Oh we know that already but delivered in a hilarious format with the Thunder thingy attached....lol
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
31 comments:
Ooohhh!!!
ReplyDeleteIkorodu?! Lol
DeleteHahahahahaahaa. Ikorodu kwa? This guy is hilarious. And his hair quality has improved greatly.
DeleteLols
DeleteHahahahahaha this one is very funny."sharing floor with 3others girls in oniru".
ReplyDeleteDid I hear Ikorodu as a Country?
ReplyDeleteKIKIKIKIKIKIK me i cannot stand the hustle and bustle of the mainland o.
ReplyDeleteBTW I'm not an island big girl but i think life on the mainland can be over whelming.
Oh! So you're an island small girl living in a one room apartment behind a mansion on the island. See your mouth like "zhe lyf yon zhe mainyand can bey yover whelming".
DeleteI'm Living on the mainland but you don't have to live in Lekki to be the main man.......... #vector
Lol,see vexing o.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 oya come and take a hug brother.
DeleteSo if she doesn't live in a mansion on the island that automatically means she lives in the boys quarters,Like there are no flats on the island?
DeleteGush you are so pathetic,change your blog already,Alpha-male are never this petty.
Over flogged
ReplyDeleteSorry! Not watching
ReplyDeleteOn a more serious note, I love sis Nkechi's wig. 😘😘😘
ReplyDeleteI love d glasses
DeleteShe usually get all her hair from @lifeehair,check them out on IG.Thank me now🙌
DeleteThank you Aunty De Unbreakable👏🏻👏🏻
DeleteSister Nkechi on point
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteAm i d only who feels nauseated by dis sis nkechi?? Stella it af do you jare. 😠😠
ReplyDeleteAnon22:29, is only you.
DeleteEnd time Ikorodu
ReplyDeleteBro nkechi
ReplyDeleteIkorodu is now a country abi?
ReplyDeleteEnough please!. Now it's getting very irritating.
ReplyDeleteI love sister Nkechi Abeg
ReplyDeleteLove me Sidter Nkechi
ReplyDeleteI like when swings his hair and wig nearly falls off . I love it.
ReplyDeleteThe thunder part really gets me
ReplyDeletesister should have said it twice as usual
Hahahahaha
I think sister Nkechi us being hated by the people she is hiring hard on. I'm signing out the sister nkechi way. Haalllaaa! !
ReplyDeleteLmao @ ladies of "Instagrant" I can't abeg looool love sister Nkechi !! Haalllllaaaa