People should think before making noise. Every time it's, 'talk about what's happening in your own country, leave them to theirs.' Like one person rightly pointed out, you don't know if your child(ren) would end up there tomorrow.
Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere.
Lol! Fans must always fight on every celeb post. See the 'grammarian' telling someone to go take English classes. Naija oo!
That's the biggest mistake u guys make. We have bros Uncles Fathers And relatives outside d shores of this country. There is absolutely nothing wrong in supporting smthg wrong irrespective of where its happening. Most nigerians are sad lots looking for who to transfer their frustrating on.
Our yeyebrities wit over sabi altitude Yes Why haven't dey plead with d avengers, @ list sing a song 2 cool deir mind Na only Timaya try pally d militants, even Timi refused to sing on d Ogoniland launch day, we no no whether na fear make ham abi e no want mingle with Politicians
I only see dumb "fans" that think it's only black Americans in the US that are victims Shit can happen to anyone You might just go a a two weeks visit there and those trigger happy cops would just put a bullet through your chest *can't get over that video please* Who shoots someone that is unarmed in the chest? Smh Blacks should unite and speak up No matter where you are It's more like we are being hunted.
Gbam. I'm here now, not outhe of choice, out of circumstances. International posting. My brain has been in overdrive since the beginning of the week. If the police strike lasan, I no go stay o. Make them hold dem job. My life and my pikin life mean sometin for Lagos. RIP to all the victims. Police included, boko victims, everybody who has died innocently through violenthe acts. God help us all understand what is happening in the world, so we can find a way. I believe there is something bigger than what we imagine happening in the world and it's yet unclear.
It doesn't matter if She has A white son,a black one or even an orange son.No,It doesn't matter! What matters is that irrespective of whatever colour one is,it's a human life. And we all,including Tiwa is bound to those different colours whether some of us want to admit it or not. Simply because we ALL are humans! Created in the same image and likeness of God.
And that she is talking about this and speaking up against the Violence meted out to humans is actually the right thing to do. But some of u trolls wouldn't know that. So no surprises there.
And yes,it's her Prerogative to say whatever she wants to say.
She should let us rest jare with this my son my son. She tried tho for speaking up.but remember Nigerians die in scores everyday here too, either from boko garam or police brutality . It's now u know u have a black son, bcoz ur Celebrity status here covers him abi
Y won't she talk abt her son? Bitter truth, ur children's welfare comes before anyone's opinion. No matter how much u claim to care for others,urs will always come first.
Madam oversabi,i will take her serious when she starts talking about the fulani herdsmen,boko boys,niger delta avengers,and corruption. That's why I respect 2baba.
Nawahhhh with some people's mindset, for Christ sake this lady just spoke her mind, why are they attacking her as if she is the cause of their problem. Ohhhhh, stellosky good morning ohhh, remember to wish me a happy birthday tomorrow. JULY 10 LOADING. Be the first two to wish me a happy birthday and I will top up your phone with a recharge card.
Geeez! Who's that da-plastic? Such boorish words. Calling one's mom a prostitute and insulting his family members all because you want to lick tiwa's ass. Girl,you the lowest of low. Oaf!!
But she isn't wrong to make such post because it could happen to anyone. You can be visiting the US and a copy decides to stop you for something and gbam, gun shots...
But I agree with some comments saying how the overlook this things when it happens in Nigeria. Police kill people in Nigeria all the time and we do nothing about it. Sometimes the killers walk away freely leaving the innocent family to grieve.. Watching those videos opened my mind to a lot of things. I for one use to take such killings in Nigeria serious but not so serious but after watching that video and seeing how this things happened and how the family feel afterwards, my mindset has changed.. Believe me when I saw that's the worst thing I have watched all my life and I'm yet to get over the shock.
And I'm sure it's the video that is making people who aren't in that country talk about it. There has been so many death caused by police abroad but we just read them and move on, but watching that video changed a lot of things. Seeing how those people were armless, defenceless and still killed changed a lot of things..
In your mind you have said something sensible. That's the saddest thing about stupidity; you think you are saying something smart, meanwhile even pigs and goats will not say the nonsense you have just spewed. I pray, in the name of Jesus Christ, the name of Allah, the name of Sango, the name of Antoa Nyama and the name of Amadioha that all your female children -and yourself if you are not already married-will be beaten by their husbands when they are pregnant! I pray and it will be so, that they will spend your daughters' money on drugs and other women! I pray that they will give your daughters STDs! Everything Tunji did to Tiwa, including blackmailing her after pimping her, I pray that your husband will do to you. Or if you are a man or already married, I pray your daughters' husbands will do to them! Maybe you will think before you talk afterwards! May these curses follow you to your grave and the world beyond.
Ada James, continue wallowing in your idiocy. You think Tiwa has time for broke pieces of shit like you and St Frank? Remain broke and feckless IJN #richbitcheswinning #brokehoeswhining
What do they mean by it has nothing to do with her? Did Tiwa birth her son abroad? I don't remember but I want to believe Jamil wasn't born in the country so what does that make him? Don't we have Nigerians living abroad? Wasn't one Emmanuel( i forget his name but Nigerian) was just killed yesterday or few days back in Italy for trying to defend his partner against racial abuse? Nigerians, it is not okay to think because you're Nigerian you can't talk about issues affecting other people in the rest of the world. Don't wait till someone tries to address an issue abroad before remembering that you suffer same in your own country, it's simply myopic. No one is stopping you from being the change that you seek. Let people talk about things closest to their heart, don't sensor their speech please. I have relatives abroad and that is it for many of us. I live in Nigeria doesn't mean I shouldn't care that my relative or loved one can't be in danger by virtue of the fact that they live abroad. I am tired of talking jare.
That is how one came to argue with me, because I was talking about this. Asking me why I don't support Biafra, but talk about another country. Suffice to say that I let him have the last word.
Seriously, the myopic way most people in this country approach things, is very baffling.
100 innocent black men have been killed by the police within the past year! Have you heard that a white man has been killed? Read before you talk because you don't sound smart
@jasmine I tweeted about it, I made posts about it, I enlightened people around me, just like I've done since the days of the days of the students killed in Ali and I'm not a celebrity but I do my bit.
Nawa oo! So if your daughter's husband hit your daughter when she was pregnant, took nude photos of your daughter to blackmail her, slept with her friends, called her mother a witch and so on, you would advice your daughter to go back to him? Some of you are way too wicked! Let me tell you as an industry insider; there's a lot that Tunji did to Tiwa that Tiwa didn't say in her interview. Yes, its Tiwa's fault because she made the mistake of marrying him when we all warned her not to. But if your husband slaps you in public, would you stay with him? Fear God and stop judging oo!
Hehehhehehe! Teddy Teddy!😂 Sup bro? How are u Brotherly? Work and all.Good I hope. Hurry and do this Teddy! Before my girls pass Flower girls stage. Can't wait to hear u complain of the kids taking all ur time. How is the "Patrol" going? LMAO😂😂😂😂😂
And worse happens everyday in naija, police brutality happens everyday our own sef police, soldiers, road safety, lasma, name them all brutalising innocent people everyday, has tiwa ever taken a stand against that?
One doesn't even need to be a citizen for such to happen but Nigerians are dumb to realise that..
You can be visiting a friend family or on vacation with your loved one and somethinf like this will happen...
We all have that one family member that lives abroad, what if something like this happens to the person? Or Nigerians think the cops go about asking if you are from Nigeria before attacking. Once your skin is black you are in danger over there. I know so many times how my relative who is a doctor over there has had cops stop him for some reasons while driving and how he will be harassed because of how well he looks and asking what he does and that until he shows his whatever licence he has with him before he would be left that's after rough handling him. They can't do same for a white person. The white person will cuss and cuss them and they won't do anything but try residing your voice as a black person and you are gone..
So does saying it doesn't affect Nigerian are just ignorant and know nothing but having a phone a spring trash all over social media. Stalking and trolling people who seem to know better than them and insulting them because that's what their lives have been reduced to
Boko haram killed people yesterday thru bomb and are slaughtering everyday and nobody nt even the media is saying a word about.... until that day when those mad dogs will fix bomb in all strategic places in all state in nigeria and blow up nigeria at once...that is when #nigerianlivesmatters will come up.
Tiwa busy body dey too much, I ve never seen her post anything abt NDA, wetin concern her for wetin dey happen for America, she can never be Beyonce,in another 5yrs her songs go don fade, who dey play or sing Eminado again.
That's what you and your miserable types said 5 years ago "Tiwa Savage won't make hits in naija, she won't last" and look where she is today. Now sit your bitter, hating ugly-hearted ass down and watch God work in Tiwa's life.
Tiwa why are u hiding under anon to insult people, no wonder ur husband fucked ur friends, beats u like d animal dat u are, disgraced u in public, ur marriage crashed in less than 2 yrs cos u fucking around Lagos, I pity ur bastard son.
The hunger for international recognition is real! The likes of Tiwa Savage, Geneveive Nnaji etc, like to seek international relevance so much that they easily jump on the bandwagon, anything American is a yes yes for them. They try so hard to impress. Nigeria and Nigerians made you people, Nigeria and Nigerians should be your first priority. Boko Haram, Niger Delta Avengers, Herdsmen, Police brutality, Cheating and corruption everywhere. And i have never seen or hear Tiwa speak against it. By the way, she should keep calm. Her son is still living in Nigeria.
She has family and friends living in the US. Her son will definitely travel to the US. You live in Naija, but do you mean to tell me you don't have loved ones in the US? Is it when they get killed that you'll talk? It doesn't matter what type of black you are oo; Whether you are black American, African, West Indian or Mixed Race! Once you are BLACK, it can happen to you too.
Every country have their problems, America can solve theirs so our people should face theirs. She can voice her opinion but all of them should channel their energy more into Nigeria problem. Everyone is now America "commentator and critic". @Adesola well said. A Nigerian was killed in Italy a week ago, how many of our so called yeyebrity talked about it? Even our Government are so useless, protecting it's citizens re non-existent. When i say Government, from old to new. Police kill innocent Nigerians daily none of you talk about it on social media or protest about the issue. We have Boko Haram issue but no one care about those killed daily because they are Northerners. If same bombing are happening at the West, South or East, everyone will be talking. We already hate each-other as citizens, that alone is a huge problem we should be facing as tribalism is another form of racism. I think it's time you guys face Nigeria enormous problems and allow the west face theirs. The West don't read your opinion and don't even care.
A Nigerian was killed in Italy yes, isn't it still the same thing people are talking about?? About black lives matter. Did they kill him because he is Nigerian or because he is black? So how isn't she saying what's right??
Tiwa did nothing wrong here! Who knows where ur kids wud end up in future.So u should wish for a loving &hate-free environment for ur kids& those unborn. Hence d message!Peace!
Tiwa Ur black, you fucked a black dude did u expect a white child...it's not about your birth certificate but the colour of your skin so if Kim or rose say they have black kids that's cos they are white and have u ever tweeted about the problems of Nigeria esp Nigerian police brutality which happens everyday but we ignore. From the groom who was killed at his own wedding in lagos by a police officer to the guy killed at festac and many more after a day or two it all dies not even an hashtag comes up. Your talking abt America cos Ur celebrity status covers u here in Nigeria bah...God is watching
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Oh pulezze!
ReplyDeletePeople should think before making noise. Every time it's, 'talk about what's happening in your own country, leave them to theirs.'
Like one person rightly pointed out, you don't know if your child(ren) would end up there tomorrow.
Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere.
Lol! Fans must always fight on every celeb post. See the 'grammarian' telling someone to go take English classes.
Naija oo!
That's the biggest mistake u guys make.
DeleteWe have bros
Uncles
Fathers
And relatives outside d shores of this country.
There is absolutely nothing wrong in supporting smthg wrong irrespective of where its happening.
Most nigerians are sad lots looking for who to transfer their frustrating on.
They are right in a way.......
DeleteOur yeyebrities wit over sabi altitude
DeleteYes
Why haven't dey plead with d avengers, @ list sing a song 2 cool deir mind
Na only Timaya try pally d militants, even Timi refused to sing on d Ogoniland launch day, we no no whether na fear make ham abi e no want mingle with Politicians
Not only a black son but also a black husband
ReplyDeleteI only see dumb "fans" that think it's only black Americans in the US that are victims
ReplyDeleteShit can happen to anyone
You might just go a a two weeks visit there and those trigger happy cops would just put a bullet through your chest
*can't get over that video please*
Who shoots someone that is unarmed in the chest?
Smh
Blacks should unite and speak up
No matter where you are
It's more like we are being hunted.
#BlackLivesmatter.
Gbam. I'm here now, not outhe of choice, out of circumstances. International posting. My brain has been in overdrive since the beginning of the week. If the police strike lasan, I no go stay o. Make them hold dem job. My life and my pikin life mean sometin for Lagos. RIP to all the victims. Police included, boko victims, everybody who has died innocently through violenthe acts. God help us all understand what is happening in the world, so we can find a way. I believe there is something bigger than what we imagine happening in the world and it's yet unclear.
DeleteIt doesn't matter if She has A white son,a black one or even an orange son.No,It doesn't matter! What matters is that irrespective of whatever colour one is,it's a human life. And we all,including Tiwa is bound to those different colours whether some of us want to admit it or not. Simply because we ALL are humans! Created in the same image and likeness of God.
ReplyDeleteAnd that she is talking about this and speaking up against the Violence meted out to humans is actually the right thing to do. But some of u trolls wouldn't know that. So no surprises there.
And yes,it's her Prerogative to say whatever she wants to say.
Hello T baby! *waves*
Wow! This is the first time i got to see TGW write a'long' epistle on a post.
Delete*hits imaginary like button *
Delete#WhiteDiamondOut
Hahahhahaha Luchia😂
DeleteNne are u sure u are not mistaking me for someone else? Lol
Lucia you can like e o shiiiiioooor
DeleteShe should let us rest jare with this my son my son. She tried tho for speaking up.but remember Nigerians die in scores everyday here too, either from boko garam or police brutality . It's now u know u have a black son, bcoz ur Celebrity status here covers him abi
ReplyDeleteY won't she talk abt her son? Bitter truth, ur children's welfare comes before anyone's opinion. No matter how much u claim to care for others,urs will always come first.
DeleteMadam oversabi,i will take her serious when she starts talking about the fulani herdsmen,boko boys,niger delta avengers,and corruption.
ReplyDeleteThat's why I respect 2baba.
But ur seriousness will not make her any richer nau
DeleteDid I ask to be richer with anything of sort?
DeleteIt's my opinion and inasmuch as tiwa has an opinion,i do too.
So shove it your a** with yours.
Nawahhhh with some people's mindset, for Christ sake this lady just spoke her mind, why are they attacking her as if she is the cause of their problem. Ohhhhh, stellosky good morning ohhh, remember to wish me a happy birthday tomorrow. JULY 10 LOADING. Be the first two to wish me a happy birthday and I will top up your phone with a recharge card.
ReplyDeleteGeeez! Who's that da-plastic? Such boorish words. Calling one's mom a prostitute and insulting his family members all because you want to lick tiwa's ass.
ReplyDeleteGirl,you the lowest of low. Oaf!!
exactly,yeye celebrities.u will never hear dem speak out against anytin in naija.
ReplyDeleteBut she isn't wrong to make such post because it could happen to anyone. You can be visiting the US and a copy decides to stop you for something and gbam, gun shots...
ReplyDeleteBut I agree with some comments saying how the overlook this things when it happens in Nigeria. Police kill people in Nigeria all the time and we do nothing about it. Sometimes the killers walk away freely leaving the innocent family to grieve.. Watching those videos opened my mind to a lot of things. I for one use to take such killings in Nigeria serious but not so serious but after watching that video and seeing how this things happened and how the family feel afterwards, my mindset has changed.. Believe me when I saw that's the worst thing I have watched all my life and I'm yet to get over the shock.
And I'm sure it's the video that is making people who aren't in that country talk about it. There has been so many death caused by police abroad but we just read them and move on, but watching that video changed a lot of things. Seeing how those people were armless, defenceless and still killed changed a lot of things..
Tiwonce knowles,your primary assignment here is to do a TeebillzLifeMatters.....then we can start taking you serious from there.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha!!! U mouthed.
DeleteYes o...#Teebillslifematters
DeleteWhat happened to your daily inspirational quotes? u ran outta them?
DeleteWhat happened to your daily inspirational quotes? You ran outta them?
DeleteIn your mind you have said something sensible. That's the saddest thing about stupidity; you think you are saying something smart, meanwhile even pigs and goats will not say the nonsense you have just spewed. I pray, in the name of Jesus Christ, the name of Allah, the name of Sango, the name of Antoa Nyama and the name of Amadioha that all your female children -and yourself if you are not already married-will be beaten by their husbands when they are pregnant! I pray and it will be so, that they will spend your daughters' money on drugs and other women! I pray that they will give your daughters STDs! Everything Tunji did to Tiwa, including blackmailing her after pimping her, I pray that your husband will do to you. Or if you are a man or already married, I pray your daughters' husbands will do to them! Maybe you will think before you talk afterwards! May these curses follow you to your grave and the world beyond.
DeleteAnon 12:37 a.k.a Tiwa Savage
DeleteBill calm own ehn...
I'm sure it hit you hard.
Ada James, continue wallowing in your idiocy. You think Tiwa has time for broke pieces of shit like you and St Frank? Remain broke and feckless IJN #richbitcheswinning #brokehoeswhining
Deleteyes it is really Tiwa oooo
DeleteTiwa's fans to the rescue...
ReplyDeleteWhat do they mean by it has nothing to do with her? Did Tiwa birth her son abroad? I don't remember but I want to believe Jamil wasn't born in the country so what does that make him? Don't we have Nigerians living abroad? Wasn't one Emmanuel( i forget his name but Nigerian) was just killed yesterday or few days back in Italy for trying to defend his partner against racial abuse?
ReplyDeleteNigerians, it is not okay to think because you're Nigerian you can't talk about issues affecting other people in the rest of the world.
Don't wait till someone tries to address an issue abroad before remembering that you suffer same in your own country, it's simply myopic.
No one is stopping you from being the change that you seek. Let people talk about things closest to their heart, don't sensor their speech please.
I have relatives abroad and that is it for many of us. I live in Nigeria doesn't mean I shouldn't care that my relative or loved one can't be in danger by virtue of the fact that they live abroad.
I am tired of talking jare.
OH SHUT UP!!!
DeleteThank you o.
DeleteThat is how one came to argue with me, because I was talking about this. Asking me why I don't support Biafra, but talk about another country. Suffice to say that I let him have the last word.
Seriously, the myopic way most people in this country approach things, is very baffling.
Why have I not seen 'white lives matter'? Abi don't they get killed?
ReplyDeleteHow many whites have you heard were shot by the police and they were armless??
Delete100 innocent black men have been killed by the police within the past year! Have you heard that a white man has been killed? Read before you talk because you don't sound smart
DeleteWhen Fulani herdsmen murdered thousands of people did she take a stand?
ReplyDeleteYou!!! What did u do about it?
DeleteNope
Delete@jasmine I tweeted about it, I made posts about it, I enlightened people around me, just like I've done since the days of the days of the students killed in Ali and I'm not a celebrity but I do my bit.
DeleteDumb ass lady. Beyonce wannabe. Beyonce still with her husband. Won't you look for husband no. 2
ReplyDeleteWow!!! Really??? Just wow!!! U r really dumb
DeleteNawa oo! So if your daughter's husband hit your daughter when she was pregnant, took nude photos of your daughter to blackmail her, slept with her friends, called her mother a witch and so on, you would advice your daughter to go back to him? Some of you are way too wicked! Let me tell you as an industry insider; there's a lot that Tunji did to Tiwa that Tiwa didn't say in her interview. Yes, its Tiwa's fault because she made the mistake of marrying him when we all warned her not to. But if your husband slaps you in public, would you stay with him? Fear God and stop judging oo!
DeleteLol! To think those 2 petty old women almost stole d show! @daveelisomtin & @ ugocheeky, both of youz need help, get a room already!
ReplyDeleteOh, by the way, #bringbackTGW!!!!!
Hehehhehehe!
DeleteTeddy Teddy!😂
Sup bro? How are u Brotherly? Work and all.Good I hope. Hurry and do this Teddy! Before my girls pass Flower girls stage.
Can't wait to hear u complain of the kids taking all ur time.
How is the "Patrol" going?
LMAO😂😂😂😂😂
Hmmmm!
ReplyDeleteOstrich eyes and her Beyonce obsession. I like her 'if I start to talk' song.
ReplyDeleteMy dear, its not your fault oo! If your parents had raised you well, you wouldn't be here calling someone "Ostrich Eyes"
DeleteYou better go and wrap your son in Pampers and stop embarrassing yourself by commenting under anonymous.
DeleteGo and wrap your aged parents in Pampers, you mistake of an unsuccessful abortion
DeleteNigerians!!!
ReplyDeleteAbeg how much is dollar to naira. Who get time for balderdash!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteShe get sense pass that senseless actress Georgina Onuoha.
ReplyDeleteNigerians ate copy cats,everyone wants to seek attention.
ReplyDeleteGbagaun!!! Stella, pls munch
DeleteLol. That adesola adeniyi is WICKED
ReplyDeleteBut her son is an American, at least his father is, so he might to school there or even base there in the future. So yes... She counts.
ReplyDeleteAnd worse happens everyday in naija, police brutality happens everyday our own sef police, soldiers, road safety, lasma, name them all brutalising innocent people everyday, has tiwa ever taken a stand against that?
DeleteEerr wasn't he born in the UK?
DeleteStella, she has every right to speak up. Her son is black and a citizen too. What if he travels and something like that happens to him? God forbid?
ReplyDeleteOne doesn't even need to be a citizen for such to happen but Nigerians are dumb to realise that..
DeleteYou can be visiting a friend family or on vacation with your loved one and somethinf like this will happen...
We all have that one family member that lives abroad, what if something like this happens to the person? Or Nigerians think the cops go about asking if you are from Nigeria before attacking. Once your skin is black you are in danger over there. I know so many times how my relative who is a doctor over there has had cops stop him for some reasons while driving and how he will be harassed because of how well he looks and asking what he does and that until he shows his whatever licence he has with him before he would be left that's after rough handling him. They can't do same for a white person. The white person will cuss and cuss them and they won't do anything but try residing your voice as a black person and you are gone..
So does saying it doesn't affect Nigerian are just ignorant and know nothing but having a phone a spring trash all over social media. Stalking and trolling people who seem to know better than them and insulting them because that's what their lives have been reduced to
Hehehehe
ReplyDeleteNo vhills maka economy dikwa tough
*chills
ReplyDeleteLmao beht yyyyyyy
ReplyDeleteNigerians are aliens to chill.choi
Tiwa Pele lol
Tiwa, this is pure 'tafia'.
ReplyDeleteEnd time Dr. Sid
ReplyDeleteLOL.
ReplyDeleteIt's funny ehn
DeleteAre u agreeing with ur 'dad' that it's funny, or u sef are wondering at his capacity for stupidity?
DeleteBoko haram killed people yesterday thru bomb and are slaughtering everyday and nobody nt even the media is saying a word about.... until that day when those mad dogs will fix bomb in all strategic places in all state in nigeria and blow up nigeria at once...that is when #nigerianlivesmatters will come up.
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi.
ReplyDeleteSmall thing; prostitute, hoe.
ReplyDeleteIs that the only way to shame a fellow woman?
Smh!
Tiwa busy body dey too much, I ve never seen her post anything abt NDA, wetin concern her for wetin dey happen for America, she can never be Beyonce,in another 5yrs her songs go don fade, who dey play or sing Eminado again.
ReplyDeleteThat's what you and your miserable types said 5 years ago "Tiwa Savage won't make hits in naija, she won't last" and look where she is today. Now sit your bitter, hating ugly-hearted ass down and watch God work in Tiwa's life.
DeleteTiwa why are u hiding under anon to insult people, no wonder ur husband fucked ur friends, beats u like d animal dat u are, disgraced u in public, ur marriage crashed in less than 2 yrs cos u fucking around Lagos, I pity ur bastard son.
DeleteMy dear,I have stopped wondering at how some people were raised!
ReplyDeleteAs in,its just Soo unbelievable how vile,uncouth and mean some people are. Oriegwu!
Hmmm..tiwa gat plenty haters men..
ReplyDeleteThe hunger for international recognition is real! The likes of Tiwa Savage, Geneveive Nnaji etc, like to seek international relevance so much that they easily jump on the bandwagon, anything American is a yes yes for them. They try so hard to impress.
ReplyDeleteNigeria and Nigerians made you people, Nigeria and Nigerians should be your first priority. Boko Haram, Niger Delta Avengers, Herdsmen, Police brutality, Cheating and corruption everywhere. And i have never seen or hear Tiwa speak against it.
By the way, she should keep calm. Her son is still living in Nigeria.
She has family and friends living in the US. Her son will definitely travel to the US. You live in Naija, but do you mean to tell me you don't have loved ones in the US? Is it when they get killed that you'll talk? It doesn't matter what type of black you are oo; Whether you are black American, African, West Indian or Mixed Race! Once you are BLACK, it can happen to you too.
DeleteThe devil is a liar..... God has come to give life
ReplyDeleteEvery country have their problems, America can solve theirs so our people should face theirs. She can voice her opinion but all of them should channel their energy more into Nigeria problem.
ReplyDeleteEveryone is now America "commentator and critic". @Adesola well said.
A Nigerian was killed in Italy a week ago, how many of our so called yeyebrity talked about it? Even our Government are so useless, protecting it's citizens re non-existent. When i say Government, from old to new.
Police kill innocent Nigerians daily none of you talk about it on social media or protest about the issue.
We have Boko Haram issue but no one care about those killed daily because they are Northerners. If same bombing are happening at the West, South or East, everyone will be talking.
We already hate each-other as citizens, that alone is a huge problem we should be facing as tribalism is another form of racism.
I think it's time you guys face Nigeria enormous problems and allow the west face theirs. The West don't read your opinion and don't even care.
100likes...thebigsoj and adesolaadeniyi well said
DeleteA Nigerian was killed in Italy yes, isn't it still the same thing people are talking about?? About black lives matter. Did they kill him because he is Nigerian or because he is black? So how isn't she saying what's right??
DeleteAmen o!
ReplyDeleteOnwe ndi nyiri ozuzu.
The one that pained me was that "Ice Bucket challenge" abi "Ice water challenge."
ReplyDeleteGood to lend a voice but extend it to the happenings in this Nation.
Tiwa did nothing wrong here! Who knows where ur kids wud end up in future.So u should wish for a loving &hate-free environment for ur kids& those unborn. Hence d message!Peace!
ReplyDeleteTiwa Ur black, you fucked a black dude did u expect a white child...it's not about your birth certificate but the colour of your skin so if Kim or rose say they have black kids that's cos they are white and have u ever tweeted about the problems of Nigeria esp Nigerian police brutality which happens everyday but we ignore. From the groom who was killed at his own wedding in lagos by a police officer to the guy killed at festac and many more after a day or two it all dies not even an hashtag comes up. Your talking abt America cos Ur celebrity status covers u here in Nigeria bah...God is watching
ReplyDeleteThis! 10 million likes for this comment
Deletegender equality bill got tossed in the bin, d female celebs acted like its nothing...fake ass bitches
ReplyDeleteNaija I hail.
ReplyDeleteSaloni Zee world is very own Pepper Ose Oku.please people look no further for she is here.i have a good proof.