Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sister Nkechi Mentions 'Edible Catering In Her Advice To Men Who Hop..

Saturday, July 09, 2016

Sister Nkechi Mentions 'Edible Catering In Her Advice To Men Who Hop..

Heheheheeh,I can never get tired of this 'Woman' meeeeeen....

Those of you who get tired,the thunder has probably fired you already  .LMAO!

38 comments:

1. Sister Nkechi!!! Luf u scarra...

2. Hahahahahahaa. This guy is a fool I swearit.....I love him pieces...

3. Poultry farmer
      Hahahahaheheeee

2. Lmao @ poultry farmer...hehehe
    It's the way he flips his hairs that gets to me....kikikiki

1. Same here too. The "poultry farmer that you is now" got me there.. Lwkm..

1. Kai and that wig over make sense

4. Stella i choose d thunder over dis skit ..... to me dis guy is not funny!

5. These skits are beginning to grow on me.......really funny.

6. Hahahahahhahahahaha!
    Can't get tired either.
    Bring it on stems.

7. Whatever rocks your boat Stella but for me he is boringgggg and he shouts a lot too and yeah, that thunder has been sent back to where it came from as I be odeshi, so its gonna bounce right back to where it came from lmao. I love you Stella... Ngwa chop kisses mmmmmuah....

8. Makes a lot of sense. I can't stop laughing. I love the hair flips! The thuuuunnnder!

9. Anonymous? Lol9 July 2016 at 16:54

Please o, who else lives in Ajah?? No rain o, but kom see wind!!! Abi na Nkechi thunder dey warm up??

10. I'm sure, this sister Nkechi is a blog visitor and get most of her material's here. I'm always looking forward to the part ofthe TUNDER.....

1. Yes yes yes first time I saw her videos I said Nedu could b BV her.. Make I no talk wetin deh my mind before darling Stella go vex! Lol

11. Omg I like this guy abi Na babe scatter

12. Hahahahaha I laughed at this one.
    LMAO @ poultry farmer and Mr Edible Catering

13. Lol @ the thunder and the shaking of head.

14. Abeg this guy should go and rest. He's trying too hard. Not funny at all. I dozed off while watching this

1. Your life is sad. Locate a counselor ASAP

2. Learn to laugh... It's free! For you to appreciate this type of comedy, you must first listen to what he's saying. He's always passing across an important message. Learn to listen dear before criticizing. He's so funny. You need to allow his comedy style grow on you. I always go to his page on Instagram just to have a good laugh. His appearance alone should put a smile on your face. Loosen up OK, life isn't that hard.

3. Learn to laugh... It's free! For you to appreciate this type of comedy, you must first listen to what he's saying. He's always passing across an important message. Learn to listen dear before criticizing. He's so funny. You need to allow his comedy style grow on you. I always go to his page on Instagram just to have a good laugh. His appearance alone should put a smile on your face. Loosen up OK, life isn't that hard.

15. Nkechiy? OK that's how to pronounce Nkechi in Ethiopian language.

16. Lmao, the thuuuuuuuuunder dat will fire u......

17. Boring rubbish. Saw the last wedding one and hopefully it will be my last biko. Always shouting rubbish.horrid man in wig entertaining bored housewives.

1. Oh just realised u are the same person that comments under anonymous multiple times. It's getting a bit obvious cos every negative comments on all Nkechi posts are anonymous, why not create fake names and use so that it will look like many pple don't like the videos, that way this ur opinion mit hav small credibility. Hala

18. I love nedu like no hand business...people saying he is boring abeg go siddon for shit

19. I look forward to her handbags and weaves, let the hustle pay, harlor.