Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha - 37

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha - 37

What a pity!

Dear Stella,
This is my own wedding night tales o.
I am the poster with the body count of 32 who listed all their names and was crucified on this blog. Lol

I am the one who said I still dream of one guy who I never went down with. Well, I still do o.
And it's not funny.
Read on and you would see my reasons.

Dunno if this is a chronicle or WN tale sha. Just put where needed.
I met my hubby and we decided to get married after dating for 6 months.

Turned out my hubby was heart broken after his girl of 10years left him, and got married. Our wedding day was his ex 1year anniversary and she birthed a child that day. So while I was happy I was married, le boo, I think was hurting. 

( I knew this after one year of marriage when I hadn't even conceived, the insults of wasted one year from him came with the exposure)

Well, I felt the coldness from the reception hall when he went to pee and returned and asked we leave since we had a 6hour journey before us.

And next day was thanksgiving giving at his mums church.
Le boo, left me in the Hall and walked out when I was dancing with my kid brother, my only brother. I was practically dragged by my aunt when he was fuming outside.

Fast forward to hotel, cos we had a stop over after 3 hours, since it was night, there was tears from no where. I cried and cried and cried.

The man was just looking at me. And was asking me if I didn't love him or want to end the marriage. I was crying because everything felt so cold.

There was no emotions. He was non chalant and cold towards me.

I struggled with my dress alone. Loosening the tie at the back. Had to call Room service to help out as he didn't bulge.
I managed to shower and he just came on me,  painful penetration as I wasn't wet, did his thing with no romance and started snoring. 

I stayed all night crying.

Stella, I have been in relationships,  I have been loved and loved back in return.
I know what romance is.
I have enjoyed good sex and know that I entered one chance.

We had had sex previously and it was mind blowing but something happened when we were dating.

Someone came to ask for my hand in marriage. Someone richer and neater.
Hubby knew him from school( new bobo is one of the lagos big boys) and decided to ask me to marry him cos he felt he was gonna lose out if he didn't take the step.

Parental pressure was more on him as he was 35.

I had told my mum about hubby in the beginning and she said her spirit wanted him so she didn't want the other guy.

At this point. The other guy was my ideal man, takes me out almost every night and spoils me silly... But mum said no, that the marriage won't last. I decided to agree to stay with my boring husband. 

Divorce is not an option, my parents are pastors.

Stella, I won't say I am regretting but honestly. I married a romanceless man.
Maybe it's the hurt of his ex who made him have high BP which we still manage till today.

Or maybe its my past and me comparing him to everyone.

But truth be told, my husband has never given me head. The last head I had head was from a guy who is neater and richer than my husband. So it's not like I stink or something. 

I haven't cheated since marriage but I know if I run into that same guy I talked about loving and not fucking. I will leave my husband for him.

I swear it.

It's not easy marrying a man and you go months without affection. Not even petting.
He is trying but I am in the cold.
Everyone admires me outside.
He works hard, Provides and has turned my chauffeur.

My wedding night resonates till this day.

Everytime we have sex, it's painful as I am always closed up again and tight. 

Imagine how sparingly we do it.
I even think I would take a walk when my parents go to be with the Lord.

WOW!!!...Pele my dear,as you make your bed oh.

136 comments:

1. Dear you entered this with your eyes wide opened, continue to pray for forgiveness of sins as well. The pure truth is your husband never loved you and I'm afraid he won't still love you. Pray seriously against divorce because.......

1. Lmao. Am I the only one laughing out loud? Buhahahaha. You people will not kill me.

2. When my parents go to be with the Lord, buhahaha. What if they don't die?

3. It's not boring, karma is at work here so poster, deal with it or park out, your parents won't crucify you.

4. Exactly, what if they don't die or they die very old?

5. It is well.

6. Lol @pray against divorce spirit. Nawah African mentality ish

7. You are simply nothing 'but a divined whore......!!

8. 32 gini?you be bore hole?obotibaje ke! You come want make dem give you head? Ahhh fear God ooo ,Ao many diseases you don cari give the innocent man?? Talk true slut .

2. Body count>>32????????? Wow!!! The good lord will breathe on your marriage.

1. She is learning work..
      I know someone with more.

2. Shes a saint my dear, ive seen someone with a body count of over a 100 men on this blog..

3. Ok poster. I won't criticize your mum. She may have seen something you didn't. And I also see that. You married a good man! In all your lamentations, the only thing I saw was that you don't enjoy sex with him. Other wise,he is a wonderful husband and provider (which your mom saw). In the aspect of sex,he can improve, and so can you. You see the problem now, don't you. The question you should be asking bv's is "how can we spice up our sex life". And I know many here who have the answer to that.

4. Listen to anon 15:40. Try to find how you can spice up your sex life. Have a talk with your husband and try to seduce him and make him forget his ex totally. With your experience you should be a pro, put your knowledge to good use. It takes 2 tango but try to provide the incentives and find out what his real ish is. Also pray for him, nothing God cannot do. I think he is a good man, provided he is doing every necessary thing and not cheating on you. Maybe he is one of those men who think once they marry a woman, romance stops, show him otherwise, tell him you don't want to cheat on him that is why you are being frank with him. I f you guys have a spiritual mentor that can counsel you both that will be good too.

3. Women!! When will we ever learn?? How do u agree to marry someone who is still not over his ex?? You are on our own, I just pray he finally gets over her on the long run. But my dear u are in a big mess. Maybe when God blesses you with kids he might change a lil cos it's more difficult for men in such situations.

1. You right mrs bekks, you have tonne very patient with him since you knew he was still attached to his ex and you married him, you must be ready to wait for him to heal. It does take time.

4. Price you pay went you ask your mum to choose who to marry for you. You date both guys & not you mum. You knew which one treated you good, fucked you good the way want you wanted it, yet you allowed your mom to choose for you.

1. the deed has already been done.you are already married to him try and make your marriage work.and for d body counts just know..all have sinned, whether it's 1 or 700 sin is sin. but d good news is ....come let us reason together,if your sins are as red as crimson I will wash you as white as show.if God does not condemn you n e does not remb your past.U or anyone Is not permitted to.

2. the deed has already been done.you are already married to him try and make your marriage work.and for d body counts just know..all have sinned, whether it's 1 or 700 sin is sin. but d good news is ....come let us reason together,if your sins are as red as crimson I will wash you as white as show.if God does not condemn you n e does not remb your past.U or anyone Is not permitted to.

5. This is serious
    Didn't you guys gbensh before marriage?although it's not advisable to do that.
    Just pray

1. Like u hvnt collected abi?? Idiot.

2. Continue living a pretentious life

3. Poster you are not in a relationship let alone marriage. Here's my suggestion

You guy need to start talking. Not about sex or marriage. About everything

Make it a point of duty to buy a nice bottle of wine at least once a week. When he gets home, make dinner and after dinner suggest you watch a tv program together. Or even play WHoT. Just try to find room to gist with him. Buy only one bottle of wine so it's not about drinking but that is enough to lower both your inhibitions slightly so you can have a decent time together. Get to know him, you might actually like the guy and he might even start loving you. Dating might be about sex (shouldn't be) but marriage is about companionship. Work on yourself too cos it's clear it's not just about his ex. You have shut him out too. All in all, happiness is infectious unless you are a sadist that is. If you make a point of making yourself happy, he will get the bug too.

Goodluck

6. Why will a girl walk out of a 10 year relationship? That is the first answer you should find.

I remember your story, take it as your nemesis. Maybe he knows your past and angry at you? Don't cheat on him because it will make matters worst.

Are you indirectly Wishing for your parents demise? You are one selfish bitch because of prick! GOSH! what an ungrateful child! When some children wish their parents to live to 100.

1. Biko who has a link to the story. Please drop it here *covers face*

2. I have to go anonymous on this rant. I'm crying as I text...

I'm thinking of ending my 15 month relationship. I'm 27, he's 31. When I met him, his life was upside down. He has a good job and earns well. But I'm a very organized person and he's not. Okay, they say there's no perfect man. I've had to coach him on organizing: his finances, people management, house, spending habits - savings and investments, even tell him importance of going to church (he used to be very spiritual until he started criticizing religion). Hmmm.... It's been a long journey.
      He was slim when we met, because of this same indiscipline he started adding weight. I'm not overweight and I know that as one gets older and less active, eating habits have to be watched so as to avoid certain things (his got diabetes in his family) I spoke to him about it. He got on it for one month, plus gym and then reverted back to his old habits. Gaining more weight. No more neck plus pot belly. I've lost the attraction. I never met an overweight person so what's all this excess everywhere? When I kept telling him he accused me of scrutinizing him. I let it go.

Money management I've talked and talked. 15 months later he doesn't have savings. Upon earning almost 1m a month (plus tax). I'm not demanding. Whatever he gives me I take. So where does the money go? My ex was far more generous but I've learnt to adjust not be greedy. And he says he appreciates my understanding. Yet He's talking about marriage without even 500k in a separate account to start with. After working for almost 6 years. Go to church nko? He keeps giving one excuse or the other on Sunday morning. As to why he can't / couldn't go.

The recent one (I'm out of the country on my masters) we argue about everything. EVERYTHING! Opinions on life, ideologies, perception.
      E.g My sis borrowed money from him without asking me. He later told me and I took it up with her and insisted she returns it, so she doesn't feel like she can take advantage of him because he doesn't think out such things. He got angry that if he knew he won't have told me. He turned back and accused me of being troublesome. He says he doesn't want the money again, but i have my reasons for making my sis return it. She's always borrowing stuff and not returning and Ive warned her as an elder sis. It's becoming a habit. I can't tell him this obviously. Cos I don't want to wash her linen In Public. Even if he doesn't want it, let her make a move to return it and let him decline. A plan I thought I had set with him. Weeks later, He said I'm troublesome. Me? That all my exes have always praised for not being a nag and being their peace. I had to look at myself again. I hear when you're with the wrong person even the good you do will always seem bad. Is this it?

We speak for 30 minutes, we argue for 25. We just don't agree on anything. If I start this whole post won't contain. He's not a bad person and he's not particularly romantic but I don't mind. I'm just tired of all these arguments and honestly, I've really tried to put this relationship together. But nothing seems to work. I've put in my all. Every ounce of effort I can muster. Even my friends have applauded my effort, compared to other times.
      *crying*

Is this how hard relationships are? Like is it so difficult to be in a relationship with someone and be on the same page? Are couples always meant to be so different from each other? On the opposite side of everything?

3. I just feel like I've failed in my love life. I'm turning 28 next week and this is all I can boast of in a relationship. Not even sure about marriage. Hmmm... Someone I'm so incompatible with. And to think that when we started I felt this was it. Oh! How Things change so fast. I'm just tired of all the arguments. Would I then shut up and no longer air my opinions so as to avoid arguments? Especially when I know he's not approaching issues the best way?

I haven't picked his call since Saturday. I dont even know what to say or how to handle things. I just don't know. If I end this I won't date anymore. I'd just face my career and damn the consequences. God knows.

God just take control. I'm so unhappy.

4. Anony 19:16 et 19:20, sorry ooo. Calm down. I feel your pain.But you yourself know that you are on a long thing na. You know you two are incompatible and therefore have made a wrong choice. Pack it up and face your life. A lot of the time love comes when one least expects, not when one is looking for it. Make it a policy not to waste time with time wasters. And don't go around with a long face and harsh disposition because of this. Babe cheer up and do you, love will come. Best wishes.

5. Anon 19:16 here are my thoughts; yes you have tried to fix him in many ways and i admire your strength maybe that is why your paths crossed so he can learn from you which might not be while you are still together. Iron sharpens iron as the word says so to me what you just said looks like iron sharpening stick, They are no match for each other so my take is walk away with your head high. And pray God brings your match so you don't fix him all you'll do is grow with him and sharpen each other to a brighter tomorrow. Be happy and don't settle for less.

6. Thanks guys.
      It is well. I'd just let God take control. I won't force it anymore. Really, the bible says it's not by power nor by might. If after all I've done I can't boast of at least someone who knows and understands me and can vouch for my intentions no matter what- at the very least, who am I before God? Thank you guys. I'd drop it at His feet.
      God take control.

7. Instead of u to think of how to make your marriage work u are busy thinking of how to jump in to another man's arms when your parents go to be with the Lord. May God have mercy on u.Silly child.

1. Very silly, after sleeping with that stranger you will be left more pathetic than before. Create your own happiness poster. Appreciate what you have and make lemonades out of your lemons.

8. Poster I feel for you though,but
    if you are not happy just leave.

9. Sorry dear! Don't marry bc ur mum said so. Always follow ur heart bc u are d one dt will suffer later.

10. I know ur mum said hea d right guy cos d other guy was always taking u out and was d outgoing type. Mtchew.... Ur story is a pity, apart frm d man u too dnt hav ur mind in d marriage cos u even said hes trying. Ur mind is already outside . He married u and is trying to make tins work at least. Spice up ur marriage and put d past behind u dear. Dnt always wait for him to come to u. U can also initiate sex. Its ur right, u are married

11. Hmmm Stella clap for yaself for being such a harsh biatch.

If you are not happy leave him whether your parents approve or not. It's your life. Your marriage. Your happiness and rest of mind matter.

12. God forbid bad thing..........

This one na nightmare.

13. Iranu

Abacha.

Pele tieh.

14. Eyah! May God manage your marriage for you and make it sweet in the years ahead.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

15. Why do people marry because pressure from parents,you should have married the other guy you love and who loved you. But now your parents are enjoying in their home you are suffering in yours because of their selfishness, you had to call the hotel to help you with your wedding gown and your husband was there,marriage was dead from the beginning. Sorry my dear,just look for that guy and fuck your brains out,leave that your boring dirty hubby to be sulking after his ex
    Nonsense

1. Asin ehn,dead on arrival

2. As crazy as it might sound, I agree with your suggestion. Haai! Imagine!! Sulking after an ex to the detriment of your wife. Some men sef. I pray that God heals your home and all homes passing through such.

16. Ahh! You married for your parents (mother).!
    Willing to walk away as soon as they are gone.. . . 'are you not wishing them dead my dear

Chai ! Chai ! ! Chai ! ! ! Chai ! ! ! ! **in Mama P voice.
    Can't think of anything to tell you

17. Chai! I'm short of words,just remember that prayer is the key

18. May we never breakup with or missed our future husband/wife to go marry someone who is supposed to be an ex boyfriend or girlfriend. Maybe u won't have regret marrying that ur Lagos big boy suitor, but mothers influence in choosing of life partner in Nigeria ruins many supposed marital bliss.
    But why do some parents still believe that their daughter's suitors shouldn't be rich or famous.
    Poster, ur marriage lack sweetness, but God is still in miracles business. Tell it to God in fasting and prayer.

19. Eeyah pele, it is well.abi wetin we go talk.

20. For how long will you keep complaining ,comparing and contrasting?
    Pls tell your hubby exactly how you feel .If he doesn't change,do what's best !

1. She has a terrible negative attitude. Try and change your attitude poster, your happiness lies in your hands.

21. Replies
    1. It's not boring, karma is at work here so poster, deal with it or park out, your parents won't crucify you.

22. Yes
    Some husbands are like that "romasless"
    I think he is still hurt by his past but na u cause am??? A marriage WHR there's no affection ,play,romans,mind blowing sex,prayers,n even companionship self is dead on arrival

1. Romance** Your husband must be "romansless"

2. My dear prayer the foundation of a marriage , with it you can fight any devil that wants to shook head

23. poster you need to make your marriage work, no one can put romance in your home but only you, keep on talking to your husband, gain all his trust and make him forget his ex, she is married, she has moved on with her life, let your husband also move on with his life.

Poster try to take off the good memories you had with your rich, clean lagos big boy, that is one of the things that will make you enjoy sex with your husband. Accept him the way he is and start enjoying sex with him, do not pray and wish to see your ex. When a woman is not wet, penetration is always so painful and you will never enjoy sex no matter who is doing the do. All the best as you handle matters with your husband using Solomon's wisdom.

24. So now you can't wait for them yo GI be with the lord?

25. sorry o poster, learn to love your hubby, hope you have kids now. The problem might be he doesn't trust woman like he used to, abeg what is the big deal about receiving head, never had it and don't intend to. I think it is creepy for someone to be looking at your vagina and examining the thing.Head and anal, no no for me but again what do i know. Married first love .

1. Anony, you know nothing!

2. I think it cause cancer of the mouth

26. So now you can't wait for them to go be with the lord?

1. I tire, dis posters mindset is so negative

27. So sad. I feel ur pain.

28. Sad tale, but you know what they say about when life gives you lemons? Bae, you need to learn to make lemonades and drink till you get drunk. You have to find something that makes you happy, you need to talk to your hubby... Just do not do "nothing" that is the worst. Try something new each time until you get it right. Be relaxed dear, baby(s) will come. e-hugs

29. Like I wrote this. This is how I ve bn living for 10yrs now. When u complain they tell u to enjoy d comfort.

30. Neater richer man gave u head? Oshey,Edna, bet excize ma ☝ what if the man's sense of smell is dead? Or he just doesn't want to hurt ur feelings? Think again woman!, I can hep u pyess otele o if u agree 😆😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Kai.
      I don't know what to do with this boy..
      LMAO!
      Stopeeeeet Kelvin!

Who even told you the meaning of that Igbo word you use every sec? LOL. The person should be spanked.

31. This is what happens wen u allow ur parents choose ur life partner.. Na you go stay with the partner so na you suppose choose who u fit leave with.. My ex girlfrd ended the relationship because her mother's pastor said we shouldn't marry... And I ask my self na the pastor dey think for you?... Now a yr later both of us aren't still married and she's trying to come back stylishly.. Coming to cook for me and tins.... But I no go fall cos if we marry na pastor go tell my wife wetin I go eat and even wen I go gbensh.. Stop letting ppl rule ur life... Only you will reap the rewards or punishment. So only u shud make that choice

1. Please be strong enough to stick to your decision, if you eventually marry her she will give you hell at the slightest provocation and remind you of her pastors prediction... People should just learn to pray and follow their heart... If it works it works, if it does not it was not meant to be but in the end the choice was yours and nobody else's.

2. U are allowing her to cook for u? And what other tins? Abeg, you are stuck o. Stop deceiving yourself.

32. Hmmmmm.. this is wedding night chronicles...

33. Hmmmm. It's good marry someone you love and loves you right back. That is the case I find myself. The ones I love don't love me and the ones I don't love, love me. How do I reconcile this? Bvs help me!

1. Force the love

2. Learn to love the ones who dont love you.. Das all!

3. All dese love is not enuf without a man knowing wt marriage is or requires , even the ones u claim worships u, after some time they turn to sumfin else.so love is not enuf it shldnt even be d first.God first and wisdom.

34. chai.ehya.....

35. Better don't kill your parents before their time. 32 body count and u want to live a happy life. It's ok

1. Henry, what's your body count? At what number does one deserve an unhappy life? Na waa for people o

2. Just shut up Henry. You're clueless.

How many have you gbenshed? You've even lost count

3. Dis boi .e go beta for you oo.see mumu pipu dey feel sorry for her"dem no ask weda she don give the man variety of diseases.

36. Ehen! This' the real definition of wedding night brouhaha, not those collect this, collect that. As if they are thrift collectors. As far as am concerned, we have had only two wedding night brouhahas. This, and that of the guy that married a wife with p***y like well of Jericho. The others are just 'ka m mee ka ibe mere". Poster, next time go after your heart. That's if there would be a next time for you.

1. Asampete,so everyone should write the same thing??? You no get sense!!!

37. Nigerian parents. Always causing problems for their children. You should have followed your heart. You don't play Ludo with your life!!

38. Ure waiting for ur parents to die Bfor u take a walk?? Lol u gon wait forever ohhh Cos ur parents ain't dieing anytime soon... It's a pity ure passing tru all these, I tink ure comparing him to ur oda body counts... U Hv to endure nd luv WATS Gud abt him more, head is overrated Biko..

39. Chaaaaaiii
    Nobody holy so I can't cuss u out
    But if I were you,I would have gone for the other guy
    Wawa alright dear

40. Hmmmm poster why don't you loosen up a bit and make the best you can out of your marriage?
    Life is what you make of it you know.I wish you all the best.

41. Poster,just keep praying...God will touch his heart.But my people I am sorry o,is giving head a sign of Love?is it not a sin?is it not disgusting?i dont understand all what I read this days oo

42. This saddened me.

Don't know what to say. This is sad.
    Come take a hug baby!

I always tell Young girls,marry that man that worships the ground u walk on. Marry that guy that loves u more(that's with all other factors in place)

1. This days girls worship guys ,in my time men are always scared of losing their babe ,but this days i notice young girls scared of losing their men (only in nigeria)Nigeria men are now walking piccaso ,because ten girls killing themselves over one man

2. Allow me to perch here dear.

I don't even know why she needs to trade her happiness because of her folks.
      Granted,elders see what we don't see standing...but they need to give us good reasons for these things you know.

Poster,i think you should just try to make the marriage work somehow...forget those fantasies...
      Forget the "neat" guys that gave you "head".
      You need to make your man realise that he is too old to be pinning over someone that has been gone from his life and gone ahead to make babies.

He needs to wake up fast!

3. Madam, I married the man who loved me more and today, it isn't so anymore. In 10yrs, he's metamorphosed into a monster.
      Love like most things is transient and it's just NEVER enough.

4. General wife , leave that thing.if u don't put God first in ur marriage forget a man dt worships u, all na for some time he will then show u wt he's made of.All this happen bcos pple dont prepare fr marriage they prepare in marriage, so leave love worship blah blah blah, all na wash.

43. richer and neater... neater and richer... Mteeeeew..... notin wey una no go email Stella... people dey pray 4 husband, d one wey God give u u dey compare ram with neater and richer..
    who send u to go marry dirty man...

manage am like that o
    no make mistake comot 4 dat marriage come carry work go give pastor to pray and fast 4 u to get Mr richer and neater .. no time o
    na as u lay ur bed. I pray 4 ur parents may they live long In Jesus name.

#abegmakeibegindeygo# #richerandneater#

44. Such a sad story.
    Why did you listen to your mother? It is not always that mothers are right. How can you miss someone who pampers you for a stonecold? You are not his choice and i bet you, he will remain loyal, provide all your needs but he will never be romantic except God changes him. Do you think if the ex of ten years return to him that he will not dump you? Of course he will.

Just hold on. You have entered, you have entered. Just keep praying for him to change. God never fails. Sorry dear.

45. So your mum picked ur hubby for u?
    Your chronicle started on your wedding day.....deal with it.
    U went for ur mum choice instead of going with what u wanted.......u are going tru dis emotional breakdown alone n not with ur mum Abi?

1. Her chronicle started the day she took her moms advice on choosing a life partner..

2. You guys are full of hypocrisy, I am sure if it were to be a way round you would have blamed her for not listening to her mother as well. Madam poster in this life you can't have it all. Focus on the good side of your marriage. God be with you!

3. @Jennah, next time make your comment politely without the insult.. Like you have not taken sides on issues before...

46. My dear i think u need to relieve yourself of any grudge you have against him so u can love him wholeheartedly.YOu r sad bcos of wat he dindnt do right on or wedding night or bcos u think he hasn't gotten over his ex.Forget about all this things and focus on ur marriage. Shower him with love and affection and things will change for good in no time. MARRIAGE! hmmmmm

47. I think you need to work on your attitude it's easy to blame others when we ourselves are also at fault. stop blaming everyone but yourself.
    This is your cross. Work on your happiness and stop expecting perfection without putting in an effort. Marriage needs a lot of effort, he doesn't pet me. Do you pet him?

48. Tell yourself u want to make this marriage work. Talk to ur husband let him know how u feel, communicate with love daily, learn to pray with him once in like a week and while praying with him tell God about every thing that is happening e.g God plese give my husband the heart to forgo his past and begin to love me, give us grace to love and cherish each other, give us wisdom to deal with our personal issues bcos we want to ve a sweet marriage bla bla bla, remenber u will pray it with love not being aggresive, by the time u are through I tell and he is churosing Amen, just wait and see what will happen and u always initiate intimacy little by little u see the marrige working out. U don't need to run, where are u rununning to.

49. That your hubby should hurt well well oo, he dated a girl for 10 years and didn't marry her, someone else did and he's hurting. That is exactly what i'm planning to do now though it's not 10 years but it's close.

50. Sis go wash your head for river o. Na the demons of your past s3x mates they follow you. Go for serious deliverance. Inukwa 32 body counts and tight p***y. Issorait.

51. Something tells me u listened to ur mum not jus cos she spoke wt mother instinct...but bcos she is a pastor. She probably told u she prayed about it and this and that...Now u ar still wondering how d pastors will fare when u leave. So u will rather wait till d die. U have not learnt anything!

52. #If your house was on fire while you were asleep, you wouldn't wake up. Sense of smell is off when you're sleeping*

53. You accepting to marry a man because of your mum approval is bad. But i still don't believe your story is 100% truthful.
    So, you are trying to tell us that there is nothing good about your husband? You were never 100% into the marriage likewise your husband. But you made things worse by killing the likeness you have for your husband on your wedding night.
    You want to go back to a neat rich guy who give you head (Your words), i hope you know that "all that glitters are not gold". It might seems heavenly in a relationship; but marriage is the real deal.

I just hate the part you wish your parents death, how wicked and selfish are you? all because of sex! Lord have mercy, may God see you through while you live to witness your parents live to their old-age, even their hundreds. Amen.

54. All the body count saints, cast the first stone o...

55. biko cant say what i want to say in English so let me switch to hausa. mamam ke ne ta sa ki awanna damuwar. now see na is your mum living with him? who is going through the sleepless night? me i cant fit shout biko. eyaah kpele ehn. but hey if you aint happy LEAVE. life is too shor biko.

56. that igbo girl27 July 2016 at 15:34

BUT NAWA FOR THAT UR HUSBAND SHAA....HOW CAN U BE IN A RELATIONSHIP WITH SOMEONE FOR 10 YEARS AND U DIDNT MARRY THE CHICK...WHAT WERE U EXPECTING EEH OGA???? SHEY MAKE ANODA PERSON DAUGHTER TURN UR LORD OF THE RINGS...MEHNNN UR PLAIN WICKED FOR PUNISHING UR WIFE FOR SOMETHING U HAD TOTAL CONTROL OVER....U FOR JUST MARRY UR 10 YEARS CHICK AND NOT BLOCK WAY FOR DIS WIFE WEY FOR MEET HER CRUSH...MTCHWEEE NDI OSO CHI EGBU

57. Dear poster,don't blame your parent . You haven't seen the end of it and u feel your Lagos big boy would av been better .Do you know the future? Please manage your boring husband and spice your marriage up,be happy ,stop comparing, stop nagging,be prayerful, stop expecting too much when you already settled for less with your eyes open.

Ff vickchizy

58. Kai all these heads you guys love collecting. Na wa oo.

When you knew your husband was hurting, why did you rush to marry him. No vex.

Manage with him or you go get a dildo. It is well with you.

You had 32 body count. Congrats. Just try and love yourself, may be he will one day appreciate you

59. If you are a reader, pls get these books: Things I Wish I'd known before We got Married, The five Love Languages (Both by Gary Chapman) , The Power of a praying wife (By Stormie Omartian) . These books changed my life and prepared me well for marriage. U need to go to God, cos the foundation of ur marriage is wrong. U need to pray for healing too cos u need more healing dn ur marriage. I pray God will speak to u and restore your marriage. Cheers hun.

60. The good thing about Christ is that you can come to him irrespective of ur sins. Pls rededicate your life to Christ and enter your war room. All will be well.

61. Why wishing your parents died when you went ahead with the wedding. You can make your marriage work if you chooses to pray to turn him around for you.

62. Since u wish dem death, may they die sooner, say amen? Amen on ur bhalf, may I never have an ogbanje for a daughter like u, no wonder u r ttc.

63. Does your dh knows about your past? May be all through the 10yrs he was with only one chic and you multiple guys. God brought you two together so as to complement each other. Now...
    Look for his weakness and work on it, pray for him and try make that guy forget his ex. He found a good thing in you and so the favour of God, he obtains. Teach him on how to be neater with love but bear in mind that you can't change him but only God can.
    Your attitude might bring about changebin your home. Have you given birth? If no, pray for it and trust God more.

64. Lucky hoeosho but still don't want to stay married. Hey you, not all hoeshos are lucky, OK.

65. Ur parent will live till eternity 4 wishing them death Haba, wht u wish ur parent ur children will wish u 2, dat neat guy u are dieing 2 be with, u mgt nt be able 2 cope with him Whn u finally live with him, stop comparing and mk d best out of ur Marriage.

66. My flat mate have body count of over 100,in fact she has lost count sef

67. Dear poster, please try & talk to your Man, thinking of cheating on him sometime tomorrow is not the best, some of us (men) meant not be as romantic as you (ladies) want us to be. Tell him what you want in bed, tell him again & again. Good luck

68. Madam, you and your horseband are meant for each other. There is no attractions between two of you. U 2 married the wrong person.
    Solution?
    If you never get child for him, Seek divorce. Ur parents cannot live your life for u. U are the one dying silence.

69. Sister, buy lubricant and enjoy your sex

70. There comes a time when we have to let go of certain things which we think are important nd really give a deep thought to the things that matter.
    Love is overrated. Sex is even more overrated. You are not romantically into your husband or is it vice versa? that's not d end of d world. There are more important things than d above listed problems like trying hard for dat baby. Yes, it's important. Improve yourself academically and career wise. With these, you ll think less of love nd sex. If you find love in d future, or your husband turns around to become romantic, fine. If he doesn't, you can always get a gud roll in d hay with no strings attached with a toyboy anyday, anytime when you are successful.
    Stop over thinking it. You are not d first to be in a loveless nd romance less marriage. There are many women walking that road and they ve not killed themselves or wished anyone death cos of it. It is when you are less busy nd unoccupied that you waste time thinking about love and sex. Get busy.

71. This is what happens when you get married without love...

72. All the runs babes here are all screaming about the 32 body counts like they are any better. I know a chick that got tired of counting when she fucked pass 200 Amus. Hypocrites everywhere. Poster pls stop comparing ur man with any other dude out there, forget all the cloud 90's bad ass dudes like me had sent u to in the past and concentrate on making ur marriage work my dear. Good Luck

73. You leave Or Live(make it work) with it