Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists....

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Sunday In House Gists....

Sunday In house gists ko dun ra ra ra tabi kini mofe se ni?..Bwahahahahahahaha
Please enjoy and read Saturday In house gists HERE

GIST FOUR

I was one of the bridesmaid at my friend's wedding. Her hubby is a banker. All his friends and groomsmen were bankers. 

So we the ladies were hustling to hook the guys. I had met this guy initially during her traditional wedding but I was forming for him. Fast forward to the wedding day. We had fun and danced a lot that my feet ached. The guy volunteered to drop us off at the couple's house. So i got into the car with my feet still on the ground while my bum bum was already seated. Some thing delayed him and i had to pull off my sandals to free my aching feet. When he got back, he started the car and I closed the door. Can you believe that we got to the couple's house, to come down, no sandals. I was so embarrassed. I left it at the venue. 

See shame o. 

And the venue was already closed. I had to walk bare feet into their apartment. Omg. The guy was just looking at me like a retard. I went back to the venue the next day being Sunday to collect my sandals. The guy didn't even chase me again. 

........................................................................................................

GIST FIVE

Hi. How's the family. How's every every? Warm regards oh. Haa, am soo
bored in this new neighbourhood ehnn!

Na wa. This compound has rules. No tenant is allowed to gossip or gist
with each other except your friends from outside. To avoid inciting
quarrels against the landlady.

So I went for shopping yesterday ooh. Hmmmn! With 12k, I bought 4 new
and good shirts ohh. Dollar palaver eehh! 3000 for 2 each and 2500 for
2 apiece. Then 1k change for tfare back.

And phone matter today @ slot. mtcheeww! After I called their HR
manager that I was coming , they said the type I wanted was out of
stock. So till monday. Then, I took myself out to shoprite mall for
the first timeeee!!!

Haa, see silverbird cinema and their escalator. Omo, I had my eyes
turning me on it oohh!!! Chei.  Haa. I said today is the day the Lord
has made, I sha looked around. Did window shopping small. Then bought
salad and meatpies as take away. Lol.!!!

I really enjoyed myself

I guess I should go out more often. *Ok bye*

*HUH?compound where you are not allowed to gist or gossip?na graveyard?well you can do the gossiping on whatsapp chat.

22 comments:

1. I still don't have the strength to read this IHG since yesterday

1. miss okere,ow manage u open dose kain twitter an facebook accounts na?U come even show your face wella 4 all d pix.i ope dey r fotoshopped becuz 7,647 naija followers no b joke

2. Honestly, Gidt 5 needs to tender an apology letter to us, the only gist I gather strength to read. What's this biko?

2. Gist 5 are you also in the race for the 5k?

3. #Cut negative people out of your life. The people you spend time with influence your attitude and thoughts more than you think*

1. shows u came to church today.. dats pastor folaji's advice to 1st timers today

4. Gist 4: mtchewww! The guy is not serious. Something he should av laughed over.

Gist 5: lol. This sounds like my compound too o. Everybody face your flat o. Landlord stays in the house so na wahala. Friends r not allowed to visit you but u can gossip but if u quarrel with another tenant, both of u will quit

1. Jasmine I thought so too. Yeye guy. Poster ditch him. He's one of the fake egoistic men we don't need. Person wey for back you sef or drive u back to go pick shoes.

I remember when I went to wedding. My friends wedding. That wedding g is still one of the best I every attended. I had too much champagne. I took of my shoes and joined the groomsmen hyping to the djs rap beats (me that hates rap music like wetin ��) ah! Took off my shawl and of the pins in my hair. When I saw the video I was laughing in tears that is this me. Anyhoo, one of the groomsman (correct boy oh, nerdy with glasses) just started following me. He said I need to make sure you leave here okay. Shu!! My BIL was supposed to come get me but he was on an online call at home. I call am tire na only text him dey send say make I wait. Okay! As I be bridesmaid na to follow train go back hotel. Dude followed barefeet me. (My shoes were a no no at that point). Carried my purse, phones, souvenirs and bouquet. Made sure I got in the car with all my stuff. When i Got to the hotel, I passed out. And by the next day the bride came to ask permission to give my number/pin to him that he asked.
      That he said I was carefree and fun to be with. That he wants to see me again. End of story.

2. Jasmine I thought so too. Yeye guy. Poster ditch him. He's one of the fake egoistic men we don't need. Person wey for back you sef or drive u back to go pick shoes.

I remember when I went to wedding. My friends wedding. That wedding g is still one of the best I every attended. I had too much champagne. I took of my shoes and joined the groomsmen hyping to the djs rap beats (me that hates rap music like wetin 😂) ah! Took off my shawl and of the pins in my hair. When I saw the video I was laughing in tears that is this me. Anyhoo, one of the groomsman (correct boy oh, nerdy with glasses) just started following me. He said I need to make sure you leave here okay. Shu!! My BIL was supposed to come get me but he was on an online call at home. I call am tire na only text him dey send say make I wait. Okay! As I be bridesmaid na to follow train go back hotel. Dude followed barefeet me. (My shoes were a no no at that point). Carried my purse, phones, souvenirs and bouquet. Made sure I got in the car with all my stuff. When i Got to the hotel, I passed out. And by the next day the bride came to ask permission to give my number/pin to him that he asked.
      That he said I was carefree and fun to be with. That he wants to see me again. End of story.

5. TWo boring stories

6. Gist 5you are just so funny,y won't the guy run away,he does not want to date a lady that is not even concious about her missing shoe,you might one day leave him or forget him at the supermarket # just joking o#

7. I been dey purge before, but as I read these gist, d purging Don increase, I hope these people do not expect 5thousand naira.

8. Nawaooooo Stella warrisdis na? Take time o

9. Please which comment won last week's IHG?

10. None cracked me up gaskiya!