteUr story did not move me! altho I have the qualities u need o! I pyess bwest wella and I have beards so baybay pls can I pyess urs and ur otele?😢😚
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
What is this? Porn for Stella's blogggggg. Your boo didn't try, he should have gbenshed you till u start speaking in the language jazz u used to hold him. I gbenshed my bea till she fainted why screaming infact the hotel staff had to call security cos they thought I was slitting her throat but when they wanted to force the door open, I shouted GTFOH is our honeymooon morons. Bea had to wake up the next day this a swollen reddish vagina with her lips twisted one corner cos of too much gbenshing. Anyway had to take her to the doc the next day as she complained of chest pain, I sucked the living day out of her boobs, sqeezed it like dry orange something that made her not to wear bra for three days.
ReplyDeleteLmao...
DeleteCrazy ass pple fill dis blogg o..cant stop laughing
DeleteLol! Na wa oo! I can't stop laughing
DeleteHahahahahahahahaah
DeleteAnd U think it makes U a great man. When Lovemaking leads to going to the hospital and someone fainting, U need a mental check. Lovemaking is when 2persons enjoy sex. U r a sadist! Must her lips be twisted to one side, her clit swollen, or lose consciousness??? Please! U r not a good man!!!
DeleteOh my goodness.... 😁😁😁😅😅😅😂😂😂😂😁😁😁😁😁😁😁. Choi!
DeleteLwkmd!!! Dis comment ehn..agbaya somebody.thank you for making me laugh
DeleteAm right here honey
ReplyDeleteDear it's horny not honey.
DeleteHahahahahaahhahahaahhaah..na wa oo pple wee not kill pple..enjoy poster....happy married life
ReplyDeleteChai...D tin dey sweet me as I dey read ehennn. May God bless ur home
ReplyDeleteMadam, you and your horseband are confirmed club couple
ReplyDeleteI just wet my panties now
ReplyDeleteThanks poster
*whew*
Mma it's expected. Na so 1st time LaLiga dey be. Enjoy it while it lasts ohhh.
ReplyDeleteNNE I love this biko, jus DAT u are making me to feel hmmmm, may God grant ur home Peace and more love
ReplyDeleteWomen getting wet upandan. All dis joint wetness can cos anoda raining season.
ReplyDeleteBhad bhado bhadeest
ReplyDeleteStella , see what BV's have caused
They are always crying that the stories aren't real. Yesterday they tore to shreds the lady that gloated at her colleagues who told she would never marry because she wasn't beautiful .
It's not to lewd abeg , that's what they want .
Oh and poster I love the way you are so adventurous , I'm like that too , if I handle a male's nipples and start working my tongue .... I don't do this often , it makes the male folks catcch feelings .
He soaked your boobs?
ReplyDeleteOK. No problem. Continue
This one don pass 50 shades of grey!! Hehehehe... Enjoy ur wedding nne.
ReplyDeleteI laughed all through not just becose of d story, which by d way should be rated 21+.
ReplyDeletei laugh becos even as i was reading i was just looking forward to read d comment section. Una no go kill person.
Stella Nwanyi oma, plsssssssss, post part 2 oooooooo. If d no penetration story fit sweet like dis, make u come imagine d full penetration own. 😜😝
Hmmmm this is quite erotic.
ReplyDeletePoster enjoy your marriage and more porn sex to you both.
#You know you're on the right track when you become uninterested in looking back*
ReplyDeleteAbeg look back small wether your head go correct
DeleteHmmmm this is quite erotic.
ReplyDeletePoster enjoy your marriage and more porn sex to you both.
This poster na confam weyrey. Chinos 😮😮😮😮😮
ReplyDeleteForged or no forged,the story is the bomb!...
ReplyDeleteDamn!...
Congra poster!...
Lin Lin!!!
DeleteI know say you go like am...
Mehn I no craze reach una oo. Peace and fruitfulness to your home and may your days be long nd bright with each other Amen
ReplyDeleteBy part two do you mean pictures and videos?
ReplyDeleteLolll. Na wa. #wewantpicturesandvideo
DeleteHahahahahahaha
DeleteLol,u're nasty
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm... No b small wah oo
ReplyDeleteKEEP your WNB stories coming, I will defend anyone dat abuse any poster. I don't know why bitter single harlots keep hating.
ReplyDeleteDefender of life!
DeleteDefender of the universe...... Yimu
DeleteDefender of SDKB!!! Mtchewwww
DeleteVoltrun
DeleteMehn.... Uno di bad,lolz.Don't i like this couple?
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your marriage dear n may God bless your home with love,favour,children n much more.Let the flame of your love keep burning
Choi....... this is written porn. it got me smiling in the presence of people. Kaii. it turned me on. driving home straight for..
ReplyDeleteinstead of them to enjoy the story... they're still coming here to say story is unreal....o ga fun yin o...somebody cannot satisfy you people at all..
ReplyDeleteAbeg bring pt 2 lets learn.some of us are married bt we aint gt these skills.moreover my hubby has laid down rules in our sex life.no sucking of any kind.u go fear! Its well with me.
ReplyDeleteJess! Is dis real? U just got me wet..WTF
DeleteHaha madam na Jehovah witness you marry???
DeleteLol madam it is very well wid u. Hahaha
DeleteWhy would people think this story is unreal.
ReplyDeleteYou want to tell me you guys in relationship / marriage don't do all this?
I do worse and Iv been married for 3yrs. You ppl must have dry sexual lives honestly.
We had so much sexual chemistry that we fucked same day we met eachoda physically, it wasn't planned just happened.
Mind you we had been speaking on d fone for 3mths but he wasn't in d country when my friend gave him my number.
So as soon as we saw eachoda, we just starred kissing and moved on from more after then.
Poster congrats on ur marriage.
Pls make sure you keep up this kind of love and sexual chemistry.
Even when kids come.
Send in yours na, biko Nne...
DeleteHahahaha !!!! Chisos .... Raunchiest ever damn !!! Couldn't stop laughing at the comments
ReplyDeleteGosh!!! What happened to me now? Did I just cum? The realest WNB so far. May God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteYeepa!!! My p....uy been dey breath watching this 'live porn'. Yes, I imagined every step.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your head/cock/cunt.
😱😱😱 this is Amaaaaazing! Best WNB ever!! Jesus is lord ... I could even imagine how everything went down...
ReplyDeleteTMI!
ReplyDeleteSTELLA PLEASE CAN YOU ASK THE POSTER TO SEND US THE PICTURE OF HER WEDDING GOWN? I AM TRYING SO HARD TO IMAGINE HER TAKING A PICTURE OF HER C"NT IN THE TOILET......HOW DID SHE PULL THAT OFF?
ReplyDeleteAS FOR THE REST OF THE STORY, NOTHING OUT OF THE ORDINARY. NORMAL THINGS, I EXPECTED MORE SINCE THEY MET AT A CLUB LOL.
TO THE POSTER: HML MY DEAR. GOD BLESS YOUR UNINION
What if the gown was tight up and flowing down, it's very possible to snap her cunt na, are you trying to say brides don't pee too
DeleteWhat if it was a 'reception' gown. Many brides dont wear wedding gown till the end of their wedding
DeleteDamn gal..u'hv got my imagination running wild..this is d best wnb ever..may God bless ur marriage
ReplyDeleteI Love this! Damn! Poster, HML jare!
ReplyDeletebest Story ever, got me shivering too and the weather too cold o, le boo, wait for me tonight, will pratice all these actions with you today today, come and kuku kill me, i cant wait o... love you poster!
ReplyDeleteHad to go through it again n again, sent the link to bae,
ReplyDeleteNever been this wet from reading a story online
Sweet WNB,congrats poster
ReplyDeleteAbeg na porn I read?? Lmao
ReplyDeleteYou are doing it legally,traditionally and spiritually.
ReplyDeleteYou be writer!
I tap into ur marital bliss jare, enjoy every bit of being In love. I will get there
ReplyDeleteReading made me smile for your marriage. I wish you a blissful marriage, may you continue to enjoy each both until death does you appart. Be happy and live your life to the cum. I am adventurous myself, but i am yet to meet my match. The current one drop out of being a priest, so imagine the frustration in bed. I love sex, but he is pretending he does not enjoy it as he could leave without. I am going to dump him, cos i cannot handle handle sex one day and abstinence 5 days.
Chai I love this post. Hey Stella, I have a WNB I want to send but scared cuz my wife is an ardent reader and the most coded woman on earth. My wife would eventually know I sent this brouhaha so make I jest bottle it in forever. We were cool friends before we eventually proceeded to getting married and have the brightest son ever wished for, oops son just called "daddy"
ReplyDeleteAnon 18:21 u just said my mind...I wasn't moved too but it was an interesting story...abi I no check well? Wait lemme check again if I'm wet.
ReplyDeleteGod send me a boo make I practice ds. Ds is a awesome
ReplyDeletechei, what a crazy couple, i really like her post. No dull moment in her house. Stella, please this type of post should be tagged 18+, its adult content. Nobody wants part 2, even stella, Poster biko bring part 2, we must get to the root of it, Lol, keep spicing things up my dear, may God continue to bless your home.
ReplyDeleteEnd time mojo