Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spot The Mobile Phone!

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Spot The Mobile Phone!

Can you spot it NOW?LOL

I may have posted this making it look like i saw the phone but i still cannot locate the phone in the marked section...I CANT!

43 comments:

1. This thing that almost blinded me.
    I gave up the day I saw it,i give up now. LOL

1. Thank you stella. I swear.. For two days i dey find the missing fone.. I no see am. I gave up

2. I can see it now; next to the table leg. Looks like one of those old bolugi nokia phones.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Cakes by luligrace which of the legs, right or left?
      Can't see nada.

4. The circled one

5. The best clue is to assume the phone is owned by a lady; now pattern the rug and the design of the phone pouch, the phone is darker than the rug. Just at the tip of the arrows

6. I looked for the phone for hours. Still can't find it.

7. I found it the first time I looked at the picture (my husband showed it to me on Saturday at a coffee shop). What is visible is just the back camera of the phone. You know how the iPhone has the round circular dot on the back encased in a more oblong circle? That's the mobile phone.

2. I still can't find any phone biko.
    Whoever posted this should try something else jor.

1. Same here o. I really can't see it.Even with all the pointers.Nawa o.This my sight sha.

3. I got it. Yayyyyyyy

Wey my prize?

1. Yaaaay!? Me too, stella gi us price ooo

4. Stella I ve seen it o...it's a white abi cream phone d bk is facing upwards so u can c d camera.its on ur 8'oclock from ur circle jst dwn. Tnk me later

1. Yes, camera is on the top left hand side and appears white/ cream on colour.

2. *in colour

5. Stellz,look closely,it's the back of the phone. It's has almost the same flowery black and gold/off white design as the rug. U can even see the camera. Zoom the pics

6. Hey, look at the pattern of the flower on the phone cover and the camera portion od phone is left bare, I hope this helped you.

7. Stella post comments na with ur ugly face.

8. Ah! Saw it two days ago on Facebook, but couldn't spot it, so saved the picture for future scrutiny and forgot about it.

I see it now. Stellz, just look at that thick black line on the rug. Then observe the pattern. Close to the table leg, it's darker with three flowers doing a reverse 'C.'

You should be looking for a phone case, not the phone itself. Once you see it, you cannot unsee it.

Thank me later. Lol!

1. Who asked you were you saw it? ITK.

2. Your description was apt, Whiteeyyyy!! Finally found it.

9. I can't spot it oh. Where is it hiding?

10. I can't too!! I've been at it for days, I'm almost running mad.

11. stella phone no dey there na
    all this "the more you look the less you see thingy"

12. Lol. Am trying so hard to find it. Who comes up with dis puzzles ehn?

13. It's ryt there in d circled portion. Look closely and observe d pattern of flowers. And y r ppl saying it's a white fone? Na black with 3 white flowers and d camera shutter. Obviously d back of d fone!

1. It's a white phone, inside a black case. Look closely where the camera is.

:D

2. Thanks very much, na only u see the phone jaree

3. There is no phone anywhere biko

14. Woow, thanks to previous comments, I was able to spot the phone case. Black and gold phone case, just in the middle if your red circle

15. The phone is on top of the circled line in the middle. Expand the picture and you will see it on top the line.

16. The phone is on top of the circled line. Expand it and you will see it obviously on top the line.

17. Yaaaay... Finally saw the phone too

18. Tip:save the picture and then zoom in you will see it by the right leg of the table, thank me later

19. Seen,It is closed to the right leg of the table. It is within the circled line. It is black in colour.