.... You were not invited to that wedding reception to ONLY TASTE and ANALYSE the quality of the food and drinks served. If you don't like it, DO YOUR OWN and INVITE SISTER NKECHI....
Those of you cussing out Sister Nkechi...THE THUNDER...THE THUNDER...THE THUNDER that will fire you will leave your mouth smelling like rotten moin moin!
LOL
It is well..... E be like say I dey purge today.... Going out
ReplyDeleteLol. This nedu guy ehn...my friend is always saying she doesnt know where he gets tgis wigs from cos they are always on point.
Deletethis guy is jobless.
ReplyDelete��someone is in his office you said he is jobless
DeleteAs in ehn...thats his job hes doing. Cos hes gaining plenty followers and ita boosting his cred on air
DeleteROTFL
ReplyDeleteIf u say dis episode is not funny ehn, the way I will pyess ur bwest (if u a lady) even slate will have more contour! Let the palm pay Halla! 😁😛😚
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
The thunder...the thunder... the thunder that will fire you will first of all confirm your address to be sure.
DeleteLol
Jasmine is Dat u on ur profile pic? Mehn Dat skin 😍 *prickstands* pls can I give u small Belle ? 😢 😚
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Hiss
ReplyDeleteSome people fail to understand that there's a big difference between funny and silly.
ReplyDeleteThose that find this funny...I just wonder
This sister nkechi series is the driest thing I've had to listen to all week
Is it by force? Agama lizard
DeleteCome and take your sense of humor back biko. U need it
DeleteIn ur little mind now u are cool or tush because uv claimed its not funny abi? Yeye dey smell. Biko carry ur bad belle life and gerrarahere. Mtschewww.
DeleteI'm back, who missed me... Last 10 days I nor see road take hold fone sef, I thank God sha everything came out well, I missed u Stella muaaah
ReplyDeleteLol @do your own
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Cant even watch nothing self....
I LOLED well. Clap for yourself your house is now a museum...the thunder that will fire you will leave the taste of burnt moi-moi in your mouth hahahahahah
ReplyDeleteThe THUnder, the thuNDer, the thundER that will fire you, will come with the MC's request. Lol
ReplyDeleteRubbish, nedu u are getting boring by d day.
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehehee nollywood witchcraft
ReplyDeleteI like the way the guy dey shake his head.
ReplyDeleteHiss 2
ReplyDeleteHe should stop with the accent. Painful to the ears
ReplyDeleteYaaaaawwnnn ......😯😯😯😯
ReplyDeleteMy 7yr old actually loves him
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahah Nkechi my love.
ReplyDeleteHehehehheheh,this guy is hilarious.
ReplyDeleteAny idea of a good fashion designer in abuja?pls reply under my comment
ReplyDelete.thank you
It's difficult to get the message from the sound of that voice and the speed of his utterances. He should stop shouting, slow it down a bit and he should add some very little bass to the voice instead of that high pitched voice.
ReplyDeleteJust and advice b4 someone else would perfect what he is doing & start making hits on YouTube. Then he will be pushed into oblivion.
A little bass? When he's acting like a woman? Hian!!!
DeleteThis kelvin you are sick and funny. You funny pass this Nkechi i dont know the head or tail self.
ReplyDeleteOya kiss me na 😢😚
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )