Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Aimakhu And Who Is This?

Thursday, July 07, 2016

Toyin Aimakhu And Who Is This?

Oh well since Actress Toyin likes being in the News and since I like the News,following her activities on her SM handle is like coupling with my siamese twin....
So...who exactly is apologising to who in this post? *Yawns*

Who can explain what this is about? Oro yi o ti sun mi ojare!

32 comments:

1. I'm lost abeg

2. Mtchreeeeeeeeeeeew
    Who is she?

3. Her former makeup artist who carry the matter for head like gala
    Insulted and judged Toyin based on what she heard
    But later realized she was wrong and called Toyin to apologize Nd also apologized to her on Instagram
    Stella pls pay me for all these AmeboπŸ˜‚

1. Thank you for explaining in a simple way
      Cos me no understand @ all

2. And they could not apologized to each off social media?
      Attention seeking bitches!

4. Mtchewwwwwwwwww...
    All this Yaraba *in Queen and Boss voice* women have come again....

S/o to Pipi Lee!!!

5. Mtcheww abeg abeg abeg!!! I'm tired of Toyin and Niyi's brouhaha

6. She like being in the news or you like carry her news?

7. Hian!...
    This lady is looking somehow abi na my eyes?...
    She looks deformed!...

1. Her upper body is way bigger dan her lower body and her thighs nd legs r like toothpick.

2. Not just your eyes. I don't understand her body shape.

3. @am d Queen/boss of diz blog u dey craze Na she created herself?use ur pix and let us see u and d u @ammy dey talk too after u won't allow priest rest @jenifa urgly bitch with diff dick u get mouth to call another person deformed with all ur prayer requests I shake head for u and @mother confessor a mother like u should knw better nao if u are abusing her for turning white I for no talk but wetin God create u don born finish? If yes ur children don born finish? Olodo mother confessor....Stella omo mi,Stella toh lenuu another one Na fake God bless u and urs

4. Her upper body isn't bigger than her lower body. She just can't stop eating late at night and luv u g an unhealthy lifestyle. So she has spoilt her shape. If she looses the excess fat you will see she's a nicely proportioned woman. But will they hear? They just use jalabia and cover everything up. The use waist trainer when they need to wear more fitting clothes. And they begin to look like stuffed bread in their dresses. Mscheew!!

8. Replies
    1. I saw it last night on IG handle.. I just couldn't make sense out of it..

9. Stella, it's too early for this type of news na. News wen no just make sense 😬😀😠

1. Asin eh. Scattered gist. What are we to make of this na??

10. What's her point

11. What's her point

12. #At some point, you have to forget those people that have forgotten you. Let go*

13. Nothing interesting about all these news ojare.

14. Her legs are too tiny, Stella since she's ur friend, abeg help me tell to stop embarrassing herself by wearing shorts.

1. She was created in the image of God.

15. repair your cracked heels with this powerful cream!!!!!!!!! Feel free, be confident to take off your shoes ANYWHERE with fear! embarassment!! Shame!!!!!! Go gal walk talk, proud of your feet and pose well!!! Nothing do you joor!!!!!πŸ‘£πŸ’ƒπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸƒπŸ»πŸ‘£

16. repair your cracked heels with this powerful cream!!!!!!!!! Feel free, be confident to take off your shoes ANYWHERE with fear! embarassment!! Shame!!!!!! Go gal walk talk, proud of your feet and pose well!!! Nothing do you joor!!!!!πŸ‘£πŸ’ƒπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸƒπŸ»πŸ‘£

17. repair your cracked heels with this powerful cream!!!!!!!!! Feel free, be confident to take off your shoes ANYWHERE with fear! embarassment!! Shame!!!!!! Go gal walk talk, proud of your feet and pose well!!! Nothing do you joor!!!!!πŸ‘£πŸ’ƒπŸšΆπŸšΆπŸƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸƒπŸ»πŸ‘£