Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha - 35,36

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Wedding Night Brouhaha - 35,36

Why is s3x on the wedding night so important? Especially for those who had been 'wacking' the thing before the D-day...

STORY 35
Hi Stella, 

My wedding night Brouhaha goes thus. I met Hubby in a cousins wedding. We Courted for 6 months before we walked down the aisle. Hubby is based in the diaspora. He came back for his house warming and our wedding. His new house was commissioned a week before our wedding though. Back to the gist! After our wedding, i felt so exhausted. though we didnt lodge, cos the new house is more like a Hotel. Stella, " ebi like say all this Abroad guys sabi F*** wella" 

We came home, had a romantic bath. Chilled naked in the Living room upstairs. we gisted, did a lot of crazy things together like dancing naked, drink, fart, and yes smoked cigy. e.t.c. When it was time to Collect, we did it like theres no tomorrow! we moaned, collect from the living room, stair case, kitchen, toilet, where didnt we collect that day! ( dec. 27.2014) unforgettable.

Stella i "cum" like 7 times in the first round. On the 2nd round something happened, Hubby was giving me serious "doggy" and i was holding the rail that connects to the stairs, Only for me to fall yakata from there. anyway, i broked my Gum, come see bleeding, i cried like a baby that night ehhh! 

he quickly dressed me and rushed me to the clinic, but i was examined and the doctor said nothing serious just the bleeding i was treated on. came back with a swollen gum although not so painful. Hubby was very scared, but he pampered me silly that night. the next day people that came visiting kept on asking why my mouth was swollen. but we also continued from where we stopped shaa. he flew back 2 weeks later and i joined him 3 months later. And that collection yielded us 10 months old twin boys.

WOW..Congrats on your twins.

.............................................................................................................

STORY 36

Hello Stella. Nice job.
My husband and I were already intimate, though not so often. We decided to abstain just few months to the wedding,quite difficult i must say.

The wedding was quite interesting with the regular dance and all the activities.
When we were done, we proceeded to the hotel. Once we entered our room,we knelt down and said our first prayer together as husband and wife(very necessary).We were so excited that we were actually married. Then we ate and gisted.

People always say "you will be too tired to do anything ." And I almost believed it.

As i lay on the bed still in my wedding dress,my husband started touching and undressing me. I asked him if he wasn't tired. He said he was tired physically but not sexually (what does that even mean?)

He continued wandering my body with his hand and mouth. He made me feel things that i had never felt. He was calm but my body was on fire. He didnt allow me do nothing.I knew i had to have him. He made love to me so intensely,passionately and with no reservations knowing that i was his.
I completely forgot that i had brought a lingerie; when he didn't allow me prepare.

Afterwards, we had a bath together and went to bed. We needed the sleep after all the months of planning. And then,i felt his hands on my body again!!! And when i brushed against his manhood ,he was at attention. That was how we had a go for the second time when we were meant to be exhausted. What kept going through my mind afterwards was...if he has this much energy on a day like this, am in trouble.

Its been a year now. With lots of love,quarrels,etc. But a very happy and playful home. And he doesn't joke with sex and he is never tired

I removed some extra details or events of that night to avoid being known.
Dont mind my dramatic descriptions. ..Am a writer.

LOL

88 comments:

1. Hahahaha@ first poster, no be small thing. P2, enjoy your marriage hun

2. 36

You guys must be dirty, to have forgotten your hygiene. After a stressful reception, you made love without having your bath.

Out

1. Taahhh.. Gerrout.
      Mrs.Hygenus.
      Kongi no dey know where water dey.

2. Dirty ideato never see prick not to talk of pwess. My wife fainted the ist time she saw my prick after wedding cos its bigger than the size of a big yam. I didn't even pity her nor take my bath sef I just carry body n energy begin fire her gbenshing from all corners till she started choking. I know she doesn't love me but my money cos she gossips behind me dt am igbotic omata boy so I make it up by marrying ex beauty queen dt I knack up n down. I will kpansh her till she becomes dumb n soar oshe

3. For once I agree with ideato bride. They are dirty people abeg. After all the dancing and sweating at the reception, they got to the room and he started using mouth to lick dirty body in the name of konji. @ new eve you must equally be a dirty person. Tuehhhh. Una no baff from morning till night and you both were comfortable having sex like that?.

4. honestly that also crossed my mind.. see eh if hubby no gree baf show no de for am be that mek i go anon as am a very shy person

5. Before you concluded they are dirty people, did you take into account they might be in the diaspora and had their wedding during winter? Suffer head Don really blind you this ideato girl.you think say Na every wedding dem dey sweat? Mumu

6. OGa @The one you be weyrey I swear..... Hahahahahahahahahaha, take am easy abeg. Forgive her Biko before you use poking kill her.

Poster one I love your story, YOU OPEN EYES CHOP BETTER MEAT. Twin boys, Choi......all the Bestest.

Posts two: UNa well-done o........even though I hate sweaty poking or lemme say after d day's stress you'll now get down on me, Never! But, Una get Right sha. Lol

Preek & Tohtoh matter enh... E too dEy sweet.

7. The one for your mind, oh please! With your tiny Prick, stop boasting abeg.

8. Lol. Stop disturbing your pretty heads. We didnt fall ill afterwards. Whatever rocks ur boat. You can do bubble bath and body scrub uf that what does it 4 u. Sometimes being spontaneous means trying not to think about how you want it in a particular way.

9. Mrs writer nothing dramatic in ur writing

3. Dis ones na soft porn.
    Poster 1 na glorified retired olosho

1. The part wen poster one say dem smoke together.....hmmm.. ...

ASHANA ONE OF NIGERIA, GREETINGS TO THE GRAND MATRON.

4. Poster 1
    Congrats! Your boys must be lovely. Just picturing that fall in my head...hahahahahahaha..sorry, had to laugh..lol

Poster 2
    'Am a writer'??? Writer indeed! It's I'm not 'Am' biko

1. Teachers in da house. No vex. Its not a formal write up. I am aware of "I'm" "Am" "I am"....blah blah blah

2. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 0816084536026 July 2016 at 13:45

Lovely WNB I must say poster 1 congrats with ur twin boys God bless your homE,poster 2 good one too may God bless ur union.

3. Poster 2 A.K.A "am a writer".... Writer you say? With your bad written grammar? Shame.

4. Be it a formal write up or not, 'am' in place of i'm is not pardonable biko...lol. Take care

5. Was there any other mistakes in d write up guys? Why capitalize on this? Enjoy the writeup and move on.

6. Were there any other mistakes not "was there any other mistakes"madam writer

5. Lol been reading from number 1, didn't waste my time though. Would send mine when I have strength to type or would just type in the comment section.

6. 35,36 was superb,just gathering all the details on how to prepare for mine,still single and searching but ready to mingle # wink#

7. Poster1,your sex was great,sorry it happens, that was how I invited this guy I meant when I went for an outing with frds,to the house we started collecting, it was so intense that lay on the plastic table in kitchen and fell down with the table broken and my back seriously injured am still treating it till now. We still continued sha
    Poster 2, thanks for the boring gist

1. Heheheheheheh
      You this girl na kolomental.

2. That is the punishment for fornication..😂😂
      The next time you see table you will stay far awy

8. Am still waiting for who would say they collected without bathing. Seems everyone wants to seem neat.

1. Poster 36 just said it,go back and read it clearly

2. Poster 36 ,just said it,go back and read it clearly.

3. Check story 36! Your type don't read, they only rush to type!

4. 2nd poster did. But nothings wrong with bathing first or not. Though after sweating all day,i dont think anyone would want to sleep like that.

5. @Tuscany Its evident u didn't read 36... They didn't have their baths... Lukaatim...always in a rush to comment...smh

9. Lol nice stories... I wonder what mine will be like.

But the lady that's a writer. You should know better. It's 'I am' not 'am a writer'. Great story nonetheless

10. Replies
    1. Chaii...countdown 2 my wedding vision 2020...hehe

11. Stella i love ur blog since i discovered it and the wedding night stories are all amazing...

But i want to say something, the senders of these wedding night stories have started lying... Now everyone have husbands dat have big rods and can gbensh wella without getting tired!!??? Nigerians and lies!! If all your husbands are studs like dis, then who are the people sending in chronicles of sexlesss and loveless marriages? And why are alot of married women on dis blog cheating on their hubbys?

Imagine the first poster saying that she came like 7 times in the first round? Shut up!! Illiterate liar!! Do u think we are kids here? Mtscheeeeew!!!

Even the second poster saying the husband made love to her like all those mills and booms characters!!! Odiegwu!! Akuko na egwu!! You wish!!

My question is... who are now the one minute husbands? Or the husbands dat hardly touch their wives in months?.... All these posters make una dey fear God oo... these lies are getting too much..

Stella may God bless you for this ur blog, you are the best!!!

1. The posters story is like a case of sex sent me to the ER

2. Maybe it doesnt start on d wedding night. But then, one poster in d past story said her husband had issues

3. Poster one sounds like a retired runs girl
      Just observing what's up ��

4. "Wedding night chronicles" not "present life chronicles"
      You get?
      Bye ya

5. Shut up! you irritant..

6. My dear the 7times cumming tire me oh, I come dey wonder if naa rain.

7. @Anoy123...u cray poster1 came 7 times please believe her.

P2 ghinadigi bu ezigbote ezi!!! how can u not bath after sweating profusely

8. There are females who are multi-orgasmic.Seven times yea.Possible.Hmmm.....
      More than 7 times sef

9. Ada your comments cracked me, "na rain" lol

10. 7 times is possible. For my DH you must squirt up to 10 times. You will be counting it ooooo!!

12. Story 35: must you tell us you both fart, that's so uncalled for and sound so tidy. But I don't like that, it can be controlled.

13. Interesting stories.
    Story 35 yours was soooo sweet.
    Congrats on ur twins.
    Love dem twins..

Story 36 nice one.

14. Chai seee smiling like someone who is being fingered. Nice one. I enjoyed it.

15. So you needed to take the pains to explain why you didnt go to a hotel with the house warming gist

16. cool stories

17. 36,
    Your post did nothing to reflect your writing "skills"... not interesting
    Interestingly beautiful story

18. Madam writer, it is "I am" not "Am". Don't disgrace me.

1. Don't you know? Haven't you heard? If you can string two words together, you are suddenly a writer. She even came anonymously to say it isn't formal writing, that's why 'am' can replace 'I'm'...how then can you represent your craft, formally and even informally?

2. Jeez!!! You pple can be serious!!

19. Ok lol to the 2nd wnb. Pele.

20. #It's not about who you've been with, it's abt who you end up with. Sometimes, the heart doesn't know what it wants until it finds what it wants*

21. Congratulations on your twins poster 35

1. Hello ijay I be your sister ooo but I want u to decode me 1st.

22. All these people sending in their wedding night brouhaha, hmmm! hmmmmm! Make una fear God ohhh. Lie lie don dey enter here.

7 orgasms? I hail thee.

After playing "La Liga" and "running commentary" throughout courtship, you guys are coming here now to re-create scenes from 50 shades of Grey.

Chai!

1. She came because she can come lol.....

2. @new eve stop it!!! No matter how person wash yansh e must smell shit shit, Since morning after all the stress dance & all abeg p2 na ababa Ezi

23. Hmmmmmmm...WnB, dese couples sha want single guys lik us start planning for our wedding night

24. 1st poster ,I love ur writeup

25. STORY 35 your hubby is a performer.

26. Poster 1 is trying to tel us her hubby is rich! Silly girl

27. story 36 you would said everything, enjoy.

28. that igbo girl26 July 2016 at 15:05

ok I really enjoyed the second post....very concise and matured. no need filtering words or trying to appear funny. enjoy ur marriage hun.

29. Interesting wedding night stories

30. Anony123 the ones that sends those chronicles are GHOSTS blog visitors. Them full here plenty

31. Poster 1, the whole doggy ish reminds me of my predicament when I go doggy....I QUEEF like crazy 😳😳😒 #Don'tJudgeMe

32. Poster 1...so hilarious. You fell down when collecting. Kikikikiki. Best WNB today.

But wait oo, why are they always having warm bath together? Every WNB, they will have warm bath together. Every WNB, they will stop gbenshing three months to the wedding.

33. Poster2 of course you are a writer.
    A writer that cannot tell the difference between Am and I'm.
    Carry on though.

34. Poster1, You and your hubby needs to register your story on "Sex Sent Me To The ER".

35. Hmmmm, I no fit laugh o, na everyone dey marry hubby with big rod, make una two enjoy una marriage, one love

36. Love them stories

37. 😂😂😂😂😂 @the one no words sir😂😂😂😂😉

38. 😂😂😂😂😂 @the one no words sir😂😂😂😂😉