Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twitter Drama- Theft, Lesbianism And Drugs Trending- NDLEA Responds.

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Twitter Drama- Theft, Lesbianism And Drugs Trending- NDLEA Responds.

So this is what happened

@6fthobbit (Madonna) called out popular Twitter girl @Uduakisbae (Uduak) for coming to her house and stealing Makeup, money and mifi.She Also accused her of having s3x with a girl on her bed and waking her whole family up with it.

Uduak responded by accusing her of Cocaine use . Madonna then responded by accusing Uduak of snorting N60,000 of same Cocaine with picture evidence...

Uduak in response didn't deny this or the theft

Some very dirty stuff and these are young girls 

It was a whole lot, They've deleted some of it, Uduak has deleted all she typed but you can still check out their TLs.

NDLEA RESPONDS

115 comments:

1. Na wa oh!!! The are obviously Rich kids!!!

Na wa oh

On top all this hardship,a Lady bought 60,k worth of coke and finished it in one night.

Na wa oh....m.

Efcc should also take note.

Btw,ndlea"s response is funny.....

Haha

1. Is T-Mobile in Nigeria?

2. That's cos 60k wat of coke is next to nothing

3. They are all Lesbians....They should go and sit down somewhere jarre.

Bunch of fools disgracing their old age on Twitter.

Infact,they all sniff cocaine.....

One person don thief the other person lesbian partner...na the vexation be that.

Tweh fii doo @Uduak,Mabasi.

4. Lmao. Galore is angry.
      These small girls that will never close their first button and not like they wear bra, lesbo oshis.
      Kimberley and Teni be slaying and fucking the hell outta their pussies like the milk of happiness is buried in between their legs. God will deliver you two one day.

Warning to all married Lesbos. Your daughters will end up this way.

5. Useless girls!
      Sorry excuse

2. Bitches are getting bolder
    A girl snorting cocaine?
    Smh

Do your Job NDLEA.

1. Bolder ke? When I was in Uni I know a lot of big babes used to snort. Unbelievable right?

2. I wonder o! There's nothing bold about this my dear.. Girls have been doing drugs for as long as i can remember in this Naija... NDLEA's response made me laugh...

3. Is cocaine for boys?

4. Choi this world don spoil! Wherever drug is involved, all sorts of vices abound.

3. Imagine future mothers fooling themselves on Twitter.. NDLEA dey come for una

#smh#

4. Shameless people. See how their yeyerity has landed them in ndlea wahala. That one forming big went to steal ordinary mifi (call it ordinary cos that's what it is compared to their fake big girl lifestyle) even that one too disgraced herself and her family because of mifi. Useless ashanas. Can't even begin to deal.

1. Nne say the truth you don't know what mifi is that's why you're hammering on that one. Is that the only thing the talked about

2. What's mifi sef, pardon my ignorance.

5. Hahaha@NDLEA
    Meanwhile asides d theft allegation,the rest doesn't hold water.
    @uduakisbae may aswell argue that d whitish stuff is powder and den a make believe just for picture purpose

Bt then,if d allegation is real den @uduak be giving OUR community a bad name #weaintknownforsuch #dontaskwhatourcommunityis

1. Workaholics Anonymous21 July 2016 at 23:46

Your lesbian community abi? No need to ask now, any baby on this blog knows.

2. Elena ewu. Your community is the lesbian community. What else sicko!

3. @Elena, you forgot there is something called drug test right? There is no denial. What you see is the first evidence, next is conducting a drug test. Even if they took drug 2months ago, it can still come out positive.

** Just imagine our future "wives" and "mothers"!
      It's alright. God go help us.

4. My dear the drug allegations hold .she can be tested and the drugs will be found in her blood stream.

5. Elena,na your community lesbianism start and end sef.
      Trust me, I'm from there so I know

6. Elena,could u drop ur email...I need a hottie now dear

6. Na wao. God help me to raise my kids the right way. I know it's not by power, nor by might, but by your grace. Father help us. OMG!!!

7. Waiting.....waiting.
    This post go south, go north, go west, go east.
    May the decoders and can of worm openers be awakened.
    May they spill till my stomach runneth over.
    Rubs my hand in glee.....now this is drama.

8. These are future wifeys. Men dey try sha. Useless girls with dirty lifestyle. It is well

9. See gooooobe!!

10. Spreads legs on mat and reloading comments. Brb.

11. Chaiiìii just negodu!!!

12. Hmmmmmm, what nonsense see shame,friends are terrible beings

13. I was about to say NDLEA should swing into action before I saw their tweet. SMH.

14. Dirty drugged out and useless bitches. Choi. And these ones too will be struggling to marry people's brothers and sons. Tufiakwa!

15. Chisos, nna mehn we have heard everything on this earth, nothing surprises me anymore, nothing new, nothing strange.

16. Dirty drama..God knows how much I hate to be a saint but hey I'm not close to even been bad*smh*
    Blunt pls pick a struggle**

17. Uduak is clearly off her head! 😂
    @ Madonna,she wil return the stuff.

Birds of the same feather.

1. Mechionu is it not your lesbian community? Stupid human being.

2. Correction: it's bird of a feather, not birds of the same feather

3. "Birds of a feather" @ The General's Wife.

4. Birds of a feather my dear.

Thank u!Ana asunu😂

5. Birds of the same feather? Lmao. What school did you attend again? Smdh

18. Kai see what the so called big girls of now-a-days do..That's some real ass opening.

19. Lol I know Madonna from way back in Vivian Fowler...she got suspended from school severally for always smoking in school smh. Proud fuck with her fat ass...I don't think she can go to prison sha because her dad is wealthy and connected. He's a San and an ex commissioner in his state. I wish them good luck however. But the girl is a shameless thief sha she still get time dey tweet. Smh lesbian oshi

1. All of them always in some shit or the other on twitter. Always wanna be starting something. Well as a rich kid, wat else can they do. So much money nd time on their hands. Sigh. Rich kids of obodo naija

2. Her father must be cringing in pain.. hewuuuuuu

These kids will not kill us oooh.

3. They send their kids to the best schools and spend a lot and they still turn out like this. He would have just sent her to bus stop secondary school.

4. Vivian Fowler girls always rich beautiful and lesbian. The girl's Dad better cover her arse or Efcc will smoke it the way they did one of the Durosinmi - Ettis in my set.

20. This world is already upside down .
    Very young girls who are into lesbianism , drugs , runs , theft and so much more .. Where did we go wrong ? Why live life without a care in the world ? Why take God's grace for granted ? Why?

1. Oh shut up....cut it! Cut it!

2. You shut it.

There is something fundamentally wrong with our younger ones. Whilst I agree that all these shamelessness has always been happening,it was never this bad.

2 silly girls having sex in someone's house, taking drugs and waking up the owners with their noise? God forbid.

3. All signs of the end time
      Rejection of GOD'S authority

21. God please teach me how to raise my children right. I rebuke such behaviour from my children.
    What on earth is this?

1. Amen ooo, I tap into this prayer.

22. Wow!...
    Who are these dirty girls?...Stella,didn't show us their pictures and I'm not on twitter...
    There is nothing new nau...I have seen worst!...
    Most girls do drugs,weed,anal sex,lesbo...so I'm not suprised!...

1. So what's wow(ing) you since you claim to have seen it all.

2. I wonder. Simple "wow" she no sabi use

3. They are still better than u cos they are educated and not from a wretched background like u.ur lives are fucked up the same way

23. After going for their alleged poop business in Dubai,they came on social media to wash their dirty linens...

Now this set have decided to tell us how they cut n snort Cocaine? Fake friendships.

They have arrived,they are flying high..feeling cool,brushing shoulders with the high and mighty but that road is laced with destruction.
    The only thing NDLEA can do for them is to get info about their supplier...then their parents can check them into rehabs,that is if the Uduak's family are even aware of this part of her.
    No shame. Nkita arachagwere eyeballs ha.

1. Good point Iphie

2. Hahaha!

Imagining your last sentence cracked me up, maynne.

24. All I have to say is, thank you, Stella.

25. Lol Madonna is trending once again for her smoking ways smh..and I'm sure she feels her pops is reach enough then ndlea can't do her shii.lol she go hear ween..and ermmm Madonna doesn't eat poop oh she's from a fucking wealthy family. She dey fly first class go any country but Shes a spoilt and proud fuck. And as at last month her acc balance was about 750k naira no be say them say. I saw it live. Byee! And for you amebos, the other lesbian girl that uduak fucked is @kimberlyofili on twitter. Bye.

1. If that account balance is in naira, I don't see it as a big deal.

2. So in ur mind 750k not mil is a big money to have at their age, ok lemme add and status. Chaiiiii

3. So,#750k na money to shout?

I deyy ask.

4. 750k?....lol. Is that even money?...smh. Nigerians sha!

5. 750k is not big money naa!!! It can't even buy a Camry 2001 tokunbo set.

6. 750USD or Naira??? I don't think so! If that is all she has in her account then she's a broke girl.. End of discussion..

7. Who's her dad? Finish the amebo

8. 750k no be money Na. And no I am not rich

9. 750k na money? Lmao. Even poor orphans have more than that. Unless it's in dolls

10. Lol, she must have spent her loot on drugs

26. this uduak that is always forming nonsense on instagram. her family is in ghana. from a wealthy home sha but she is always forming nonsense on instagram. with all the beauty she has she ended up being a theif too? lesbianism kwa? the mumu is even my namesake.
    After coming to Nigeria to runs. i remember the day she went ranting on instagram about how her man friend stopped paying her hotel bills and collected bck her return ticket when he found out she had been chilling with one other guy. ashawo kobo kobo. she is just 23 years old oo. her instagram is @uduakisbae even her youtube and blog are the same names. for those looking for her pic.
    shameless lot. even the madonna girl sef isnt a saint. see how they are disgracing themselves. makeup on fleek, makeup on fleek, na even theif theif you dey do? mscheew. thats why i try not to even people on instagram.
    I am not a frenemy so nobody should come and masturbate under my comment.
    Uduak if u like dont go and meet your family in Ghana. keep lying to them.

1. I just checked her out on Instagram
      Hmmmmm is all I can say

2. Stalked her IG now. She's pro lgbt, she's not fine jor.. but I like her free spirit.

3. Free spirit...or u mean evil spirit. Like something reasonable

4. Uduak is a liar, bisexual and serious runs girl + the vices that come with them

5. I just checked her on IG. The drug allegation explains why she acted high in all her videos. She no kuku fine. Mtcheeeww

27. And a man will marry this one, put her in the house and call her wife.
    Things are happening.

1. Men like this type. They claim they like decent girls but they go for these ones cos they've got swag, and they're rich. Lol

28. Abeg make u ppl no call my alma mater for dis dirty gist o.
    Let me go and ask ppl abt d girls gist?
    Drugs/lesbianism/ armed robbery.
    Chisos is lord.

1. Lol

No be "armed" ...

Na just robbery

She never deyy carry gone

Na pussy Robber she be.

She thief @Madona girl...that kind thing wen d girl you deyy fantasize for,deyy for another room deyy MOAN out loud😃😃 enter cloud 9,with another girl

That is @Madoonas vexation.

2. @armed robbery,kikikikiki. Oh na girl she thief? Abasi! I think say na better thing lmao.

29. Uduak seems like she was abused as a child.
    Madonna seems like someone whose mother was more interested in the latest gold than raising her children

30. NDLEA comming for you guys

31. Na dem dey marry good men. Irony of life

32. When ladies lose their dignity, this is the kind of thing one sees.

Display of shamelessness upandan. The Internet never foegets.

Wouldn't be a bad thing if NDLEA gets proof and the 'sniffer' does time.

Umuazi ogwugwu oge.

33. Why did NDLEA have to announce that they are trailing them? They could have moved in on them without public notice na. Do they think they'll now wait for them? Smh

1. The "goldfish" has no hiding place u know.
      These kind of girls can't stay "low" even if they tried.
      And If they suddenly disappear,I am banking on their friends to rat them out.
      I hope for their sake,the substance wil still be found in their blood when they are found. Assuming they bolted. And assuming NDLEA really wants dem. Lol

2. Gbam!
      This is the part of Sisi Eko I luv most, where u FBI in your formal life @sis Eko?
      NDLEA, response was like a child's play, that's wat even got me laughing.

34. Hmm i never knew people did hard drugs(cocaine n crack) in Nigeria up until this recent times.
    I met this my new friend in my hood, there are these drug addict bitches he invites over, all they need is to get high on coke n weed, and they will fuck your brains out. So we provide, and they make us feel real Good. Funny thing is i dont even smoke cigarette, and the most i take is 2 bottles of beer, yet we get hard drugs for these bitches to take, well they are already messed up b4 i met them, they will spend their time going from one state to the other doing runs, when they are supposed to stay in school and receive lectures. Whereas I n my friend are graduates.

1. Hmmmmmm
      That's how in their highness they wil mistakenly bite off your penis one day.

2. You too need help.You're just as damaged as the crackheads you speak of.You provide abi?

3. You are so proud of helping them destroy their lives Abi, it is an achievement to provide drugs. Dont worry Karma is real, just pray you don't give birth to girls. Anuofia

4. You are so proud of helping them destroy their lives Abi, it is an achievement to provide drugs. Dont worry Karma is real, just pray you don't give birth to girls. Anuofia

5. But is this fair? Remember you will have kids some day.... Dont be a party to this nonsense pls.

6. Lmaoo. Same thing I thought!! Well done oo Oga coke provider

35. Mbok who are they ,claim to fame

36. Dear Stella,your blog was unique & different from other blogs,what the other blogger was doing (taking news from Twitter)is what you are now doing too.This is the second or third post you have taken from Twitter in about two weeks now.Why???Please keep to your distinct blogging before people start blocking you on Twitter or making their accounts private.

37. All dis children turn out this way becos broken family values and usually it's children from south south and south east dats common among.

38. Chai Amebo no good ooo. I have gone to her instagram Uduakisbae. The girl is just ok cha. Anyway goodluck to them. Let them enjoy their youthfulness.

Afterall good girls dont get good guys, these ones will get richer guys to wife them.

39. Chai Amebo no good ooo. I have gone to her instagram Uduakisbae. The girl is just ok cha. Anyway goodluck to them. Let them enjoy their youthfulness.

Afterall good girls dont get good guys, these ones will get richer guys to wife them. who good girl don epp self

40. Uduakisbae has a beautiful skin. You ladies should ask for her secret.
    For someone who snorts, her skin is shiny. Btw, she is engaged so she is someone's future wife...okay???

What i don't understand is , why can't they smoke in private? Why must we be bored with these drama? Congrats on their 5 minutes of relevance.

1. Shutup. Trying to form u knw all. Idiot

2. Smoke? XOXO are you joking? Stop being an ass wipe mbok.

41. Anon 6.33 keep providing drugs and fucking them. They sleep with random men allover naija. hope you know condoms are only 99percent safe, u may fall into dat 1percent or d condom can break.
    HIV and STD is real. and I'm sure u have one girl u are proposing marriage to.
    You think sex is just abt sleeping with sm1. You don't know d sort of spirit sum girls have in dem. or perhaps dere oda aristos are jazz men using dere destiny.
    I don't even care abt u sef, my care is d small girl u are dating n will one day married. That's if u aint married already.

42. Lord please have mercy on u..... blot away our iniquities and do not judge us according to our sins..

43. ...and they will be praying to settle down one day with this attitude, and when they do,chai! I pity their kids.

God have mercy on us.