Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Spot The Mobile Phone!
Can you spot it NOW?LOL
I may have posted this making it look like i saw the phone but i still cannot locate the phone in the marked section...I CANT!
43 comments:
This thing that almost blinded me.
ReplyDeleteI gave up the day I saw it,i give up now. LOL
Thank you stella. I swear.. For two days i dey find the missing fone.. I no see am. I gave up
DeleteI can see it now; next to the table leg. Looks like one of those old bolugi nokia phones.
DeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Cakes by luligrace which of the legs, right or left?
DeleteCan't see nada.
The circled one
DeleteThe best clue is to assume the phone is owned by a lady; now pattern the rug and the design of the phone pouch, the phone is darker than the rug. Just at the tip of the arrows
DeleteI looked for the phone for hours. Still can't find it.
DeleteI found it the first time I looked at the picture (my husband showed it to me on Saturday at a coffee shop). What is visible is just the back camera of the phone. You know how the iPhone has the round circular dot on the back encased in a more oblong circle? That's the mobile phone.
DeleteI still can't find any phone biko.
ReplyDeleteWhoever posted this should try something else jor.
Same here o. I really can't see it.Even with all the pointers.Nawa o.This my sight sha.
DeleteI got it. Yayyyyyyy
ReplyDeleteWey my prize?
Yaaaay!? Me too, stella gi us price ooo
DeleteSeriously?
ReplyDeleteStella I ve seen it o...it's a white abi cream phone d bk is facing upwards so u can c d camera.its on ur 8'oclock from ur circle jst dwn. Tnk me later
ReplyDeleteYes, camera is on the top left hand side and appears white/ cream on colour.
Delete*in colour
DeleteLOL. I see it.
ReplyDeleteStellz,look closely,it's the back of the phone. It's has almost the same flowery black and gold/off white design as the rug. U can even see the camera. Zoom the pics
ReplyDeleteHey, look at the pattern of the flower on the phone cover and the camera portion od phone is left bare, I hope this helped you.
ReplyDeleteStella post comments na with ur ugly face.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous u dey mad,ur mama ugly,fool.
DeleteAh! Saw it two days ago on Facebook, but couldn't spot it, so saved the picture for future scrutiny and forgot about it.
ReplyDeleteI see it now. Stellz, just look at that thick black line on the rug. Then observe the pattern. Close to the table leg, it's darker with three flowers doing a reverse 'C.'
You should be looking for a phone case, not the phone itself. Once you see it, you cannot unsee it.
Thank me later. Lol!
Who asked you were you saw it? ITK.
DeleteYour description was apt, Whiteeyyyy!! Finally found it.
DeleteI can't spot it oh. Where is it hiding?
ReplyDeleteI can't too!! I've been at it for days, I'm almost running mad.
ReplyDeleteWhy would you almost run mad because of a puzzle, it is worth that much?
DeleteRunning mad kwa!!!!!.
DeleteLol.
stella phone no dey there na
ReplyDeleteall this "the more you look the less you see thingy"
Lol. Am trying so hard to find it. Who comes up with dis puzzles ehn?
ReplyDeleteThere is no phone they o.
ReplyDeleteI see no phone
ReplyDeleteIt's ryt there in d circled portion. Look closely and observe d pattern of flowers. And y r ppl saying it's a white fone? Na black with 3 white flowers and d camera shutter. Obviously d back of d fone!
ReplyDeleteIt's a white phone, inside a black case. Look closely where the camera is.
Delete:D
Thanks very much, na only u see the phone jaree
DeleteThere is no phone anywhere biko
DeleteWoow, thanks to previous comments, I was able to spot the phone case. Black and gold phone case, just in the middle if your red circle
ReplyDeleteThe phone is on top of the circled line in the middle. Expand the picture and you will see it on top the line.
ReplyDeleteThe phone is on top of the circled line. Expand it and you will see it obviously on top the line.
ReplyDeleteYaaaay... Finally saw the phone too
ReplyDeleteTip:save the picture and then zoom in you will see it by the right leg of the table, thank me later
ReplyDeleteSeen,It is closed to the right leg of the table. It is within the circled line. It is black in colour.
ReplyDeleteYea,av seen it