Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sister Nkechi Says Life Is Not About Impressing People!

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Sister Nkechi Says Life Is Not About Impressing People!

Oh we know that already but delivered in a hilarious format with the Thunder thingy attached....lol

31 comments:

1. Hahahahahaahaa. Ikorodu kwa? This guy is hilarious. And his hair quality has improved greatly.

2. Hahahahahaha this one is very funny."sharing floor with 3others girls in oniru".

3. Did I hear Ikorodu as a Country?

4. KIKIKIKIKIKIK me i cannot stand the hustle and bustle of the mainland o.

BTW I'm not an island big girl but i think life on the mainland can be over whelming.

1. Oh! So you're an island small girl living in a one room apartment behind a mansion on the island. See your mouth like "zhe lyf yon zhe mainyand can bey yover whelming".

I'm Living on the mainland but you don't have to live in Lekki to be the main man.......... #vector

2. Lol,see vexing o.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ oya come and take a hug brother.

3. ISLAND BIG GIRL14 July 2016 at 10:18

So if she doesn't live in a mansion on the island that automatically means she lives in the boys quarters,Like there are no flats on the island?
      Gush you are so pathetic,change your blog already,Alpha-male are never this petty.

5. On a more serious note, I love sis Nkechi's wig. 😘😘😘

1. I love d glasses

2. She usually get all her hair from @lifeehair,check them out on IG.Thank me nowπŸ™Œ

3. Thank you Aunty De UnbreakableπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

6. Am i d only who feels nauseated by dis sis nkechi?? Stella it af do you jare. 😠😠

7. Ikorodu is now a country abi?

8. Enough please!. Now it's getting very irritating.

9. I love sister Nkechi Abeg

10. Love me Sidter Nkechi

11. I like when swings his hair and wig nearly falls off . I love it.

12. The thunder part really gets me
    sister should have said it twice as usual
    Hahahahaha

13. I think sister Nkechi us being hated by the people she is hiring hard on. I'm signing out the sister nkechi way. Haalllaaa! !

14. Lmao @ ladies of "Instagrant" I can't abeg looool love sister Nkechi !! Haalllllaaaa