This is just a Nomination but Thank you for the Honour oh God for uplifting my name to be mentioned amongst the high and mighty....Kisses Baba God!
STELLADIMOKORKUS BOLG
18th July 2016
LETTER OF NOMINATION FOR THE NIGERIA ENTREPRENEURS AWARD.
The Advisory Board and Management of Nigeria Entrepreneurs Award is pleased to inform you of your nomination in the 2016 edition of the award under the
Category: BEST ONLINE BLOG OF THE YEAR
Your nomination is a result of a research and a national call for nomination conducted within the month of April and June 2016, in search of individuals and corporate organizations who at present and time past has contributed immensely to entrepreneurial growth and development either through policy making or actual practice.
It will interest you to know that Nigeria Entrepreneurs Award is one of the most prestigious and highly respected business award that seeks to recognize and showcase exemplary organizations and private individuals of excellence among entrepreneurs and businesses operating in Nigeria.
Now in its 3rd edition, Nigeria Entrepreneurs Award have celebrated some of the best-known personalities in corporate Nigeria today. Winners of this prestigious and highly celebrated Award exemplify the best in Nigeria leadership. More than thirty (30) top Entrepreneurs and Corporate Organizations from around Nigeria have been recognized for their vital contributions to the economy through the Nigeria Entrepreneurs Award platform.
Among some of those who have received this prestigious award includes: Mrs. Adenike Ogunlesi (Founder and CRO, Ruff n Tumble) Halogen Security Ltd, Mr. Nnamdi Ezeigbo (Founder and CEO, Slot Nig Ltd), INTELS Nigeria Ltd, Mrs Uche Pedro (Founder, Bella Naija), MTN Communications Ltd, Standard Chartered
The Advisory Board and Management of Nigeria Entrepreneurs Award is pleased to inform you of your nomination in the 2016 edition of the award under the
Category: BEST ONLINE BLOG OF THE YEAR
Your nomination is a result of a research and a national call for nomination conducted within the month of April and June 2016, in search of individuals and corporate organizations who at present and time past has contributed immensely to entrepreneurial growth and development either through policy making or actual practice.
It will interest you to know that Nigeria Entrepreneurs Award is one of the most prestigious and highly respected business award that seeks to recognize and showcase exemplary organizations and private individuals of excellence among entrepreneurs and businesses operating in Nigeria.
Now in its 3rd edition, Nigeria Entrepreneurs Award have celebrated some of the best-known personalities in corporate Nigeria today. Winners of this prestigious and highly celebrated Award exemplify the best in Nigeria leadership. More than thirty (30) top Entrepreneurs and Corporate Organizations from around Nigeria have been recognized for their vital contributions to the economy through the Nigeria Entrepreneurs Award platform.
Among some of those who have received this prestigious award includes: Mrs. Adenike Ogunlesi (Founder and CRO, Ruff n Tumble) Halogen Security Ltd, Mr. Nnamdi Ezeigbo (Founder and CEO, Slot Nig Ltd), INTELS Nigeria Ltd, Mrs Uche Pedro (Founder, Bella Naija), MTN Communications Ltd, Standard Chartered
Bank, Lagos State, Propertymart Real Estate Investment Ltd, Nisa Premier
Hospital, Prof. Charles K. Ayo (Former, VC Covenant University), Prince Abimbola
Olasore (Chairman, Lead Capital Plc), Meadow Hall Group, Chief Raymond
Dokpesi Jnr, Executive Chairman, Daar Communications Plc, Genesis Energy
Group, Chief Cosmas Maduka (Chairman, Cosharis Group), Hon. Barr. Omosede
Igbinedion amongst other emerging entrepreneurs.
Details of the Award is scheduled as follows:
VENUE: Transcrop Hilton Hotel, Abuja.
DATE: Friday 11th October 2016.
TIME: 6Pm
THEME: “Promoting Nigeria’s Non-Oil Sector, Stimulating SMEs for Inclusive Growth”
BENEFITS OF RECIEVING NIGERIA ENTREPRENEURS AWARD
- Recipients of this prestigious and highly respected award are provided a platform to meet other top entrepreneurs whom may be seeking partnership/customers alliances and other growth opportunities.
- Recipients of this prestigious award have the opportunity for possible consideration, nomination and conferment of the Nigeria National Honours Awards.
- Recipient of the Award receives great publicity, media profiles and interviews from our various media partners, which contributes to valuable network-building.
Congratulations
Details of the Award is scheduled as follows:
VENUE: Transcrop Hilton Hotel, Abuja.
DATE: Friday 11th October 2016.
TIME: 6Pm
THEME: “Promoting Nigeria’s Non-Oil Sector, Stimulating SMEs for Inclusive Growth”
BENEFITS OF RECIEVING NIGERIA ENTREPRENEURS AWARD
- Recipients of this prestigious and highly respected award are provided a platform to meet other top entrepreneurs whom may be seeking partnership/customers alliances and other growth opportunities.
- Recipients of this prestigious award have the opportunity for possible consideration, nomination and conferment of the Nigeria National Honours Awards.
- Recipient of the Award receives great publicity, media profiles and interviews from our various media partners, which contributes to valuable network-building.
How Winners Are Selected
The judging process for Nigeria Entrepreneurs Award is robust. It is drive by intensive research to identify worthy nominees who have shown outstanding entrepreneurial and corporate behavior i.e. delivered immense value to its customers, shareholders and whose impact have benefited the society in the course of the year.
After the initial short list, each nominee will be assessed and scored by a judging panel comprising of twenty (20) credible business professionals, consultants and selected past winners of the award will decide who the country’s most outstanding companies and entrepreneurs are.
Winners will be honoured at the Award dinner, a night of fun relaxation, networking and rejuvenation.
Congratulations
Nice one! More to come.
ReplyDeleteCongratsss stella baby!
DeleteCongratulations stell
DeleteGo mama! We proud of you.
DeleteCongrats luv! It is the Lord doing and its marvellous in our sight...
DeleteGo Stella!!!
DeleteKeep going higher, it means u'll be coming to Nigeria then
DeleteAm proud of you sis.... Congrats. I heart you...
DeleteProud of you ma'am. More power to your elbow
DeleteCongrats Stells. Way to go babes. May God keep blessing the works of your hands
DeleteCongratulations SDK
DeleteYou truly deserve an award for your humanitarian service.
Keep soaring higher.
The sky is just your starting point.
You re blessed among all.
Congrats stel
DeleteCongratulations Stellz. We own it already!
DeleteNice one Stella Kork. Singing for you Sisi Stella loke loke(in WizKid's voice).
DeleteWe are waiting to click the hell outta da YES button.
Congratulobia!
Can I go and represent you?
DeleteI am in Abuja, BV Lawal knows how to reach me. I am Lady P.
Congrats Stella
DeleteCongrats ma, SDK going places yeah!more recognition on the way.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stella. More coming in Jesus name. Amenp
DeleteCongrats Aunty mi. You deserve it.
DeleteWe are going there. We are there already.
DeleteCongratulations Stella
DeleteCongratulations darling
DeleteSdkkkkkkkkkk!! Na you biko!
DeleteCongratulations Stella
ReplyDeleteStella Sugar! the sky is your starting point.
DeleteCongratulations Stella baby. You deserve this and so much more to come. Thumbs up 👍👍
DeleteCongratulations Stellosky !!
DeleteYou will continually be celebrated.
Congratulations Stella and loyal BV.
ReplyDeleteThey would have given us the opportunity to vote for our winner. Good luck Stella.
Abii nah
DeleteWe for use Vote scatter their life
Thinking same too...
DeleteBest of luck Stella
Yessssssssssssssssss
DeleteCongrats stellosky!!!
We've won already!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is the 'Best Online Blog of the Year'!!!!
Stellz Stellz start prepping 4 the D Day biko.
Hope u know say dem no go share rice,this one wey u dey happy so
DeleteLmao😂
Hehehehehehe
DeleteWayray...
Rice go dey joor
DeleteStella nnem, God got u.He got you nnem
ReplyDeleteCongrats nne boys!
DeleteYou deserve it Stella. Your blog is unique, creative and interesting.
ReplyDeleteGod will grant you favour in Jesus name amen and we will give Him all the glory.
DeleteCongratulations in advance ma
Congratulations... You should win! You deserve it. If na vote, we go use vote scatter their website.
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn
DeleteThey for just allow us vote😩
Congrats Stella
ReplyDeleteWow!...
ReplyDeleteStella would have gone very very far if she is in Nigeria...
Nice one!..
Congra...
Congrats stells, where your picture nau
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Mrs Stella and also to my sweet sister Excel Jack. Am so happy for the both of You
ReplyDeleteCongrats my darling fearless SDK
DeleteAm going couture shopping to go with u for the awards
Btw jack, who is Brenda ??
This is one deserving nomination. I see how you help small businesses here. Brava.
ReplyDeleteMISS Jacobs.
They should have given us d opportunity to vote na. I really hope you win this. You deserve it. Go star!
ReplyDeleteCongrats stella
DeleteAnd then Ojoro will be played.
ReplyDeleteSDK the best. Any day and time
If dem like make dem do ojoro
DeleteWe know our worth
SDK and We the BVs rock all day!
Congrats dear
ReplyDeleteCongrats, madam Stells!
ReplyDeleteCongrats and good luck to you Ma.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Nneora,you rock..
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella. The sky is only ur starting point.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stelz i'm so proud of you
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella
ReplyDeleteIt's just grace Stella.... I must confess, you dun do much compared to some other blogs. it's not about how much z done bt it's how you celebrate/entertain your bvs that singles you out from others.
ReplyDeleteCongrts.
Tot u wanted to say something negative. Was about to go anonymous on u, nd cuss you, but Nop, we are cool.
DeleteSo promoting other people's business FOC isn't "much"? You people should fear God na.
DeleteCongrats Stella, I'm happy for you. Really hope you win this.
She doesn't do much? How much help have rendered to your own family talk more of a stranger? I won't be surprised if you've posted an ad on this platform. If you have nothing nice to say, kindly shut your trap. Ungrateful people everywhere. Yuck!
DeleteChocolate, you can go hang yaself I dun 4kn k.
DeleteEm sey make u go skul so u fit understand you no gree. You say na cake u wan learn..... C a icing dun block ya head sotey u no fit get wetin I type.
Those are the treatment I'm talking about, what I meant by her not doing much z that, she doesn't post much news, her blog z so much entertaining bt some of us dun depend here alone Cus of few news we get from here when we actually hunger for more.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteSchool life, so in your pea sized brain, you think say I no go school? Lmao! What an idiot you are! You should know that not everyone here is on your gutter level. Your write up says a lot about your mushroom education. I'd rather have my head blocked with icing than have a leaking cranium like yours. Bloody retard. Gtfoh you little asswipe.
DeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteGood luck Stella
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stella! May God continue to bless. I hope you win.
ReplyDeleteCongrats SDK. More grounds to conquer.
ReplyDeleteWOW! CONGRATS TO SDK AND ALL OF US THE BV'S.TO BE NOMINATED IN THIS CATEGORY NO BE BEANS.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations stella,we are going above the sky.
ReplyDeleteGod is always good.
Congratulations stella,we are going above the sky.
ReplyDeleteGod is always good.
Congrats Stellz!
ReplyDelete**Som Baby**
Ok
ReplyDeleteYou deserve it
ReplyDeleteYayyyyy...our very own!!! we dey your back, nothing dey happen
ReplyDeleteCongratulation stella
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteStella is Bae, u re best! Carry on..God gat ur back!!!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stella.
ReplyDeleteStella is winning dis oooo Oloun.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ma'am
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella, you go babe!
ReplyDeleteCongrats stellalicious
ReplyDeleteCongrats to u stella��
ReplyDeleteThe best online blog? Yes! Always have...always will.
ReplyDeleteCongrats SDK.
It is what it is SDK or nothing go Stella God gat your back always LOKE LOKE.congrats mami.
ReplyDeleteWell deserved. Congratulations Stella, we will sure win.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stella, we're sure winning this.You go get it girl!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella korks. You deserve it.
ReplyDeleteSterling Stella doing a Stellar job with this blog....Congrats!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella,u deserve it.!u go babe!
ReplyDeleteWe're going higher. congrats SDK
ReplyDeleteWow! Congrats Sterrikoko
ReplyDeleteShe whom God has blessed
The sky is your starting Point, babes
Where should I 'send' your vote?
😆 😆
NB: Na mi go make you up n tie your Gele on the award day 😁
What gele????
DeleteMaybe an Icon gele sha
Stellz is so wearing a dinner gown, can I be your stylist stella???hehehehehehehehehe
Lmao! Pipi, please don't come and go and rain on my parade.
DeleteStellz, no dinner gown #buy Naija, grow Naija#
My gele bizzness must sell,ighotago? Heehehe
Hehehehehe
DeleteYipee..congrats stella
ReplyDeleteCongrats stella
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Stellz... Gods blessings all DA way!
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mrs Stella.Ye are the light of the world; the salt of the earth. Continue to succeed Ma.
ReplyDeleteCongratulobia Nne jisike!
ReplyDeleteYou Go Girl! SDK Rocks!! BVS Rule!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations You deserve it.
ReplyDeleteCongratss stella, u shall go higher than ur counterpats.
ReplyDeleteVe bin here over 3yrs nd still don't ve a blog id. How do i go about it plssss,
Miss Unique.
congrats sister Stella. We love you
ReplyDeleteCongratulations. May this be the beginning of greater things to come
ReplyDeleteCongratulations sweet mama more grace....
ReplyDeleteHi5 Stella.🙋
ReplyDeleteIt is written in the word of God "he that watereth shall also be watered. Congratulations Stels of life. You deserve the BEST always
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear Stella. you deserve it and more.
ReplyDeleteCongrats babes
ReplyDeleteAm I surprised? Hell NO!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations SDK, keep winning babe.
Congrats Stella. You can only go higher!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations stella.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Stella... asides Oprah winfrey,you re someone that inspires me and I gat much respect for.i will feel honored meeting you someday or even talking to u.much love
ReplyDeleteOwu na bastard, to suscribe these days na wahala, see what Buhari caused. SDK, upward ever, downward never. You shall win this category like you always win in the past. Go girl!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! Stella! More power to your elbow. More grace!
ReplyDeleteCongrats SDK.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my Dear Stella!
ReplyDeleteXxx
Congrats Sis, we did it