Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vote For Ifeoma Okoro For Miss UK Nigeria Beauty Pageant.

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Vote For Ifeoma Okoro For Miss UK Nigeria Beauty Pageant.

She is a long time BV and i interrogated her well before posting this..

Please help her win this......

My name is Ifeoma Okoro. I need your votes to enable me qualify for the final stage of Miss Nigeria Uk beauty pageant.. Only 8 girls will be picked for the final leg of the competition.  I need your votes and support to pull through and i strongly believe that the SDK family can make it happen.. 

It takes roughly 5 seconds to vote, just click on the link, tick my name (ifeoma) and click 'vote now'  http://freeonlinesurveys.com/p/d8Abwa1r?qid=848196 

or log on to www.officialmmnuk.com click menu then vote and it takes you to the online survey page 

THANK YOU DEAR BV's

*Good Luck,I have voted!

101 comments:

1. People should vote truthfully. Make we no carry our corruption reach uk o.

2. Doing that right away

1. Have done that good luck ...

2. You are not pretty choima, i won't be voting for you. Let the best girl win.

3. Good luck

I will vote now

What's your blog ID😃😃

@Anonymous"orubebe??😃

4. Beautiful babe. My sister, you will win.

Let me go and vote for you jare

1. You're an old BV,what's your blog ID? And don't you dare say you don't comment.Lemme go vote.

6. Voted, very easy something. Please are we free to vote as many times as we wish or it's just once?

7. na this chick from uniport na...wey be miss uniport that time abi she no win sef. she was staying at Alakahia, was driving a red car.... infact let me not go into details shaaa so VOTE for her

1. Na Ify be this?why did u take this huge risk? I get your gist full book from sapele to ph city. I won't throw a single stone because I'm not without sin . I just pray no one opens that book here. You never tire for pageants sef? I wish you goodluck. Hope you've changed? I hail all safi peeps here oh

2. Change fire. This professional ashawo. What's with the pageant thing really? She should give it a rest. Stella don't promote this type of girl here.

3. She bi professional runs not ashawo, you go put respect. She's ugly shaa. Look at her wide big nose.

8. Replies
    1. Lmao,chai...I di wicked!!!

2. I can't in all honesty vote for her. Not that she's not fine but she's more a 'cute girl on your street' and not a 'Miss anything'.

9. Fine girl, drop shoki for the votes na. What do you take us for?
    This is kwarapshion

10. I have voted.

But ifeoma forget that smile @ pic2. Your true age showed in pic one. You suppose don rish like 37,why are you now dragging 'tiara' with shidren?
    By now you should own your empire,btw.....whats your blog ID?

1. How old are you and where is your empire? O

2. Fool she is 25 !!!! Hater

3. Hian!!! Ur mouth no good o

11. Her nose is huge, hope she can see where shes going

12. Such a pretty lady! Lemme go and vote shaperly

*GreatAchiever *

13. I have voted,bring the crown home (SDK blog)

14. This your nose be like stella own, the 2nd pic isn't flattering at all.

15. I won't bother. If you win remember that I am one of those who wish you never did.

1. Hmmmm

You know her personally or what?

#women always hating on themselves#

Nawa*

16. I have voted too.

Ifeoma,buy your natural hair products from me o... one good turn...lol.

17. Voted !! Literally 5seconds....

18. I voted for you it's a short time process but you're a chic mana ijoro pieces.

19. Wow!!!! what a small world? She was my junior at N.E.P.A staff secondary school. She is really pretty, believe me this picture can not even begin to do her justice. Please vote for her.

20. This Ifeoma is claiming 25 with those deep laugh lines on her face...I'm voting for Naomi Ijeh biko...
    She is the most beautiful here I won't lie!,,.
    Ifeoma no vex oh!...

1. Lol,must you and James always be rebels?una relate?

2. LMAO! Linda has gone there to vote someone else...Onu ojuo.

3. Linda i did not even see their pics,just names and a circle to tick then vote.
      How far?is that my namesake shanell beautiful? Let me check with my second browser so i can vote for her.

4. Chai! The Queen, u no even pity her say she be bv?

5. Shantelle with plenty IDs. Oriegwu

6. Yes and she's right, ifeoma is more dan 25... I knw coz i went to uniport with her sapele gal vry cheap & dirty gal smh

7. Yea she 25 .. Y do haters always think peeps are lying

8. @Jenifer Lawrence .. Good luck Jonathan hostel to alakahia .. Yea she can fuck and suck for Africa lol

9. Naso,many id's indeed. So you have only one browser in your 3310? Cheap razzoid.
      The day you stop trolling me,may madness be your portion.

10. dirty girl yea? cheap runs girl lol u re still suffering shes in d uk studying on full scholarship...mumu hate on ur class of bitches!

21. Hmmmmmmmmm
    But she is not that beautiful naaaaa

22. Tufia c face like abomination, who get this dirty competition sef
    Everybody wan be queen, miss lacasera pagent, miss crayfish, miss tomato, nonsense upon madness

Stella make I no find this comment

1. Lol @ miss lacasera,crayfish & tomato.
      Bvs are mouthed..

23. I normally don't vote for any one but since she's a BV I will vote for her. good luck girl.

24. But how can I vote for her when she is not fine..stella that's corruption and am not corrupt.

1. Lol. Be nice, will you?

25. Ok I've voted, good luck!

26. I have voted too...👍👍👍

27. She is pretty with a lovely smile.
    Voted!

28. I have voted, the question is, what will she to the Table if she wins?

29. Ifeoma be truthful to yourself....do u even think that ure the finest person in ur compound, talkmore of london. These beauty contests sickens me

1. If you think it's the most beautiful that wins beauty pageants then you need to have a rethink.

30. Mannerless bae! without pls included rite? who do u thnk u r talkn to or rather commanding in d ist place?? vote ko,vote ni*talk to d hand*4k off,go nd learn som manners nd den com bac hun..

31. Voted Voted.... really pretty smile. I wish you the best

32. Mannerless bae! without pls included rite? who do u thnk u r talkn to or rather commanding in d ist place?? vote ko,vote ni*talk to d hand*4k off,go nd learn som manners nd den com bac hun..

33. OK done, tomorrow now, you will come under anon dey curse bvs,

1. You sabi well.
      Its either she has an ID and doesnt want to tell us or she's an anon cusser. I'm sure,she will go anon and cuss me for my earlier comment. I dont currr

34. hmmm Stella na because of u o,CU's she is not fine.

35. Beautiful lady.I have voted gbam!!!

36. Done!
    Voted, I hope you scale through.

37. I can't lie biko. She is fine but not the beauty queen kinda fine. So I'm not voting

38. Done,goodluck

39. I love your smile... Stella please take down the first photo. Are you a bv or someone directed you here... We need confirmation.

40. I've voted
    Goodluck girl!!

41. But Stella I 've been a bv since 2013, I sent a mail requesting for votes my sis that contested for the just concluded Miss Tourism, I even included shoki and i still did not post it. That was not nice of you, considering the fact that I hyped you, and was so sure you would post the plea and that my sis will get votes. Well thankfully she did very well without sdk votes and will be representing Nigeria in one of the Asian countries. Plus I had to load my shoki.

1. Sorry dear
      Stella atimes ehn
      She dey fall hand
      Tnk God ur sis made it

42. She's got a good heart I know her in person.shez also 25 not my sister or babe or relation.I concur

43. This girl can suck dick sha ... Hope she see's this! And confirm her preek sucking skills.. From safi to phc ..uniport lol

44. I guess you dated her and she sucked your friends dick so bad that he didn't stop teasing you about it cause u broke wit no dignity.#hater@anon 00:56