Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Officially Signs On To Jay Z's Roc Nation

Friday, July 29, 2016

Tiwa Savage Officially Signs On To Jay Z's Roc Nation

Nigerian songstress and Mavin's first lady Tiwa Savage has officially signed on to Roc Nation - a music management, publishing, and entertainment company founded by JAY Z.

The singer announced this via her Instagram handle.

Congrats Tiwa!..... Hard work pays!

52 comments:

1. Yassssss Tiwa?
    Get it girl.

1. Time to loose dem baby fat ma'am, your baby is all grown and can run now so that "i just had a baby gist wont fly in hollywood"
      Thats if you want to really take over the world.
      Just an advice hun cos i want to see you sell off the stables centre.

2. @Tiwa...Congrats.....I am aware you are now doing "Kelekele" love with that your estranged"horsebandd"

How stupid can you be?

Shay na him prick you miss or what? That you can't buy a big DILDO that looks like his penis and be "shagging" your self

Don't mind all those people supporting you to reconcile,I believe that is why you are seeing him now "secretly"....

There is something wrong with you woman.

@Seyi shay, see your mate here..siging big contracts...deyy dere dry waste your Toto inside @Vector prick.

@Chidinma...you too,your career don almost end...stay there deyy fuck @Flavour n @Kiss Daniel upandan.

@Eva...you too...siddon dere deyy Fuck @Ceazer of coolFm...that fake guy,broke guy....you don let that stupid guy "dry" your career.

Who else?
      Who else?

Ok....@Niyola ...siddon dere deyyy give @Banky W free Toto to fuck....your career don end finish

Let me go and drink water.

3. I hope her career won't die a natural death like that of dbanj
      Roc nation,Good music,I no do........they go just steal ur star

4. I saw this coming. Congratulobia to her.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. @Galore you seem to know so much about celebrities. Good one

6. Itk @ galore. You know who is sleeping with whom yet you have dildo of different sizes. Instagram stalker giving interpretation based on picture.

7. Signing means nothing. Artists signs every time and get dropped if they didn't deliver. She should focus more on her performance by making more money for the Comoany.than they invested in her and this involves the amount they didn't spend on her future tours. I wonder if Tiwa can pull a lot of crowd die them to recover not only the money they invested in the prep but also make some profit, Sorry folks and I'm far fr being an hater but Tiwa doesn't have it like that. She cannot pull crowd like Wizkid or Psquaew. #truthhurts

8. Signing means nothing. Artists signs every time and get dropped if they didn't deliver. She should focus more on her performance by making more money for the Comoany.than they invested in her and this involves the amount they didn't spend on her future tours. I wonder if Tiwa can pull a lot of crowd die them to recover not only the money they invested in the prep but also make some profit, Sorry folks and I'm far fr being an hater but Tiwa doesn't have it like that. She cannot pull crowd like Wizkid or Psquaew. #truthhurts

2. Nice one...
    God has been blessing her since she left that her stupid good for nothing husband that gives her badluck...
    Ride on Tiwa!...congra!!!...

3. I love hardworking women. Ride on girl!

4. Something don't feel right...Can't place it exactly.
    It would have been easier if you were someone with a firm character...oh well!
    Congratulations for now Tiwa savage.
    Whatever you do, keep in touch with your home based fans, export not just assimilate....learn from eja kobo's story.
    I hope this works out good for you.

1. Hater oshi!!

2. 'something don't feel right'
      Nigerians be feeling where there is no emotion. Why can't you just say congrats and move on?

3. U pple are always feeling wat is right and what is not right in pple's lives,yet u can't fix ur own life. You don't know her reach her house yet u know it all

4. U pple are always feeling wat is right and what is not right in pple's lives,yet u can't fix ur own life. You don't know her reach her house yet u know it all

5. Just say Congrats and let it end....
      You too like long talk.

6. CrazyHornyWife29 July 2016 at 13:00

Mrs not feel right, just say congrats and stop hating. Kai!!!

5. Ok. I like her "if I start to talk" #thatsall

6. Congrats Tiwa! Receive grace not to just be signed like Dbanj,but to also be active @RocNation.

7. That's good congratulations Tiwa.I just hope this doesn't kill your career though.

8. Better mama nothing do you , am happy for you Tiwa

9. Congratulations. I hope it works out well for u

10. Hmmmm why do I feel like this isn't a good move Tiwa?

1. Hian anon 10:11 You better congratulate her before they come and tag you 'hater'for having an opinion!

11. Chai Galore. the lady that knows everyone except herself.

See analysis for dem celebrities. Abeg i dont want to laugh again jare.

12. @candid which baby weight are you seeing?
    Have u had a baby urself?
    Adele that is 3 times Tiwas size is she not progressing.
    Or what's d difference btw Tiwa's body and Beyonces body? All is packaging, n Tiwa can package wellll.
    Abeg stop body shaming women, especially sum of us dat have had kids and know d struggle to keep fit. And yes, Tiwa works out, so dos everyone of us, no1 wants to be fat. But can u control nature while ur pregnant. Leave women to concentrate on raising dere kids, while at d same time working endlessly to provide while still trying to look good for dere hubbies or for demselves.

Congrats Tiws, it can only get better.

1. God bless you!

I hate people that body shame others as if they are perfect!
      Slim is beautiful
      Fat is beautiful
      So long as you are confident, working towards having the best body you can and rocking your body at every stage!!

13. Congratulation 2 d woman I always look up 2.

14. Congrats Tiwa, but u should know that after sometime you will be dropped just like D'banj. Their fame is very temporal. NB: watch out for their signs in her videos

15. I love you Tiwa and to be honest, I am not comfortable with this. Nigerian producers know how to manage Nigerian artistes, don't know about these foreign ones.

I know you lived there but it was the songs you did here that made you a sensation. I really hope it works out for you dear. I really hope so.

16. Anony123 a.k.a SDK Nyansh Opener29 July 2016 at 14:46

Congratulations Tiwa baby.... but i don't know why am not too comfortable with dis ur signing.... anyways, its well....

How old did Tiwa said she is? Let me make some calls first to confirm... am coming back with gist..

17. Congratulations! Btw how come nobody is talking illuminati? If it were dbanj or another guy all these blogs would have been littered with illuminati gist. E be like say wiklo hold una for mouth

18. A king in your village is better than a slave in another man's land...congrats queen tiwa,let's wait and see how things unfold,I'm sure you won't dissapoint.