Congrats girl!!!
Sunday, July 10, 2016
48 comments:
Nice one girl. Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats
DeleteBut why is she forcing smile? Is it by force to smile? You can pull a Victoria Beckham if you like now and nobody will beat you.
Jobless gwegwegwelina always in hurry to comment, don't you have better things to do?
DeleteLike seriously HERO? I don't understand.. Congrat oh
DeleteCongrats Tiwa.
Deleteerrrm...what platform is she talking about pls?
Retire that =Gwegs= word. It is so baseless, unless you don't want to pass a certain age. Dummy, no curse......
DeleteHero? Hoooow?????..... Anyway, congrats!
ReplyDeleteSame thing I am wondering, people just wake up and hand out awards like fliers, please can someone tell us what heroic act(s) she performed?
DeleteHero? Did she risk her life to save a toddler from a burning house? This is an abuse to the word 'HERO'
DeleteBeautiful Tiwa,congrats.
ReplyDeleteWhich one is "hero of the month award again" what did she do that mande her become a hero? Oh! I remember because she said she has a black son & she can't keep quiet? Lol abeg let me go & get dressed for Church.
ReplyDeleteLol you are crazy
DeleteAm trying to understand the "hero " thing
DeleteWhere have you been Tayan Taylor!!!!!? Change this picture naa, abeg. Biko. Welcome back yam legs. Loooool
DeleteCongrats to her in *Ghana voice*
ReplyDeleteIs d award recognisable? Na really hero of d month, and pls I no wan hear u are hating o, cos this blog, one can't express oneself without people reading 10 billion million to it
ReplyDelete10 billion meanings* I meant
DeleteCongrats. But that's a tacky blouse.
ReplyDeleteAll I see is dt cute guy in the first pic's.
ReplyDeleteEnd time Dr. Sid
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa Savage.
ReplyDeleteI hear she's quite a giver,a philanthropist. God Bless her real good.
White D,i saw your comment in the other post about Tiwa and her Son,and I reserved some kisses for you. LOL
When do you want them kisses? Or should I convert it to e-hair Onion or e-green tea? Hahahhahaha
On a Sunday morning this one still battling with famzing disease. Go to church please. Kiss ko, peck ni
DeletePotential energy kiss...
DeleteHahahahahahaha!!!
DeleteLoaded,anointed kiss oooh@BonaParte.
Happy sunday dear.
I believe they mean he is hero beer of the month if not what exactly did ostrich eyes do, cure cancer or end corruption?
ReplyDeleteHero as in Hero...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
K
ReplyDeleteThe word hero has bn bastardized.
ReplyDeleteAll thanks to south africans.
Congrats Tiwa!
ReplyDeleteHero? Lemme go search for the meaning...
ReplyDeleteWat is she wearing
ReplyDeleteCongrats heroin
ReplyDelete@Anon 7;59 You don't always know what goes on behind closed doors. Maybe she does anonymous charity work, who knows? I personally know for myself that I became a Tiwa Savage fan after all the drama and the If I Start to Talk song because as someone whose mother suffered in her marriage, I could relate to her. Maybe there are other women like myself who can relate to her struggles too.
ReplyDeleteI hope they are not encouraging married women to become proscumious and abandon their homes.
ReplyDeleteNo, they are encouraging strong women to walk out of abusive marriages, thus saving their lives and that of their children
DeleteJames, you are cursed. I think someone in your lineage slept with dogs. I suggest you visit TB Joshua because you reason like a rabies infected dog.
DeleteHero of the month? For wat na. All these yeye awards sef.
ReplyDeleteWhy don't I trust this two ebony and ivory standing here. Kikikiki thoughts of a horny girl
ReplyDeleteHero award ? Trying to understand the basis for the award.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tiwa
ReplyDeleteMtcheeew. Which one is hero of the month again?
ReplyDeleteSay congrats and move on! Nigerians too sabi jealous.
ReplyDeleteLol we need to understand d award Na, it's not jealousy, just like giving award to Diezani for economic development bla bla, we go wonder which kain award be that na.. Everything isn't jealousy
DeleteThey are not jealous. They just don't I understand the meaning of the award.
DeleteAir your view and let others too.
....then Hero of the millenium should go to Banky W,the bridge keeper.
ReplyDeleteDry
DeleteSt frankool your nut don loose abi? Hehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteHas the meaning of her change in the dictionary? Let me check