Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs...

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Sunday Laughs...

LMAO!..those of you going to Church today,please avoid this!!!

If you see new laughs,please send in or memes that are really funny..most of the one you sent in have been used severally.....i even try to look for Jokes...This has been the longest segment on this blog..Pity that people are not meme-ing more jokes..lol

80 comments:

1. Is that first picture for real? Like seriously!

1. Stella, I have some, but my phone can't just send pictures, it's a pity

2. Larry so why mention it? Mttcchhheewww

3. That family chat is funny o.

*ready to harvest my weed plantation*

2. Stell hardship dey worry people brain to form meme

3. Nice one... The family chat got me... Kikikikiki. Happy Sunday everyone.

1. Lmaooo I had a good laugh. I like the family group chat, shows its a clode knit family

2. The family chat got me too. Kwaaaaakwaakwaaa

4. After washing, cleaning and cooking for ur boyfriend and he says 'd guy that will marry u will be lucky'this happened to me, its funny how life can play out smtyms,the man u have supposed mutual feelings with has never had d thot of marriage abt u, well d relationship died that day, am so glad that love has found me. I love u clement.

1. I love you too anon 8:48

5. Lmaoooo ... this is not instagram, tell me the truth.
    That family group chat is everything. If I send my own ehn, You people will laugh very well

1. The family group chat... So cool. I love the dad's response. Nice laff. Ayam back from church now where is that dude that was calling when I was in church

6. Stell how will tell the ones that will be funny to us? Biko post everything and leave us with our own humour. What is funny to you might not be funny to us you know

7. Lol @ the family WhatsApp group and the instagram liar.

8. The lotion one is so me. I do it mostly because i do not believe in wasting stuffs. Though, i usually have extra bottles in the house, i still go as far as cutting the bottle in two with scissors.

1. Jisooos...you must be aka gum oo.😉😂😂😂😂😂

2. You go stingy be that o... Lol

3. Me too o! Hahaha i use kitchen knife for mine, abeg my body cream cost joor.

4. You're weak..Daddy this Anon is broke and weak.
      Lol

5. Jesu!!! Hahahahaha! U really don't want to waste anything

6. Lol.....not only you, I do my own reach toothpaste.

9. Just imagine that silly attention-seeking gwegs in the 1st picture.
    Foolish thing with burnt knuckles.

Different ways of hustling for horseband

1. How is your baby quickie,and...your boyfriend,greet him for me oo

2. Quickie is a babymama? Lord have mercy!

3. Quickie has a baby? Una don come o. If it's true, quickie don't give her his ur 'bad' mouth o. Lol

4. From "runs girl" to "baby mama"?
      Na wa!
      When will you people call me a millionaire? So I can tap into that one?

5. My former crush has dropped meek from her bwest b4? Y? 😢 and I wanted to pyess o! Issorai 😚

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

10. The last meme, bros just calm down and watch the 24 elders deal with you in a special way. The koboko wey dem go use flog you still de soak inside kerosene mixed with fuel and tatase. The first meme, sister is in the spirit. Just in case she gets to heaven and they question her loyalty, she gat evidence

1. Olori how's your mum, hope she's ok now.

2. Nemerem and jasmine she is getting well.... thanks plenty.

3. Good to read from you and very glad,your mum is getting better.May God Almighty perfect her healing in Jesus name...Amen

11. Lol @ family group chat...lmao

Lmao @ worship instagram
    selfie abi snapchat...

12. Replies
    1. @ nonye,, we can see how angry you are with this life.. kpele, no be we do you

13. Stella of God ...go to church n pray

14. Replies
    1. How did she even wear that? I'm not too good with very 'heeled' shoes,I know my limit.
      I'v a male friend that always yab me with it,but then i cannot go and buy disgrace.

15. Lol! I love the family chat. Hilarious!

16. I just love the family chat joke!! Awww, they must be really close...

But why does it say Mum 2?? Her second phone perhaps?

17. It's really funny, especially the one mum asked the child to bring the money the uncle gave her, mum's don't just pay back, dey r always like but u eat wat I bought with the money and I'm like I send you massage. Lol

18. Lmao. The family chat. My mum can do something like that.Not technology or social media savy.Hahaaahaa

19. I laughed hard Mrs kork, you have a way of making me forget so many things in this life. That guy to worry about is shush.

20. Lols @ i dont have a wife. Fake seer. Osibaba bera take note oooo

21. Walking on ospingo is not easy ooo, not for me @ all.

22. Please send more meme oooh.lmao I love the family chat.

23. Lol @ this is not instagram tell the truth. Instagram making peeps live take life. Happy Sunday y'all, Yam and Stew on my mind.

24. Is the first picture telecasting or what ? Some people don dey kolo on top of selfie.

25. Lol @ Everything in Nigeria is connection.
    So true.

26. Change lo fa oo, boyz are not smiling.

27. Lmao @ Solomon married 700 wives and cheated wit 300 concubines, read ur bible.After washing,cookin for ur boyfriend and ur wife register ur car di ngozi...these really cracked me up!

28. The girl who commented about the er "non sweetness" got me LOLLLLL

29. Lmao.That WhatsApp family group chat got me in stitches.Hahahahahaha.

30. Lol @ dat family convo. I can relate. Thts how I messed up too one time. Choi, the heart banging wsnt funny.

31. Laffing my sexy ass out... hoihoihoihoihoihoihoi

32. Lmao.. Na morning be this oo, I no wan laugh kill myself

33. I DON'T KNOW WHY I LOVE STELLA....I AM AN ARDENT PAGE VIEW OF STELLA BLOG BUT U KNOW WE HAUSA DON'T USE TO COMMENT ANYHOW...

1. ...and this made me laugh...lmao.

Mr "I am an ardent 'Page View' of 'Stella' blog..."

2. You 'HAUSA' like shouting.
      Must you write in capital letter?

3. We haff hear 😏

4. That's because your English can kill. If you had any confidence in yourself, you will comment often. Please lose the caplocks and refine your English. Nnukwa ife

5. Bashir itibolibo welcome.

34. Lmao @ see aliens ooo they are taking d wallet

35. Lol... Family chat wahala. BTW I have lots of memes on my phone that has no been used here but laziness dey worry me to mail them and the day I even tried, the stupid network did not upload the pics fast and my battery was bleeding. Will try and send them asap.

36. Lmao.. No be play oo,the three wise men must miss road this Christmas����

37. 😂😂😂😂
    The family chats got me lmao!

38. 😂😂😂😂
    Funny memes,the family chat got me.

39. The snooping thru his phone and him climbing the stairs really got me.. Registering car: Di Ngozi, after washing and cleaning he says the guy that will marry you is lucky..lol

40. Family chat with hamburger versus ewedu got me!