Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UBA Bags Shybell Media ‘Best Bank Of The Year’ Award

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

UBA Bags Shybell Media ‘Best Bank Of The Year’ Award

Shybell Media, an online news site has awarded the ‘Best Bank of the Year 2016’ to one of the leading financial institutions in Nigeria and Africa, United Bank for Africa (UBA).

According to a statement by Shybell Media, the bank received the recognition award as ‘Best Bank of the Year 2016’ for its innovation, commitment, determination, media support and exemplary manner in the banking industry.

Congrats UBA!

12 comments:

1. Congratulobia.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. They'd better go and address the Turkish failed coup funds that passed through their bank. No wonder we keep seeing NATO on all boko boys weapon.

3. Best bank indeed,when we gat FBN and Gtbank.

4. The man resemble obobo (Affi). Congrats UBA. Old papa and old mama bank

5. Congratulations UBA

Happy Birthday to me

1. HBD to you,enjoy your day and stay blessed.

6. UBA best bank of the year? This is ridiculous!!!

1. Very o.
      This bank can steal for Africa.
      Useless Bank of Africa.

7. Best bank of the year really?? U can't even withdraw money outside Nigeria with a UBA atm card. SMDH 🙄

8. This is the biggest joke of the year. If I hear what happen to GTB, FCMB and the few good once? Puhleassssse. Will be closing my account with dem sef by month end their wahala too much.