Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Chilling Words Uttered By Nice Killer Before Attack...

Saturday, July 16, 2016

The Chilling Words Uttered By Nice Killer Before Attack...

On 11 July Mohamed Lahouaiej Bouhlel rented a 19-tonne refrigerated truck, paying the required deposit. 

He failed to return the vehicle, using it instead as a weapon in carrying out one of the deadliest terrorist atrocities ever seen in Europe, killing 84 people, including ten children, and injuring 202 others, 52 of them critically.

The 31-year-old former delivery driver and chauffeur, the father of three children, has been described by neighbours as being a drinker. One local resident even said that he overhead an argument between Lahouaiej Bouhlel and another person where Lahouaiej Bouhlel - having been called "worthless" - uttered the chilling words "One day, you’ll hear about me".

The attack bore all the hallmarks of jhadist terror said French officials. Isis have previously issued instructions to use all means possible to conduct jihad, with the use of vehicles mentioned as one of the options. The devastating toll came from him mowing through Promenade de Anglais in Nice packed with 30,000 people celebrating Bastille Day - he travelled for just over a mile, and also fired on police using an automatic pistol.

However, unlike those that havoc wreaked by Islamists in France and Belgium in the past two years, there was no direct Syrian connection to this massacre. Instead, Lahouaiej Bouhlel’s introduction to a cult of death may have come in Tunisia, the birthplace of the Arab Spring.
His family came from the town of M’saken, near Sousse, the resort where 38 tourists, 30 of them Britons, were gunned down by Seifeddine Rezgui, a student, on the beach last June. The killings had been preceded by an attack at the Bardo Museum in Tunis, resulting in 22 deaths, which also had links to the Sousse area. Lahouaiej Bouhlel had, it appears, visited the Sousse on a number of occasions, the last time around eight months ago.

President François Hollande, arriving in Nice, declared: “We are facing a long battle because we have an enemy who will continue to hate all the people who enjoy liberty. The whole of France is facing the threat of Islamist terrorism.”

the independent news.

23 comments:

1. But why is Islam a religion of bloodshed? And no one shld come here saying it's a religion of peace.
    I am yet to see d peaceful side of Islam. Why are they always involved in everything that is wrong in the world today.
    See the woman in abj they had to kill just cos she was preaching.
    When they wake us up very early daily with Allah wakuba ? Do we complain about the noise?
    And the funny thing is I have never seen their religious leaders come out rebuking their atrocities. Do they have religious leaders? Bcos I'm yet to see a chief Imam come out and rebuke their blood shed.
    When will Christians start fighting back? This stuff is getting out of hand. Why can't the world world US,UK, France and other powerful countries join forces and crush ISIS.
    I don't just understand dat religion.
    Any Muslim cum out and curse "their mother" na dem know. It will go back to ur cursed generation.
    We as Christians can't keep shut while u keep murdering women n especially innocent kids.

1. Well said @beds and roses. The hate in them is overwhelming.I don't how killing innocent people will achieve any aim.
      Their religious leaders will not speak up against the atrocities bcos this is what their religion is based on. Bloodshed.

2. Thank you. No need to type again

3. It's all in the labeling. There were 370 mass attacks in the US in 2015 according to a BBC article. A mass attack is when 4 or more people are shot or stabbed and injured or killed.

Out of the 370 attacks, about 10 to 15 were muslims. The remaining 360 were called misguided or troubled individuals but the muslims were called terrorists. So muslims can't be misguided or troubled too?

Obama said he'll not call terrorists radical islamists because that gives the impression that all muslims are terrorists and terrorists speak for all muslims which is not the case. But the label has already been tagged. Even this french attack wasn't labeled terrorism till they found out the guy was a muslim even though there are no ties to any terrorists organisations and no group has claimed responsibility for the attack.

There are over 1.5 billion muslims worldwide and if we were all terrorists the world would've been in complete chaos long time ago. Islam is the same thing that it has been for the centuries. Nothing has changed. So the question you should be asking is why all these are happening now

2. I still don't understand why Muslims are so heartless. Foolishly killing innocent people so that you can go to "heaven" and f***k 72 Virgins . It is so sad.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I wish information as this will be derived when Boko haram destroys souls but that will never happen...... Very sad something i tell ya...

4. THESE people are wicked. They need to go extinct. Chai. But oyinbo people need to be naija people sef. I hear the sound of a truck and shouts and I no go scamper. Wetin I still de there de look upandan. When no be AK47 dem use de blast everyone. Common small shout man don take off. God help his children.

5. Hmmmm...
    Such a shame how humans now act like animals.

6. All these news is making me feel unsafe. God pls shield ur people from evil

7. So sad. Please avoid crowded places. People have lost their minds.

8. The world is in chaos, could it be that the coming of Christ is nearer than expected

9. Sick people everywhere i swear

10. Religion of peace my foot!! Muslims are really getting out of hand. Mass murders all over the place. Pls did God say in your holy book that you have to kill before you enter heaven? God is a merciful father and He will never command such. Y'all can purge under my comment.

11. SMH,when it is Muslims involved,dy r terrorist but wn it is odas dre is usually a fanciful name. We hear of whites who kill wt guns,d Aluu Four dat happened in d east e.t.c. Well I pray one day,we will get to ondastand it's d individuals not d religion. I'm a proud Muslim 4 life.

12. I still wonder how one truck was able to kill so much n injure so much.

13. Valerie your comment is utterly stupid it's sickening....did you hear the news on how it happened? How would they have known what hit them or how to run? A truck drives into a group of people unexpectedly and in your stupid mind they will have time to comprehend?

1. I seriously agree with Valerie, they seriously need to be Nigerians, whites are inquisitive so are we, but their own level is to the extreme,they know they are supposed to have a tornado in one area,because they are being told b4 hand yet still people that want to kill themselves will still stay there and want to explore, u see a truck climbing on people, or u hear the screams of people and u wouldn't run?? Haba! I am a proud muslim and my religion did not tell me to kill anyone or no one can tell me to kill anyone or myself because of virgins or other things whatsoever... Its all in their mindset and they are all going to hell... They are giving us bad names,and I dnt believe christians should retaliate if we all want to refer to our bibles...please I apologise for their behaviour but then do not take it out on the innocent ones and dnt forget.. Boko haram has killed several Muslims too when they are praying at various mosque

14. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I find this topic to be really something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I'm looking forward
    for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!