Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sister Nkechi Discusses Egglant- LMAO!

Friday, July 01, 2016

Sister Nkechi Discusses Egglant- LMAO!

36 comments:

1. It is actually suppose to be funny, surprisingly is not.

2. Keep them coming Stellz. Pls post the one titled "pay attention to the necessary"

2. Gosh am I d only one dat don't feel his voice ? It's like someone is using hammer to hit my eardrum.

3. Your color is now New yam festival that comes out once in a year..... Hahahahahahahahhhaaha.

1. Jenny Zee,let Nkechi hustle pay😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Before Stella nd some bvs start calling one bitter becos person no laugh , na by force to laugh? It's funny to u nd not to another person, dsnt mean d person is bitter nd u start prescribing honey for them lol

6. This guy is a big fool! Lol

7. Lol@ it's my real colour that is coming out....

8. Hahahahahahahaha...the thunder, the thunder... hahahah oh lord hahahahahahahahahah nkechiiii

9. *Help someone, you earn a friend...

Help someone too much, you make an enemy...

10. Lol, ur color is now new yam festival coming out once in a year.joker.

11. New yam festival... hahahahaha

12. Lmao.
    Meanwhile, we are happy to announce that our natural hair salon(d 1st and only in O-town for now)is now open for business. We would be glad to have you over for any services from locs, crotchet, braids ,oil treatments, fruit conditioner etc. No 9 mbari str ikenegbu Suite B1 First floor. See you soon n tell a friend 😘😘

13. Dis is not funny anymore abeg

14. I don't find him funny at all.

15. Guys on instagrant get in here. Let the hustle pay, hoorla. Mbok anem imam.

16. Jenny zee...simply put...I think you are a bittered person and has lot of issues. Needless to say you have zero sense of humor. If it's not funny to you, why not watch and move on...rather take your precious time to bring her down with your comment...how does that make you feel...better? I am not a fan of her either but the truth is...it is funny and there are lessons to learn if only you will get your head out of your ass and watch it without bitterness or beef.

1. Fool who is d her u are refering to? Hope it's not stella? Cos I am a proper isoko woman nd automatically I love Stella cos we are somehow related nd if it's d Nedy that's d her , make two of ona go sleep 4 shit nd yes it's not funny to me, I only said nobody should call anyone who dsnt find this funny, a bitter person.. Infact go look bush cos it's not by force to laugh , bitterness ko, sweetness ni, go get yourself a book to read nd educate yourself. What is bitterness when u font laugh at some thing that is funny to other people? E no funny to me, e no funny at all, abi didn't u read other comments that it's not funny? If I slap u henn

17. Stells don't worry, I was like you when I started watching his dry stuff. You'll soon get bored!

18. Lmao!its funny to me cuz he talks exactly like my uncle when he wants to yab someone. And he has bad mouth. LMAO

19. anonymous.22:09.is it by force to laugh?everyone is entitled to his or her opinion, if it funny to u that your own business. even if there are lessons to learn inside,is it by force to learn?don't bvn bring people that are celebrating their birthday down by posting silly comment under their birthday post? hissss na u get my laughing spirit?

20. anonymous.22:09.is it by force to laugh?everyone is entitled to his or her opinion, if it funny to u that your own business. even if there are lessons to learn inside,is it by force to learn?don't bvn bring people that are celebrating their birthday down by posting silly comment under their birthday post? hissss na u get my laughing spirit?