Toyin's Baby Daddy Lord Trigg posted stuff that suggested he might have been shading her but he says he wasnt days after that post...He says he is less busy so is addressing it when he has time...
He says he didnt 'seeked'' anyone's opinion.
People should learn to mind their business and stop insinuating things...haba!!
*side eyes*
Saturday, July 23, 2016
48 comments:
Well then, I hear you
ReplyDeleteThis is what happens when Anuty gwemz start messing/ gbenshing her son's age mate
DeleteBad girl Viv
DeleteVery poor English. Tueh!
DeletePortable, you make sense gaan. The boy is a stupid idiot. Is he an American? I could get past the first 'sh*t' word. Classless to the gutter. Toyin why did you do this to yourself? Hooking up with this hoodrat?
DeleteSigh* sometimes I wonder why I read stuff like this. Uncle brush up your spoken and written English while you can.
ReplyDeleteFuck boy
ReplyDeleteWho has time for younger guys? Not me
That child in them would always come out eventually
Older men till I die.
The most painful part is receiving this kind of insult from a small boy that should be answering you yes ma.. Biko i might be horny but I'm not THAT horny!
DeleteGrow up boy.
ReplyDeleteLess busy? He get work?
ReplyDeleteDat's mean!😀
DeleteNa him dey carry trigger their son na, na in btw feeds he wrote dat.
He is a rapper 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂. Aunty Toyin fall hand
DeleteYimu!!
ReplyDeleteMtscheewww, their cup of goko cleanser
ReplyDeleteLol @ seeked
ReplyDeleteHis choice of words isnt just childish but he's got a very poor diction.
ReplyDeleteOsino 'the triggers fingers really get into action? '
ReplyDeleteUmuazi n'enye ya nsogbu.
How he was feeling at the moment?
Please, you were shading your baby momma.
You can't do nothing boy, except ignore and move on, if you can't address the rumours.
Less busy indeed.
Lmao
DeleteWhat a kid... Who ur shade epp sef!! Smello, na Toyin's fault. Who Sabi u
ReplyDeleteSee fine boy
ReplyDeleteVery eloquent young man!
ReplyDeleteEloquent? Trigger stop hyping yourself, go and clean the house while Toyin is at work
DeleteBwahahahaha.
Delete#word
Apparently, you people wouldn't know sarcasm if it hit it on your fat behinds!
DeleteAnon 12.42 was being sarcastic!
James' hater don't be a 'blonde girl in the ring'tra la la la la.
Delete#sarcasm.
Guy is broke, he needs some cash from Toyin...dazol!
ReplyDeletelol.....you may be right.
DeleteAfi seeked na😤😔😖, isn't it supposed to be sought, olodo
ReplyDeleteHow did Toyin get involved with this Human Being in the first place? He is so childish.
ReplyDeleteWhat of Toyin herself?
DeleteWhat's this baby daddy saying? Shit hear shit there...the usual language of those who can't speak/write good english.
ReplyDelete@ Ndidi Amaka
DeleteIt's shit HERE not shit "hear"... your written English is no better than that of this Toyin's rat.. oponu!
Why go anonymous?fool
DeleteEnglish language professor lol
DeleteHe should man-up and stop lying joor, it was so obvious.
ReplyDeleteThey used each other. Toyin used him to get back at her ex, while he used Toyin to get some cash. But they both gained a child in the end. Eheheh
DeleteSomeone's son.
ReplyDeleteGini ka amuru?
Nwoke!
I still wonder which serious lady will allow this"wall gheko" climb her!ewwwwwwwwwWw *throws up and faints*
ReplyDeleteLoooooool. Wall gecko 😂😂😂😂
DeleteSee you all insuting him. The agadi ekwe nka wen nor respect herself in the first place nko? Spreading her thighs for a guy old enough to be her son.
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of tea
ReplyDeleteKai!!! Toyin!!! U fall hand sha. See the small thing u got involved with o.
ReplyDeleteIf u were that desperate to get another child, why not get pregnant for an older man?
Sorry shaa.
I tire o
DeleteI tire o
DeleteOlder men are very boring. There! You got your answer. Hehehe
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Lawani don lecture am and let am knw the danger that befalls him if he doesnt address the issue...
God knows this guy didn't fall my hand one bit. Aunty designer please try find your mate and be collecting from him. This dude is 23 or so.
ReplyDeleteChaiiiii see d padlock chains he put on his neck in d name of putting bling.
ReplyDeleteChaiiiii Toyin, dis boy suppose dey ur shop dey learn make-up, dey answer you yes ma.
When baby daddy's never finish for Lagos.
Mehnnn dis na bad market thingzzzzzz.