Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Wedding Night Brouhaha -2

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

The Wedding Night Brouhaha -2

What happened on your wedding night?
Some people do nothing..too tired from the wedding itself,some spend all night hitting it and some fight over monies sprayed..LOL

photo - huffington.com

''Hello Stella, I loved reading the wedding night brouhaha and I wouldn't want it to be a one off post, so I'm sending mine! 

Btw, I love love love your blog and I love you #nohomo

Nothing spectacular happened on my wedding night, in fact after the reception, my in laws organized a surprise after party/ welcoming party for me which lasted way into the night. 

We got to our hotel around 12pm, I was so tired and sore cos I danced all through the day lol!

Anyway, it suddenly dawned on me that I was married and I could no longer go home or sleep in my old room (I dunno if other married women feel that way) so asides being tired, I was home sick, it was so bad that I started crying that night. Lol
Btw, I wasn't a virgin and we've been 'collecting' from each other but we stopped 6 months to our wedding to pray and be sure we really wanted to marry each other.

My husband got so scared seeing me cry that he started crying too, I had to ask him why he was crying, he said he was crying because I was crying, he looked so funny I started laughing!

To cut the long story short, we ended up taking a shower together, making out and cuddling till we both slept off! 

My period started the next day, so we didn't collect till like a week after the wedding.

We spent the whole week shopping, getting to know more abt each other, gossiping, eating junk food and making out, by the time my period ended, omo we couldn't wait to make love to each other!

I'm sure our neighbors heard us cause they look at us funny some mornings! Lol

Anyway my marriage is 8 months old and it's been a beautiful journey, we quarrel, we fight we have issues, but we never go to bed angry at each other! 

If we snub each other from morning till night,@ nyt ehn we must collect ooo! Lol

Make I stop for here! People abeg send una own brouhaha abeg, and Stella keep shining! Love yah mwahhhh.

Hehehehe@Mwaaaah!....that your making out mouth!
Kisses to you and thanks for supporting the wedding night brouhaha with your story.

Send in your wedding night story if you can remember!

153 comments:

1. Thanks Dear Stella for this concept. I'm learning and taking notes lol. Pls experienced BVs in the house, what contraceptives can a newly-wed bride use to delay childbirth for some 6 months after wedding that will not impair fertility later on. Thanks, worried-bride-to-be.

2. Was menstruating and hubby was like how can we not have sex on our wedding night,na so we do am with the blood...anon mode biko,lol

3. Kiaa I tap into ur anointing at poster,u both r so happy...

4. Good for you, your marriage sounds fun! On my wedding night, nothing happened. We were even too tired to cuddle! So we slept and just made love the next morning before church. No honeymoon due to lack of funds. My 1 year of marriage has been hell! Problems everyday! Hubby doesn't want children at the moment because he can't afford kids now. I am just sick and tired of many things and wish I didn't get married now. I believe I married a good man but the lack of finance has put a huge dent in our marriage because all we really quarrel about is money. I grew up in a very comfortable home where my dad provided everything I ever needed. I never lacked... I even had my first car at 23.So it took quite a bit of time for me to understand that things had turned around for the worst. i am currently working and providing for myself because my husband can't take care of me. Sometimes I just wish I had a man to spoil me and make me feel like a queen

5. @anonymous 16:37 u guys did not date at all or its an arranged marriage?

6. Anon. 16:37 Sorry. See why some of us are still chilling?

7. Getting a birth control pill is one alternative but not guaranteed if you miss one pill. Another form is the Intrauterine Device (IUD). There is the plastic(good for 5years and once taken out you can conceive immediately) and copper wire(good for 10years). Also there is the patch and finally there is female condom. Never ever do womb tying unless you don't ever want to bear kids. It is irreversible because the woman ends up with ectopic pregnancy all the time.

8. @Anon 16.37, I knw Wat it's like livin ur comfort zone. dnt worry, things will turn out 4 d better. Pls try 2 see it as God preparing u guys 4 all d wealth and better days ahead. u know men sometimes tend 2 transfer aggression when things are rough. if you really love your man, I knw it's not easy, plssss try n pray for him, I knw it can be very annoying, but trust me, God is on your matter. all will be fine.

9. @Anon 16.37, I knw Wat it's like livin ur comfort zone. dnt worry, things will turn out 4 d better. Pls try 2 see it as God preparing u guys 4 all d wealth and better days ahead. u know men sometimes tend 2 transfer aggression when things are rough. if you really love your man, I knw it's not easy, plssss try n pray for him, I knw it can be very annoying, but trust me, God is on your matter. all will be fine.

2. Keep collecting
    Don't stop collecting

1. Now I can't wait to be married.

2. I prefer the word collecting to "gbenshing" lol... I think its more classy😁😁😁😁😁😂

Beautiful story. God bless your home.

3. Two things I missed after my wedding was my old room /bed and my family. sometimes I close my eyes and imagine myself in my old room .

4. I thought i was crazy when i cried on my wedding nite..lol... so it happens 2 other pple 2?

3. Awwwwww. I love the crying part.

My cousin say na her wedding night she realise say if her husband wan turn for bed na 360°turning he dey do.

Before they married they didnt really spend the night together, the times they do, thw man dey maintain one corner.

Keep it coming, i love this post.

1. U got me @ 360° 😂

2. I love her story. So romantic. God bless your marriage and keep it

4. So you guys stopped gbenshing six months to your wedding. That is so pointless to me.

1. Thank you James!

2. Most people do it. In naija na only when we wan marry and facing difficulties that we seek the face of God

3. It's not pointless. Constant collecting doesn't really give you the chance to deeply think about the married life you are going into. If one can, it's advised to take a break on collecting after all na you get the thing wholesale after the wedding.

4. James it's advised. It's part of repentance. Lol

5. I so love your story, was just shinning teeth reading it before I came to my senses that it wasn't my wedding night story I was reading lol. Waoh sound so romatic. May God continue to bless your home and keep it happy forever more ijn Amen

1. Let me not say what is on my mind

2. Amen! As in eh, I was just smiling because her story sounded so real and romantic. So grounded on reality.
      My God continue to uplift you and your hubby and coming children.

3. @ ideato hahahaha what is the problem with you and my post. I hope say all dey well.

6. Me my own period started that morning, as I was preparing for the service. I nor fit vex, after I don imagine all the "collecting" wen I go collect that night.

7. Your horseband must be a very weak woman wrapper. So you annoy him in the afternoon and he will still ask you for Toto to gbensh in the night.
    It seems he too like Toto.

1. Who has noticed James often sounds like Falz in Jenifa's diaries. Similar intonation with his words....

2. Jamisi dekpe

3. Oponu kip kwayet!

4. Isi adiroghi nma James! Lmao.. very controversial human being, are u sure u're nt daddy freeze?? Buhahahahahahah..

5. BV's, what should we do to this Jamisi?

6. Stupid boy

7. I hope you all know that James is a popular bv that has changed her name. Blog Lord comes to mind anytime she writes sensible comments.

8. You are not controversial James. It haff do...biko sit down.

9. @LaFresh, Bv's??? Issorite continue

8. Awwwww so nice 😘😘😘😘😘😘

9. Awwwn!

I love your story, especially the part where you said that you both never go to bed angry at each other.

A lot of couples need to learn how to do that.

Jisike.

1. Secret of the Calabar woman..

10. Please virgins in the house get in here, tell us ur wedding night experience

I'm a V too I need to be prepared

Thanks in advance

11. Pls send in more stories.. I'm enjoying it,if possible make it more like Mills and Bloom. 😂💃. He carried me up, lifted me like a feather, kissed me, I felt the soft lips and a rave of desire surged through me, I started shuttering and shaking and couldn't wait for him to fill me in. 💃💃🔛please please please.

12. I like that part of missing your old room. Even your siblings too. How do I live without their trouble? Haa! It's scary o

1. In fact wen I got to that part she wrote missing her old room, I paused, n it all got to me that i will really miss my family,friends n some aspect of my life too cos in my case, I will join him in another country. Scary indeed.God help me

13. Awww I love this and may your joy know no bounds. I tap for into the existing love I have.

Queenamy

14. First Omugwo, now wedding night... you just want more depression for single ladies... like it's a curse and like wedding night is now a big achievement... mschewwww...

1. Nne, u are d one causing depression for yourself.

I'm single but this doesn't affect me in any way at all. Camdan, and enjoy the stories.

2. Anon 12:37, u could have just skip this post. It is not compulsory to open and comment.

Poster I love ur wedding night story joor. Especially the part where u and hubby started crying. May ur home be blissful.

3. U are a bitter petson, abeg free you spirit. Life is too short jare

4. Jelousy jeloma!!!nnagannu monkey.

5. We're enjoying it. Enjoy the depression alone.

6. Lol. Relax nau. They r just funny posts

7. Aunty calm down nah....
      Your man is on the way inugo!!!!!

8. I absolutely love the stories gives you something to look forward to when you eventually marry.
      😁😁

15. Lolz @ the crying competition. Continue to enjoy your marriage dear

16. Ur happiness will nt b destroyed ijn....i bless u wit fruits of d womb ijn

17. Saloni ZeeWorld5 July 2016 at 12:43

Awwww... nice story... this made me remember mine... Vikram wanted to wed me at an Hindu temple in Mumbai but i no gree lai lai.. i be born again naa... So we had to go wed in London.

Because am a world celebrity, we were wedded at Buckingham Palace on Queen Eliza's invitation... After the wedding and the reception, we lodged at Dorchester ( any BV in London will know dis posh exclusive hotel for the super rich). During the night, Vikram wanted to collect but i no gree, instead we prayed and slept, i be born again so i no fit shout abeg.

The next day being Sunday, the Egyptian Billionaire dat owns Harrods called me to come and do free shopping because he is my fan... Stella ehh, we shopped till we dropped!!! Goods worth £20,000... Stella abeg i have to go check what's on the fire.... *enters kitchen and stirs my ofe nsala ndi mumbai spiced with enough ose ndi Delhi*

1. Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe! Crazy somborrie

2. Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe! Crazy somborrie

3. Biko Onye di ifa? Lmao!! Vikram ko, saloni ni

4. Ofe nsala ndi Mumbai loool

5. 😃😃😃this girl has gone nuts..

6. Kolo , you don start again? ... Please use this ur imaginary talent to write a good novel.

7. Lmao. Salomi U are cray

8. Lmao
      When is this your series ending?

9. Lolzzzzz. No n only on Queen of England IV. Na Queen of Ajegunle too.

10. @Stella, please compel this BV to start Indian Series on your blog. Her case has passed nut case..rofl 😂😂

11. Looool kai dis babe made me laff real hard!! Sotey I start to cough...loool

12. Saloni you crae! But I rove you.

18. Hehehehehehe....this your story got me feeling somehow. On my wedding night....e go be digging and drilling things throughout. Will do it till dawn. Boo and I are so into each other. I love him like 'ogini na fio' and feeling is mutual.

1. Aaaawwww. I wish your dreams come true dear. Counting down to mine

2. Lol @ ogini na fio 😂😂😂😂😂

19. Some pple see period during d honeymoon week, if it was to last a week or two! Lol.

20. I'd also send mine,
    Mine na quarrel oh, over sim card...a
    He says i must change my sim and get a new number, all bcus of ex and admirers calling.....
    I'd give u gist.

1. Ha did he change his? If no then no man should ask for what he will not do. Leaders of the home oshi

2. Both of u should change sim nau. Although, I've made up my mind that once I get married, I will change sim card. Thanks amount of toasters that call me ehn, hmm... my husband will just vex. So better to change

21. i'm loving this wedding night posts, it'd give an insight to those that xpect so mch from that night.... & also calm those with irrational fears, like if he can stay erect or so.... Don't judge by that 1st night oh, atimes alcohol or stress can deny a man erection.

1. Not every couple even have sef on their wedding night, I didn't

2. Not every couple have sex on their wedding night, I didn't

22. Patiently waiting for my wedding night .......

23. HMMM This wedding night chronicle will just be putting ideas in somebody's head😩😩

Get thee behind me Satan.

1. Lolz......... Na really really " get thee behind me Satan"

24. I kept smiling all through as I was reading this. Hmmm, ije love, udo di.

25. lol poster what are collectin hahahahhaha u are a naughty lady collectin and non collecting lol

26. I noticed this is a new trend and it has replaced the popular "i was a virgin on my wedding night" lies. Not to take anything away from the real virgins or this post. The new trend is "we were gbenshing but stopped three weeks to the wedding".

Please stoooooopeeeeit
    We don't care if you gbenshed the night to your wedding, it is wedding night brouhaha that we are interested in. Nigerians are always conscious of being judged so they must act like even though they did some debauchery things they still have morals. For example, some ladies be like;

I have a married man that i am dating but i make sure he buys things for his wife and kids(Bitch, you are still a hoe)
    I cannot marry my sugar daddy because my parents are staunch Catholics (Hello, you are a hoe).
    I have a boyfriend that i love so much, we gbensh all the time but we are planning to marry(Hoe ,hoe, hoe your way gently down the aisle. You think because you are in love and want to marry that justifies your hoeness)

Nigerian ladies, share your message and be real for once.

Please someone share your wedding night experience with all the sexual gymnastics both of you engaged with. This post is for adult. Thanks.

1. Kisses! For this ur comment I love it. We tend to justify immorality with little discretion as if we are leaving by values standard hence better off and should not be shamed.

2. Send yours with all the sexual gymnastics you engage in or fuck off.

3. Please am not bashing you but you need to change the way you think, being sexually active or a women embracing her sexual side doesn't make her a hoe. It's because of people like you that the society still judges women so harshly. Am a man but leaving abroad for some time I have discovered that women and men both love and benefit from sex so because a lady doesn't share believes with you and decides to have sex with someone really doesn't make her a hoe. So having sex with someone she loves is her decision and doesn't place her in a position to be judged by self righteous hypocrites

4. Honey there is sexually active and there is hypocrisy. These chics are hypocrites. Raising holy hands in church while doing the pastor and all the married deacons yet they are the ones who will shout down the woman who is trying to do it right.

5. Pls tush up a bit by using 'collect' instead of gbensh. I epp u

6. Stay away from fornication and adultery. SEX IS TOO SACRED to be shared with one who is not yet your spouse.

7. Bravo brotherly! Tell them.

8. Don't I love you XOXO MYSTERY. Your comment make sense wella

9. If it makes d woman a hoe and those raising holy hands after 'doing' d pastors/married men hoes. What does it make d men, pastors/married men?

Don't forget sat both genders involved are equal opportunity sinners.

27. Smiled all through, God bless your home

28. Stella send ur own too

True

29. Funny @ the way you both started crying. God bless your home the more.

Nice one Stella.

30. Stella if I say I preferred this WNB to Omugwo chrony u will will write me ur bomber memo, but it's my opinion init? Oyibo. Madam may God bless ur home.

31. Lovely. oya now let me start typing mine.
    I dey come.

32. Whao! This is nice, I like the part that you always settled your differences before going to bed.

33. Why does love making come with a lot of noise from women

1. Assuming u r a woman u would have known.

2. Psychology says it's some brain activity that goes on in women during sex that doesn't go on in men. Can't expaln more. Use Google.

3. Same reason 'coming' comes a lot of noise from men.

4. Same reason 'coming' comes with a lot of noise from men.

34. #Whenever you're feeling down, remember, you're the sperm that won*

35. My hubby where are u hiding? Show abeg I wan share my wedding night experience

36. Nice one poster! I love the part were you both never go to bed angry. That is why always advise young folks not to have separate bedroom. Even though you live in a duplex or a four/five bedroom apartment. Always make sure your and your spouse stay in the same bedroom. When you quarrel during the day, at night you settle it with a nice love making. The quarrel will not last another 12hours.

37. What a lovely story! @Chi France80 he is on his way, don't worry.

38. I love this story... Can't wait for mine

39. I luv I luv I luv especially d crying part may God bless ur new home.

40. hmmmmm.my wedding nit..we were very tired.and made out alittle..then slept off.around 2am we started hearing voices,like armrobber were around. .omg we were so scared for our lives and we had the money we got from our wedding with us.hubby took d money and hid.we kept hearing the voices like ''shut up,open the door''and stuff like that.i called my parents ..infact i cant forget hw scared i was.though we weren't attacked,wen it was morning we asked the hotel attendants wat happend..they said that it was people that came from the club and were drunk..bla bla..mehnnn i cant forget that night

1. LMAOOOOOOOOO 😂😂😂😂

41. We got married in 2009, both as virgins. Could not "collect" until after 22days. My wife was afraid that it will be painful. I waited patiently till she was ready. Not always Rosy,but it's been great. We have two lovely boys, Jobs to meet all our needs and those around us. Overallwe, we remain eternally grateful to heaven for making our parts cross each other.

1. May His Bliss be in your union dear!

2. I guess you were really books on how to insert !!!!

42. On the night of my wddding... . It was so funny.. . When i remove my sugarcane from the trouser.... She started crying dat she has znever experience a d as big as dis.... I was like WTF.. . i hav bin begging u to c dis for a year or so i refused. Niw u hav to play with it , sit on it, and all sort.. . Buh at d end i had to tease her til she collect... Now she is d queen of collectors... Lol

43. Na Second collection? Lolz...lovely story sha

44. My hubby and I married as virgins. We were both committed Bible believing christians and didnt want to do anything to offend Gods word. So throughout our courtship days it was no sex( very difficult-but we made it!) Wedding night was very tiring. Much as I looked forward to it -nothing happened. Both of us were tired and slept in each others arms. Hubby made some moves but I was just too tired. I remember feeling that I had left a life I was familiar with and all this was so unfamiliar to me. For instance, It was the first time I would sleep on a bed in a mans arms! I woke up the following morning, we had to go to church for thanksgiving. It was all so strange when he came into the bathroom with me naked. I made to cover myself but he gently told me,Darling, we are married now. Everything we do is legit.Church was on both our minds though so we didn't have time to explore. I was seeing an erection for the first time that morning and I was scared. I remember wondering how that big thing was going to enter into where? Throughout church service, it was an issue on my mind. I honestly didn't know p's were that big or hard when erect! ( I have 2 sisters only.). After church service we flew out for honeymoon and this was where the chase began. In our hotel room, for the next two days it was just impossible to get a penetration. I was so scared and stiff about the size and the pain was too much for me. I would get up and lock myself in the toilet trying to escape what I saw as a "punishment". Hubby was patient with me.We would talk and talk but when it comes to "that", i start running away stylishly. However, it was on Wednesday morning around 5:00a.m, I still remember- I woke up into my husband caressing and fondling different parts of my body-especially with his tongue on my nipples, everything stood still. It was so so beautiful- I didnt even know the time he slid in. I cant express the ecstasy I felt at some point. It was like a million pleasure waves exploding inside me. I just couldn't describe the feeling. I didnt want it to stop. And that began our beautiful sex life that hasn't stopped up till today. He's become so skilled now-three years on.. We have our quarells ,our arguments but somehow by the time we are in bed and I turn my back to him, it all pales away when he touches my shoulder and says "please". I immediately turn...Its all over. He still makes fun of me running around the hotel room for the first 2 days -trying to escape his "p". Now its all so funny to me too.We have 2 kids..the second was born a few months ago.

1. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
      Thank God for patient men, some wouldn't mind raping you, afterall the marriage is now legit.

2. Aww such a cute story

3. Awwwww. Stories like this make me regret why I ever lost my virginity. I'm 3years celebate noe though. I hope my sex experience in marriage feels all new and beautiful

45. My hubby and I married as virgins. We were both committed Bible believing christians and didnt want to do anything to offend Gods word. So throughout our courtship days it was no sex( very difficult-but we made it!) Wedding night was very tiring. Much as I looked forward to it -nothing happened. Both of us were tired and slept in each others arms. Hubby made some moves but I was just too tired. I remember feeling that I had left a life I was familiar with and all this was so unfamiliar to me. For instance, It was the first time I would sleep on a bed in a mans arms! I woke up the following morning, we had to go to church for thanksgiving. It was all so strange when he came into the bathroom with me naked. I made to cover myself but he gently told me,Darling, we are married now. Everything we do is legit.Church was on both our minds though so we didn't have time to explore. I was seeing an erection for the first time that morning and I was scared. I remember wondering how that big thing was going to enter into where? Throughout church service, it was an issue on my mind. I honestly didn't know p's were that big or hard when erect! ( I have 2 sisters only.). After church service we flew out for honeymoon and this was where the chase began. In our hotel room, for the next two days it was just impossible to get a penetration. I was so scared and stiff about the size and the pain was too much for me. I would get up and lock myself in the toilet trying to escape what I saw as a "punishment". Hubby was patient with me.We would talk and talk but when it comes to "that", i start running away stylishly. However, it was on Wednesday morning around 5:00a.m, I still remember- I woke up into my husband caressing and fondling different parts of my body-especially with his tongue on my nipples, everything stood still. It was so so beautiful- I didnt even know the time he slid in. I cant express the ecstasy I felt at some point. It was like a million pleasure waves exploding inside me. I just couldn't describe the feeling. I didnt want it to stop. And that began our beautiful sex life that hasn't stopped up till today. He's become so skilled now-three years on.. We have our quarells ,our arguments but somehow by the time we are in bed and I turn my back to him, it all pales away when he touches my shoulder and says "please". I immediately turn...Its all over. He still makes fun of me running around the hotel room for the first 2 days -trying to escape his "p". Now its all so funny to me too.We have 2 kids..the second was born a few months ago.

1. Women can be soo funny eeh! So how can u convince us dat he was a virgin on d wedding? He was a virgin yet knew wat to do to get u in mood. Women can be mumus to a fault. Becos he didn't gbensh u till ur wedding nite does not in any way make him a virgin. He was most Def giving other side chicks

2. Lol !!! He dey use apola chase you about !!

3. Waooo lovely piece,love ur story

4. Lmaoo. I love your experience dear.

5. Your 'Negultivity' isn't welcome here, carry it to the chronicle post abeg.

Better still, go light a blue candle...