Saturday in house gists was so interesting in the comment section and there was a gist that caught my attention but another gist is threatening it from Sunday in house gists....
Enjoy .....
GIST TWO
Sheego and I were walking home euphorically from a bet shop the other
night when we came across a beer parlour. He has just won N20, 000
from a football bet. Sheego suddenly stopped and asked that we chill
for a moment at the beer parlour. Knowing Sheego to be a die-hard fan
of BBW (Bet, Beer and Women), I advised that we went home and spent
the money on better things. He refused. 5 minutes after we found
ourselves sitting at a table at the beer parlour with 7 bottles of
‘odekus’ and 2 bottles of malt on our table. You would guess right if
I asked you to. Lol. The ‘odekus’ belonged to Sheego while the malts
were mine.
Fifteen minutes after, 3 bottles of ‘odekus’ were already down while I
still struggle with a bottle of malt. Segun began to talk loud about a
‘chick’ he had promised to visit that night. He was neither high nor
tipsy but this was Sheego when talking about women/chicks. He loved to
brag.
I knew the N20, 000 wasn’t going to get home with us. I was in my
style of dishing out advice. I was trying to persuade him not to go
anywhere else but home when this fellow ‘odeku’ lover jumped into our
discussion from nowhere. He was in his 50’s, he was obviously drunk.
He began to support Sheego to go and visit the chic. He said he
regretted not spending his youthful days to his own satisfaction. I
remember he talked about being a lady’s man. A few moments after, this
devil of a man had successfully convinced my friend to go and have fun
with his ‘chick’. Sheego jumped to his feet and asked that he would
join me at home. He paid for our drinks including the man’s drink and
left me behind at the beer parlour with the man. I couldn’t wait to
finish my drink at the same table with the man. I left for home a few
moments after.
On getting home, I was in bed when Sheego came rushing into the
apartment. I jumped out of bed and open the door for him. I was
surprised to see him in his boxers alone as he panted like he had just
run a marathon race.
‘What happened? Where are your clothes? Are you okay?’ These and many
more questions I asked him at once.
‘That man! That man!’ He replied as he struggled to catch his breath.
‘Which man?’ I asked curiously.
‘The man at the beer parlour!’ He said.
‘Yes? What happened to him?’ I asked.
‘He is her father!’
Lol. Let me not stress your reading. The man at the beer parlour was
Sheego’s ‘chick’s’ father. He had returned to his house and caught
Sheego pants down with his own daughter. Eheheh. You can tell what
happened next. Eheh. He pursued sheego with a machete.
Two things I learnt that night.
Karma is a b*tch
Be careful when you throw stone in the market, it might hit your
relative. Have a blessed weekend
From Akinola.
LMAOOOOOOO
.........................................................................................................
GIST THREE
Long live SDK Blog
This happened to my brother last year, while he was rushing to the airport to deliver a parcel. He sighted some road safety officials from far off and he knew his drivers license had expired, trust Federal road safety with the way they will delay you and you will have to do so much explanation and if possible let go of some cash and my brother just knew he was not ready for that.
So he thought of what to do and decided to play a sharp one on them before they stopped his car.
Luckily for him there was a cementry close to where the road safety vehicles were parked, so when he was driving close to them and noticed that they might stop his car. he decided to pull over before he was stopped and started walking towards the cementry, the road safety officials noticed him and told him to stop that where was he going.
He then replied "oga well done oh, i forgot something at home and want to go and pick it up".
The road safety officials then ask where is your house, my brother pointed to one the grave and said "that is my house". the road safety official did not even wait for the next second, he quickly ran to his vehicle shouting ghost oh, ghost oh, his other colleagues immediately ran to their vehicle while one of them was shouting 'Holy ghost fire' and drove off. Even some of the cars that had already been stopped were all scared and immediately drove off.
My brother just startd laughing, turned back, and continued his journey to the airport.
Blog ID: olisayemk
LMAOOOOOOOOOO
hahahaha, very funny. Gist 3 got me rolling on d floor
ReplyDeleteboth gists are funny, gist two especially. Lies though, both of them.
ReplyDeleteI vote gist three o..see me laughing ooo.
ReplyDeleteGist 2 wins!
ReplyDeleteGist 1 was dry, gist 3 is fake.
Same thing on my mind
DeleteI vote gist 2
Gist 2 ooo... LWKMD ROTFLMAO. MY HEAD OOO...
ReplyDeleteThese 2 fists made my Sunday! Well done both
ReplyDeleteThese 2 gists made my Sunday! Well done both
ReplyDeleteInteresting!
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooo they are both funny
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha. . Karma is mad oh. . Gist two I vote
ReplyDeleteLolz,ur brother is so smart
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha, both are funny but I vote for gist 2
ReplyDeleteGist 3, the Holy Ghost fire got me
ReplyDeleteGist 3 made me laugh nd that's exactly what I need now
ReplyDeleteAbeg commenter DBM MALUMI from saturdayz gist wins hands down biko.
ReplyDeleteThe hist is sooooooo hilarious..
Stop hyping yourself
DeleteThe gist**
ReplyDeleteGist 2
ReplyDeleteI vote 3
ReplyDeleteThe love letter gist from yesterday.
ReplyDeleteGizt 2
ReplyDeleteROTFL
ReplyDeleteI vote for gist 2
ReplyDeleteYesterday's comments were funnier, these two sounds fake to me #myopionthough
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteGhost oooh,sure it must have been scary n this can be true.
Gist 3 is who I vote for.
ReplyDeleteLaugh dey make me cry under drier for gist 3
ReplyDeleteLaugh dey make me cry under drier for gist 3. Stella thumb up for the IHG
ReplyDeleteThey are not funny
ReplyDeletePeople like are so bitter, that yoyo bitters can be as bitter as you.
DeleteGist 3 na you get am!
I vote for gist 3
ReplyDeleteGist 3 rocks