Hehehehehehe The wedding night Brouhaha just got real!
Hi Stella, good day to you. Well done and God bless you. I must confess your style is different and me likey very much. Keep it up. I read yesterday's post and just couldn't wait to send in my story, I will try to make it short.
Ma'am please this picture is for your eyes only. Thanks and kisses.
Party over then we retired to our room, I just jumped in bed straight away because I was extremely exhausted as we had both traditional and white wedding on the same day and we had both travelled an 11hour journey by road the previous day, so I just imagined and concluded in my head that this night no show, no hitting can happen, we will just sleep and that's it.
To my surprise o, DH dragged me to the shower after much persuasion to have a bath at least before bed, I obliged and I must confess it was worth it. During the bath I remembered my friends made me buy a red lace lingerie dress that came with an oversized thong(lol). I said to myself if I don't wear it tonight then the reason for buying would be defeated.
Got out of the shower put on my oversized thong and the lace dress that barely covered my butt with my long weave let loose over my almost bare breast and back. It was relatively dark as the lights were out but for the reflection from the TV screen, as soon as DH sighted me he just took off his shorts with the speed of light and he was soooooo h...
He grabbed me and made for the bed with so much strength I wondered where it came from as he said he was tired while we were in the bath. It was very different, hard, rough, loud, long, at a point I thought I was gonna get hurt or choke or fall as it was very unusual and different, didn't enjoy it initially because i was still trying to understand the twisting and turning and pounding but I later did till it ended and I really think that was it because as soon we got back I had to go do a proper PT and it turned out +.
At a point during the action I said to him ''Nna biko easy now, is it because they made you prostrate or because of all the money you spent, I am all yours forever not just this night alone o''
mind you I am Yoruba and he is Ibo. I salute all women married to Ibo men.
Long and short I went to hide that lace dress and haven't worn it at all since then till now because the next day I asked what came over him or if he took something and he said ''how can I see you in that red thing with your hair loose and just sleep peacefully beside you till morning, you wan make I rape ogbanje for my dream ni''
Can't forget that statement and we just laughed about it. It's been 2 wonderful years with our cute boy and no regret at all, glory be to God. DH has not stopped asking about the red lace dress.
*Hahahahahahaha you went to hide the dress?LMAO!
I enjoyed reading this and pictured the scenario..hehehehehehehe.
You and your son are sooooooo fine!
Kikiw
ReplyDeleteAwwwn.. Now am horny...i better get dressed and go to my baby's place....
DeleteTnk God its a public holiday
Lmao @you want make i rape ogbanje
DeleteI love love this.
Lmao! People hearing me laugh must think I am crazy. Nice one!
DeleteThis wedding night whatever is soon becoming a sex story. Mtcheeeeewwww.
DeleteVery funny. I'll send mine soon...
Delete@ school life; b4 nko,wat were u expecting,physics practicals?
DeleteCool.
DeleteNow I know. Make una ready Cus una go begin dey jerk ontop my fiction stories on how I begin dey offload am... I forgot I'm really good at this.
DeleteHeheheheeheh nizewan 😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteLol...I love this series..
ReplyDeleteReally nice
DeletePls put on the lace for just one night and use it to torment him a little.
ReplyDeleteLol. Nice one
Beautiful story. I enjoyed this one.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww how sweet.
ReplyDeleteMine wud n sweeeter cos I love LOVE.
*be
DeleteChai!!! This is very interesting, how can he let you go with that sexy lingerie lol. God bless your marriage more dear
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Awww...thats soo sweet.
ReplyDeleteEeyah so sweet and funny
ReplyDeleteGod bless your marriage
Heheheheheheh
ReplyDeleteThis is funny,erotic and beautiful
Wedding night brouhaha is getting real mehn.
Very real and interesting read
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahahahahhahaha...I hereby add red Sexy lingerie to my 'Wedding Prep List'...lmao...
ReplyDeleteU be lastma oh..dat 1 don join sinceeee!😄
DeleteI can't wait mehn😊
Hahahahahhahaha..me too pipi.
DeleteKikiki me three.
DeleteChei!!! @ DrealBarbz...mehn, I don carry last o...kikiki
DeletePweetyG and SlimShady...#formation...all my Sexy ladies...hehehehe
Red bawo?wen u no be guru maraji...give me black satin n lace lingerie on a light skin or white on dark fresh skin
Delete@bitchplis...badoosneh...kikiki, light skin or dark fresh skin.
DeleteJust added it to my list kiiiia kiiiia. The strength to collect must come that might o. Already imagining mine.
DeletePlease that red dress needs to be out.. Girls watch out, being sexy at night is the best tablet you can give to your bae..
ReplyDeleteAt last!
ReplyDeleteSomething good about marriage😘
More stories like this biko😂
I had to pause my wonderful Eba and vegetable to read this. Funny piece!
ReplyDeleteLol.... I enjoyed reading this. No be only make a go rape ogbabje lol... warisa warisa
ReplyDeleteThere's something about this colour 'RED'...
ReplyDeleteHahaha. Mini M and B
ReplyDeleteLovely wedding night. Anyway na so most igbo men they behave *side eyes*
ReplyDeleteConfam!
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteBut u no yell if una bn don dey collect before
Na ya business? She can only tell us if she wants to. It is not by force, you hear?
DeleteGbamest Gbam. ..I like 😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteNot mine, that my ugly both facially and at heart , came and sit down on the bed pretending to be gisting with us.
My Dh was even afraid to touch me even in the night, that he don't want his people to hear us. I don't want to regret marrying him, but he has given me one million to regret my two years with him, without any kid, MIL/his family wahala + he is not in the country!
I need a job more than anything now, cos my former place of work did a retrenchment since January. I have been ideal and I am slowly losing it but God forbid!
JM
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteAnnoy 13:53, It's called relationSHIT.worry thou not, you will be fine.
DeleteLol, you get am De Unbreakable. Thanks.
DeleteEeeya Pele Annoy 12:20 it is well look for job o if not I pray u no get bB.had similar experience with urs 18yrs ago and even after we lacked out of family house Na still same,d lordbisbur strength CV uz such men are always too weak to fight for their wife
DeleteGbamest Gbam. ..I like 😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteNot mine, that my ugly both facially and at heart , came and sit down on the bed pretending to be gisting with us.
My Dh was even afraid to touch me even in the night, that he don't want his people to hear us. I don't want to regret marrying him, but he has given me one million to regret my two years with him, without any kid, MIL/his family wahala + he is not in the country!
I need a job more than anything now, cos my former place of work did a retrenchment since January. I have been ideal and I am slowly losing it but God forbid!
JM
Men abeg before pounding.,let there be enough fore play...no be just to bring out prick before drill your wife"kini"
ReplyDeleteMen ,make una learn the craft of love making and making a woman really horny,wet before your thrust your prick inside her...
All these yeye mistake wen Una deyy make na I'm make women don take Una wife finish for Phc...when you men don't know how to fuck right
Narrator...i enjoyed your story....I only got bored when i expected to read where your husband should not have used his Penis first to pound you in and out when you are not pistol abi mortal
God bless your home....lol...why did you hide the red dress 👗....where you shy?...smiles.
@Galore😃
Why, because pounding without foreplay is not so sweet. Let men learn. Galore is exactly right.
DeleteMortal you say...Hmmmm
DeleteI hate foreplay and I'm a lady ( I feel I'm not ok (
DeleteSpot on @ Galore.
DeleteI like the way he did it. I love gbenshing my babe vigorously and mercilessly.
ReplyDeleteYour type can't do anything na mouth you just get
DeleteYou be goat? Abi you be dog? Absolutely no finesse. I dislike doing anything with guys like you who just see women as a hole to pound. That is if you are a man sef. Sometimes I doubt. Mtcheeew
DeleteYou get babe?
DeleteOf course James is not a man that his 2 inch prick is actually an oversized clitoris. Ewu Gambia
DeleteOmg!!!!!!!!!!!! Was just picturing the whole scenario as I read....lol...abeg just hide the lingerie if u love urself. SDK, i love dis wedding brouhaha dieeeee......ladies, keep it rolling abeg and pray for us singles ladies to be located by Greek gods too. Chai!!!! Madam poster kpele hun, gbenshi to strong!!
ReplyDeleteLmao!!! Don't worry dear dionysius, or zeus will locate u. Lol@ located by Greek gods. U are a character
DeleteLol....dnt mind me jor. Make our Greek lords locate us sharp sharp so we can share our 'collect' stories too. I can't wait.
DeletePlease wear that red lingerie again joor. You make me crave for marriage so bad.My husband, where are you?
ReplyDeleteRight here hunny, I'm right here
DeleteWaoh urs is so romantic,Lee boo were are you oh,happy for you,this is so nice
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha @ you want make I rape ogbanje for my dream.
ReplyDeleteI enjoyed reading this... It did crack me up.
I bet the next time you wear that red lingerie, baby no. 2 will load shortly after.
May your marriage continue being a happy one.
U salute all the women married to igbo men? Are you confirming that we are too much in bed? Are you saying that some other men are disgraceful in bed?
ReplyDeleteNo sense at all... Stupid boy😕
DeleteCommon shut the fuck up
DeleteLmao
DeleteLOL
DeleteI give up!
Hahahaah. Jamisi jamisi
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteYou are a case. I wonder why people take you serious on some topics
Yames Yames u Neva Eva disappoint. Choi. *shakes head*
DeleteFab Mum because his posts are not always funny and can sometimes make one burst a nerve. There are some things people experience that are hard to joke about (such as rape, for example).
Delete@Fab Mum...U dont know there are many bitter women on dis blog? They take out their frustration on James..Dont mind them jawe..Mr Jame biko keep em coming..Ur comments are d 'bump'..Let bitter people go and jump into s lagoon.
DeleteWhy his it nah,better bring it out for anniversary n second child. Lolz. Love is a beautiful thing,enjoy
ReplyDelete*hide
Delete*hide
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLol..very funny
ReplyDeleteJez!! Can't believe dis made me wet.
ReplyDeleteWet kwa??? You need help
DeleteHmmmmm!!!
DeleteInteresting story...I was so tired on my wedding night..Didn't even have time to collect enough lol..But trust DH,we took our bath and e was all over me,even wen I said pls let's do tomorrow,e said No No No,that dis is wedding night,e must collect lol..And d acton begin,Dh pounded me very well dat I was moaning in a way the neighbours will even hear lol
ReplyDeleteLol@ the red lace
ReplyDeleteI think I will like to get such for my wedding night.
Nice, may the fire keep burning. My wedding night was funny. Hubby and family are not based in Lagos so everyone from his side stayed at his cousin's house. The uncle n his wife gave us their own room but we had to invite the bestman's babe to share d bed so I felt safe cos I was a virgin and I'd heard that first time was always painful especially at 27yrs. Infact hubby playfully touched my boobs, I slapped his hands off and shouted for him to stop, He was like " I can touch and do all sorts to you now". I was embarrassed. We travelled to his base 4days after and I had no choice. He tried for days but the pain was too much and I was always crying and begging that he should take me to the hospital to be surgically disvirgined. We eventually succeeded after like a week. 13yrs after na me dey run after him for action. Guess I'm trying to make up for my 27yrs celibacy. Lol. Marriage is sweet
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
DeleteAwwwwwww
DeleteAwwwww
DeleteWow!!! Love ur story. It's beautiful...lol@running after him for it
DeleteAwwwwwwww
DeleteEvery sweet story.
DeleteNice......congrats
ReplyDeleteWho fuck fuck epp?
ReplyDeleteBiko u should b wearing it once in a while to tease him or replace with hot ones.enjoy ur home madam na u get am.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahah see wat a sexxy dress can cause a man? All those tired, unsexxy house wives coming here crying and ranting bout side chick leaving your husband hope you all read this oooh. Dress sexxy, bring out the crazy part of him that's needs to be explored, don't just spread leg and wait for him to shove his cock in. Get creative in bed, make it spicy and he will always wanna run home to yah. No man will forsake pounded yam and fresh egusi soup at home for gala and La casera, well unless you are a nag and have a smelly p****y hahahahahahahah.tho that doesn't mean he won't have a little pepper soup outside oooh it only means he won't have it always.
ReplyDeletePreach it Sistur!
DeleteDon't type what you don't know. Some men have all this and more at home but still cheat. A chronic cheat is a chronic cheat. That's all.
DeleteOnly one outta every five girls know this secret...You seem like the type of girl I'll love to have as a wife.I'll check you out on g+
DeleteOk ooo a cheat is coming for you Stuffy, but I trust you can handle it nao.
DeleteDammit and she's not in g+ steffysofnyxxx how I fit take find you naaaaa
DeleteYes o. Men love sexy underwear. I asked my husband what 3 things gets them in bed. One of the things he mentioned was sexy underwear. The next week i did some shopping...lol.
DeleteWhen i wore it...u dont wanna kno what happened
Choi...hubby too pounded me lik dat..lol maybe de trying to let us know they got us fully..hubby hated after we had a nice time I Wil start screaming I wona go home...lol he told me he hates leaving me n sleeping alone..
ReplyDeleteNice, you guys were celibate?
DeleteNice, are you saying you were both celibate?
DeleteBut madam, why did you "come and go and" hide the sexy lingerie dress?
ReplyDeleteAre you afraid of another brutal round of brutal sex?
U are lucky ur horseband only get brutal when you wear the lingerie dress.
As for me, any time we bathe together, brutal, violent and merciless non stop gbenshing must follow.
Hahaha...James!!!
DeleteBia James, are you a man or a woman cos you have got me all confused
DeleteJames do u think in spasms ? U are the only one that leave 2/3 comments on one thread . Almost as if your thought process occurs in bursts ...
DeleteHahaha. Is OK oh
DeleteAre you a rapist? Dog. I doubt you are for real. How can a man be this vile?
DeleteYaba left
DeleteJames no well na. James just confess, you are the queen of the bus.
DeleteThinking in spasms. ..lmao #dead
DeleteJames is an hermaphrodite....hehe!!!
Deletejames! james! jamesssssssss! now hw many times did i cal u? oya face d wall n put ur hands up
DeleteWedding night brouhaha is getting more interesting and those of us who are nt married yet are learning from it, madam stells plz continue it
ReplyDeleteHe should have taken you from behind while you he pin you down helplessly on the bed.
ReplyDeleteO chim!
DeleteJamishi has taken over the post.
Jamishi, Sounds igalaish.
DeleteNice write-up...you can't give him sugar and expect him to reject it.
ReplyDeleteRed 👗 turn men up. That is what I know and have seen it.
ReplyDeleteLovely encounter
So true!!!
DeleteTrue,with short skirts and gosh, if she's got them hot legs too...shikena
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteYou can as well make a good Harlequin novel with your wedding night gist
Awww...lovely! DH where are u na...#sad
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaa I was jst seeing images in my head as I was reading and suddenly became horny.. haaa Jesu. Husband oo I am tired of waiting already.
DeleteAll this violent marriages,this it start like this?
ReplyDeleteNice one,really enjoyed reading it. May God continue to bless and keep ur home.
ReplyDeletePoster,
ReplyDeleteContinue to enjoy my Igbo brother...they are the bestest!...
Igbo men ain't romantic. This poster just confirmed it.
DeleteIgbo men are very selfish, especially to non Igbos.
DeleteThe red dress did the magic... lol
ReplyDeleteMy wedding nit was wonderful! Got to our room,had our bath, den gist for a while, as we knelt down to pray,i saw my hubby prayed his heart out for our future together with tears flowing down freely from his eyes..!! It was a wonderful moment..after dat d rest na hmmmmmm!!(licks mouth) ..its been 1:4months nd God has been faithful.
ReplyDeleteWow at the prayers.
DeleteAwwwwww we sef go marry o. Beautiful stories. Madam poster hope u remembered to thank ur friend that suggested do lingerie idea to u. Red lingerie add to my wedding list.
DeleteThat is how we are changing our 'gbensh' to 'collect' I love sdk blog.
Make una dey send Stella ina story na. This sound interesting
DeleteAwwwwwwwwwwwwww...God bless your marriage.
DeleteChai i love dis...God bless ur marriage.
DeleteAww so Amazing
DeleteSmiled all thru, enjoy ur marriage!
ReplyDeleteNice wedding night brouhaha. May bless ur marriage.
DeleteAnd u ended up making innocent born again brother like me feel horny. Thank u, osheeey.
ReplyDeleteMore oil money for u.
I Have Never seen You, Looking So Lovely As You Do Tonight, Lady In Red.. singing
ReplyDelete*join u singing
Delete...and I have never seen that dress you're wearing,
DeleteOr the highlights in your hair that catch your eyes, I have been blind;
The lady in red is dancing with me, cheek to cheek,
There's nobody here, it's just you and me,
It's where I want to be,
But I hardly know this beauty by my side,
I'll never forget the way you look tonight...
Abi ooo, na the song I just remember.
DeleteWonderful..
ReplyDeleteAnon mode activated............
You practically made me more horny join the horny feing I'm having as I'm in d peak period of my cycle. Now, I'm in need of some real loving. Wish i am married, hubby wouldn't have had any rest since yesterday.
Pick up my call,oh Lord.. I've left you enough messages, respond to me.
White Diamond my rove, this is how you type na.
DeleteWonderful..
ReplyDeleteI read over and over again, smiling all through.
Enjoy your union
So love this wedding night posts. Especially as the posters are so real and not boring us wit d 'I married as a Virginia' story. D grace of marriage is abound to everyone
ReplyDeleteThis is interesting..
ReplyDeleteCool story.
ReplyDeleteRed is magical,learning for my own big day
ReplyDeleteNice, sexy lingerie must be in my list.....lol
ReplyDeletePoster U just made my something to be doing me somehow somehow right now. I just remember those days I used to lift up my Edo babe and carry her up for my hands and keep gbenshing her until two of us release. But she always release before I pour my own.
ReplyDeleteBut now I get babe again bcos all the ones wey I dey see now. Na only wayo and money them sabi.
@Mrs James....see your husband. Oo...lol
Delete@Galore
His account has been hacked
DeleteHahahahahaha..Mrs James come and carry ur horseband comot for here oh.
Delete#There is so much to explore. Make time count instead of counting time*
ReplyDeleteThank u
DeletePathetic
ReplyDeleteUr life is pathetic @rob
DeleteYour mother's life is pathetic James
DeleteGreat story,may God continue to bless ur home. Kudos to ma Igbo brodas,Una no dey carry last n tnk u narrator for making me want to get married on sat.
ReplyDeleteIn what way?
ReplyDeleteWhite is also hot too.
ReplyDelete@rob really? And what's pathetic
ReplyDeleteInteresting post. Poster, don't forget to torment him with those hot red lingerie ones in a while. I believe it will be worth it. God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteI like this one
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki
Madam, happy married life.
DH na correct Igbo man.
Enjoyed every bit of your story. God bless your home
ReplyDeleteBlue film things
ReplyDeleteMine happened last year June...Hmmmm.After the whole stress,we got to our hotel suit.I dance so he my heel wan break.I was tired so Hubby and I went to bathe came out naked from the shower and lo and behold Mama was sitting down there waiting to give us our Dinner!Chai...I almost fainted,if u see d way Hubby grabbed his suit to cover me eh!!!.....She stayed for sometime telling us stories and giving advises then left.We kissed lightly,held hands and prayed.Around 12 a.m na him Sergeant koboko wake o!D way he took me from behind eh...hmmmmm I just shock (na brother o!)and na mermaid tinz till DAT day.In fact since my life eh,I never receive sweet cane reach DAT one o.Anyway we are expecting our tiny little feet anytime soon.Thanks Stella
ReplyDeleteWow nice one....was just picturing the whole thing as I was reading,may God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteThis was truly nice and had no boring moment. It is called Wedding Night Brouhaha , so there is no point telling us what you have been doing before, if you have been making out or not. Go straight to the point.
Thanks poster