Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha - 39

Friday, July 29, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha - 39

She is allegedly not fine but she got a hubby and she has a wedding night story....lol

My wedding day was on point. Friends, colleagues and family members were there in abundance.
You can't call me a pretty girl as I'm not facially beautiful but trust me I have a heart of gold. Most of my colleagues attended my wedding because they were interested in seeing the guy that proposed to me. It was rumoured that on that day, one of my colleague said "chai..... this girl wey no fine see person propose to her".

I got married in 2014, I presently have a beautiful baby, and my female colleagues dat were busy poke nosing about my not too pretty face are single till date.... (I wonder when people will learn to understand that innermost beauty is what matters most).

Okay, back to my wedding day, me and hubby danced like David danced and enjoyed ourselves to d fullest. We retired home after d occasion as we don't have enough cash to do hotel things.
We went home with my husband's younger brother who insisted on spending few days with us in our small mini flat.

At night, i and hubby entered the room to sleep and his brother was to sleep in the parlour.
Back in d room, i and hubby could not sleep with heavy conji and had to do the do, hubby fingered me and fondled my bweests at same time, he was sooooo on point, and to add salt upon injury he started licking my plate which made me go crazy as he had never done so before. 

Finally, he entered my promised land and it was splendid, we were both enjoying it but guess what happened next? Alas!!! His younger brother walked in on us, the light was on, hubby was on me, I was completely naked. He wanted to go pee at the toilet which can only be accessed via the bedroom.

Chai...... I was so ashamed, my morale immediately dropped and hubby dismounted from on top me, and that was how we ended the sex midway.
The next morning I couldn't even look at his younger brothers face as I was sooooo shy. 

Up till date, whenever I see him I can't shake off the fact that he has seen my nakedness before (did I mention he was about 17years old when he caught us in the act?)
Anyway, na sooo my wedding night session take end.

197 comments:

1. EVUL!!!! So he could not knock

I enjoy this your story mehn

2. This story looks sincere n shows some act of stinginess. but truth be told, there are some things that would ve been better left untold for the fact that this z Nigeria.

1. About ya single fwendz.

2. You guys not being able to pay for a hotel.
      Gosh!!! You had a big wedding with lots of fwendz n fams.. Food abi drink no dey the wedding?. Shebi people no gv una money wer una suppose dun use tidy unaselves hotel later cus I dun c how you couldnt pay for a hotel no matter how cheap it would ve been... Should I say you guys felt paying for hotel na waste of cash when u probably had a flat around.

Your BIL deserved to catch u guys in the act. My Thumb's up for him.

3. Chop knuckle @ school life. Pride goes before a fall. Very dirty girl with her dirty sexual story. Feel amonger

4. Yeah,her story sound sincere but damn u guys needs to look for a better apartment Biko.......access the toilet tru ur room?
      That's awful .......
      May there be financial breakthrough in ur marriage .

5. Bahahahahahaha bad mouth full this blog oo person go de fear to carry their 'freaky' WNB come here Biko!!😂😂😂

6. What you wrote up there was nice and descriptive but what I dont get is why you had to shade single colleagues? Count yourself lucky to have found a man and it doesnt show that you are humble either, just paints you as someone who would make fun of someone's downfall, put that in check. And as for ur BIL what you could have done to vanquish the shame was to make a joke of it the next morning. And that way you wont be embarrassed anymore.

7. So she should spend all d money they were given on hotel ba? From her story, you'd know they are struggling, nothing wrong with using d money gotten for marriage things and not honeymoon things abeg.

The person that wrote the adage 'cut ur coat according to ur size' isn't stupid please.

Who honeymoon help?

8. Portable Viv, you must be a silly woman. Hope you know nothing last forever. Nonsense girl.

9. Your husband's bro dey mad o. Why should he piss on your wedding night? Couldn't he go outside? Why didn't u guys lock d door? Why didn't he knock?

10. Poster, no mind all the hate comments. It's bad belle. I read your post and got the message u were trying to pass. There is nothing concerning arrogance in it or pride. It's more of a moral lesson. Being ugly doesn't mean there is no hope or that na your own bad pass. And all the bad belle ppl posting comments here are definitely single and beautiful.

11. Una hear the shading part but the part where they opened their oversized mouth to openly say they wonder how she got a proposal with her ugliness. They shaded her, she's shading them. Now they are even. Mstcheeeeew.
      Poster abeg enjoy ur marriage and forget about people whose existence depends on looking for loophole in people's experience. U stay for hotel, they will say must everybody stay in a hotel. U don't stay, they say u are stingy. Confused set of mofos

12. I don't even understand all ds talk about her single colleagues..like marriage is the highest achievement in life...? Who told u dey even want to marry abi do u feel dey are not happy single?u are happily married dats a good one,jst calm down nd leave dem mbok..how did dey even mock u?if someone kals u ugly there are many things to kal d person back but no u carry am for mind since..abeg jst understand dat marriage is not d highest..who marriage epp sef..mtcheeww

13. You didn't have to mention your single colleagues because if they hear your WNB,them go still laugh you say see where your wor wor carry you go. You could have been able to afford a 5k hotel room na. I smell stinginess too

14. You didn't have to mention your single colleagues because if they hear your WNB,them go still laugh you say see where your wor wor carry you go. You could have been able to afford a 5k hotel room na. I smell stinginess too

2. This your wedding night narrative is soft porn, dammn. Enjoy your home

1. I enjoyed ur WNB lol...it was fresh and real.

But why didn't u guys lock the door? Especially since u knew u had an another person staying in that house at that time.
      Anyways, u prolly made that boy's night with ur nakedness lol

3. I enjoyed this story. Enjoy your marriage

1. The shame of being caught in d act
      That was y my ex's dad caught us stack naked. Most shameful part was DT I was d one riding him.I nearly die DT day,even d dad was shocked and ashamed at d same time dt he quickly shut d door n left d house

2. You don't say? I can imagine.

3. Hahahahahhahahahha I can really imagine... His dad has to be shocked Na cos u just disgraced his family ( don't let any man climb u, it's a disgrace to ur family )

4. Chai! I can relate how you felt that day, but he ought to behave himself and turn back once he saw you in such position now.

All the same, may God continue to bless your home dear

5. Chai!!!!!! What a dislocation of pleasure....

6. Hahahha. Choi can't imagine being seen that way

7. Hahahahaha sorry babe, the guy killed the groove.

8. Nice, I will tell my story someday

1. Pls do dat bfr d month runs out or foreva remain silent.... Am sure u r a man, we need more stories from d male folk.

Thanks.

9. Replies
    1. But all of you calling this poster proud and other insults, did u guys read the beginning of her story at all?
      She said they laughed at her because she wasn't too pretty and was shocked to hear abt her wedding. That some even came to her wedding just foe confirmation.
      So wahf is wrong with that? Is this not like giving testimony that people who mocked u b4 are not where you are presently?

Abeg, some of us here do selective reading mtcheww! Leave the poster alone. She got married b4 her mockers...serves them right!!

2. Cocoz... Abi ooo. I do not know u too noticed pple abusing her for mocking those who were mocking her before God elevates her. Serves them right triple ways!!!!

10. Chai, it is well. Enjoy your marriage jare

11. Haba! Couldn't he knock?! I can imagine the embarrasment. But your story sweet sha.

1. Sincere and sweet

2. That your BIL is a mischief maker, I put it to you that his pissing was a deliberate action and not necessarily a call of nature, his curiosity has been fed full. But why you go de shame for am? You get time o.

12. hahahaha i can imagine sorry ooo kpele oo. Stop laughing others who are not married, just count yourself lucky. Aferall those married are the ones sending us chronicles.

Instead pray for them and dont make jest of their situations. You are not their God.

1. Don't mind the ugly Bitch. Cheap man that can't even afford hotel room. No privacy on your wedding night.

2. Anony, when you grow up, may ur misery be pressed down, shaken together n running over. I'm not d poster but I detest hate comments.

3. Sassy M pls stop spewing hate, you have been decoded by a sharp anonymuos.

4. @anon 13.42, right back at you in ten fold, your generations now and to come, right back at your entire life and destiny. Misery shall be your only testimony, you hate hate comments but can spew it also. Hypocrite. Bastard

5. I tell you! She thinks it by 'beautiful heart' alone. There are many out there with beautiful hearts and not so pretty face and are still single. There are many who have both and have married more solid husbands. There are many who are ugly inside out and are married to the best guys. Na just God!! That part of your story got me like 😕😕 But anyway, girls who aren't pretty always like to feel like they have something pretty girls don't have so maybe you getting married is your consolation.
      Thank God I have both inner and outer beauty. 😆😆😆

6. Truth is d heart no beautiful sef else she won't have said any of the things she said abt her colleagues

7. Pls let me hear word. Ndi righteous. Is it not obvious that she only laughs at them now cos they laughed at her??? Abeg laugh all u want abeg, serves them right. Na who laugh last dey laugh best

8. For the first time on this blog, I agree with Eka Joy. Even the Psalm of protection says, "a thousand shall fall at my side and 10 thousand at my right hand, but they shall not come near me. Shame to the rumour mongers..

9. Na wa o. Are you the colleagues she's referring to? See "hatement"!!! She's laughing at those who laughed at her. Period!

13. If I slap the brother eh, lolz. What a spoiler. Don't mind your back biters you will always be ahead of them.

14. Aww. a very sincere wnb. love it. God will make u guys bigger sister. E hugs

15. Because u are ugly. That is why you married a poor guy. A poor guy who couldn't even afford a cheap motel room for your wedding night, talk less of hotel room. Low level people, you are no price, so is your husband.

1. Heeya how much is a cup of sugar @ d moment? pls measure about a dozen cups to sweeten ur life, d bill is on me. OK

Thank me lata.

2. If you are a man or a woman you will remain single n bitter.

3. Oh shut up.

4. Be careful what you say to others,cos you don't know tomorrow.

5. You must be a gold digger, onyoshi ole, barawo.. love is not about money, I know many pple who left the rich for average.. idiot, I am sur u are one of her jealous idiotic friend..

6. Don't mind the foolish poster.Busy telling us how her colleagues attended out of curiosity.... nonsense!! Is that what we asked you? Why you no go marry poor man?

7. "Low level people" seriously!
      No condition is permanent, God can rewrite a story in seconds. Just wish her well.

8. That's so not a nice thing to say na.

9. This is why you're still single

10. But really poster didn't say well about her personality with the first sratements. However, im up for making your point without insult.

11. Kwakwakwakwa anon 13:10 biko wetin poster do u?

12. 😂😂 you are just bitter.. After 235 years no husband not even a dog to lick ur leprosy p***y, take ur wilderness cunt somewhere else.

13. @sassy fire, really???? So u are like this??? Na one dey una dey take show una character.

Yes I can't marry poor but I commend those that can, ugly or not, cos they are d real mvp

14. Haba! Your comments can make someone cry then commit suicide...y are u all this hateful? The writer might not have thick skin to absorb all this your insults you are pouring out at her..pls be fair

16. that your brother in-law did not try for you, but he knows you both are married and needed privacy. That is why i still prefer to spend just my wedding night in a hotel no matter the amount for the hotel.I just can't allow any one spoil my wedding night.

17. That's how one of my sisters friend met me one day and had d effontery to tell me to my face that they have been busy gossiping about my beauty. That my sister is prettier than I, that I shouldn't mind them. That they were all shocked I got married, I felt like giving her a butt kick. Mtcheeeeew. Am Grateful to God!

18. Nice story but that your BIL fucked up big time, he shouldn't have gone home with you people since the place is just a mini flat. It's your wedding night and you two will need as much space as possible you may end up collecting in the sitting room even when you don't plan it.

19. Hahhah.stella getting all excited cos she met her fellow person.

20. Anonymous 13:10 thanks for d observation, but let me inform you that we presently live in a 3bedroom flat and I drive a car now (bought for me by hubby). You are soooooo like my colleagues.... Are u married yet? I'm sure d answer is a capital NO. Its people like u dat are lookin for already made guys, as for me I like dat we suffered together and are growing together.

1. Forget her, enjoy your life. Before you know it you guys will buy your own home. Haters will always hate, and God will keep lifting you up!

2. Awwwwwwwww...see true love.
      Sending e-hugs ur way...

3. Fool, low level, making mouth with tokunbo car and rented apartment, yep I am happily married and own my home, you laugh at your colleagues because they are not married, are you their god, if your poor husband comes for them they might not want him, so face your front and stop feeling like your won the lottery, before I got married, I encountered your type that think that they are better than single girls, today I am married,later than never.

4. Chop big Kiss 💋💋💋

5. Stop replying trolls madam and don't look down on other unmarried single ladies

6. Can't even believe the poster responded to anon 13.10, you get time oh!!! Even bragging about flat and car, ugly and boastful. Terrible traits on a woman, I know u must be fat too. Lol!!! Low ambition indeed boasting about flat and car. You get time oh. Chai. Anon 13.10 you get bad mouth oh.

7. Congrats Nne, una don try.

8. I assume you are the bride in WDB....First of all am very happy for you and may God continue to bless your home.Let me say that it's only shallow minded people that defines beauty in colours,size, shape etc. We all have different tastes and attraction. please don't say you are not fine. Everything God made is beautifully made..... Even a blind man sees beauty in his own way. And like you said .....you married a struggling young man but it's not where he was but you saw the potentials in him and you are growing together and you will surely grow old together with God's blessings and today is just the beginning of more successes to come. Hope some of you ladies can see beyond just the money. Be able to identify a man with potentials to succeed.

9. Na wa o...ds poster dikwa boastful

10. Smh!!! I'm don't with this poster. Typical nigerian wife

11. Smh!!! I'm done with this poster. Typical nigerian wife

12. And she comes to blow her trumpet! No be ur mates dey live for mansion? Inukwa,are u married??? Like u won a lottery. Marriages will keep being officiated every Saturday so as u don marry ur own,others too will marry their own. The marriage court won't close after u. U brought ur story so expect every every. I dont support d anon bu no need to troll every negative comment and ignore d good ones.

13. Guys tk it easy on her, i tink this poster had to refer to her single colleagues because they really made fun of her alot, probably bcos she is not so pretty physically that why she felt she had an edge over them the moment she got married.
      We ladies r our own enemies o, they might hv said alot of horrible things to her, lets jst spare her n overlook wat she said, she isnt being boastful atleast to me she isnt, she is jst counting her blessings.
      Una go mk pple to stop sending in their wnb oo
      Happy married life poster, nexttime,filter not so needed infos.

14. She isn't boastful pls! Rather,its d goat of a thn up thr who typed how she's married n mocking a growing/struggling man who is boastful. Obviously, her main insecurity was her "ugliness" n she found it offending that her colleagues made fun of her. Pple hv insecurities n its so crazy that some pple feel bad for as much as a pimple. Let's learn to accept n encourage ourselves pls. We re only humans.

15. She isn't boastful pls! Rather,its d goat of a thn up thr who typed how she's married n mocking a growing/struggling man who is boastful. Obviously, her main insecurity was her "ugliness" n she found it offending that her colleagues made fun of her. Pple hv insecurities n its so crazy that some pple feel bad for as much as a pimple. Let's learn to accept n encourage ourselves pls. We re only humans.

16. Platinum, it's so obvious that's why she laughed at them but trust the madam holies of this blog, they will now blame her for laughing back.

Someone came and called her poor and insulted her, she came and said that she's now in a 3 bedroom flat and now drives a car, yet they came and called her boastful for stating how God has blessed them despite starting small.

Poster, biko ignore these fucktards. You can never please them.

17. Man, there are lowlifers on this blog oh. How is driving a car an achievement? Single women have built houses and change their car every year on their own oh!! I'm sure you have never left this country. Beautiful heart indeed. You are just boastful and insecure. rubbish

18. Bae,you are beautiful. Your husband saw,and appreciated your beauty darlyn. Remember, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. From a rented flat,you will move into your own house in Jesus name. Dear Anon,haaaahaaaa!! Laughing at your stupidity and bitterness. I'm sure you have a distressed marriage. It is well ooo. Pele. After snatching another woman's husband, you are now forming married eeeehhhhyaaaaah

19. Madam dont reply blog employees, these gweegs find happiness in dishing out bad words to happy women. I know their kinds. They have probably been sad all day and you just bailed them out. They wiil forever remain in the dark.

20. Anon 17:31, single women that will give anything to have a man of their own. Open your eyes moron

21. Anon17:31,she may be a lowlife, but you have to get a life dear. You are just a miserable saddist, hon. She maybe driving a jalopy today and living in a rented apartment. Mind you,God will give her a bountiful testimony that will shut the mouth of "mockers"like you. Dear Poster,don't be bothered biko. I love your boast...do shakara jooor...Nkem drops mic

22. Poster please stop replying them...
      You go hotel.... They must talk
      You no go hotel.... They must talk
      You ugly... They must talk
      You claim say u pretty.... They must talk

Just live your life right! That's all.

God bless your home dear.

21. Cathryn Praise29 July 2016 at 13:22

Your BIL no try @ all. Interesting story though. God bless ur home

22. Sweet story, the part that ur BIL walked in made me open my mouth so wide flies almost entered heheh. couldnt ur hubby have shouted on him to get out, i can imagine, anyway i can relate to your story, while hubby and i were gbenshing and making all d oooh's and aaaahs sound his phone stared calling his elder brother oo, my dear only God knows how long the brother was online before cutting the call. Anyway he called my hubby back saying his excited phone is calling the whole world, when hubby told men i was so embarrased. but my consolation is that it was phonecall unlike urs. anyway happy married life.

23. But why una no lock the door naw?
    No blame the boy, he thought two of you were sleeping. No be every body know about sex early in life. I did my first gbenshing at 21

24. You're evil! . If you don't like her wedding nite story, then shut up. Well done Stella!

1. Don't mind the Anon 13:10, bitter leaf soul.

2. The association of aunty gwengwen sdk blog are really angry at this poster

Upon their panel beating with all manner bobo no show

Sorry o make you na no transfer you aggression on the poster

25. Choi....See as the guy kill show!

You're such a sincere lady poster, may God bless and uplift you and your hubby in Jesus name. HML

26. Anonymous 13:10 don't tell me you are among those people calling her ugly? she is happily married with a beautiful daughter, her husband loves her, for the fact that there was no money to pay for a hotel that wedding night does not mean her husband is poor. you think is easy to organize a wedding or marry? am sure you are still single, please do not use such harsh words on the poster again, no human being is ugly.

1. I wonder what our parents and grand parents did those days when there was no honey moon.
      The only thing I see here is why they allowed the brother to stay with them on their wedding night and not lock the door. See as e spoil una enjoyment.

27. @ anon 13:10 u must be a very biiiiig foooool

28. Enjoy your marriage.

However, it's not because your have ugly face with a heart of gold that fetch you your husband. So many pretty babes out there are still single. You don't need to start saying that you have a baby now and the other friends are still single! God has compensated your 'ugliness' thank him and move on.

1. Gbam!!!! Ugly and boastful and arrogant. Think because u are married u are better than them, you don't know who they will marry Tommorow,if na dangote you marry, u go kill everybody na, madam I don arrive in my 3 bedroom flat on the slum and my tokunbo battle car. Lol!!!

2. Anon 14:24, shut up bitter fool. You r single and beautiful with a ugly heart and you don't av a man. Relax!!! Drink one gallon of honey and be happy for people

3. That poster isn't boastful at all..its only people who have,insulted others for this same purpose that feel guilty of her statement..and do you really need to insult her home,car and husband? The Hating is simply unnecessary...that some persons think you cant achieve certain things is enough reason to smile and prove them wrong and yes beauty attracts but character keeps..,stop hating and congratulate her..poster yours was a sincere one and that your BIL simply lacks manners...one should knock before they enter a room...and for a room you share with an elder brother and his wife? You should have known better..17 isn't a kid. For all those who come to act like they stay in mansions,leave those who accept their 'poor' homes as they are here please..y'all act like some of you didn't grow up living in a one bedroom apartment with ur families and alot even stay in self contain as at now...so quit the pretense and thank God if u can afford a bigger house....men would rarely troll this poster with such insults about her financial status because they know how hard they work to own a home buh all these women that where lucky to find rich husbands even from their ghettos will not give us a breathing space here...go and hustle to build a mansion women before you troll on others...respect to all those who hustle out there and are blessed yet are humble.

29. Lovely,you are beautiful enjoy your marriage dear

30. Anon 13:21 so you are rubbing it on their faces. Shame on you. I like your story but still shame on you. You are full of pride. Go and sit down one place

1. Don't mind the ugly girl, with an ugly soul.

2. Which stupid pride? She is a nice person

31. That's how my BIL walked in on me wee weeing in d toilet he saw my bum bum anoda he walked in on me changing and saw my bwest . But I no care now he wants to get married I go do back o.

32. I wonder how couple will sleep in a room with the door ajar when you know there is an intruder out there. On a wedding night for that matter! Ya nyugbukwaa onwe ya na mamiri there!

33. nice not too lenghty story, the lord bless u nd ur hubby,i enjoyed reading your story

34. Imagine ugly girl boasting the she married before her colleagues as u don marry ya poor man, man don finish for market now. Ugly girls make the most noise.

1. Did you read her story at all??They laughed at her ugliness when she was single and imagined the man that would marry her.

2. Anon, pls quit the trolling. Be matured and let's pray for our own to come. No need showing bitterness all over the place, let your life be a testimony but give us correct WNB story o.

35. Chai! I remembered the day my hubby and I were secretly playing with our private parts and I was about cumming when my younger sister just entered the room omg!! The electric shock that passed through my veins ehn! If I remember that day, I will just start laughing.

Younger ones no dey hear word oh! They wan use style see and know everything.

Poster, please don't be shy of him jor. It is your house and you are married now just continue
    He is suppose to be the shy one and not you. He is suppose to say sorry and leave when he saw you guys enjoying your right from God.

Mother Nature.

1. Pls don't use d word private parts on dis blog pls. Ya not in pry 2

36. hmm cant wait to tell yu mine,Praying feverently for the hubby anyway.
    May God answer our prayers for a right life partner,ijn Amen.

37. All these little little children sef that are filtering this blog like Anonymous 13:10, in fact u need better cane for ur bum bum.

38. Lols, may God bless ur marriage. Amen your BIL though just imaging the scene

39. Lols, may God bless ur marriage. Amen your BIL though just imaging the scene

40. Kelvin be teaching ppl to spell Breast as bwest... well done oh.

41. Enjoyed your story.
    Very sweet & interesting..
    May God bless & keep ur home..

42. Lolz I can love this blog with cat and rat characters,

43. #Someone who really loves you sees what a mess you can be, how moody you can get, how hard you are to handle, but still wants you in their life*

44. Please u frustrated and ill mannered peeps should cut the poster some slack.
    She did nothing wrong by telling us that she married before those that used to laugh at her. And above all she hav a happy with a loving husband.
    It is u uncouth and uncultured women that see your self as too beautiful that usually do not have respect for your horsebands when una finally marry. That's why you always end up sending Chronicles due to ur bad manners in your marriage.

1. I believe this talk..spot on

2. I believe this talk..spot on

3. Tell them James. But it seems your Cele pastor has washed your head clean of nonsense talk. Lol

4. James chop kiss...na that anonymous dey cuss Stella.

5. I agree wt u. Fools pissing all over d place cos she said her evil mouthed colleagues ar still single. Its ok 4 them to tear her dwn cos she got married b4 them...but not ok 4 her to mke reference to reality.
      The way pple say nasty things here is a sign of deeper problems in our society. How can so many pple be so intolerant n bitter?

45. Hahahahha this is so far the realest WNB I have read so far. All dem anon should go and drink a truck load of honey to sweeten una lives. Bitter souls.

1. Very real, they crave for lies.

46. Hmmmmnnnnn..... Sweet story, God bless your marriage. Haters, go and take a seat..... And pray for your own miracle to cum. Haters be hating for no just cause, na so dem abuse Stella and her pikin till the woman voice out. If you guys ain't afraid why not comment with your real names and maybe email address, so we can go look up your ugly faces and background on facebook. #idropmygoldenpen#.

47. If it were up to some peeps...
    All newlyweds will lodge in a hotel,count lotsa cash and blah blah .
    Here is a sincere,different story and they are itchy.
    Lodge in a hotel....you are boasting.
    Couldn't afford a hotel...poor.
    Poster,enjoy ur home.
    They called you ugly,you called them single!

48. LOVE ME JEJE AND ALL THE FRUSTRATED SINGLES UNA WELLDONE...HOW IS SHE MOCKING THOSE YET TO MARRY? DID U NOT READ WHERE SHE SAID THEY MOCKED HER SAY SHE UGLY BUT MAN PROPOSE TO HER? FOOLS U READ AND REFUSE TO COMPREHEND COS OF YOUR FRUSTRATIONS...MARRIAGE IS ONLY BY GODS GRACE NOT COS U ARE FINE, UGLY, RICH OR POOR ETC

49. The reason why she couldn't control herself to the extent that she boasted is that they taunted her about her ugliness and she heard whispers every where she went about how ugly she was. And she knew that they came to see the man because she heard whispers. But the best thing is to try to suppress and then forget about those ugly encounters/situations. As for the BIL, he heard the moaning and his inquisitive adolescent mind told him to come and check out.

50. Spot on Optimisticlady....they call you ugly, you call them single. Lol. Love the WEB. Very real and palatable. This your BIL, ihe na agu okenye na agu gi. Kpachakwara gi anya gi.

Mimi May

51. These bvs dat think you must go to a hotel for honeymoon, I pity all of you

52. You people needs to take a chill pill abeg. Haha the lady only mentioned her single friends probably because they made fun of her look. As a human being most especially ladies, we all try to make people see the good side of us. I don't see anything bad in her story as long as she doesn't say it to their face. We have to commend the poster, the story is real unlike most of you that comes here with fake and cheap stories. Honestly I don't know who/how to satisfy human being, I once read it here how you people complained about posters writing fake stories by adding salt and pepper to the story.... of all couple going to hotel bla bla. Here we are with a genuine/pure story and instead of you to enjoy the story, you are bashing the poor lady. Most every one marry a rich guy. Please grow up ladies and stop being a cyber bully. Lets encourage people to write genuine story to keep the purpose of the forum intact. Peace to you all

53. Poster, i do not want to believe you are running around the comment section exhalting your major achievement in life....Marriage. But dayuum, you are!
    Your story started well, but the end exposed your insecurity and shallowness. There are girls with totally beautiful character and pretty looks who are single and who are married. I do not think you have an inner beauty as it is. Your facial challenge and its attendant low self-esteem kept your pride in check that's all.

You have issues. Just know, that those ladies you yimu at, can turn around, make the right call to heaven and get a total package. Then how will you live with yourself..... with your mediocre life that marriage cannot completely cover.

1. Spot on my dear. Spot on. As she said she is an achiever married, living in a 3 bedroom flat with a car. Imagine if she was beautiful and married to a rich man. Such arrogance.

2. You are so on point jor..i thought her reason for bringing up her looks in the beginning of her story was to tell us her hubby woke up the next morning and bolted for the door, who knew it was to gloat at her unmarried single beautiful colleagues, madam abeg there is nothing beautiful about your heart, u just got lucky

3. You need to go read that story again and stop being a judgina pls!

They mocked her ugliness....she is mocking their single status. Get over ur preachings!

4. Today, I declare my admiration for you publicly. "Bestest" comment ever.

5. 😂😂😂😂 ah! You are mouthed!

54. And if you dare reply me ehn, your car engine will breakdown. Then the sun can hammer your head well well. Just saying...wharefa.

1. Another gwez. Go and sit down jor

2. Why can't she reply you? Because you are who?

Not many on this blog are educated , it's so obvious .
      Not many read to comprehend .
      D poster suffered endless ridicule because her colleagues thought her ugly. She has a right to ridicule their single state as well . There is absolutely nothin wrong with what she said . You would do worse . Try to emphatize atimes by putting urself in the shoes of this poster .
      They never thought she would get married , imagine the emotional abuse she endured ...

3. @World People plz tell them....
      There is nothing wrong with this poster story...
      She was ridiculed by her friends... They never thought she will get married before them bcoz they tagged her "ugly"....
      If na una dey her position, u guys will even do worst... Haba!!!
      Abeg make una free this poster...

55. poster pleas do not mind the haters thats how they would keep on finding faults till they miss who God has destined for them to be with. Enjoy your sweet marriage and bear in mind that you are never ugly

56. poster pleas do not mind the haters thats how they would keep on finding faults till they miss who God has destined for them to be with. Enjoy your sweet marriage and bear in mind that you are never ugly

57. Luvly story, God ur home every1 is shouting poor cos she came out plain, must every1 marry a rich man? Dats y sm lady will nava get married, I must be Mrs Dangote

58. 'my female colleagues dat were busy poke nosing about my not too pretty face are single till date....' This statement put me off your wedding night story. When did it become right to gloat over those that are single?

1. I dnt need to hate but when i read that line, i knew this writer must have have been suffering from esteem problem. Nne, somethings are better not said; just thank God u're married and move on. U dnt need to shade anyone cos this life is like carousel, sometimes, u think u ve made it to d top not knowing u re just going round and round. I dnt think u ve a good heart from ur statement and dats true

2. When did it become right to write anyone off possibilities of marrying?uhn

3. She became what she complained about/disliked. A "gloater". Be humble about anything you have , GOD was merciful.

59. Bitter souls. Stop insulting her. Want did she say wrong.

60. So many bitter, uncultured, follow the trend, I gat to belong and unreasonable ones out here!!!! There is absolutely nothing arrogant about this WNB, stating I was mocked but God turned my mockery into a blessing isn't arrogant. She didn't generalize that you have to be ugly facially to acquire a husband, how do you get the fact of her gist if she didn't state how she has been written off by colleague? My sister married a hustler and didn't go for a honeymoon in 2003 but today she and hubby own series of buildings, trucks and cars for business and so many more achievement! I live abroad and lodge in hotels for weekends or vacations but didn't go to hotel for my honeymoon in 2011. You all screaming hotel is a must are the ones with the poor mentality, May you not get delivered

61. Poster, Pls don't mind dem haters. I understand your point of view, and that's all that matters. God bless your marriage, and thanks for your patience with hubby, now you are enjoying the fruit of your patience.

62. Dear Poster, do not feel so off. But i hope you can read that line of.....I wonder when people will learn to understand that innermost beauty matter most....to yourself. Then the refernce to your single(terrifying) old bullies.

I hope you realise that you actually sound self-pontificating there. Sorry, i will not aww and ohh at this. I am happy things turned out good for you. However, You are no authority in judging inner-most beauty, so pls quit the attitude. Learn forgiveness and be grateful for what you have. Not look down at others, especially when you think you are in a TEMPORARILY better place. No one should play God, He loves us all equally, never forget that when you feeling yourself.

The haters preachers and the wannabe scholars.....get creative, there is something called opinion. Besides, everyone dont have to enter a coma coz of the word Marriage and canonize all in it to avoid being said what has been observed, or for fear of being tagged...God forbid....A gwegz(Lol). Get on with the trend, Lesbian is a word you can throw in na..... small minded humans!

1. Empress CHO you are wise!!!! You will live long! Imagine the nonsense! A beautiful heart. A beautiful heart forgives and rises above the fray. She's on the same level or even lower than her colleagues sef. I'm certain this marriage is her only achievement hebce she's clinging to it like a trophy. Boasting about basic shit, rubbish

63. These hate comments are from the many gwegz on this blog.

64. Please what was the point of this story??

1. The moral of the story is that even if you are ugly or beautiful.... What is yours(making reference to her husband) will eventually find you....

65. I'm so surprised that in all of this, no one took note of the poster's age. 17? So at 17 you were laughing at other 17 and 18 and 19 years old for not being married? Loool are you even ok? From your reply to that anon it's clear marriage is your only achievement in life. Congratulations. But if others are not married yet, it could mean they're not ready yet ok? Stop feeling like you won such a big prize by getting married at 17. Looool. This is so funny. Who says 'I have a heart of gold'? Loool. It's people who will say such about you not you bragging inu? You do come off as one of those nasty people who look down on others because you got a horseband by mistake. Happy married life nne and please, a person with a heart of gold never laughs at others. Stop carrying ya shoulders up inu? Ehen. And lock the door always.

1. She did not get married @ age 17.
      She said her BIL was 17years when it happened...

Plz go back to read the WNB.... And this time around, read and digest.

66. Lol. Such an interesting story. God will continue to bless your home ijn. Your BIL spoiled the night sha, but I'm sure it wasn't intentional, he is only 17 for crying out loud. As for all her haters and well wishers, I did u all a favour by counting d result of this post..... All over 100 the poster got 83% positive comment... She is a winner already, so pls keep your mouth shut already, haters.

67. @ Poster; My darling, I sincerely rejoice with you. It's most people's prayers and aspirations to be better today than they were yesterday. My prayer for you is that your family keeps experiencing prosperity and God enlarges your coast like Jabez's.

You have to realise that some statements you make will always be controversial and it will rub some people the wrong way, while others will applaud. I understand your compulsion to highlight the marital status of your "good-looking" colleagues ‎who made you the butt of their jokes because they feel you aren't all that. Unfortunately, you already have it stuck in your subconscious mind that you really aren't "beautiful" so you've allowed their negative comments get to you to the point where you feel the need to retaliate. It's human nature to gloat and sound cocky when you get something nobody, yourself included, ever expected you would get.

I see "calling them out" on being single as a defence mechanism, not necessary but understandable. Sweetheart, deep down still lies the young lady who feels "unpretty" and you'll remain insecure if you don't tackle that issue. You see your marriage as an advantage over your colleagues, perhaps it is, especially in our society. Suddenly the "teasing" is more bearable because you now have the last laugh and your "right of reply" will be a colossal blow to their egos. They call you ugly, your reply will be "yeah, I am but I also have a husband, where are yours'? What have you guys achieved with your good looks?".

The people criticising you for "bragging" about your family are hypocrites, well most of them. I have read over and over again when some shallow minded individuals criticise Stella's looks. Most of the people calling you out now are the same people who point out the fact that Stella is happily married with adorable kids. So why are you being nailed to the cross for defending yourself? Not like you need to defend yourself anyway. Be guided that once you bring your personal and intimate issues here, you've invariably opened the floodgates for all sorts of opinions, most of which will be cruel and cold. You must have Croc's skin to deal or keep your personal issues away from public scrutiny. Stop replying the negative comments because you reveal your insecurities in the process.

God shone His favour on you because if we want to be honest, most men go for "good-looking" women hoping some of that beauty reflects inside too. Don't get me wrong, sweetie, a good heart is as priceless as diamonds but unfortunately, most men haven't evolved beyond "vanity". It takes a unique man to look beyond the physical. I'm glad you got one of the good ones. I wish you guys many more happy and prosperous years ahead.

#e-bearhugs.‎

1. Ronalda,I love youuuu..i'm always looking forward to your comments

2. Ronalda,I love youuuu..i'm always looking forward to your comments

68. Sometimes I really wonder at what the world is turning into. Why do people just throw caution to the wind? First your husband shld have insisted that your BIL sleep elsewhere. Para adventure there was no where for him to go, then u guys shld have locked your door knowing fully well there was someone in the house particularly an under aged boy. How irresponsible can people be? This is how children become wayward. Being exposed to what they shldnt be seeing. So nauseating.