Warri Billionaire Tuoyo Omatsuli (aka Baba T) ex Executive director of Projects at the NDDC and his lovely wife Oludewa have just welcomed triplets..
Congrats to them!
They got married in Warri on Saturday January 10,2015 and their wedding rocked the whole of Delta state...See Post here
Wow congratulations to them. Cute babies
ReplyDeleteWhere is that IMP? OMATSULI EYITEMI that was all over the wedding post calling people illiterate. That should be the only English word you know.
DeleteHunger go don silence you by now. How market? You get change? Kwawwkkkwwwaaaaaaaaa!
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteYea I remember... A big congrat to them..
DeleteNice
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteAwww..
ReplyDeleteCongra to them!...
Big congrats to them o
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Congrats madam
ReplyDeleteCongrats madam
ReplyDeleteIt hasn't been easy for me, please I need a
Deletesum of twenty six thousand to complete my
tuition fee, kind hearted bv should please help me
Beautiful.
ReplyDeleteSome ppl just av everything, money, life and joy with beauty. N some, so unfortunate. Lord pls remember me
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer @Grace.
DeleteDont worry my dear.. Never judge a book by its cover.. Just ask God to guide you in fulfilling your destiny!
DeleteBeautiful, just beautiful. Couldn't stop smiling at the cute boys.
ReplyDeleteThey are too cute.
DeleteCongrats dear.
ReplyDeleteGod is Awesome...
Welcome lovely cuties..
Congratulations... I no tap abeg two is enough
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww,so sweet,I want toooo.
ReplyDeleteCongrats... abeg how do you know if u are pregnant with a baby boy or girl without scan ?. Experienced mothers, what are the signs u are carrying a baby boy ???
ReplyDeleteAbeg go do scan. Stop asking stupid questions.
DeleteI am a mother of 3 boys and a girl so l can say you will know through weight. Boys are heavy while girls are light, that is my own observation l can feel the different immediately when l was expecting my only girl. Boys are always heavy in the stomach while girls are light
DeleteIf your right breast is significantly bigger than the left then it's a boy. That's the best and most proven old wifes tale.
DeleteCongrats and welcome to our World little angels!
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteStella sef.. so what biz does the guy do? He apparently made his money through nddc anf thats a corrupt practise.
Me no send ooo cos its that money they spread around and elevate some people and their boys from being thieves.
But if you wanna support anti corrupt practise then the least you can do is not tell us hes had triplets and leave it there.
Congrats on the triplets
Wetin this one dey yarn?! The post is about the fact that the wife had triplets, not about the man's riches!
DeleteJust congratulate and move on! World pple!
I love triplets child, keep it up, Na God win
ReplyDeleteSince na billionaire lemme claim relationship... Congrats uncle and uncle's wife.
ReplyDeleteAll itsekiri's na family jor. Claim relationship my dear
DeleteI claimed these triplets (all boys)in Jesus mighty name.Amen.
ReplyDeleteWow triplets.,,congrats to the couple
ReplyDeleteOh Lord I want!!
Beautiful woman with cute children. God bless you and your children and may He strengthen you on the journey of motherhood
ReplyDeleteI love her wedding gown
ReplyDelete#It’s funny how we just cut off certain people and years later, when we’re going through old pictures, we sit there wondering what went wrong*
ReplyDeleteLol are you an ex lover wey don think say the guy nor go get money
DeleteWow! Congrats to them. Beautiful wife. God bless them.
ReplyDeleteUmu nwanyi na anukwa nu uchichi all in the name of marriage. Money is evil.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
Congratulation to them
ReplyDeleteThe picture has been circulating on Facebook
Beautiful !
ReplyDeleteAwwww congratulations to her...
ReplyDeleteShe's so preety
Beautiful kids she's got.
Oluwa pls pick my calls
This is August already..
Wow. Congratulations. Beautiful mama and kids.
ReplyDeleteWonderful. Cute kids with a pretty momma
ReplyDeleteWonderful! When multiple birth occurs in a home that is capable. .. that's perfection. May the good Lord keep them always.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.God bless you and your cuties.
ReplyDeleteBillion-gini?is after d position in NDDC dat he became a millionaire? Na wah o!Tuoyo wey alarm dey wind e neck dat year for warri don turn over night billionaire......PMB,you have one potentially and fantastically corrupt Nigerian here!
ReplyDeleteWhat year was that? I've known Tuoyo since 2002 and he was financially buoyant then, definitely not broke!
DeleteI tap into this blessing. Congratulations on your bundle of joy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful woman. Cute boys 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteWoow, beautiful mother to a cute kids.
ReplyDeleteShe looks exhausted already.
ReplyDeleteSee cute babies o!!! Stella, u don't like their smile? U know u love babies wella.
ReplyDeleteCongrats madam.
I tap into this blessing for my aunt in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeletebeautiful bundles...saw this on instagram.3 boys at a time wow!